QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5650930267

BARCELONA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 22, 2022
“Pleasant car rental experince”
About Leasys: 9.0 /10
Smooth pickup and drop off process; very courteous people at LEASYS on CALLE DE LES GARRIGUES 49, SAN BOI DE LLOBREGAT
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use booking platform; great offers and deals on rental cars

David Hughes

View more >
Compact | Tesla Model 3 Electrico 600km-electric or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 23, 2022
“Excellent first time Tesla rental.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I rented a Tesla, having never driven one before. The Europcar agent Herman was very helpful in explaining the basics to me. I would definitely rent through them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good price competitiveness.

Y.Algarisi

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
“Very good”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I was disappointed that the car didn’t have a rear camera so it was difficult on the reverse, Also the CarPlay didn’t work.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very good

W.Tan

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
“Excellent and Smooth experiences”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car and service met all our expectations. Very smooth collection and transaction.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy search and fast application

A.Juanola

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Fácil, rápido, económico.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El auto alquilado fue un Cupra. Excelente espacio en el maletero, caben dos maletas de las grandes y alguna mochila más. El personal muy profesional y con conocimiento de los autos. Repetiremos
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ es una plataforma que utilizo seguido, muy fácil y práctica. Sobretodo cuando disminuyeron el precio! Volveré a utilizarla. Conviene fijarse si el alquiler es con una empresa cuyo mostrador esté en la misma terminal del aeropuerto o si es remota. Para saber qué esperar y tiempos de recogida y devolución.

P.Betlinski

View more >
Small SUV | Honda Cvr / Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
The confirmation email stated unlimited miles, at the desk I was told there is limit on the distance I can drive before they start charging for each extra km.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Koczy

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
None of our card would work during the pick up to pay the deposit( there were 2 different customers there having the same issue), the staff was saying if we buy an extra insurence from them then we will not have to pay the deposit. Also they said my bank card was a prepaid one which totally wasnt, it was visa debit card. Very unpleasant experience during the pickup. Everything worked at the end however. Drop off was really easy and straight forward though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 23, 2022
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
Fatal en la recogida del coche, más de una hora esperando y al final tuve que ir a buscarlo por mis medios. También comentar que para la devolución se portaron muy bien y la persona me esperó hasta que lo entregué, un 10 para ella. El coche similar que me dieron era bastante más pequeño que el contratado

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021
About Record Go: 9.0 /10
Really nice and helpful staff!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Tan

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
The email responses could have been more prompt. The car should have been cleaned before pickup.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

azam

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
“No chance to get better car or new car if you choose full cover from recordgo.”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
We learnt our lesson from past rental experience so we took Record Go offer with insurance eventhough we already purchased insurance with Qeeq. Car condition is not immaculate as with dents all over the place. Returning car must show fuel up receipt in order not to be charged with fuel fill up services.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Ciocilteu

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 22, 2021
“Great price/ quick process”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
The car was scratched and it was smelling like cigarettes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and great price.

Ra

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
“Sin comisiones ni seguros extras”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
No tuvimos que pagar nada extra de lo que ya habíamos pagado en la reserva a través de qeeq.com, ni seguros, ni comisiones, estaba todo incluido a un precio excelente.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.de Alicante

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
For a nominal fee we upgraded and the car was very nice
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QEEQ was pretty good. I do have an insurance claim to make and I’m not sure what to do

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 19, 2021
“Good booking, terrible car company”
About OK Mobility: 7.0 /10
Terrible pick up process. Told we could extend our rental time by call the main number. When I called I was told that I could not change the return date or time
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Mirza

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 26, 2021
“Disappointed!”
About Centauro: 5.0 /10
I paid on way charge for the car from Barcelona - Valencia on QEEQ. But Centauro charged me extra for on way when I got to pick the car up. Case is on dispute with QEEQ and I will be seeking refund from my credit card company when I return to UK. As soon as we left Barcelona car engine management light came on, l continued with driving and it went. Hour later l lost power to the car, then stopped at hard shoulder and after turning car off for few minutes it worked. Anyway Centauro replaced the car next day but l lost a whole day. When we got to Valencia the office told me they need additional car so they will be keeping this car. Felt like being ripped off by driving car all the way to Valencia from Barcelona for free for them and they charged me well over €150, what a CON Company.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Smooth process but customer service not too good as l am disputing over €65 for extra charge.

Mauricio

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 15, 2020
“Excelente relación precio/alquiler”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
El coche entregado un Peugeot 208 estaba impecable. Con pocos kilómetros y limpio. La atención del empleado fue siempre muy amable. Recomiendo esta rentadora.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rápido y facil proceso de reserva y el precio super competitivo. Recomiendo este portal para los próximos alquileres. Yo repetiré con Uds. Gracias.

Vincent

View more >
Standard Crossover | Mercedes-Benz GLA or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
“You win some, you lose some.”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
The contract is enforced to the letter and there is no leeway. They err in their favour. This is a bad attitude if you want to ensure you have return customers. Not the staff's fault as they are only doing what management tell them to do. This is definitley not the sort of company I want to deal with. First and last time rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq works like a dream

l.serradilla tardio

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 2, 2020
“Podría ser mejor”
About Record Go: 6.0 /10
El Coche no funcionaba el aire acondicionado, después de 5 días de insoportable calor decidimos cambiar el coche. Eso nos hizo perder Más 3 horas y un extra de más de 150 kilómetros y el extra de golosina.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

N.Pugh

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 1, 2020
“Brilliant service”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Car was a brand new Peugeot 3008. It was awesome. Pick up & drop off we’re super easy and the staff were excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Barcelona Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Barcelona

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!