From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5089884112
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5089884112
logo_img
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Chicago O`Hare Airport

CHICAGO O`HARE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

J.Uckelman

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 10, 2024
“Car was great, instructions for pick up were confusing”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Checking in was extraordinarily slow, as there were only two people in front of me in line and it took over half an hour.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The Pick-Up instructions for ORD are misleading: "From the terminal, you can see the shuttle bus pick-up area. Take the shuttle bus to the store and check in at the counter" ORD has a tram to get to the car rental lot from the terminals; only airport hotels have shuttle buses. Please correct the instructions to indicate that travelers should take the tram.

Mike

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 28, 2024
“Fox is ok, hope my next booking with a different operator is better though.”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
It was Fox rental cars. Car was ok, nothing spectacular and although it was supposed to be full it was barely on the full mark at pick up. The counter staff tried to sell me more insurance which I declined.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No complaints, I was happy with the process.

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“Fantastic experience. No problems at all”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, met all expectations. Car was excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Cabrera Hernandez

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 5, 2024
“Todo muy fácil y excelente servicio”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Muy buen servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente aplicación

View more >
Standard Sport | Dodge Challenger or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 25, 2023
“Usual Gold standard - end to end perfection.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Check in desk was busy, whilst other desks were empty. Are Alamo just too good and get all the bookings?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
THE BEST platform by a mile for booking car hire. You guys set the standards, I'm a multiple repeat satisfied customer, my only place to go.

M.Safwan

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 2, 2024
“It’s was excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Cars were in excellent condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It really helped me find good car in cheaper prices
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 12, 2023
“A slower start, but otherwise great”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Pick-up location was under staffed so I had to wait quite a while.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 23, 2022
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The counter staff charged me $90 to add my wife as an additional driver. I've learnt that I don't have to pay for spouse as additional driver. Is that true
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 22, 2022
“Very smooth”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Excellent, swift service...would happily book again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Schmitt

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 22, 2022
“Good experience and great car”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Good car and value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 5, 2023
“good”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
car was great. staff were good
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
really good but insurance is very confusing for a foreigner and u end up spending a lot more money both online and at the counter than u are lead to believe. that is neither clear or helpful. just be clear and upfront on the options and requirements

Craig McLeod

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 16, 2023
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Staff upgraded me as a thanks for loyalty of using that desk.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Amr Mekkawy

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 14, 2023
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
A lot of hidden fees
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Pranay Chandur

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 24, 2023
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Overall my experience was really great! One thing I felt it would be better if there was a possibility to make changes to my reservation like bringing down the total days by a day which is fine otherwise it was fantastic
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 30, 2023
“easy process”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
it is off site to the usual rental area but they are great and send a shuttle to collect you and drop you off at the airport. otherwise easy to deal with
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
good to deal with - only issue is clarity in booking. please make it clear what insurance is required so that it can clearly be purchased with the booking. please also include the tolls option so people are aware

H.Obhayo

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 4, 2023
“excellent”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
excellent service, car was clean and easiness to handle at the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to find vehicles of your choice and an easy process to book and handle it.

View more >
Compact | Buick Regal or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“ROUTE 66 TRIP -what can I write more...”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Airport Chicago pick up needs to take a train do Terminal F - no queue as I could read on google- car ready- papers took few minutes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and good price
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

G.DAV

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2024
“Best experience for many years”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I was upgraded to a larger vehicle at no extra cost after I had been in the parking garage No quibble with the attendant on duty he just got on with it as the original vehicle was not available
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great platform will use again

D.Cermak

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 16, 2022
“Mechanicly unsafe”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
Vehicle needs new tires . Handled poorly in the rain. Check engine light came on,from lack of oil change. Vehicle wouldn’t activate cruise control because of the light Top leaked bad at the doors and on to me.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No price drop

David B

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
“Great price and smooth rental experience”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Wait time was short and the car was better than expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price was great with QEEQ

Know More about Chicago O`Hare Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!