From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6813980166
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6813980166
logo_img

NICE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

J.Trickett

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
About Rentacar: 8.0 /10
The car was just right for our needs.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

N.Gregory

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Grand C-max 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
“Good service, although I think the car needed its wheels balancing, felt a bit juddery on Motorways”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
N/A
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
N/A

M.Ruiz

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
“Will never use QEEQ again”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Was charged an extra 200 euros when I got home

J.Bader

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The staff were very nice, the respected the voucher i had, the proccess were very smooth and the location easy to find.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent way to book a car through, actually i find it the best, the prices including the whole package is one of the best on the net, vey clear and straight informations and terms, and very easy to filter and find smoothly whatever you are looking for, no need to spend time on the counter of the car supplier.
post image
post image
post image

A.Papadopoulos

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 12, 2022
“Great experience would use again”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great, vehicle upgraded, helpful staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020
“Good nice car makes good holidays!”
About Rhodium: 8.7 /10
Cheap price, nice car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was smooth and clear. I liked it.

Elena W

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Very good experience being made easy by professional service from the reception desk.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

M.Lefebvre

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 22, 2023
“Super”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Excellent service courtois et très professionnel
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super bien et le service à la clientèle fantastique

S.S.

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
“Quick & easy price comparison across multiple agencies. I got a great deal.”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
I had prepaid for a Mercedes e-class but Enterprise didn't have the car and I was given a BMW 3 series, which is a lower category car and offered a 15% discount which is supposed to get refunded to Easyrentcars, who will then refund the amount to me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price-drop protector helped me save money and I'm awaiting the amount to be refunded to my card along with the 15% additional discount that Enterprise offered ne because they gave me a lower category car.
post image
post image

V.Barouki

View more >
Standard Crossover | N Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

S

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 3, 2022
“Booking and car good but arrival very stressful”
About Lutam: 7.0 /10
Could not find Truche as it was in an underground car pk of a building that was being renovated and there were no signs.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use booking

A.Tropynin

View more >
Standard | Renault Talisman or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020
“All good”
About Lutam: 9.3 /10
Good rental company with new auto
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ERC good rental service

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020
About Lutam: 9.3 /10
The car was better than we expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Ryshkus

View more >
Compact | MINI Cooper 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020
“Satisfied!”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Quick service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nice service

P.Dowell

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 12, 2022
“Beware of a PHEV upgrade!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
I was offered an upgrade at a reasonable rate, however they failed to tell me that the car was a PHEV and there was no electric charge when I picked the car up, meaning that it used way more petrol than it should have. Also when I dropped the car off, there was no one to inspect it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Andreas P

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 13, 2022
“Good overall experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Although there was a queue on arrival the efficiancy of the staff and number reduced any wait considerably.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 9, 2021
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I had to wait over an hour and a half to pick up my car on Friday 2 July at the Nice airport.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

G.Znutas

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 14, 2023
“Good as always for decent price.”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
I always choose Golden car when it is possible because good price for services. Once you learn their rules they are pretty decent company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth process and really enjoy "rebook" feature once the price goes down.

J.Miller

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 22, 2023
“Bad start but got better quicly”
About Rentacar: 8.0 /10
Once we we had been picked up the whole process was very smooth and the car was lovely and a joy to drive, it also had useful features such as rear view camera, very useful when fully loaded, and front sensors again useful as not used to a big vehicle. Would use again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The instruction for getting to the off airport car hire was - catch airport shuttle bus, where as it should have read - phone RentaCar and agree collection point. We wasted 1 & half hours before we were collected. Tip if you don't speak French as the people at Airport Information desk to call them.

D.Terry

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 24, 2020
“People wanting small cars should be able to have them!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
I booked a mini car as I have a small parking space at my apartment. The smallest they could give me was a Peugeot 308, which was far bigger than I needed and which was difficult to park.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fine

Know More about Nice Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!