From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 9742924202
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 9742924202
logo_img

NEW ZEALAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Lucy Wyat(t)

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2024
About A Rentals: 10.0 /10
Satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Arno Harriman

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2024
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Monroe Henley

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2024
“Wellington City”
About Ezi: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Tiffany Carl

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2024
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Sophia Cook(e)

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2024
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Quinn Michelson

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2024
About Brilliant Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very good, excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Valerie Stilwell

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2024
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Broughton

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2024
“Amazing”
About Yes Rentals: 9.0 /10
Totally excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2024
“Great service”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
I had to extend my car hire due to a sudden family bereavement. They were super helpful even before they knew the circumstances.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple to use.

Jo Carey

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2024
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Myrna Monroe

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2024
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied, very convenient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Tyrone Tobias

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2024
“Auckland - Matamata - Waitomo Caves”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very good, but picking up the car took quite a long time. The staff realized that my luggage wouldn't fit in the reserved car, so they upgraded me to a bigger vehicle for free.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Suzanne Clarissa

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2024
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Benedict Buck

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2024
About A Rentals: 2.0 /10
The car is old, a 2017 model, and there are many requirements when returning the car. The contract includes various fees, and the owner, who is Chinese, specifically targets Chinese customers. You need to provide the final gas receipt for return (strictly from within 5 kilometers of the airport, which is very expensive). I mentioned in advance that I would arrive around 5:30, but I was still told that even being one minute late would result in a $65 charge for airport drop-off. They didn’t inform me how much the highway tolls would be, and five days later, they charged me an additional $25 service fee. It's full of traps.

Lewis Bartholomew

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2024
About Joy car rental: 10.0 /10
Communication in Mandarin was very clear. All formalities were completed quickly. The car charger and holder were very thoughtful. They were honest and helpful, arranging for my phone, which was left in the car, to be returned to China. Very thankful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Venus Wells

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2024
About Budget: 10.0 /10
A very efficient car rental company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Lena Bryce

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2024
“Auckland - Waitomo Caves - Taupo - Rotorua”
About Ezi: 10.0 /10
The staff at Ezi Car Rental were very friendly and the procedures were simple. We purchased the super comprehensive insurance from the QEEQ platform, and the rental company didn't try to sell us their own insurance. The vehicle was very new, even equipped with a heads-up display and adaptive cruise control. Adaptive cruise control is an amazing feature in New Zealand, almost equivalent to autopilot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ira Julia

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2024
About EZU: 6.0 /10
Be mindful of the cancellation time, as missing it means the rental company won't issue a refund, resulting in no refund for the entire 3-day rental.

Esther Katte

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2024
“Auckland”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
No queues, relatively fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Marico Sheridan

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2024
“Christchurch - Lake Tekapo - Mt. Cook Village - Twizel - Wanaka - Queenstown - Te Anau - Dunedin - O”
About Ezi: 10.0 /10
Extremely satisfied, a perfect car rental experience. The car had only 15 km on it when we got it, brand new. We drove 1960 km in 10 days, touring the major cities of New Zealand's South Island.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!