QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

FRANCE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

R.Dearden

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
Good value upgrade offered. Whole process vgood
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Drop off could have been better. Made me move between two offices in the rain and both did not want to do the final check of the car.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
great
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020

A.Dryden

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Internet are a rip off company they have charged me money without my permission for an unknown reaso”
About Interrent: 7.3 /10
The company you provided the rental with (interment) have sent me an unreadable invoice and have charged me an additional £50 to my credit card without my permission, after they had cleared my rental and said there would be no further charge. The email address from which they sent the invoice is a no reply address so I cannot even reply. This is totally unacceptable and to take additional money without my agreement is fraudulent.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020

M.Walsh

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Discontented ”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
Was disappointed with how extra insurance was sold/explained. Difference in what was said to what was actually covered leading to ambiguity on return of car with a puncture. Initial car damage indicated damage to front right wheel where puncture occurred after the fact with no obvious damage to tyre other than punctured tyre had some damage in region of listed damage so concerned that on return told that I was liable for £180 when told on collection we were covered for everything other than damage to windows and mirrors so pretty disgusted with all the ambiguity.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020

J.Hoarau

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
About Rentscape: 7.0 /10
Impossible de rendre le véhicule hors des heures d’ouverture
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020

VariisTh

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“A car is good. People in France driving like crazy.”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
Staff at pick-up and return is very helpful. But beware not to pick up between 12.00-14.00. It's their lunch time no one open the door for us. Or maybe it's not a big city so no one operate during lunch time
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Booking platform is good but recommend to show why we cannot book on Sunday. This is not first time I travel by rent a car but it's first time I found that they not open on Sunday. So thinking about who rent on Sunday!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020

Geno

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Super Smooth”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Super smooth & Easy collection and drop-off as always!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Super smooth booking as always!
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Great value ”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Great value
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020

Farah Naquiah

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-roc or similar
“Average”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Unfortunately we don't get the exact car that we booked thru easyrental. Europcar had gave us a different car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Ok
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020

WOJTEK

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Although the car had bumps all over it the staff was great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">