QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

GERMANY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

M.Shahi

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“Awsome”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Couldn't be better
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020

Sebastian Schiefer

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
“Great rental car, easy process”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Great car, quick pick up and drop off! Very satisfied
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy booking through the website
post image
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020

G.Bajor

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“We Frankfurcie nad Menem OK. WeFrankfurcie nad Odrą fatalnie. ”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Należy tutaj wyeksponować fakt bardzo złej i niezgodnej lokalizacji punktu odboioru samochodu podawanej we wskazówkach zawartych na umowie. Zły, noeprecyzyjny opis lokalizacji biura na terminalu a załączona mapka wprowadza w błąd. Chodzi o lokaliza ję na terminalu. Lokalizacja odbioru samochodu, czas otwarcia biura we Frankfurcie nad Odrą nieprzychylny dla klienta. Parkowanie samochody po jego odstawieniu i oddanie kluczyków na sga ji benzynowej odległej o 5 km to jakaś ogromna pomyłka. Tymbardziej, że odbywa się to tylko do godz. 21.00 A co z oddaniem samochodu po tym czasie? Ja musiałem czekać do rana na otwarcie biura. To wiązało się z koniecznością nocowania w hotelu i opóźnieniem mojej dalszej podróży. To wymaga koniecznej poprawy a ja osoboście jestem bardzo niezadowolony z takiego obrotu spraw.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020

J.Sasse

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good and friendly staff at HAJ airport”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
Everything as all time very good.
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020

J.Sasse

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Again good experience at EUROPCAR Hannover Airport.Friendly stay ”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Top staff at the airport.Kind, competent and jokey
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020

C.LEE

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Good and prefect.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything is prefect.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything is prefect.
post image
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020

M.Gatica Vilo

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
“No prometen lo que se arrienda”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Arrendé un auto Mercedez Benz y me entregaron un Renault. Creo que hay mucha diferencia entre los dos autos.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Arrendé un auto mercedez Benz y me entregaron un Renault.
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020

John W UK

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb Estate or similar
“Easy Rent, Very Good Car and Experience”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The staff were great and very helpful - spoke excellent English. Car was a Passat rather than a Skoda Superb - as Booked - they don't stock Skoda. Although I know the Skoda is bigger, the Passat worked out alright. The pick up and drop off were easy and staff were very helpful.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy to book and great communication/updates up to the visit. Have used Easyrentcars before and will use again. Good value for money - better than going direct.
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020

J.Rice

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Great vehicle for a great price!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The 2 agents I dealt with at the counter were extremely helpful and courteous. I was even given an upgrade to a much larger and newer vehicle for a very small up charge fee. I loved the vehicle and I had no issues with the rental company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I love the Easyrentcars app!
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020

P.van der Mullen

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
It was ok
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It was ok
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">