QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MALAYSIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
“Smooth city drive”
About ASIA CAR: 8.7 /10
Car was in good condition. However, counter staff service could have been better.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth transition as usual.
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020

C.LIEW

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Wonderful ”
About KK: 9.3 /10
The car I received was two months old and was in its great condition. The only setback is the car being under power but that is not the primary concern. The service crews were excellent and they are following throught our journey to ensure we are safe and sounded.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking process is great and perhaps with some sweeteners added in would be an excellent for a returning client like me.
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020

Mr. Ho

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Not bad. But there are more room for improvement.”
About Sea Safari: 7.3 /10
On general everything was alright. But the car fuel wasn't pump full as stated in the agreement. End up we need to find a nearest petrol station to for refueling.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020

Ng

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Smooth and happy renting if you chose the right vendor”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Good communication, clean and relatively low mileage car, recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020

R.Lewis

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Good value but very difficult in finding the agent at the airport to get the car.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
It was very difficult to get this car rented as I walked around the airport and did not see a counter for them. Luckily I went to the tourist info center and they called and I found the agent. Again very time consuming and difficult to get someone. Upon returning the car, I called in advance and had to wait for someone to arrive at curbside of the arrival area.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020

K.Lee

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Excellent car condition and friendly staff”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Can’t be easier to rent a car. Very efficient and fast processing. Car returning is just so easy, just park the car, return the key and ready to go.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use. Price good.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Relaxing & Nature experience”
About Samavest: 9.0 /10
Easy to find staff upon arrival and smooth process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fast and smooth booking process as usual.
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020

N.ABDUL AZIZ

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora or similar
About PARADISE: 5.0 /10
i would NOT recommend them
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020

H.CHAN

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“excellent”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020

T.Boon hoong

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Urvan 15 Seats or similar
“Overall satisfy the service , just the price slighly highest due to Public Holiday . ”
About Samavest: 9.7 /10
Friendy staff customer service . Explanation clear .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fast reply & arrangement .
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">