QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MALAYSIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Wahseem Soobratty

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
“Great”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020

Sheng

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“ホンダだった。”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
まあまあ良かった。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
日本では不向き。
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
“Smooth city drive”
About ASIA CAR: 8.7 /10
Car was in good condition. However, counter staff service could have been better.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth transition as usual.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 28, 2020

C.LIEW

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Wonderful”
About KK: 9.3 /10
The car I received was two months old and was in its great condition. The only setback is the car being under power but that is not the primary concern. The service crews were excellent and they are following throught our journey to ensure we are safe and sounded.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking process is great and perhaps with some sweeteners added in would be an excellent for a returning client like me.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

Mr. Ho

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Not bad. But there are more room for improvement.”
About Sea Safari: 7.3 /10
On general everything was alright. But the car fuel wasn't pump full as stated in the agreement. End up we need to find a nearest petrol station to for refueling.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

Ng

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Smooth and happy renting if you chose the right vendor”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Good communication, clean and relatively low mileage car, recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

R.Lewis

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Good value but very difficult in finding the agent at the airport to get the car.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
It was very difficult to get this car rented as I walked around the airport and did not see a counter for them. Luckily I went to the tourist info center and they called and I found the agent. Again very time consuming and difficult to get someone. Upon returning the car, I called in advance and had to wait for someone to arrive at curbside of the arrival area.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

K.Lee

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Excellent car condition and friendly staff”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Can’t be easier to rent a car. Very efficient and fast processing. Car returning is just so easy, just park the car, return the key and ready to go.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use. Price good.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Relaxing & Nature experience”
About Samavest: 9.0 /10
Easy to find staff upon arrival and smooth process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fast and smooth booking process as usual.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

N.ABDUL AZIZ

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora or similar
About PARADISE: 5.0 /10
i would NOT recommend them
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

H.CHAN

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“excellent”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

T.Boon hoong

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Urvan 15 Seats or similar
“Overall satisfy the service , just the price slighly highest due to Public Holiday .”
About Samavest: 9.7 /10
Friendy staff customer service . Explanation clear .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fast reply & arrangement .
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

S.Ashuor

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“It was good in general”
About Sea Safari: 7.7 /10
The only problem it was about the car it’s got a lot of Scratches and the car clearly had an accident before and the engine was not good enough especially when going up to the heights road, except that the employee of the company was very good and the procedures were easy and simple.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It’s good
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
“Dirty car interior”
About ASIA CAR: 7.0 /10
Found car interior to be very dirty this time around - doors, mats and flooring. Company didn’t seem to have cleaned it after the previous renter. Small cockroaches came crawling out on second day.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

T.MIYAMOTO

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
“いい思い出”
About Gosocar: 10.0 /10
始めは心配で、結局は最高です。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
使いやすいです。
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

A.Chia

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona Model Guaranteed
“Nothing all good”
About GREEN MATRIX: 6.7 /10
Good customer service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All ok
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

A.Chia

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“Nice car probably the best thus far of all car rental companies I've tried.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
All good and wonderful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No issue at all. Will book again for sure.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Hana Hussain

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Easy, Hassle Free, Value for Money”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
No comment... All was good n perfect...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No comment... All was good n perfect...
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

K.Lee

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora or similar
“A great experience with Galaxy Asia and their car Proton Exora.”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Staff are friendly and professional. The model that I rent is Proton Exora. I don't have any expectation on the Malaysian basic 7-seater car. However, it's over my expectation. The car condition is great, it's clean and pretty new. When I loaded all luggage and passenger, this small engine 7-seater still capable to handle it well. I shall definitely use Galaxy asia service again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price good, and very easy to use.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

Imelda

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“No fuss car rental service. Excellent.”
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
The whole experience is great. We paid rm280 for 4 days, which is a real bargain. The car is clean and the engine is smooth. The personnel at the counter was very helpful. Overall, we give it 5 star.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking platform is user-friendly and we will definitely book through the website again in the future.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">