QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9795859278
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Chicago O`Hare Airport

CHICAGO O`HARE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

J.Schmitt

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 22, 2022
“Good experience and great car”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Good car and value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 22, 2022
“Very smooth”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Excellent, swift service...would happily book again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Cermak

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 16, 2022
“Mechanicly unsafe”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
Vehicle needs new tires . Handled poorly in the rain. Check engine light came on,from lack of oil change. Vehicle wouldn’t activate cruise control because of the light Top leaked bad at the doors and on to me.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No price drop

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 23, 2022
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The counter staff charged me $90 to add my wife as an additional driver. I've learnt that I don't have to pay for spouse as additional driver. Is that true
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Buick Regal or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“ROUTE 66 TRIP -what can I write more...”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Airport Chicago pick up needs to take a train do Terminal F - no queue as I could read on google- car ready- papers took few minutes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and good price
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

S.Ganesan

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 21, 2022
“Good car rental experience”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Well maintained vehicle Had it ready. I had to wait for 60 min before I could get to the counter
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Best price I could find. No issue booking

B.Needham

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“Experience ruined by Dollar”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
We waited for 90 minutes in the queue at Dollar, clearly there was not enough counter staff on that day. When we finally got to the front, we were told that our vehicle class would not be available for another 45 minutes which was extremely disappointing after the 90 minute wait. The only option to speed this up was to pay $13 / day more to move up a class. We expressed extreme dissatisfaction with this, and explained that the upgrade should have been free if our vehicle wasn't available. The lady behind the counter insisted that a paid upgrade was the best that we could do. We felt like this was up-selling. We were also felt like the automatic toll road payment was upsold to us. She explained 'its difficult for foreigners to pay', which we feel is nonsense. As we were out of the city the whole time it was probably unnecessary for us to have it, but we did, and we upgraded our car as we had been waiting so long that we had had enough. When we got to the garage there seemed to be one of our original classes of vehicle parked there. Dreadful customer service, dreadful wait. I will now avoid Dollar like the plague
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No comment really, maybe stop using Dollar as they are awful

D.Taylor

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
“Had to pay $150 extra for tolls and breakdown, otherwise good car and good experience from Qeeq.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Was made to pay $55 for tolls was told no other way even though I only went through two for my whole trip which was a total of $15. Wouldn’t let me take the car without paying for the tolls before.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Could have been clearer on which company the car was with wasn’t the easiest icon to see.

eric Fabre

View more >
Special | Compact Or Larger Wild Car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“La voiture aurait pu être dangereuse”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Un pneu était abîmé quand j’ai pris la voiture. Je m’en suis aperçu à mon premier arrêt. Une des deux clés ne fonctionnait pas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ian

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
“Generally great.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
All went well. However Avis, as with all car hire companies, needs to speed up the check in process. Their computer system is extremely slow. Ridiculous slow. There was only one serving and by the time we were served the queue had grown from 0 to more than 7 and getting larger. Car could have been cleaner.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All seamed to work as planned.

Nitesh Ganatra

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“Bad”
About Hertz: 5.0 /10
Had 6 car changes very poor level of service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Ruiz Rodriguez

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 23, 2022
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
El coche superó mis expectativas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servico

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 9, 2022
“QEEQとても便利で安心できます”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Hertzのpresident circleを持っていたので、gold deskで対応してもらい、好きな車を選ばせてくれました
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
使いやすいです。請求がQEEQからなされるのか、現地でなされるのかがわかりやすいと良いです。今回はHertzのgold deskが親切で変えてくれたために、逆に二重請求されるのでは?と不安になりました。

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021
“Although disappointed with mystery car Experience was very good”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Booked a mystery car but was surprised or maybe disappointed that it only applied to the entry budged car so felt a bit misled
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booked a mystery car but was surprised or maybe disappointed that it only applied to the entry budged car so felt misled

William

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
“Great rental at a great price.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Everything was fine. Not sure if there was an issue with the car as I was returning it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues.

T.Garcia Colin

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 28, 2021
“Bastante Buena”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
La recogida y reserva era para las 00:00 hrs del día 4 de septiembre y me lo entregaron hasta las 2:15 am Esperamos más de 2 hrs, supuestamente nos informaton q no tenian autos disponibles. El pago de cuota de las Tolls ya lo hice en la página de Illinoistolls. Espero no me las cobren Budget o Ustedes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
La verdad, no conocia la plataforma y me quedó una grata experiencia. EXCELENTE SERVICIO

C.Romo Flamand

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021
“Excelente”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
El espacio excelente. Nos sirvió mucho para movernos de Chicago a los suburbios.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
-

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Excellent Service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love it !

h.darbandi

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 10, 2020
“very good”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
i was charged a drop off fee of $50.00 which was taken off once i showed them the voucher.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Masa

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020
“アメリカ、シカゴ”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
アメリカのレンタカー会社としては対応は普通。問題無く予約も入っており特に問題はなし。時期的な事もあり待ち時間は無。追加の保険のセールスも無。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
最初にIrerandからの請求だったため、カード会社のFraud Protectionに引っ掛かりカード会社へ連絡しないとならなかった。予約時間の変更ができず、一旦キャンセルするしか無かったが、無料キャンセルが少し分かりづらく、返金等に問題が出ると面倒なので時間変更をあきらめた。 他問題無し。お勧めです。

Know More about Chicago O`Hare Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!