QEEQ

BUDGET CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

A.Monk

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I'd like to see a pre-registration process whereby they have the keys ready.and only need to see your licence.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was good, have recommended to others
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 29, 2021

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Reliable and cheap”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very easy and quick
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super cheap and reliable
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 19, 2021

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
“Superb! Since my first booking I recommending this website to all my friends and family!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
the staff was amazing. I did not have to wait at all. the car was impecable and they were very helpful over the phone when I needed to extent an extra day. super recommended!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price drop protector was awesome, the booking process very straightforward AND LOVE THE FEATURE ABOUT EARNING POINTS
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

Paul B.

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Overall Good Experience”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The line to pick-up the vehicle was long, but the place was well staffed and the employees were very competent. The vehicle was a bit older, but perfectly acceptable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was great! Significant savings over booking directly with the rental company.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

K.Tsavidis

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Best!!!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Awesome service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very happy with the service. Will definitely use again
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 26, 2021

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka or similar
“Forced to upgrade to full cover at 4 times the price. You suck Budget”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Our check-in person wasn't very nice and forced me to upgrade to their full cover as I didn't have a credit card, they would not accept my excess cover I had purchased elsewhere. The upgrade to full cover was also over 4 times what it would have been if I had selected this option at time of purchase (€20 vs. €90). Pretty predatory. Also the car was only half full of petrol when we picked it up. Our check out person was very nice though.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 22, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Best price I could find online, car in good condition, Budget experience could be better”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car was not cleaned properly prior to rental, particularly from outside. Their was a dent on the front left with bumper coming lose and it was not noted in the rental documents - I had to ask the security guy to ensure it was added and he later did
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues. Excellent experience.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 15, 2021

R.Medalla

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Pick up location made me wait for over an hour for car availability then gave me an upgrade since no car was available for the class I booked. It was ok as the pick up location had a bunch of stores around, so just came back after an hour. Needed to change my return location, 15 minute wait on phone but was able to change no problem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was easy to book on QEEQ
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 3, 2021

C.MEDINA ROA

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Facil y comodo”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 3, 2021

C.BONILLA PUERTO

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Buen servicio!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
El vehículo que me entregaron en NY olía mucho a cigarrillo. Mi trayecto incluía una parada en una ciudad llamada Syracuse. Me acerqué a la oficina de Budget en el aeropuerto y me hicieron el cambio sin problema.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buenos precios!
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

Lee

View more >
Economy | KIA Soul or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The staff were friendly, but the location was understaffed, so pickup took an incredibly long time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth sailing as usual!
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Good experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Overall a very good experience
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, May 30, 2021

l.colmenares

View more >
Economy | KIA Soul or similar
“excelente”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
excelente atención, todo salí muy bien, gracias
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excelente aplicación, primera vez que la utilizo, pero es muy buena los recomiendo 100%
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021

G.Richardson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“More than impressed”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget gave us a car upgrade from the Toyota Corolla to a Mitsubishi Outlander at no extra cost.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ was easy to book with and offered excellent prices.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021

Javier

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Great experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

J.Martinez

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Los precios no son reales, el seguro contra terceros no lo respetan”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
La arrendadora no respetó el seguro contra terceros que decía mi reservación que incluía. Ellos dijeron que no estaba en la reservación. Tuve que pagar otros 60 dólares adicionales por la cobertura contra terceros
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 25, 2021

Richard Gandara

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“I was overcharged. I booked a $308 deal and I ended up paying $526 (70% more!).”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
I was overcharged. I reserved a US$308 including insurance and when I got to the counter they carghed me US$386 and they charged me US$140 the day after I returened the car. I feel scammed. I didn't even get an invoice while I was offrdd to get one by email.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021

B.Shrum

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“It was good. We felt pressure to return it clean, but that was ok. Overall it was a good experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car was great. The explorer did not have much space for luggage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021

C.Aquino

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Me cobraron ustedes en su portal una cantidad de 3600 pesos aproximadamente. Al revisar mi estado de cuenta tengo un cargo de 2400 adicional por parte de Budget. El carro está en perfectas condiciones, porque se me está cobrando ese exceso adicional?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

J.Sierra

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“Mejor vehículo del esperado”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
La entrega tardó un poco más de lo esperado en parte por la cantidad de documentación a rellenar, sin embargo la persona en el mostrador fue amable y de hecho nos entregó un vehículo de una categoría superior a la contratada inicialmente.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 13, 2021

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big