QEEQ

STOCKHOLM CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Alona

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Volvo V60 Estate or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Сервис отличный,машину получили быстро,то,что заказали,нашли и вернули без проблем
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Заказывали по аппликации, очень удобно и дёшево по сравнению с другими сайтами
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Primastar or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The car had many problems : I felt not at all safe in it. I Tried to phone many times to the car rental and never anybody answered.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Recommended”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Good car and reliable staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All perfect.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

Paul

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Super nice experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Super good!! The staff at the counter was super nice too!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good!
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia 2doors or similar
“Attention, un train peut en cacher un autre.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
La voiture était mieux que prévue. Par contre, j'ai été débité deux fois pour la location. 1 première fois par easy rent cars et une seconde fois lors du retrait !! La personne au guichet m'a assuré que c'était un dépôt et non débit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Je n'ai pas rencontre de problème avec la plate-forme.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

X Su

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Niro or similar
“Good value and good cars although summer holiday is the busiest time of the year!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Helpful staffs but not enough counters when busy. Have to wait for a long time!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good app! Excellent value, will use it again.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

k.choy

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
They give me a larger car than I requested, however the fuel consumed is more than I expected
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

S.Milford

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“Very good but needed specific instructions on booking paperwork as to which bus to get to pick up.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Great car. Good explanations. Answered all questions. Friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Recommended!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Was busy time of the year for renting a car but everything is great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform to gather all the info. Would be great if Android system can use it too.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

Oleksandr Solovei

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“Не пользуйтесь Hertz в Швеции”
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
Очень плохо. Прокатная компания занимается обманом. Машина была с пробегом в 50 тысяч, но в приемлемом состоянии. На следующий день после сдачи автомобиля предъявили царапину на колёсном диске размером в 1 см! При желании таких мелочей по машине можно было найти ещё сотни - т.к. машина не новая. За неё компания взяла 250 долларов, что в 2.5 раза превышаем стоимость аренды автомобиля. Судя по отзывам на гугле - такая схема практикуется шведским подразделением компании постоянно.
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019

B.Antoniussen

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“Excellent experience”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The car's condition was great and the service was excellent. I highly recommend Green Motion and will book with them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book, excellent.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019

N.Agicha

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Absolutely perfect”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Very professional, had in fact got my windscreen cracked, it was handled smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is an excellent app. Will always book through you.
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
“10/10”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
top
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2019

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Volvo V60 Estate or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The car was in superb condition. There was confusion at pick up whereby the infant car seat provided was for a toddler rather than a baby, and at midnight there was no one there to help install the correct seat so we had no isofix or anything for the length of the stay. Also inconvenience at midnight with a tired baby and child to try and work out what to do. However that was the only issue.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 17, 2019

G.morgan

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
“Very satisfied”
About Thrifty: 9.6 /10
Like: Great upgrade at no extra cost with no selling techniques easy. Easy straight forward pickup and drop off. Only downside was 2 drop off locations at arlanda airport Sweden perhaps a drop off post code clearly displayed in the car would help
Dislike: Everything was great good value easy pickup and drop off with no hassle
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 29, 2018

B.Kiefel

View more >
Wagon | Volvo V60 Estate or similar
“Amazing car rental and free upgrade”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: We loved the whole experience, super quick and friendly and we also got an amazing upgrade to a one month old Volvo!
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 24, 2018

Know More about Stockholm Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Stockholm

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big