QEEQ

GERMANY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Eli

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The car interior wasn’t clean enough. Everything other was perfect. The lady at the desk was extremely kind! Thank you!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020

I.T.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Smooth and clear rental with upgrade!”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Everything was clear at the moment of booking and I have even been upgraded to a better, much larger car, which was very exciting! No problems whatsoever at the return.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booming was smooth and easy, all was clear, looking forward to booking again!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“smooth and fast rental with upgrade”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
easy to find and was upgraded, smooth service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
nothing to complain
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“Very satisfied, Toufik El Kadaoui who was great agent.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I was extremely satisfied with pre-booking and return dealing with Toufik El Kadaoui who was very professional and helpful answering all my questions and helping with the whole rental process (long term rental)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 24, 2020

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Enterprise: 7.0 /10
I have booked COMPACT class, and I get Renault Clio (station wagon)!? Not enough space for traveling with pregnant woman and a child behind in a child seat.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
App is not working perfect, especially this text input fields!
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

I.

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Small car for a bit expensive money but needed it for business”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
Car had some scratches which were not marked, fuel was level to level, altogether everything was fine.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Smooth booking and uncomplicated proceed, as always
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020

C.Roeb

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“perfect”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great experience. Friedly staff, clean and good car.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 27, 2020

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Smooth and easy car rent”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
I was upgrade and therefore more thank happy. Fuel was level to level which is always tricky cause you end up loading more fuel than originally needed, but okay. Was fine.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
All right and no complaints
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 10, 2020

Aidin Abbasi

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“helps me a lot and I did what I want”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
The best in Germany, easy to find, easy to pick up, lowest price, best condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
best offers, best prices, strongly recommended
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 5, 2020

x.zhang

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Very good experience”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Very good rental company ! They suggested me a lot of upgrade possibilities... but I don't need them for my trip.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good platform. Recommand for everyone !
Reviewed: Fri, May 29, 2020

r.sooden

View more >
Mini Van | Ford S-max or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
very good experience. would recommend to others as well
Reviewed: Thu, May 21, 2020

M.Shahi

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“Awsome”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Couldn't be better
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

Sebastian Schiefer

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
“Great rental car, easy process”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Great car, quick pick up and drop off! Very satisfied
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy booking through the website
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

G.Bajor

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“We Frankfurcie nad Menem OK. WeFrankfurcie nad Odrą fatalnie.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Należy tutaj wyeksponować fakt bardzo złej i niezgodnej lokalizacji punktu odboioru samochodu podawanej we wskazówkach zawartych na umowie. Zły, noeprecyzyjny opis lokalizacji biura na terminalu a załączona mapka wprowadza w błąd. Chodzi o lokaliza ję na terminalu. Lokalizacja odbioru samochodu, czas otwarcia biura we Frankfurcie nad Odrą nieprzychylny dla klienta. Parkowanie samochody po jego odstawieniu i oddanie kluczyków na sga ji benzynowej odległej o 5 km to jakaś ogromna pomyłka. Tymbardziej, że odbywa się to tylko do godz. 21.00 A co z oddaniem samochodu po tym czasie? Ja musiałem czekać do rana na otwarcie biura. To wiązało się z koniecznością nocowania w hotelu i opóźnieniem mojej dalszej podróży. To wymaga koniecznej poprawy a ja osoboście jestem bardzo niezadowolony z takiego obrotu spraw.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

J.Sasse

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good and friendly staff at HAJ airport”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
Everything as all time very good.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

J.Sasse

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Again good experience at EUROPCAR Hannover Airport.Friendly stay”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Top staff at the airport.Kind, competent and jokey
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

C.LEE

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Good and prefect.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything is prefect.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything is prefect.
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

M.Gatica Vilo

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
“No prometen lo que se arrienda”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Arrendé un auto Mercedez Benz y me entregaron un Renault. Creo que hay mucha diferencia entre los dos autos.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Arrendé un auto mercedez Benz y me entregaron un Renault.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

John W UK

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb Estate or similar
“Easy Rent, Very Good Car and Experience”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The staff were great and very helpful - spoke excellent English. Car was a Passat rather than a Skoda Superb - as Booked - they don't stock Skoda. Although I know the Skoda is bigger, the Passat worked out alright. The pick up and drop off were easy and staff were very helpful.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy to book and great communication/updates up to the visit. Have used Easyrentcars before and will use again. Good value for money - better than going direct.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

J.Rice

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Great vehicle for a great price!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The 2 agents I dealt with at the counter were extremely helpful and courteous. I was even given an upgrade to a much larger and newer vehicle for a very small up charge fee. I loved the vehicle and I had no issues with the rental company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I love the Easyrentcars app!
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big