QEEQ

MALAYSIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

L.Lean Pong

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Very satisfying and good value for money.”
About PARADISE: 7.0 /10
Attending staff is courteous and helpful. Car's interior could be improved with vacuum and cleaning prior to customer's collection.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Great and easy to navigate platform to complete booking process.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

S.Liem

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Overall experience is good but rental company response need to improve”
About Sea Safari: 7.0 /10
Thanks to upgrade our car to innova. A little disappointment is The final day we chose to early drop off but waiting Sea Safari representative for more than half an hr to return car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

A.rhett

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
“lovely and will rent again soon”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
yes we got a very clean and new car which made the trip very smooth.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
easy to book and i like the transparency .
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

AC

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Renting platform QEEQ is good, but the actual car agent Paradise could have done much better.”
About PARADISE: 6.0 /10
Me and my friends reach at exactly 8am as requested, but there was no car ready for us. The counter personnel informed us that the car have a flat tyre, so we needed to wait until 9am for the car tyre shop to open. Then all the counter staff left and there was nobody there. This was totally unacceptable for us to be waiting for an hour for the car repair so we called their customer support to complain. By right they should have checked the car thoroughly the day before. After discussing, they agreed to send a another car, but it will only arrive at 8.45am. In the end we got an older model of Saga than the promised Bezza new variant, and it's engine was underpowered.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

E.Anak Roschan

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
“excellent”
About Gosocar: 10.0 /10
thank you
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
thank you
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 13, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Average”
About SURIA: 7.0 /10
Average
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Average
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

T.Leong

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Samavest: 6.0 /10
Average
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

T.LEONG

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
Average
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

Mike

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“The staff is friendly and the car condition can be better.”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
The vehicle need proper service and checking to make sure it under good condition before rent out as good condition vehicle is more secure for the user.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 4, 2020

KH

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
Overall is good and Mr Bob is helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Overall app is good and smooth
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 4, 2020

H.Lim

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 6.0 /10
1. No body attend the counter when arrived. 3 contact phones displayed on counter but hard to get through. Waited more than 30 mins for 1 attendant to show up and serve 2. Car key with low battery. Should ensure good condition before handed over to customer. This created few inconveniences ( eg need to press multiple times for a possible car being locked) during the trip.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020

Jk

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Easy and simple”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
Punctual and car condition is good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price is compatibility. Good service platform
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 2, 2020

N.Monir

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
About Gosocar: 10.0 /10
Thank you
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank you
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 17, 2020

Wahseem Soobratty

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
“Great”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020

Sheng

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“ホンダだった。”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
まあまあ良かった。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
日本では不向き。
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
“Smooth city drive”
About ASIA CAR: 8.7 /10
Car was in good condition. However, counter staff service could have been better.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth transition as usual.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 28, 2020

C.LIEW

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Wonderful”
About KK: 9.3 /10
The car I received was two months old and was in its great condition. The only setback is the car being under power but that is not the primary concern. The service crews were excellent and they are following throught our journey to ensure we are safe and sounded.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking process is great and perhaps with some sweeteners added in would be an excellent for a returning client like me.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

Mr. Ho

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Not bad. But there are more room for improvement.”
About Sea Safari: 7.3 /10
On general everything was alright. But the car fuel wasn't pump full as stated in the agreement. End up we need to find a nearest petrol station to for refueling.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

Ng

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Smooth and happy renting if you chose the right vendor”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Good communication, clean and relatively low mileage car, recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

R.Lewis

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Good value but very difficult in finding the agent at the airport to get the car.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
It was very difficult to get this car rented as I walked around the airport and did not see a counter for them. Luckily I went to the tourist info center and they called and I found the agent. Again very time consuming and difficult to get someone. Upon returning the car, I called in advance and had to wait for someone to arrive at curbside of the arrival area.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big