QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2530223335

POLAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

D.Kosakowski

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
“Super”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Super
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Trafic or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
“excellent!”
About EXPRESS: 10.0 /10
Highly recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
5 stars!

Krzysztof R.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 11, 2022
“Overall satisfied from the service. Would book a car again from qeeq”
About KAIZEN RENT: 7.0 /10
Nice car, clean and comfortable.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Unfortunately confusion on picking up the car led to me waiting for over an hour until car was delivered to agreed place

Jerzy

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 24, 2022
“great experience over all”
About CAR NET: 10.0 /10
everything was great and smooth. great customer service at pick up and drop off. will use again in future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
it was great. great price. easy to do and easy to work wiith company.

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 29, 2022
About Autounion: 9.0 /10
Explanation of location is missing!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 24, 2022
About KAIZEN RENT: 10.0 /10
The guy at the desk was nice and kind. The service was fast and high quality. I will rent from them again and recommend this company to my friends.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Unfortunately, I did not receive an upgrade, even though I have membership in your diamond.

P.Jankow

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Nice and easy”
About KAIZEN RENT: 10.0 /10
The advisor very nice and professional, he explained everything very clearly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and good price

K.Crumley

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota C-HR Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
About EXPRESS: 10.0 /10
Excellent company. top-notch car and service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M Ayman Aziza

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 21, 2022
“The worst experience in my life”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
They abused my deposit for petrol filling after returning the car unfairly with fake huge amounts I don’t recommend this company any more They are untrustworthy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No

P.Betlinski

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
About CARWIZ: 8.0 /10
The pickup desk in the hotel lobby just across the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 28, 2022
“No repetiremos experiencia”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Nuestro vuelo se retrasó a la llegada, pero no pudimos avisar porqué ni siquiera nosotros sabíamos que iba a estar volando más tiempo de lo indicado. Llegamos 30 minutos más tarde de lo previsto y por ello nos cobraron casi lo mismo que el alquiler que pagamos por el coche .
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

K.Cejba

View more >
Compact | Skoda Scala or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 2, 2022
“Except to find the location, the rest was perfect.”
About Panek: 8.0 /10
All excellent, except finding the pick up which is located in the sass of the entry of the airport,location you would never look to.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everytime i called them for help, they were here to help.

Pete B

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021
“Nice and easy”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Polite and professional, nice people to deal with. No quibble, no hassle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and competitive on price, will definitely use again.

Patty

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Great experience and lady at the counter was super helpful & went the extra mile.”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Rented for ADDCAR 3 times during my 8 week stay in Poland because they are great and easy to rent from.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Patty

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Great Location from the Airport & Excellent Service”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
The lady at the counter provided excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Anna

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021
“From stressful pick-up to smooth 40-day ride!”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
There was an error information for the place of the pick-up! That is unacceptable! That was the reason for the long pick-up time. However, the final renter - who was trying to find me - was very kind in the situation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ.COM's service was excellent! I had contacted them on my stressful situation at pick-up and - half a globe away, from LA - a kind person made my contact with the renter possible!

P.BUDNIK

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021
“Brilliant customer service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car has exceeded my expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

M.Hlinkova

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 5, 2021
“Awesome and sufficient”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Great service Very close to the KRK airport Great location Fast check out
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Sylwia P.

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 14, 2021
“Excellent”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Damian at the airport was very helpful everything went smoothly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Weingarten

View more >
Premium SUV | Lexus NX or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 7, 2021
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
I got a car at a much lower level than I ordered
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!