From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9726585088

ORLANDO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 29, 2023
“Very good”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Car was as described, excellent for our requirements. No complaints
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent online service .

Gerrard Hubbert

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 29, 2023
“Not Great. Have no idea why I have been charged an additional £144 by Avis and am awaiting a reply.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
The pick up was slow, 25 minutes, despite there only being 3 people ahead of me in the queue, but at least it was in the terminal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking worked well and the price drop guarantee worked with a reduction on the original price.

K.Ramos Rodrigues

View more >
Special | Compact Or Larger Wild Car or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 22, 2023
“A experiência com a Dólar não foi boa”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
O carro não foi higienizado, estava sujo, inclusive com vários itens do cliente anterior, havia uma gosma no volante e vários papéis da reserva anterior, além de um enxaguante bucal, o que prova que o carro realmente não foi higienizado. Não é o tipo de experiência que desejamos. Fotografei tudo, mas não vou incluir as fotos para não expor as informações do cliente John K. A experiência com a Dólar não foi boa.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 21, 2023
“I will not be using FOX again if I have an option.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The car was dirty both inside and out. I do understand that for the price we paid that we could not expect the perfect car, but we received a car where the inside padding above the driver's side of the car door kept falling out. Although I provided an international insurance cover on the day, I was sold another cover because the person at the counter gave my wife the impression that we were not at all covered and I had to take out another insurance on the day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was a very good price that was offered.

O.Romero Flores

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 20, 2023
“Muy buena”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Móvil en buen estado y cumplió mis espectativas
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Muy buena plataforma con buenas alternativas.
post image
post image
post image

A.Lang

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 7, 2023
“Fantastic experience start to finish”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Absolutely fantastic service. Very quick at the desk and then when the booked 7 seater arrived missing the rear seats Hertz quickly sorted another truck for us. Very impressed!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq always very easy to use and helpful if I have a question or require support.

H.GENDRON

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 29, 2023
“Car soso, and terrible waiting time”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Way too long at the counter… way!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Smooth

A.Covington

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 22, 2023
“rental car”
About Seven Auto: 10.0 /10
Increíble experiencia de alquiler de autos sin estrés. No había colas en el mostrador DE seven auto y había muchos vehículos limpios disponibles para elegir. La entrega fue muy eficiente y no se agregaron cargos ocultos. Definitivamente voy a alquilar de nuevo seven auto por medio de vip car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Svendsen

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 13, 2023
“Besides the 1. car was broken and the next was dirty. The overall experience and the staff was good”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
I need the Budget contract number as my bonuspoint dont go through

Bill Young

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 6, 2023
“1st Experience at this Low Cost rental car.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
All staff had a difficult time pronouncing my last name that starts with the letter Y. I suppose in their culture it is pronounced with an H sound as in “hard”. So I had to do a little training on one of the staff. She was very appreciative and had a good attitude. That made it OK for me.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The name of the company under QEEQ was Surprice Rental Car. There were many extra fees that are outlined on the reservation form and on the shuttle bus that may “surprice” you.

View more >
Pickup Truck | Chevrolet Colorado or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 4, 2023
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
O carro superou minhas expectativas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Wilson

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 30, 2022
“ok”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
car needed a jump start faults on car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 22, 2022
“Easy and quick, thanks!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great service, great car, great experience!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

bart smethurst

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Kicks or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 21, 2022
“Relaxing renting.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Fabulous service so quick and easy. They had all my insurance details also so no up sell very reassuring for future bookings.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good experience throughout.

Colm Irwin

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 19, 2022
“Excellent Service”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
clean and simple
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent easy to use everything was as is smooth and efficient

F.Furey

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 9, 2022
“I'm always happy with QEEQ and Hertz”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
As ever , an excellent standard of service from Hertz. We needed to put a second driver on the car and we're a little surprised that we had to commit to the full term even though the second driver was only there for 9 days , but if that's the rules etc etc
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price drop mechanism didn't seem to trigger but we got a great price and service was perfect

P.Chapman

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 4, 2022
“Vehicle was nearly new and drove very well.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The time we had to queue was nearly the time we spent flying from Atlanta to Mco ! But the counter staff was excellent and accommodated us very well we all aspects of pick-up. No complaints.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 4, 2022
“Excellent”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Good efficient company to use. Some issues with final invoicing from AVIS and overcharges
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect as always

S.Lynch

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 1, 2022
“Quick and easy”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Had to transit from terminal c to b . It was easy and stright to hertz desk and car within 5 mins . No problems at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Have been using QEEQ for a long time now . Always get the best value from them with the best car hire companies . Never had a problem .

Catalina Mora

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 30, 2022
“Great Deal!”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Excelente servicio y atención al cliente. Algo lejos del Aeropuerto, todo salió a la perfección.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Orlando Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Orlando

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!