From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6031556027

STOCKHOLM CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Garry Anderson

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Caravelle or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 18, 2023
“Ok”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The car seatbelts were missing the button that stops the buckle getting lost. The wipers left water on the windscreen and the screen wash left greasy smears on the window making driving at night were difficult.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

r.stenberg thomson

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 16, 2022
“Great experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
It was a really great experience and I will definitely use them again . The price was incredible
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It was a really great experience and I will definitely use them again . The price was incredible
post image
post image
post image

D.Wood

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Trafic or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 18, 2022
“Very Easy”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very Helpful Staff, easy pickup
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Sun

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021
“Great rental experience at ARN Stockholm”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Great service at ARN airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Niro Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 3, 2021
“Great experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
great job
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
no issues, great experience.

R.Harkness

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
“Not the best service I have received I have to say”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Left at pick up point for over 35 minutes after being informed by driver initially that he wasn’t working for Green Motion, He then drove further up road and collected someone else after I’d requested my transfer It was only when I rang office number that someone spoke to driver who then agreed he was working for Green Motion he then proceeded to transfer his occupants and then return to collect us, some 25 minutes later, He refused to assist in the loading and unloading of our cases in the mini bus, totally ignorant individual indeed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Alona

View more >
Wagon | Volvo V60 Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Сервис отличный,машину получили быстро,то,что заказали,нашли и вернули без проблем
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Заказывали по аппликации, очень удобно и дёшево по сравнению с другими сайтами
post image
post image

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Primastar or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The car had many problems : I felt not at all safe in it. I Tried to phone many times to the car rental and never anybody answered.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019
“Recommended”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Good car and reliable staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All perfect.

Paul

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019
“Super nice experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Super good!! The staff at the counter was super nice too!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good!
post image

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia 2doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Attention, un train peut en cacher un autre.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
La voiture était mieux que prévue. Par contre, j'ai été débité deux fois pour la location. 1 première fois par easy rent cars et une seconde fois lors du retrait !! La personne au guichet m'a assuré que c'était un dépôt et non débit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Je n'ai pas rencontre de problème avec la plate-forme.

X Su

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Niro or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
“Good value and good cars although summer holiday is the busiest time of the year!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Helpful staffs but not enough counters when busy. Have to wait for a long time!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good app! Excellent value, will use it again.

k.choy

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
About Budget: 8.0 /10
They give me a larger car than I requested, however the fuel consumed is more than I expected
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Milford

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“Very good but needed specific instructions on booking paperwork as to which bus to get to pick up.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Great car. Good explanations. Answered all questions. Friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
“Recommended!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Was busy time of the year for renting a car but everything is great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform to gather all the info. Would be great if Android system can use it too.

Oleksandr Solovei

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019
“Не пользуйтесь Hertz в Швеции”
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
Очень плохо. Прокатная компания занимается обманом. Машина была с пробегом в 50 тысяч, но в приемлемом состоянии. На следующий день после сдачи автомобиля предъявили царапину на колёсном диске размером в 1 см! При желании таких мелочей по машине можно было найти ещё сотни - т.к. машина не новая. За неё компания взяла 250 долларов, что в 2.5 раза превышаем стоимость аренды автомобиля. Судя по отзывам на гугле - такая схема практикуется шведским подразделением компании постоянно.

B.Antoniussen

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019
“Excellent experience”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The car's condition was great and the service was excellent. I highly recommend Green Motion and will book with them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book, excellent.

N.Agicha

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019
“Absolutely perfect”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Very professional, had in fact got my windscreen cracked, it was handled smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is an excellent app. Will always book through you.

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2019
“10/10”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
top
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy

View more >
Wagon | Volvo V60 Estate or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 17, 2019
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The car was in superb condition. There was confusion at pick up whereby the infant car seat provided was for a toddler rather than a baby, and at midnight there was no one there to help install the correct seat so we had no isofix or anything for the length of the stay. Also inconvenience at midnight with a tired baby and child to try and work out what to do. However that was the only issue.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about Stockholm Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Stockholm

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!