QEEQ

BUDGET CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Andreas Zioerjen

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Very satisfied”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Excellent car condition, good service, nice people. Only one with the office directly inside the station, very practical. I could keep the car in their parking for another night since my travel plans had changed.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great way to quickly compare and find car rentals, as ever. Here it was a little confusing as I remember because there were different companies somewhere around Prague main station but all but budget still required a longer walk from the train.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 29, 2020

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Okay minus pickup delay”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Staff arrived to work 15 minutes after the desk opening times. All other rental desks were operational from 8AM except Budget who started at 9 (well 9:15). That was very annoying!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Ok overall
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very good
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020

g.sanchez

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Excelente”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Muy económico para los días que lo necesite , deberían sacar más ofertas para aprovechar
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Excelente
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 2, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Will avoid renting with Budget”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
First of all this location (Denver) attended Avis/Budget/Payless in the same building. The crowd waiting to rent was unbelievable. When we got there the line filled the inside of the building, went out of it and around. They abuse the fact that you've been out in the sun, by the time you get to the counter you just want to get out, so they push everything on you. It took around 80-90 minutes from the time we got to budget to the time we got to the counter. And after that we waited for a further 30 while they "got the car ready". Finally we stormed in there asking for a car that was ready and they gave us our rental.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 2, 2020

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Bad experience of counter service”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Car conditions were good. However, service of the counter staff was beyond satisfactory. There was only one staff at the counter. He was working on another customer ahead of us but was too slow. My family was were forced to wait more than 30 minutes outside in rain. After 30 minute waiting I was told to show UK driver’s license and passport, which was ok. However, I was also told to provide the National Insurance number of the UK, which I had never been told to provide in advance as necessary documents. For foreign residents in the UK like me as expats, had never been aware of such number. I was struggling to get the number on line from the government website but couldn’t get it after all. It took another 30 minutes and he finally managed somehow without the number. I was so anxious about not to be able to rent car without the number whereas he was trying to manage situation. I often rent car in other EU countries but never had such bad treatment and long waiting before. It really annoyed me at the beginning of our holiday.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 2, 2020

O.Savochkin

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Budget was a fair company and help me to resolve any questions.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

DeeHoff

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Avenger or similar
“Never had so much trouble with getting a decent car.”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The car was wrecked. It had a cigarette burn on the seat and sand in the back seat. We tried to exchange it at the airport but it was a disaster.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very quick. Easy nice website.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

G.Hadt

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“Everything was good”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
there was only ine guy behind the counter! ling waiting time....but it was ok for me.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

Marcelo Gazzola Ribe

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“I recommend it!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Nice company, with a lot of deals and special prices! Very easy process to book a car!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nice company, with a lot of deals and special prices! Very easy process to book a car!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020

K.Rowe

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Avenger or similar
“Standard”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The car had water on the passenger floor the whole time I had the car. Maybe leak in the heating coil. The driver side window controls only worked on the drivers window not any other. The trunk had not been cleaned. Since they did. It have anyone around when I returned the car I was not able to tell anyone. I was not told there was not going to be anyone there when I returned the car so I had to return to the car to get the keys and put them into the drop off box.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No problems with QEED. Your requirement for proof of insurance was never asked for.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020

J.B.

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Bad Customer Service at Pick Up location”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
When I picked my car up, the guy just said it's the white one over there. I am older and would of appreciated a bit of instruction on the technology. The drop off was not good. The lady accepted my keys and charged my card and said goodbye. I asked her to come inspect my car that there was no damage. She said they did not do that. WHAT? I said her driver could move it, or damage it and I would be liable. She said she could not go outside. There were 2 other people there. I said I am not trying to be a problem but I want my car written off as the way I picked it up. At that point, she was very rude but did come out. I will never use that location again. Texas is hot, and she was being lazy...but what's right is right. Bad customer service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
QeeQ was great. I will use them again! Thank you for the good service!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020

Ahmed Lotfy

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“QEEQ is amazing, Avis(budget) employee was very rude”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The employee on the counter was very rude, he gave me a really small suv and he wasn’t dealing professionally
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Amazing customer service when I called reporting a crack in the windshield.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 18, 2020

G.Cowley

View more >
Compact | Seat Seat Leon or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
all my booking was done with a confirmation email there was no paperwork and yet when I came to drop the keys in the box i was supposed to drop the keys with the paperwork. A bit confusing and disconcerting putting the keys in the box without anything.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

M.Quieffin Witcombe

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Unnecessary and unjustifiable blame on returning the car”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Overall my experience was good, however when I returned the car, it was not checked by the staff and after I left the airport I received a phone call from the Budget staff telling me that I had damaged the car. They wanted to keep my deposit and I had to argue to get them to accept that I had not damaged the car. This was the most stressful part of the experience, especially as I could not check whether they had debited my account or not until I came back to the UK. Fortunately, they had not.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

A.Johnston

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Mokka or similar
“Excellent service”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Staff were great. Car was in great condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 16, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Very good with minor speed bumps”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The location I was supposed to pick the car up was not a traditional location and it was confusing... maybe COVID closure related(?)... so budget moved my pickup location at my request when I called ahead to verify. Manager was very nice and helpful at COS airport location when making the switch.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
See above
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

View more >
Compact | Peugeot Rifter ó Similar or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Rápidos y profesionales. El coche que me dieron era de categoría superior al contratado por no disponer del inicialmente reservado
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Sencillo y fácil de reservar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

M.Tobias-Gibbiins

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
We had the inconvenience of having to buy AdBlue at a cost of £11 we forgot to ask for a refund when dropping off the vehicle .
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 13, 2020

D.MILLS

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 2 Doors or similar
“Great Value!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
As always, the staff at BUDGET NCL Airport so pleasant and friendly. Cannot fault their customer service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big