QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Chicago O`Hare Airport

CHICAGO O`HARE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

hjmaddox

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Easy process to find a decent car rental”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Nice car - especially for the price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great and helpful site and easy to navigage
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020

C.Holloway

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
It was a great car. Thank you very much
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book great prices
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020

T.King

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent service”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020

p.linney

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great Value, Newer Car, Nice Staff”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
it would be nice to have a faster check in system I will have all my details written out but would be nice to have a quicker arrive and go system,
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020

T.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
It took long time to reach the office. Non stop shuttle needed...btween Airport and rent office...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About National: 9.3 /10
We never had such a smooth and quick pick-up experience as in Chicago. Great job!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth and really good prices!!
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

M.Pitt

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great service, clean cars.”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Would be good to give time estimate to reach the Routes desk, it took me about 30 minutes to find the place.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

j.graham

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
The brakes were nearly going out . Need minor tune up. Car was clean but the quality of the drive was horrible . The front desk agent forced me to get additional insurance after explaining I had personal information for insurance
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

Judd Goldberg

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Not renting from Fox again!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
First car that was assigned was damaged, second car had a head light out and the key fob was going bad. Had to drive all the way back to the airport to exchange the car. Not to happy with the experience and the staff the second time was not too friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019

A.Schneider

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Best car rentals in Chicago!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Excellent value ! Excellent service!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Ben, was awesome! He had a sense of humor and put me at ease from the greeting to the drive away and during the return!
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019

Know More about Chicago O`Hare Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">