QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

NEW ZEALAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

M.Kodama

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“借りるのに1時間はかかりました”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
車はきれいに清掃されていました。借りる時に、交通ルールのペーパーテストがありました。テストの解答を間違えたので、再テストを受け、全問正解した後、やっと車を貸していただけました。 安心して借りる事ができます。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
メールでの質問に、すぐに回答がありました。
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 7, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Excellent car rental experience.”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Extended rental with no issues which was very helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 3, 2020

M.Gillen

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Good service and cheap”
About Great Rentals: 7.0 /10
Car rattled a little, but survived teh trip
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 2, 2020

T.McNulty

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“An easy, hassle free experience enhanced by an exceptional response to the NZ response to Covid-19”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
APEX rentals supply older cars. The condition of this 6 yr old veihicle was consistent with my expectations. The vehicle was a competent Toyota Corrola and although a lttle small for two large suitcases was never the less comfortable for two average sized adults. The pick-up at Christchurch and drop off at Picton were both very easy and hassle free. We hired a second car on the North Island when the Covid-19 restrictions hit. I want to express my heartfelt gratitude to Liam and the team for accommodating the the needs of visitor requiring to retain a car after the lock down on 25 March. Many other rental companies gave their clients less than 24hr notice to return their cars to a rental compound. Without the vehicle and the ad hoc arrangements implemented for the drop off of cars at Auckland Airport we would not have been able to connect with our repatriation flight to the UK on 28 March. Thanks APEX!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 2, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry Model Guaranteed
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
We did wait a long time to get a vehicle as the customer ahead did not have the correct booking information to hand and held up proceedings, and there was only one customer service rep serving at the time. The car had not been cleaned since the last rental, but the car performed as expected.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 1, 2020

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Great vehicle to drive around Auckland.”
About Lovetrip: 9.0 /10
Excellent money saving deal. Got a fairly new vehicle. Was a very economical trip.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks for looking for the best deals.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 1, 2020

View more >
Standard | Mazda 6 or similar
“Much better as expected...”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 8.7 /10
They're very helpful and accomodating. Especially, they don't charge us anymore for next days due to the Covid-19 Lockdown here in New Zealand, while waiting our flight home.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything is alright ...
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 31, 2020

J.Cheung

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Great Rentals: 7.3 /10
The car is over than 10 years and the interior is not clear at all. The seat covers have stain. I booked Toyota Yaris while they offered Honda Fit to me
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020

C.Koh

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Overall still satisfied. Not wowed.”
About Firefly: 7.7 /10
Good deals. Didnt get a kia carnival as "suggested". Gor a Previa instead. So the space was kinda tight.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Always happy to use Qeeq.com Best deals so far. Keep up the great work
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 29, 2020

G.Robinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Very good price, service and vehicle”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
I did opt for a upgrade and I was very satisfied that vehicle
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Haven’t used that option yer
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 26, 2020

K.Agrawal

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“EXTREMELY Dissatisfied”
About Apex: 2.0 /10
Due to Covid-19 we had to leave for Auckland from Queenstown on 20th morning. We asked them for a refund of the remaining days to which they refused also when also asked for q courtesy car just for 2 hours they refused. We aren't happy with the service provider. I request for a refund for the remaining 3 days.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 26, 2020

D.Hitchen

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida 2 Doors or similar
“Very good”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Basic car very inexpensive and it performed well over the 15 days and 2k km covered. Car had a lot of bumps and scatches however for a basic run around it provided true value for money and surprisingly able to take two large cases in the boot.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Not required
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

A.Watters

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent value, friendly staff”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Only one hitch when I tried to extend the hire neither easy car nor apex wanted to take responsibility, however thanks to the manager in Auckland it was all sorted.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

X.Missio

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry Model Guaranteed
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Véhicule en mauvais état avec plus de 100000 km..
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

S.Bookham

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Efficient & helpful service”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The car we were given exceed our expectations. Very good to drive & very comfortable. Staff on pick up & drop off were extremely helpful, couldn’t do enough for us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We emailed a few times & always got a quick reply. Helped with our questions
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

H.Pipe

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Great value”
About Lovetrip: 9.7 /10
Excellent service and value.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

P.Cresswell

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
Pleased with the good cost of car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

P.Richards

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Good little car at a fantastic price with very prompt airport pickup and completion of contract form”
About EZU: 9.7 /10
Good little car at a fantastic price with very prompt airport pickup and completion of contract form
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

Vee

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great”
About KOOCAR: 9.3 /10
You can talk to the staff ,he always respond yours. Reasonable price and Reliable .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and understand to conditions
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
“余裕を持った返却が必要”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
返却後、空港へのシャトルバンがなかなか出発せず、店舗に着いてから空港に着くまで30分以上かかった。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">