BUDGET CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

H.Crusol

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Il reste top je recommande”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Je suis arrivé au comptoir et l’agent m’a surclasser à la place de mon véhicule prédéfinis j’ai u une bmw x3 j’ai du payé 18 dollars part jours en plus vue y’avait pas de véhicule le seule problème rencontré je suis un peut dessus d’avoir payé en plus chaque jours
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Je suis arrivé au comptoir et l’agent m’a surclasser à la place de mon véhicule prédéfinis j’ai u une bmw x3 j’ai du payé 18 dollars part jours en plus vue y’avait pas de véhicule le seule problème rencontré je suis un peut dessus d’avoir payé en plus chaque jours
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021

R.Dennis

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Service from the ladies at the desk was superb!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

W.Perez

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
La recogida se demoró porque Budget cerró a las 11:00 PM en JFK y nos atendió otra empresa aliada con convenio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente aplicación, atención y servicio al Cliente
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Budget staff.....Where ?”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
When returning the vehicle at about 9am on a Saturday morning there was no Budget staff at all. I parked the car and left the keys in the returns box and to date (2 clear days later) I have had no acknowledgement that the car was returned and that it was in a satisfactory condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Totally Satisfactory
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

Ryan Ting

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota C-HR Hybrid or similar
“Good and pretty smooth with minor hiccups.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Should have acknowledged the customer the exact drop off location beforehand. It was my mistake as well to not to enquire when getting the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
To have clearer and better communication with budget. I purchased higher protection scheme which able to reduce excess to 0, but the receptionist at the counter seemed have no idea about this and tried to sell me another package.
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

G.Anderson-Cashin

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Great value, great overall experience!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Car was great fir the money. Would never own one but it suited purpose..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ease of use.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

M.Sutherland

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
“Specifics on car size are misleading”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
We booked a car that said it held 7 passengers. We made the decision so that the 5 of us would be more comfortable and have room for luggage. What a shock to find the seats that were considered seats 6 and 7 were not real seats - I'm not sure a two year old child could have sat in those seats. And, had we actually need the seats there would have been NO ROOM for a single bag. The advertising of a 7 passenger mini van is VERY misleading. I urge caution when booking - do not take the specs at face value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
In principle everything worked well. But the car type was not as expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021

A.Tifi

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
About Budget: 5.0 /10
No car ready 2 h after reservations ,!!! And low class car than reservation……
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 27, 2021

K.Promwong

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
“Seemed to be good in providing services but there was dishonesty in doing business.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget/Avis took an extra charge of 30 pound sterling by deducting from my credit card without noticing me the reason of such extra charge. This is not a good business practice --albeit little in amout. Because of this dishonesty and bad conduct in doing business, I think this is my last time of buying a service from Budget/Avis.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Bad experience of dishonesty business conduct of the affiliated car supplier (Budget/Avis) mentioned above made me feel that this is my last time use the service of QEEQ. Sorry.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 26, 2021

E.Gutierrez

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Vento or similar
“Plataforma QEEQ bien, BUDGET PV un fraude gigantesco”
About Budget: 3.0 /10
Budget de Puerto Vallarta es un fraude espantoso. Nos lo advirtieron dos oficinas de rentas, pero quisimos creer que era la calidad de Budget que conocemos de USA. PESIMO, se tardaron demasiado en llevarnos a la oficina de recogida del auto (y pesima actitud), cuando llegamos nos pidieron documentacion y sacaron copias, pero sin decirnos los montos aunque pregunté. Cuando vino el tiempo de firmar el contrato, exigí el monto final y resulta que era más del doble porque según ellos había que pagar no-se-que seguros que insistían eran obligatorios. Pero al reclamar y pedir pruebas de la obligatoriedad, entonces vino el gerente a decirnos que no, que era por nuestra seguridad, bla bla bla... y entonces dijeron que no eran obligatorios pero que había que dejar un depósito groseramente alto (más de 200,000 mxn). Les pedimos que nos llevaran de regreso al aeropuerto y se hicieron tontos más de 40 minutos, hasta que nos enojamos y entonces nos llevaron de regreso. PESIMA EXPERIENCIA, una verguenza que tengan la marca Budget
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
La plataforma muy bien, amigable, rapida. La malo, es que no verifican la veracidad de la informacion sobre las rentas.
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 25, 2021

I.Burrell

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Frustrating and painful but eventually OK”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Orlando Counter staff very good. Helpful without pushing additional insurance upgrade. Budget Customer Services poor, not helpful with late pick up issue and responding to first email sent taking no notice of latest or last email. Orlando manager excellent and resolved issue that customer service center could not manage to do. I have used Budget previously and will do so again. Highly recommended.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Booking was easy. Issue with flight cancellation and late pick up (24hours later) not resolved. QEEQ and Budget Customer Services both said they could not resolve and to go back to the other party. Leaving me with having to cancel and rebook at a significantly higher last minute rate. A higher rate to lose one days rental and pay over twice the price for the convenience of a late booking. Not good. I will use QEEQ again as they did try their best
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 25, 2021

S.Ward

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“disappointing budget added unnecessary charges despite me telling them I had full insurance”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Good until I read the fine detail after collecting the car. Without any discussion /agreement the desk person applied a charge of $9.95 per day for personal accident cover-which I had already purchased via QEEQ /AXA. My total charge was 165.20 including 99.5 USD for this insurance which I did not need /agree to - I am seeking a refund of this
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 21, 2021

D.Marcin

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
“If there is no availability don't allow the user to take the car”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
They where no so often to have this kind of reservations, and the girl that assist us where a little bit lost.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I reserved 2 vehicles before this, larger ones, and where rejected because there wasn't availability. Ok, It's something understandable, but what it is not, is that they take 3 days to tell me that, and the amount of money that I had blocked on my credit card for this two cars take a long time to be unlocked.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021

B.MELLON

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
All went well. Friendly service at check out, even at 11:15 PM.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform worked well. No problems.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021

M.Abouelkheir

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
yes the woman on the counter scammed me and told me as I will go to Orlando I must get the etoll package 70$ or I will get alot of fine on the road and after that I found that I Don't need it ..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 11, 2021

Nick

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Good platform, Budget ok if you have low expectations”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Car had damage to front wheel that was noted down, even though quite evident, Luckily got the exit staff to note on my departure, tank was only 7/8 full and dropped to 6/8 just after I left pick up location, took the SD card so no sat nav, comes as standard so should have been included on a K group car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good, easy to use
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021

Thabo Nhlangano

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Great car rental experience will use them again.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great car and great experience, it was in a busy time but all staff were helpful and friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ as a booking platform was great, the car experience was great I enjoyed it.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021

Roger

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Recommended”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Nice guys, were personable and everything went smoothly, however they almost charged me for the rental even though I had already pre-payed. It could have been an accident however.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 9, 2021

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big