QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

NEW ZEALAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Standard | Mazda 6 or similar
“Much better as expected...”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 8.7 /10
They're very helpful and accomodating. Especially, they don't charge us anymore for next days due to the Covid-19 Lockdown here in New Zealand, while waiting our flight home.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything is alright ...
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020

J.Cheung

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Great Rentals: 7.3 /10
The car is over than 10 years and the interior is not clear at all. The seat covers have stain. I booked Toyota Yaris while they offered Honda Fit to me
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020

C.Koh

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Overall still satisfied. Not wowed.”
About Firefly: 7.7 /10
Good deals. Didnt get a kia carnival as "suggested". Gor a Previa instead. So the space was kinda tight.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Always happy to use Qeeq.com Best deals so far. Keep up the great work
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2020

G.Robinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Very good price, service and vehicle ”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
I did opt for a upgrade and I was very satisfied that vehicle
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020

K.Agrawal

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“EXTREMELY Dissatisfied”
About Apex: 2.0 /10
Due to Covid-19 we had to leave for Auckland from Queenstown on 20th morning. We asked them for a refund of the remaining days to which they refused also when also asked for q courtesy car just for 2 hours they refused. We aren't happy with the service provider. I request for a refund for the remaining 3 days.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020

D.Hitchen

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida 2 Doors or similar
“Very good”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Basic car very inexpensive and it performed well over the 15 days and 2k km covered. Car had a lot of bumps and scatches however for a basic run around it provided true value for money and surprisingly able to take two large cases in the boot.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020

A.Watters

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent value, friendly staff”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Only one hitch when I tried to extend the hire neither easy car nor apex wanted to take responsibility, however thanks to the manager in Auckland it was all sorted.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020

X.Missio

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry Model Guaranteed
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Véhicule en mauvais état avec plus de 100000 km..
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020

S.Bookham

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Efficient & helpful service ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The car we were given exceed our expectations. Very good to drive & very comfortable. Staff on pick up & drop off were extremely helpful, couldn’t do enough for us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We emailed a few times & always got a quick reply. Helped with our questions
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020

H.Pipe

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Great value”
About Lovetrip: 9.7 /10
Excellent service and value.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">