QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1876077230

BUDGET CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

F.Erasmus

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“great”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
good service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
great booking agent

P.BELANGER

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Kayak et Qeeq: bons partenaires pour une location d'auto”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Il était très avantageux, au niveau des tarifs, d'aller prendre la voiture au comptoir de Budget à 6 milles de l'aéroport plutôt qu'au comptoir de l'aéroport de Phoenix (33$ de taxi). Économie de 350$ pour une semaine! Un pneu se désoufflait et je suis allé demander un échange de voiture à l'aéroport de Tucson. Même s'il n'y avait pratiquement pas de voitures de disponibles (le stationnement était pratiquement vide), on m'a tout de même offert un véhicule avec le sourire.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
J'ai fait la réservation par Kayak.it, dont je suis toujours satisfait.
post image
post image

Tom

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 17, 2022
“great car, short check out, but very long time to pick up”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
A bit long time of waiting to pick up the car, above one hour of waiting in the queue
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.MORINAGA

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
About Budget: 6.0 /10
受付が一人しかおらず、待たされて時間がかかった
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
使い易い

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The car was lovely and looked new but it was smaller than we expected so struggled to get luggage in .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Sz.

View more >
Pickup Truck | Toyota Hilux or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
“Very good.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Expected full tank got 5/8. Hard to manage to return it in the same condition. Delivery little bit less, but they didn’t charge it me for it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

O.Kraeft

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
About Budget: 8.0 /10
We arrived earlier (11pm), reservation was for next day 8am… Service desk agent told us, that there are no cars available but they‘ll come during the night… Next day: No cars available again! We where lucka that another customer returnet his car early… Very unhappy situation, feel sorry for the 2nd agenr there trying to fix the issue…
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Frederique Delhaye

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
“Next time we'll upgrade.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
the car could barely go to 40 km/h in the mountains. Otherwise it fit our purpose. We couldn't reach budget but somebody was able to go at the counter to change the dates and they did.

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Perfect car for this trip. Really appreciated the comfort and space of the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy!

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
About Budget: 8.0 /10
I have reserved a manual car, They provided me automatic. This was just fine. [Unless I get a supplementary bill for the difference in which case I would be arguing that one. But I have no reason to expect that.]
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

W.Hailemariam

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Nice job”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Russell

View more >
Small SUV | Citroen C4 AIRCROSS or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Excellent and good value”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent counter staff and drop off staff. Easy to deal with and clear on deposit and costs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Happy with the platform, will use again.

K.Dunn

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“This was a very good QEEQ and Budget car rental interactive experince.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Bookings and pick-up and drop-off were straight forward. The Budget vehicle was almost new and was a pleasure to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ once again got me a good deal with a reputable car rental company.

C.SANZOL RONCALES

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Reserva sencilla y fiable.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
El coche era el modelo exacto de la reserva. Genial porque tenía un maletero enorme que es lo que necesitaba.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ningún problema en todo el proceso. Reserva sencilla y fiable

V.MERINO

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Gol or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Buena”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Muy bueno!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Me encanta contratar con ustedes!!, siempre todo en orden.

A.mccartney

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Great rental at a great price”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Couldn't ask for more. They make it look easy. Friendly staff and efficient experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great quick service and easy pickup. Was a little concerned due to world situation and 1st time Qeeq user. Wow, so easy and this will be my go to company for all rentals ahead. Told family and friends to check you out.

H.Lui

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Through QEEQ Platform can easier get the Car we needed with competitive cost!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Not understand after return the Car on time in Full Tank of Fuel. BUDGET still charge my Credit card another Est.CAD$39.00 Pls advise the reason!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

British customer

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Straightforward, friendly service, but maybe a bit minimal”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I would have appreciated a 'tour' of the car's features before I started driving it. I didn't even know how to move the seat forward! Fortunately I had a friend there to show me, but if I'd been alone it would have been a problem and I would have had to go back and ask the counter staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Martin

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Simple process for return and pick up. Only issue is finding the rental place for pick up in Toronto”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Excellent price and company. Smooth checkout process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great easy app for booking.

Saif Alyammahi

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!