QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BUDGET CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

S.Siddiqui

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“You get what you pay for! ”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
I booked for a ‘medium’ sized suv and budget told me that it’s class S which is small.. budget said they no longer keep Mitsubishi asx and our only choice was small Suzuki suv or Hyundai Kona!
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020

E.Hart

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Easy in every little thing”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
They are helpful and very clear when i asked some of my difficulties
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The easiness on booking the car up from choosing the car until the payment is perfect. It is easier than other app that i used to try
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020

Nick Power

View more >
Luxury SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
“Had much much better ”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
Can’t stand the small print of paying for airport fees that are not mentioned previously or in contract won’t use again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020

J.Fairless

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Car good”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
I have had 2 additional charges added but sadly no information to explain what these are for
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020

D.Gim

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“I recommend qeeq and budget”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The booking was really good. A larger car will be better but it was still a good car for a medium SUV. It will be appreciated to confirm to the guest the car seat instead of saying that budget can’t confirm the availability. Thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good service!
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier 2 Doors or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Added on double in insurance they said I had to have.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020

N.Bolton

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Good vehicle and service, ”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Long queue for service but agent was very friendly and helpful making the experience very good. Would certainly use again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020

G.Edwards

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Smooth and easy pick up and drop off.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The Budget counter Staff were very friendly and obliging. On receipt of the car I found out that the car allocated was a 2 door not the 4 door I'd ordered that wasn't a problem the counter staff immediately provided us with a 4 door.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellant service The problem described earlier I put down to miscommunication but it was soon rectified by the counter staff at Budget.
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020

F.Hamdan

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
It fine
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry Hybrid or similar
“Not the car that I ordered online”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car they gave me was not a hybrid so that’s a bit disappointing, the girl on the counter felt sorry for me she tried to do something for me but can’t which I understand, so I didn’t really get what I paid for
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">