From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4380082143
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4380082143
logo_img

DOLLAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
“Disappointed, but ok”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
I have the feeling that because I didn't accepted any extras, that I ended up with the worst of the worst available car, even it was inside the same category booked. There were other car brands/models available on the category I booked, but I ended up with the keys of an AWFULL Kia Soul. Fortunately the lady in the garage allow me to choose another car from a lower category.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Niro or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 20, 2024
“Smooth and affordable car rental in NZ”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Other than the incorrect location of the rental counter shown on the map, the rest of the rental process was pleasant and smooth. Car was new and very nice to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
For a first time user, booking process was easy and smooth. The dollar reservation also gives a lot of confidence.
post image

b.Sampson

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2024
“Was ok could of been better.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Rental did its job however I find it unflattering that rental was not cleaned prior to our reservation time. There was orange debri or dust through out the entire car as well as trash. Cup holders were not cleaned out nor was the vehicle wiped down. The AC vent cover was missing which was annoying because passengers cannot control their air flow. Vehicle also smelled like smoke so we took it upon ourselves to have the vehicle sprayed to eliminate the odor. Which should have been done on your end as well as a detailed clean of the car. Photos were taken as evidence as this was noticed upon entering the vehicle. Airport pick up is not the easiest so we for the most part assisted ourselves and had no time to request another accommodating vehicle as we waited an hour for this one. Please reach out if you have any questions or concerns.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2024
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
They refused to let me (even with surcharge) change the drop off location because I went thru qeeq. This is a big problem for 3d party brokers.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2024
“QEEQ streamlined the rental process”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Friendly and helpful staff
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Helpful and saved me money!

T.Steventon

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2024
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
When we arrived there was some confusion with what we had already paid to what we were quoted and expected to pay on the Qeeq site. I think this could be a lot clearer during the booking process with Qeeq. Another annoyance was the size of the car we picked up. A Kia Soul is no where near the same size and a VW Passat. However when querying this I was told they were in the same car class. This should be a lot clearer during the booking process. If a car is going to be as small as a Kia Soul we needed to know so we could have booked a car to the size we needed. The biggest delay to our journey was that our child seat did not fit the car we were supplied. The Kia Soul has a built in head rest which obstructed the route for the rear anchor point to be connected. We needed to swap out the car so we could safely fit the car seat. Dollar staff were very helpful and swapped our car. However having to que again and explain the situation meant the whole process took over 90 minutes. As you can imagine adding this time onto an already length journey with a young child caused some distress. We feel there should be some safeguard that car seats fit the car supplied. A VW Passat would have accommodated this child car seat.

Brenda Garza Alonso

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2024
“It was terrible, mainly because of dollar. And the additional 200 dollars I had to pay because staff”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
They wouldn’t accept my credit card because it doesn’t have my name engraved on it, this is a security measure of banks in my country even though I did show the app where the card do has my name they would accept it, I ended up paying a fee as high as the rental for underage driving (24 years old) because only 1 person in our group had a credit card with their name engraved and she was underage (24 yo) When returning the car the staff on the counter (a different person from the one at the pick up) told us it was indeed possible to accept a credit card with out the name engraved on it, it was only necessary to show the app where the name was visible in the card and the driver license. I spent $200 dollars additional to my rental ($350) just because the staff chose to not accept my credit card and my bank app with my made, I’m not underage (26 yo).
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
They charged me 2 days before my arrival automatically, then the person in the counter at the pick up (dollar.) told me to never pay via the app because if there’s any issue (not accepting credit card, etc) I would’ve lost my money. It’s hard to understand what’s right and what’s not. QEEQ called me and told me that if I didn’t pay before hand they would cancel my reservation but the staff in the counter at dollar. told that’s not true?

j.paul

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2024
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
Wait at counter was ages
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Cameron

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 4, 2024
“Overall a good rental experience”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
The service was good except for the long wait in the queue. The car was of good size and performed well during the 18 days we had it except for an annoying rattle from the left hand side. Drop off was easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good interaction with QEEQ. Good value in having the Diamond membership since we booked 4 vehicles during our trip.

R.Cameron

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 4, 2024
“Car was fine but pickup was problematic”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
This was a difficult pickup as there was a credit card issue and there was no other option to exchange the card without cancelling and rebooking. Eventually resolved after over 1 hour. Car was acceptable but options on tolls not clearly explained.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No problems

A.Santiago Vargas

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 4, 2024
“Dollar lo peor”
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
Estuve más de dos hora esperando en la fila para poder coger el carro y cuando fuimos no tenían ningún carro solo carros eléctricos que son na porquería porque en Orlando no hay muchos puestos eléctricos y hay que esperar más de 3 horas para que el carro cargue… mi experiencia estuvo fatal
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.King

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 31, 2024
“Very satisfied customer”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The car was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful at pickup and drop off . Very good experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hendra

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 21, 2024
“all is good, except staff at dollar car rental desk at BOS and staff at qeeq cd team.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
staff at check-in counter at BOS is crazy and keep selling insurances, till i double buy the roadside assistance. crazy!

K.Yoshida

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2024
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
新車でした!とても綺麗でハッピー!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

六角レンチ

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 30, 2024
“マハロ”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
出発店舗までのシャトルバスが混んでいたので、徒歩で移動しました。 シャトルバス乗り場から、道路沿いに歩いて5分位で到着します。 事務所立地、貸出手続き時間、車のピックアップ場所、どれも便利でした。 その場でガソリン満タン返し不要のオプションを進められ、返却日に時間がなかったので申し込みました。 税金込みで約100ドルでした。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
いくつかのサイトを比較しましたが、一番安かったので、利用しました。 申し込みの操作もわかりやすく、ストレスなく利用できました。 次回も利用したいです。
post image
post image

M.Wright

View more >
Small SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2024
“Effortless”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 25, 2024
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
professionals, everithing ok as usual
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
always ok, thank you for whatsapp communication

B.Chacin

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 15, 2024
“Bien por QEEQ”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
No ofrecieron mejora
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente todo con QEEQ

natesh N S

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 15, 2024
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

R.Medeiros

View more >
Mini Van | Ford E350 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 29, 2024
“Tirando a taxa de U$ 10,00 por dia, fora o valor de cada pedagio, só por usa-lo, foi boa!”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Não disponibilizou o carro reservado, que era uma Van Ford E350, mas passaram uma menos espaçosa, Chevrolet.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!