QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8270675227

FRANCE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Frederique Delhaye

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
“Next time we'll upgrade.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
the car could barely go to 40 km/h in the mountains. Otherwise it fit our purpose. We couldn't reach budget but somebody was able to go at the counter to change the dates and they did.

P.MILNER

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“Quite good.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Your web-site says 9.00a.m. opening when in fact it was 9.30a.m.!? Also a bit expensive compared to other rental locations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Triggs

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
“Excellent rental experience”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I would like to commend Clement who was at tge office when we collected the car. He called us after our plane had landed at Poitiers and as it was late we missed our train to Angouleme, but Clement went out of his way to wait for us to arrive which wasn't until 8.30pm - an hour and a half after our original pick up time. He spoke good English which was very helpful We noticed a couple of marks on the car but as Clement had told me to email any issues to the office we did this the following day and received a prompt acknowledgement which was very reassuring. All in all we were very happy with the service.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
No issues

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
About Budget: 8.0 /10
I have reserved a manual car, They provided me automatic. This was just fine. [Unless I get a supplementary bill for the difference in which case I would be arguing that one. But I have no reason to expect that.]
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

William

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500x or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Europcar not great”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
The first car they tried to give us was very unclean inside with what looked like flakes of skin everywhere. They also made us wait half an hour because we had arrived half an hour early. The eventual car which we received did not have a lot of the damage which the car had, properly listed on the form. They were unwilling to either look at the damage or change the form.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Everything worked fine

S.Orr

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Saved £150 on city centre pick up instead of TGV.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Car was c3 and not a focus.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Straightforward booking through QEEQ.
post image
post image

jacqueline manston

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
“Best part of my time in France”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Staff excellent.. friendly.. professional.. could not fault.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love qeeq .. use all the time .. great prices .. no price drop this time but overall smooth transaction.

N.Gregory

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Grand C-max 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
“Good service, although I think the car needed its wheels balancing, felt a bit juddery on Motorways”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
N/A
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
N/A

J.O shea

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Very god service.”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Car was excellent. Staff were excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ewa

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Great”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We have accidentally left a portable car seat in the rented car. I have contacted Europecar and asked for it to be returned to us but they can’t find it. We are hoping for a better news to arrive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 22, 2022
“Au final une bonne experience malgre un hic au depart.”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
L'air conditionne de fonctionnait pas donc nous avons du revenir rendre la Renault Captur et en prendre une autre (une Fiat) qui s'est avere etre bien meilleure (air conditionne, carplay, camera arriere, consommation apparemment elevee et turning radius mauvaise pour une petite voiture). Donc au final c'etait plutot une bonne experience malgre le delais au depart.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Facile a utiliser. Tout sur une app.

S.Bansal

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 19, 2022
“Fabulous!!!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Lovely as always....love picking up the car from here because of the service and the ease of access...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always good!

M.Hayes

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 16, 2022
“Top class”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy and clear

A.Papadopoulos

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 12, 2022
“Great experience would use again”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great, vehicle upgraded, helpful staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use

J.Bader

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The staff were very nice, the respected the voucher i had, the proccess were very smooth and the location easy to find.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent way to book a car through, actually i find it the best, the prices including the whole package is one of the best on the net, vey clear and straight informations and terms, and very easy to filter and find smoothly whatever you are looking for, no need to spend time on the counter of the car supplier.
post image
post image
post image

S

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 3, 2022
“Booking and car good but arrival very stressful”
About Truche Location: 7.0 /10
Could not find Truche as it was in an underground car pk of a building that was being renovated and there were no signs.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use booking

M.Lee

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 30, 2022
“Very easy”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
All staff at the pick up were helpful, including the guys cleaning the cars. It was helpful to be able to pick up and drop off on the airport site.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Competitive price and that's why I booked through QEEQ

Malc

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 28, 2022
“Great little car from friendly efficient staff”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
We had expected a hybrid car but got just a Petrol Citroen C3. It was a good car with sufficient power and space and was an automatic as booked but a hybrid is more economical and environmentally friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

K.Loughlin

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 28, 2022
“Smooth !”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Always excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good experience to book

P.Lewsey

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“Very good”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Not the car I was expecting, but still a good car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Work for me
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!