From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8320648052
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 8320648052
logo_img

FRANCE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Song Teck Chua

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 22, 2023
“It is a nightmare, trying to talk to recovery hot line.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I need a damage report for the claim that they currently put on me for 2500 Euro. I had an incidence where the right front Tyre was flat prior to me returning the car. The recovery number which I called, I have hard time trying to communicated for language barrier.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
So far so good.

F.Lucina Lamy

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q2 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 16, 2023
“Parfait”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Service client irréprochable avec Sylvie (Europcar Roissy CDG).
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

RA

View more >
Wagon | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 19, 2023
“unrelable tech to unlock car”
About Liigu Mobility: 7.0 /10
Using Bluetooth on our phone a to lock and unlock the car was a problem as the system occasionally gave an error message and failed to work. The lack of a physical counter or a single point of phone contact to deal the problems we encountered was also very frustrating.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 16, 2024
“Excellent Service”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Car exceeded my expectations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Drop off was a bit slow.

D.Matos

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 5, 2023
“Funcional e acessível”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
O carro superou as minhas expectativas e o atendimento foi muito bom

M.Lefebvre

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 22, 2023
“Super”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Excellent service courtois et très professionnel
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super bien et le service à la clientèle fantastique

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 30, 2023
“Alquiler muy barato y excelente servicio.”
About Rentscape: 9.0 /10
Primera vez con Rentacape y repetiremos. Todo muy bien. El precio, las condiciones. El personal de mostrador muy eficiente. Por poner un pero, la oficina es la penúltima desde el aeropuerto, o sea, hay que andar más trecho.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Satisfechos con el sitio de reservas. Fácil y rápido.

D.Hebden

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 21, 2023
“Stress free rental”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The vehicle was less than half full at pick up and needed to be returned half full which meant I lost out both ways as it is difficult to predict the correct level and I left too much in - should be full to full much easier
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient

S.Rawle

View more >
Compact | Toyota CH-R or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 17, 2023
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Car was really comfortable, and easy to pick up at the airport. Nobody at the desk on return!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

hyunwoo Song

View more >
Intermediate | BMW 1 Series or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 4, 2023
About Liigu Mobility: 9.0 /10
Please firmly notify when the deposit will be held.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

A.Katrib

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 16, 2023
“Great.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Counter was not that crowded, organized in 20 minutes The car was as expected size & model.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was quick and easy through QEEQ, reasonable price.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Sarah C

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka X or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 8, 2024
“Another good rental experience”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Generally very good. The service is friendly and efficient at the Lyon Airport Alamo/Enterprise. Only issue was the car had no window screen washer which wasn't ideal for driving on the autoroute.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always great!

A.Bortolussi

View more >
Intermediate | BMW 1 Series or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 4, 2023
“get it going”
About Liigu Mobility: 7.0 /10
had problems with wi-fi and bluetooth. lost it in parkade at pickup. was told to move the car to outside building which lost wi-fi and bluetooth. first day was very frustrating until we found wi-fi and bluetooth. had to call Liigu on several occasions to either or unlock the vehicle for us. upon returning the vehicle we encountered an overloaded parkade at the Hilton and spent extreme amount of time waiting for someone to leave for a parking spot.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
fine

M.Korneichik

View more >
Medium SUV | Tesla Model Y or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 28, 2023
“Great driving experience and saved a lot on petrol”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
A pleasant surprise was that supercharging was included in price, and that I don’t have to return “full”
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Gar Coburn

View more >
Intermediate | SERES 3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 21, 2023
“Professional and efficient and exceeded expectations.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience all round.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Happy with the QEEQ

G.Znutas

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 14, 2023
“Good as always for decent price.”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
I always choose Golden car when it is possible because good price for services. Once you learn their rules they are pretty decent company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth process and really enjoy "rebook" feature once the price goes down.

J.Tarrazi

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 22, 2023
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Rien a redire
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Miller

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 22, 2023
“Bad start but got better quicly”
About Rentacar: 8.0 /10
Once we we had been picked up the whole process was very smooth and the car was lovely and a joy to drive, it also had useful features such as rear view camera, very useful when fully loaded, and front sensors again useful as not used to a big vehicle. Would use again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The instruction for getting to the off airport car hire was - catch airport shuttle bus, where as it should have read - phone RentaCar and agree collection point. We wasted 1 & half hours before we were collected. Tip if you don't speak French as the people at Airport Information desk to call them.

KJ

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 8, 2023
“Great car, good tech system, never Liigu again.”
About Liigu Mobility: 7.0 /10
Liigu are charging me €345 for a chipped windscreen. This absolutely did not occur whilst we had the car. The ridiculous expectation is that the customer should photograph every angle/panel/glass on the car to prove their innocence. I have zero-excess insurance, but it’s the principle of withholding the huge excess payment for extortion/stealing it if you don’t provide photographic evidence. Utterly disgusting company I will never deal with again.

J.Eckstein

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen T-cross or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 15, 2023
“Freedom at a small price.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very courteous, friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!