QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

POLAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

S.Byrne

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
Everything was great until I handed over the keys to our price. Then I asked how I was getting to the airport. I was told to find my own way !! No help or assistance given. I had to find my own way to the airport. This is a break in the contract that I purchased !!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020

D.Zurek

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Wszystko ok. Bezproblemowo.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020

T.Stapor

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Highly recommended ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great car and hassle free experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I didn’t get the drop price tool :(
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020

Greg

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The car inside was not very clean, bad smell. There was no windscreen washer fluid. The tank was not full as in description of booking. The car had some unmarked scratches at the pick up. When dropping off, they tried to blame me for a scratch which had already been there. After pointing that out, the person kneeled down and found a small scratch underneath, however they don’t do that during pick up. They quoted me about €100 plus €50 admin fee ??? where a touch of T cut would polish it off. Completely disappointing.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very pleased with booking. Especially with the Price Drop Protection. Highly recommend.
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020

M.Masri

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
About CARSRENT: 10.0 /10
I order tyota auris i get nissan juke so nice big and clean car Staff helpful and come with is to pick up the car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great stuff ”
About KAIZEN RENT: 8.7 /10
All good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good, easy enough
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020

J.Mierzejewska

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Couldn't ask for a better convenience during our trip! ”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Everything went smoothly. Customer service was good and we very enjoyed our car experience! Car was excellent condition and couldn't fault a thing!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The price was very competitive and we will definitely be using your services again!
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020

P.Rosenfeld

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“SCAM. Unreliable service and will try to charge damage to CDW excess.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Left us stranded at airport on pick-up. Nobody there. Did not accept credit card as it had initials rather than christian name (in other words "Mr P. Rosenfeld" was rejected. Unable to complete damage check due to darkness and wet car. Nobody there on return to receive car. Refused to check car back until we washed (a very clean) car. Threatened to charge for damage that didn't exist. Check out YouTube evidence here: https://youtu.be/QaIMGDQoWc4
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Not great with unexpected costs”
About GREEN MOTION: 4.0 /10
I did not get the car offered. I have been given a Hyundai i10 which is a class lower than polo, also had to pay 70pounds for insurance as my credit card had to be valid for at least 3months which was now stated in my agreement
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

J.Warchol

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Just Perfect.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
All Perfect ,will definitely use again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent website ,great prices. Top comparison website.
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">