QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3070774188

NEW ZEALAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“Quick and easy - was off on holiday in no time!!”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
They rang me to say the shuttle was on the way to pick me up, smooth pick up of car, polite and efficient. Toyota yaris was great for 2 of us. Very happy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy platform to use, clear on options available.

E.Shields

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“Easy, convenient, and economical!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
It was so easy to pickup the car at Budget, being that the location was in terminal. This was key being that we arrived after 8:30pm, and was so convenient ! Everything went really well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was a flawless booking! Very easy, and the car was just perfect.

R.Wibowo

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 3, 2022
“The best car rental experience for us!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar Queenstown 034425887 Georgie (Europcar Christchurch airport) who helped us when we collected the car from Christchurch was awesome. She was so friendly and helpful. She allocated a brand new KIA Carnival for us (mileage was only 20 Km) which was a wonderful surprise. The car was so spacious and had all of the safety features that you expect from 2022 model. The ride was so smooth and comfortable for 6 people. I was so reluctant to return it at the end of our trip
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process. They were so helpful when I had to cancel the booking with one rental company and made a new booking with another rental company.

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 28, 2022
“Great getaway”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
The staff at Jucy were great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good to deal with.

Robbie Zhang

View more >
Full Size Van | Hyundai Imax 8 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 24, 2022
“Good experience!”
About GO Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very good customer service. They waited until we completed the booking even it was after work hour.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to search and use.

A.Ellis

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 23, 2022
About EZU: 7.0 /10
I called 7 times before someone answered to come and pick me up.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Kelvin Thio

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“other than delay in pick-up, overall experience is positive. will consider to use EZU in future.”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
Under staff at counter.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Zomba

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“Rental was okay i think, would have been great we would have got the car which we booked for”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
The car originally booked was KIA RIO and the car provided was Toyota Camry 2.5L which was way big to our requirements. Costing more on fuel
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good Platform for booking car rentals

G.Beckley

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 16, 2022
About EZU: 8.0 /10
Great staff. The car needed some small things fixed. It needs a wheel alignment as it does pull to the left, the lights are poor for night driving.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Hetherington

View more >
Economy | Mystery Vehicle or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
“Fantastic”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from start to finish very good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

HamyT

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 13, 2022
“QEEQ and Apex made it all happen very easily.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
All my dealings with Apex were easy. The staff were helpful, informative, and quick to respond to questions. The car was more spacious than expected and a pleasure to drive. Apex had no problems with us hiring the car for a one way journey between the Islands.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The QEEQ platform was intuitive to use and quickly got us a range of options which we were able to easily lock in for the trip.

View more >
Economy | Mystery Vehicle or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
“Always reliable and gets the job done”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
The car was exactly as expected and the team were great in their customer service and shuttling us to/from the airport in a timely manner.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 24, 2022
“great value for money - would use again”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
car was great pick up was great had to wait a while to do the paperwork as only 1 man doing all jobs
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
look to have more than one person doing everything

A.Singh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Bad, very bad overall.”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 4.0 /10
The car was is horrible condition with interior coverings peeling away. Will never use this company. Bad cars and bad classification of cars in model categories.

O.Doonan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 9, 2022
“Great rental experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I was expecting the smallest car, but had what I'd describe as a small SUV. It was easy to navigate city streets, roomy for my purposes and comfortable. Pick up and drop off were easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I don't think the price dropped at all, but it was an easy way to make the booking.

G.Perry

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 29, 2022
“Good experience”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
First time renting. All good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

P.NG

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 14, 2022
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
YES
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love the service

A.Spedding

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
“Old vehicle”
About EZU: 6.0 /10
Long wait to get vehicle. Motor not running smoothly, particularly on decent.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Grubjesic

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Teana or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
“Good value for money”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Have used EZU a couple times, good value for money and have had no issues
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Dom Hayden

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 26, 2022
“excellent customer service!”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.0 /10
excellent customer service!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!