QEEQ

POLAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

M.Hlinkova

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Estate or similar
“Awesome and sufficient”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Great service Very close to the KRK airport Great location Fast check out
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 5, 2021

Sylwia P.

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Estate or similar
“Excellent”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Damian at the airport was very helpful everything went smoothly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 14, 2021

M.Weingarten

View more >
Premium SUV | Lexus NX or similar
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
I got a car at a much lower level than I ordered
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 7, 2021

A.Kamnar

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Exelent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Car was better than our expectation and the staff of Hertz rent a car in Gdansk aeroport was very nice. They are waiting at us. Thank you, we will take next car at your services.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All is OK.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 25, 2020

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Suprised in the begining, disappointed im the end.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Despite I dropped the car back during office working hours nobody showed up to inspect her. 8 hours after I returned her, she was still not checked in. I had to call the office to remind them to check in my rented car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

E.Oblika

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
I would recommend this company
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nice and easy app
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 13, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Good experience”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Great company, excellent customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I've booked intermediate vehicle which was shown Skoda Octavia but instead you,the agent book with enterprise compact vehicle. I was with big bags and boogie so I had to pay extra for upgrade to bigger vehicle.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020

Erwin Ried

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Very good overall. I returned the car earlier but I forgot to top off the fuel but the guy receiving the car (Pavel) was kind and waited while I refueled.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020

Erwin Ried

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Nice budget agency. Just beware that they are not at the airport, so keep that in mind”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
I am not sure how they keep prices so low sometimes. I like this rental company. I just wish the pick-up process was smoother, with emails or some notifications first.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

Erwin Ried

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Best of budget rentals”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Again, this is one of the best in the budget category. They have a lot of bad reviews online but I think is because people do not really check the car carefully.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

Erwin Ried

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Very convenient! Recommended”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Very nice and convenient cars. The only issue is that the pick up location is not at the airport so if you forget or did not checked this it will be confusing. I would love if there was a big warning about this and maybe somebody wrote an SMS saying this but they did not had my number. Other than that, this company is perfect. They even check the cars on drop off, so it is not like other companies where you leave the keys in the counter and then you get a surprise magic cost.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

Ales

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

R.Pienkowski

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
use them all the time, very professional , slightly more expensive but always trouble free
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very easy system to book, always the most efficient and economical
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020

View more >
Luxury | Infiniti Q50 or similar
“As smooth as it gets”
About EXPRESS: 9.0 /10
A good vehicle, if not exactly brand new. The customer service was impeccable, however.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 3, 2020

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Top level rental expirience!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Due to Covid-19 office was only opened for pick-up. I think I might be the only client that day. I had to postpone pickup +2h - No problem. Drop-off with key deposit box on guarded Parking. Car was perfect and clean. Not Mercedes C-class but much stronger 8 months old Volvo S60.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 5, 2020

S.Byrne

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
Everything was great until I handed over the keys to our price. Then I asked how I was getting to the airport. I was told to find my own way !! No help or assistance given. I had to find my own way to the airport. This is a break in the contract that I purchased !!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

D.Zurek

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Wszystko ok. Bezproblemowo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

T.Stapor

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Highly recommended”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great car and hassle free experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I didn’t get the drop price tool :(
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

Greg

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The car inside was not very clean, bad smell. There was no windscreen washer fluid. The tank was not full as in description of booking. The car had some unmarked scratches at the pick up. When dropping off, they tried to blame me for a scratch which had already been there. After pointing that out, the person kneeled down and found a small scratch underneath, however they don’t do that during pick up. They quoted me about €100 plus €50 admin fee ??? where a touch of T cut would polish it off. Completely disappointing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very pleased with booking. Especially with the Price Drop Protection. Highly recommend.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

M.Masri

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
About CARSRENT: 10.0 /10
I order tyota auris i get nissan juke so nice big and clean car Staff helpful and come with is to pick up the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big