QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

R.Silvestre

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
“smooth, fast and easy, very good experience.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
good service and enough staff to help, however the day we got there was very busy and toke about 1.5 hours to get car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
very easy booking and quick, too bad the price never dropped after my booking but very happy with service.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Gray

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great...apart from usual”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
Everything went fine with hire but of course there just had to be someone trying to wheedle extra cash out of us on return by claiming we were responsible for non-existent or microscopic chips or other drivers’ damage! So very predictable but unfair and totally negates previous good customer service....
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Z.Kalemaj

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500c or similar
About ecovia: 9.3 /10
We were very surprise when Ecovia told us that they did not have our model of car. They gave us directly a better model and we have had a very nice car for the same price! Thanks a lot.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

a.viol

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio Esate or similar
“Friendly, efficient and easy collection. Free upgrade, and a great car. Would recommend.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Helpful, friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

F.Farfariello

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Never again”
About Interrent: 3.0 /10
They asked for too much bail, I had to pay more than agreed I was charged for cleaning the car. Never happened!!!!
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Wary traveller

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Not the best.”
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
The car was not as booked. We booked a Skoda Octavia. Instead, we got a Chinese made MG.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

A.Bensid

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Supplément de 24 euros non précisé auparavant pour une restitution avant l’heure prévue .”
About DRIVE SA: 6.3 /10
Accueil peu avenant. Situation pas claire par rapport à l’aéroport.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Easy, no hassle, comfortable drive”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Some challenge with accessing the booking on the europcar susyem. Eurocar agent had to make a manual contract and it took some time to try various options. i dont know if this was an Europcar or easyrentcars issue.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

C.Gabbadon

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
“There were hidden costs and the final fee was much more than expected.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The car was very economical in terms of petrol usage- a Kia Niro Hybrid
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Poor service when things do not go to plan”
About ACE: 6.0 /10
Ace is an American company which has no presence at Bordeaux airport. You pick up the cars from Goldcar and the queue for the desk is huge because it is not big enough for the amount of customers. I had terrible customer service between Ace and Goldcar when my daughter was taken into hospital and I could not return the car because their process and systems are not aligned. I would not recommend using them
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

T.Chaudhry

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Terrible”
About Routes: 3.0 /10
Nope, very rude staff,took forever.Try to rip you off and lied to you about existing damage to the car.Will never rent from routes again and tell family and friends, never rent because they are cheaters.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

B.Kleczek

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 2 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Was ov er charged claiming I returned the vehicle last however I returned the vehicle early. Was also charged a fuel surcharge when in fact I returned the vehicle with more fuel than when I picked up the vehicle
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy easy easy
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
They upgraded me to a midsized car for the same price.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

M.Sulaiman

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Driving experience is ok, but fees was very disappointing.”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
Car is ok, but it surprised unfortunately that budget charged me extra 135.11 dollars as insurance while I already booked and paid the maximum insurance coverage through easy rent !!! This is unacceptable and I was supposed to raise this issue to higher positions since that time I was not preparing myself to pay that much and it was not as per my travel budget, it affected me a lot. Receipt available with me.
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Siddhartha Dubey

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Was good but could have been better”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
The staff was good but there was an issue to find a near by perrol pump to give FULL Fuel back, although it was close to full but the company didn’t accepted and had asked my to pay over THB 800/- for which i again had to look for a near by gas station and just had to soend about TB 240/- to get the fuel tank full but really faced some trouble to returned to terminal 1 arrival point as the GPS link provided by Hertz was taking me to terminal 1 departure. I still want to thanks Hertz staff to accept the car at the departure hall while not charging me anything extra.. but i belive had paid a good amount for car rental and insurance So was expecting Hertz team to accept the car on a first go itself instead me going back to gas station and getting it done just at the mere cost of THB 240/-
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Siddhartha Dubey

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
“Fantastic”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
It was a nice experience. Thanks to Budget car rental company to upgrade me to a SUV.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
Terrible fuel policy which charged us with 23 euro penalty for not refueling enough fuel in the car (short of 3 EURO)
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Ds 3-crossback or similar
“Great value”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
No
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

K.Rassamee

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 9.7 /10
i spend 40 min that receiving process at counter.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
They didn’t come with me to inspect the car. This made the process quicker but I was worried they would think that I had scratched the car in places it already was. Also, the fast pass for toll lanes didn’t work. They should have provided much more clear instructions on how to use this.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">