From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1352809166
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1352809166
logo_img

MALAYSIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

S.Cheung

View more >
Compact | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 20, 2024
“Worry Free Rental”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
The car we got was the make and model we booked. Though the car was a bit not so perfect in both internal and external condition, safety and reliability were satisfactory. No extra insurance was sold to us over the counter after I showed them my AXA additional cover that I bought together in my booking.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Not only the price is competitive but also reminder they sent to you before picking up and dropping off your car.

C.Ang

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2024
“Feeling good to use the service offered by QEEQ”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
This is my 2nd time using this service from Suria. Their staff is friendly and professional. They deliver the car to us and we collected it right at the pick up lobby of the airport. Very easy and convenient. Car is clean too. No complain at all!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple to use and love the price that it offers!

鈴木貴大

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 10, 2024
“優しい人”
About Gosocar: 8.0 /10
受け取り場所がわかりませんでしたが、 スタッフの方から電話を頂きスムーズでした。 とても素晴らしいスタッフでした! thanks! Ferid
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
良いです。

K.Kobayashi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 10, 2024
“騙されるところでした。ここで借りないようにしてください。”
About Samavest: 3.0 /10
返却時にスタッフから「フロントバンパーに新しいキズが付いている。貸し出す前には付いてなかった」と言われ、スタッフが貸し出す前に撮った時言う写真には傷がついてませんでした。ただし私たちも借りる前に写真を撮っており、そこには傷が付いてなかったはずですが通信環境が悪く写真をすぐに見せることができませんでした。しばらくたつとスタッフの人は小さな傷だから大丈夫と言い手続きが終了しました。ただしその後私たちが撮った写真を通信環境のよいところで見たらキズは最初から付いてました。スタッフが見せた写真は貸し出す直前のものではなく、かなり前の写真だと思い、危うく騙されるところでした。おそらくスタッフは意図的に騙そうとしてます。 二度と借りません。とても不愉快な思いをしました。

Y.KOBAYASHI

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2024
“営業時間は朝8時から!”
About SURIA: 9.0 /10
KLIA terminal1なら目の前の駐車場なので便利です。T2到着だと送迎が必要なのでwhat'sAppでのやり取りが発生します。待ち合わせ場所は複雑ではないので迷いませんでしたが、朝8時から営業開始なので早朝便で到着すると長い時間待つことになるのが難点。ただしスタッフの方もとても親切でした。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2024
About ASIA CAR: 7.0 /10
For this round the booking car was a bit old. So, it would be advice to make sure the rental car could be newer or at least looks nicer.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The price offer are still higher than my expectation. If provide more discount will be better.

AHMED

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2024
About Samavest: 9.0 /10
Thank you very much
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Cheung

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 7, 2024
“Reliable car with fast and convenient pick up and return process”
About Gosocar: 9.0 /10
Though the one I rent was not the foreign brand performance car but it was reliable and everything worked fine for my 5 days rental. Fast and good information provided before pick up and return.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good platform
post image

Francis

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 21, 2024
“Great customer experience with Samavest, with average car condition”
About Samavest: 8.0 /10
Great customer service by the lady who assisted us. She was very helpful and even offered a holder for the phone which we can use while driving.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Uneventful booking experience. Better if they can give more bonus points for SQ Krisflyer booking.

View more >
Compact | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2024
“Nil.”
About Samavest: 9.0 /10
Pickup and drop-off was smooth, however Car did not come as expected. A lower grade car came as compared to the car rented.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nil.

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 10, 2024
“very good experience”
About Samavest: 9.0 /10
The agent at collection gave excellent service, thoroughly checking the car for damage by using a video and gave advice on parking and petrol stations on the island. Easy handover at the end.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy process.

SG

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 14, 2024
“Courteous and Friendly Car Renter”
About KK Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
It would be good if the company can practice the credit card deposit on hold rather than having cash equivalent as holding deposit.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Should have informed that the local company collects cash collateral as deposit rather than credit card amount on hold.

Alvin Kasim

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2024
“Superb trip definetely will repeat again”
About ASIA CAR: 9.0 /10
Car is very well spacious. Need to remodel the car to the newest model
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Its easy to use

View more >
Compact | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 30, 2024
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Very good service, must avail
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.VOON

View more >
Compact | Perodua Bezza Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 13, 2024
“Smooth and easy!”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car was generally well-maintained and also came with a child seat as requested. Pick up and drop off process were very smooth and seamless. Overall a good experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

a.septiadi

View more >
Full Size Van | Hyundai Starex or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2024
“Awesome”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Great experience 3rd times use never fail
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always give the best

Sriram.K

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2024
“Good for the price.”
About Samavest: 7.0 /10
Upgraded to Myvi car. Car is old and noisy engine. Front glass is tinted too much. vision is not clear at night.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 29, 2024
“The car I rented was old, but I had no problems with the customer service and the way it ran.”
About SURIA: 7.0 /10
They don't have an office at the airport, but when I called they responded immediately. The return process went smoothly, although it was in the airport parking lot outside of the office's business hours. The car was a Toyota VIOS with over 80,000 km on it. There were some minor scratches on the exterior, and the interior was not necessarily clean, but there was plenty of luggage space and cabin space, and the car ran smoothly without any trouble.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ.COM's reservation site was very easy to use and I was able to smoothly reserve a car that met my needs.

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 29, 2024
“Picking up and dropping off went smoothly, and although the car was old, it was well maintained.”
About SURIA: 7.0 /10
When I arrived at KLIA2, I called and a staff member came to pick me up at the arrival gate. A message about the lending procedure was sent to my smartphone the day before, and it was easy to understand.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The drop-off location was KLIA, but it was easy to understand as images and directions were sent to me in advance via WhatsApp. The staff was also very responsive when I dropped the car off.

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 1, 2024
“Unreliable”
About PARADISE: 6.0 /10
Pick up location was confirmed the day before but was changed 15mins before time. We had to divert our taxi, it was complicated as we did not know the area. The car was very scratched and appeared very old with 156,000 kms on the clock. It was heavy to drive and consumed far too much petrol for the kms we did. It sounded like the exhaust was needing a repair and the indicators for change of direction did not work properly all the time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All was good throughout with QEEQ
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!