From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4891309145
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4891309145
logo_img

BUDGET CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.Poothokaran

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
“Not a very good experts Budget”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The drop off location was different since the mentioned one is shifted and was delayed and budget charged one day more, MIT fair. Can I get a refund
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

W.McFarlane

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
“Great service, no problems at all.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Only downside were the queues to get to the booking counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Went really well. Very happy with the service provided.

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
“Overall easy to deal with and helpful staff.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car up graded as middle seat belt in back seat did not work.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

James

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
“I would encourage you to use someone other than Budget”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Car hadn't been cleaned inside, but we were in a rush with 2 kids desperate for bed so had to take it. Be careful with Budget's charges after return - twice they have tried to charge for fuel and after back-and-forth showing receipts they refund it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy comparison and booking process.

Y.Shechori

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2024
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Substantial added payments required on extra drivers (6$ per day per extra driver) whereas it has become standard to be included. Rental counter staff were not aware we have already purchased insurance. VAT was a substantial amount added on top of the rental amount. In the end we paid over 1000₪ for an initial rental amount of ~550₪.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Von der Osten

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2024
About Budget: 6.0 /10
The first car rented to us was faulty. We needed to come back to the rental location and get another. It severely interrupted our trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Berger

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2024
“ok”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
ok
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
ok

R.Beck

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2024
“Worked ok”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Wait for pick up excessive. Car almost new / good. Collected a Citroen c3 - dog of a car. Return smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Satisfactory.

Y.Yunkevich

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2024
About Budget: 10.0 /10
場所もワイキキにあってとても便利でした。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
まだよくわからないです

Theo

View more >
Economy | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2024
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Need to wait quite long when we picked up the car, the counter agent didn’t tell me if the car was not ready yet, need to be clean up first, it was terrible and took many rounds in the garage to find the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2024
“Good unassuming rental experience from Budget thru QEEQ at Chicago Midway Airport”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car was decent and ran well. It had advanced safety features such as all around cameras and adaptive cruise control. No real issues with this rental or the customer service interactions.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform worked well as usual, I did receive two price drop refunds so appreciate QEEQs follow through in that regard.

K.ALABRI

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2024
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car is clean and good and the staff are comfortable dealing with it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Annabel

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2024
“4071 miles over 11 days”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothly. The service staff knew what they were doing. We requested for another car and we were given what we requested
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Been using QEEQ for awhile. Would book via this platform again.
post image
post image
post image
post image

Apple.Whistler

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 21, 2024
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Staffs are very friendly and professional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

chintan jain

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2024
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The staff for pick up were very helpful and supportive. They helped me pick up right SUV vehicle considering my number of luggage. Car was well maintained, clean and spacious. Drop off was quick and smooth. No issues and staff was very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq. Com was very helpful and supportive for entire pick up process. They well informed about checklist for documents required, safety tips to check for car pick, and pick up location. Rates provided by then were very good. Even for drop off they gave all checklist which was very helpful.

View more >
Mini | Daihatsu Move or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2024
“日本で借りる際には日本のレンタカー会社をおすすめします。”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
流れ作業の様な手続きでした。良くも悪くもない感じです。

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2024
“Exceptional!”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Very helpful staff. I am so much pleased with the excellent service from Budget. Much thanks!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I did have some issues during the pick up about location of the Budget counter about which the QEEQ staff were very knowledgeable and also very helpful in resolving the situation immediately during all my correspondences with them - and also followed up with me timely on the status.
post image

홍BStory

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2024
“편하게 잘 사용했어요”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
예약했던 차보다 큰 미니 벤을 받았지만 가격 추가는 없었습니다.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

m.kupczyk

View more >
Small SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2024
About Budget: 6.0 /10
i book a car with loggege space & give me a smol car

Michael Bishop

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2024
“Ok-ish”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Car was new but clutch was not good making it tricky to drive. I drive all over the world and this was the worst I've experienced
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!