QEEQ

ORLANDO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

V.Santana Juan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Muy buena.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Muy lento en el counter de recogida ya que nos tardamos mas de dos horas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy facil de trabajar y las mejores ofertas. Excelente aplicación y servicio.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

l.rodriguez

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Voyager or similar
“Su reserva en digital Con contacto inmediato Excelente relación costo -beneficio!!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Todo la experiencia superó mis expectativas Súper recomendado
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy amigable!!
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 5, 2021

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Good”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

A.Rawlins

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Superb, very easy from start to finish with no worries or regret”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Didn't wait long for the car but when I got it , my expectations was overly exceeded and satisfied.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
As a platform qeeq has always allow me to book both a late and last minute rental with ease and with out a worry in the world.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 15, 2021

T.Forrest

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Great car but pick up was too long”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
To pick up the car at the Orlando airport took way too long. Waited an hour and half in line.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 12, 2021

C.MEDINA ROA

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Facil y comodo”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 3, 2021

M.Lustenberger

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About NU Car: 9.0 /10
very satisfied. Only downside, drop off point very far from our airline check in area.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Should stay open 24/7 like other brands on MCO had to go to the hotel and back next day since my flight got delayed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021

Y.Hernandez

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion or similar
“Bueno”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El proseso fue muy bueno tan to en El caunter Como Al recoger El auto
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
La plataforma es my buena Los precios buenos
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021

J.Herrera

View more >
Special | Mystery Car Compact Or Larger or similar
“Very small space.”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
It was too small... no mystery car; smallest car in the lot.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Great drop off service.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 18, 2021

M.Coutino

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Me hicieron pagar cuotas extra siendo q ya las había pagado en mi reserva en línea
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Que no cobren el doble
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Unacceptable - Will never rent from NU again”
About NU Car: 7.0 /10
Waited over 30 minutes to be waited on at counter UNACCEPTABLE!. It takes at least 10 minutes to drive to the offsite car rental pickup, so the 1.5 miles from airport in the description is deceptive.I have never rented a car before where they expected me to wash and vacuum the car prior to returning it before - that can be difficult when the car is full of luggage and people, and I don't know the area so finding a carwash is an added hassle. I won't be renting from this company again. The wait for a shuttle to the airport was ridiculous - We had to wait more than 20 minutes, and people behind us in line were not able to even get on the shuttle bus. They should have had 2 busses running. One other customer called Uber because he was afraid of missing his flight.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Booking was OK, but its a hassle to be talking to a booking agent who is not physically in the local office and can't answer specific questions about the site.
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 10, 2021

W.Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Awesome!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Counter staff was helpful especially after my flight was delayed. The prices were a little steep but I guess that’s due to the demand in Orlando right now.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is my first experience and certainly won’t be the last. Thank you for an excellent experience.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 2, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 9, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 9, 2021

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Reasonable price”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Worked just fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
The counter staff was insistent on me getting the unlimited tolls plan even though I made it clear that I was going to use the car within a city only. It was a little annoying after a while. Besides the plan costs $125 which is abusively too much for almost any trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Am using well your year-long protection plan and IDP. Was a good choice to avoid much hassle.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 1, 2021

E.Ortega

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Todo excelente
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

R.Restrepo

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“Prices are wrong”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Prices were very high than initial reservation (Up to 200 usd more)
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Prices showed where very lower than the real price
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good value”
About NU Car: 8.0 /10
Original car had broken seatbelt. Received a quick replacement
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 14, 2020

Know More about Orlando Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Orlando

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big