QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6074454230

MALAYSIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

J.Sheikh

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda Cr-v 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Good company but check all the marks and scratches first”
About Samavest: 8.0 /10
Not the car I booked but suitable alternative. Clean car and good condition. They did take an extra RM 100 deposit which was not expected but this was returned. Lots of scratches and cosmetic damage on the car before handover not all of which were on the handover form. Needed to spend time going through them and filming them as not fully documented on the form and it would be easy for Samavest to say these were caused by me
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good system and good response However, the price drop monitor - not sure if this is a true reflection of a price drop and re booking

C.Choo

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“so far so good, just when pick up the car take about 30min for process.”
About PARADISE: 6.0 /10
Car been scratch everywhere. Car bad handling on highway. Book Proton Saga, but they give Bezza Take too long for the staff bring the car to us.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price can be cheaper.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

C.Ng

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Seamless experience to car rental”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Great and immediate communication
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Abdul Razak

View more >
Small SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
“I will be back”
About SURIA: 8.0 /10
Service from SRC was simply amazing Great communications and staff was extremely efficient. Car was on the older side,but in decent condition. I was hoping for a newer car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing. Glad I used QEEQ.

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Charged me a cost of RM 281 due to a tiny stone chip hole on windscreen. This is totally out of my expectation since this is an uncontrollable factor. Not satisfied with the charge.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

s.ling

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 26, 2022
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
very very good service, especially Miss Chuah.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 14, 2022
“Average experience”
About EPTA: 7.0 /10
Car condition was average only. Wasn’t being informed that speed limit is only 70km upon car collection. We had to pay FINE RM150 due to this. If we were verbally informed, we can take extra precautions.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Needed to make some adjustment on the timing on arrival and returning the car. However, the website didn’t allow us to do it less than 24 hours before collection. If the website was flexible, I could help us make some last minute planning.

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 6, 2022
“Awesome”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
The car is in tip top condition. The pick up was very smooth. The dealer is very friendly. Instructions are very clear. Handover process is exceptionally great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

a.redwan

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 21, 2022
“Very easy to book and good car to drive.”
About Agtran: 10.0 /10
Good car. Good customer service. Very fast response when needed. Well done. Keep it up!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good customer service
post image

Hari K

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 16, 2022
“Good experience.”
About Samavest: 9.0 /10
Excellent service from the ground staff. No hassle service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.ONG

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 15, 2022
“Great and helpful”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Overall experience was great and they change my car types based on our condition esp my dad is with wheelchair.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Wong

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 13, 2022
“Thumb up !”
About Samavest: 8.0 /10
The car and service was good. will recommend. Even though we booked for Nissan Almera but we got Toyota Vios which is similar to.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.WONG

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Great experience, however car is bit old with very rough power steering”
About Sea Safari: 9.0 /10
Great customer service, though the pickup method was a culture shock.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pricing was just slightly more expensive than what offered in airport

A.Krishnakumar

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 29, 2022
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
Sherene was proactive and helpful with clear directions for pickup and drop off. Seamless experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jc Mayline

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
“Satisfied services”
About SURIA: 9.0 /10
Excellent service provided by Suria
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reasonable price

Jasmine Low

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 24, 2022
“Overall is great for the car rental only the search engine a bit out of order.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy to communicate
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I have search The pick-up and drop off at johor downtown but after booking made it show Johor Bahru airport: it made me to contact the local operator to amend the pick-up and drop off point: hope u can adjust your system.

L.Bukenya

View more >
Special SUV | Ford Ranger or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
The car was smelly and quite dirty. Ofcourse a pickup will have some dust but the middle console where the cup holders were looked untidy and we even had ants living in the car.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image

P.van Mastrigt

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Very Smooth indeed”
About Merge Car Rental: 9.0 /10
Car fine for the job. Wiper blades were replaced quickly on request - thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good, no issues

W.Yan

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Teana or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
They gave us Estima, which was clean and big enough for 5 of us with luggages.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda Cr-v 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 29, 2022
About Keddy by Europcar: 4.0 /10
We got a Nissan 5-seats X-trial instead of the Honda CRV 7seats we ordered. The car seats are full of stains, especially the back row, don't even feel comfortable placing our personal belongings on it. Fortunately, no one needs to seat in the back row. The customer service was better than expected after reading many negative comments about them online. No proper instructions on drop-off point, the staff said to search KLIA airport blok D in google maps but it cannot be located!
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!