From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4043899031

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT CDG AIRPORT, CDG

Average rating on Europcar at CDG Airport: 7.9 /10

D.Simon

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021
“not really good. don't recommand”
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
Staff at Roissy airport agency very unpleasant and not accomodating. the car was very dirty (seats dirty and dog fur inside) and car body very damaged (10 existing damages). at middle travel, the car had a lack of oil so we have to find europcar in Brive for filling.

Farah Naquiah

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-roc or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020
“Average”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Unfortunately we don't get the exact car that we booked thru easyrental. Europcar had gave us a different car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ok

Alireza Khanjani

View more >
Economy | Citroen DS 3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Totally good and satisfied
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

M.ALAJMI

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
They give my a damage car in right door there is damage and in the back They say this is only car we have which is strange from big company I am relay upset how they deliver the car in this not my first time i hire a car from them Please note that and till them not to do for other costumer
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good service

Manu

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Viano or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019
“Easy booking process clear . Price competitive definitely use again”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The car was booked before arrival. I arrived at kiosk . Service counter were told me that vehicle was not ready . Lady made a phone call to ask to get car ready. I had to wait with my 2 yr and 8yr for over 45mins i could see them washing car in the dark !!! Frantically . The vehicle was difficult to locate as its very dark . Returning was easy and straightforward
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good communication and helpful called service desk to say flight would be delayed. They responded very quickly. Brilliant service
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
“Very bad car condition!”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
I got a very clean and nice car, but: Tires were very used at the front and I got a fine from police. One of the tire was punctured coarsely repaired. I had to replace both tires at the front, as per regulation after having called Europcar. 3 months after, I still didnt get any feedback from them. Very disappointing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.ALHAMMADI

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-roc or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019
“Easy process to perfection”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car changed from VW-TROC to JEEP Reneger.. it was Ok
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Thanks they support well.

E.DUPUIS

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Renting a car should be as good as that but could be cheaper. !”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Great help from Mark in Villeurbanne who did not hesitate to stay a bit more in the office for me to leave the car. Greta customer service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

B.Masood

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“Superbe location”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Attente un peu longue
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Top rien à dire

V.Oswal

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“Easy and hassle free car rental service.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The staff was really good and the pick up and drop process was hassle free. The cars Europecar rent is in fabulous and they always have good options that suit your requirement. Live Europecar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was really easy to book the car everything was in details so had no question. The app has handy details for pick up and drop. The customer service was excellent as they really responded very well to queries and also helped in case I was unable to contact Europecar. Overall it was excellent experience.

M.MOHAMED ISHAK

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“Cheap and best”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
When they give the car to you they don’t check anything even if the car is damage, but when you return the car they check each and everything, thanks god I have checked before and took picture on my mobile. When I returned the car they ask me to pay for the damage and after I saw him the photo , he said ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best price with full insurance
post image

N.ALTURKI

View more >
Full Size Van | Renault Espace or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
“THE Europcar NOT GET MY INCURINS I PID FOR 0 DETCTBOL IN MY RENT? IN THER SESTAM”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
I DONT GET MY DOPAST YET?
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Blanc

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Golf 5 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019
“Satisfied”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Tried to sell me the complementary insurance
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Yogi

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019
“Awesome”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was brand new and we enjoyed the overall experience from Pick up the whole drive and drop off Benjamin the person who assisted us while pick up was very helpful and joyful person
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very fast and easy
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019
“Easy and cheap, the auto price adjustment is a godsend”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
wonderful experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I'll be a returning customer, thank you!

T.Agarwal

View more >
Wagon | Nissan X-trail 5+2 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
“The overall experience was satisfactory but can always get better further.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The actual status of car is provided in the statement of return after vehicle is returned, however the same should be more helpful to be shared at start to make driver aware about existing limitations or damages if any.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Price protector didn't got me any benefit ☺️.

D.WHEELHOUSE

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota C-HR Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 28, 2019
“Not good, will not use again”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Car not the one ordered Paid extra for no excess insurance but was expected to pay €1900 because not taken out with Europcar Billed for petrol on return even though car was full tank
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Yoseph

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 19, 2018
“Great value for money”
About Europcar: 9.6 /10
Like: The staff was very nice, offered me nice upgrade.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!