QEEQ

DOLLAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

R.Morgan

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
The car was extremely dirty on the inside.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
They were very responsive on the phone.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Excellent Service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love it !
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

G.Batten

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Very Good New Experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Yes, the vehicle was much larger than expected and worked great for all our vacation experiences.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 25, 2021

W.Moubayed

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Professional and recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good app , i will use on my jan trip to Fort Lauderdale
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 25, 2021

v.robinson

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Waited for 1 1/2 hour for car. There was a whole lot of people waiting, some for over 2 hours. They said there weren't enough people to clean the cars. Then Dollar closed and we went up another floor and waited outside in 80 some degree humid weather. after traveling over 12 hours, 2 legs from England at 9 pm,
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You guys were great,
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 22, 2021

JENNIFER LAGUNA

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
El coche y el servicio superaron mis expectativas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente plataforma, fácil de usar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 19, 2021

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Everything went smooth and add expected
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy and saved me some money, happy
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 15, 2021

Utah visitor

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good, but long wait and expensive.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
No one was at the Dollar Counter at Tucson Airport. Hertz counter helped customers for 3 different rental companies, and line was very long. Vehicle was new and in excellent condition, but prices doubled this year.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Prices high and went higher over time. Discounts not as advertised and misleading.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

D.Stewart

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Horrible! The 6 hour wait to get my vehicle was just too much.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
It took me 6 hours to get rental vehicle. The car was clean but it had vibration issues. No spare tire was present and tires on the vehicle were not run flats. Scary situation since I am from out of the state.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021

Coleman Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Dollar was terrible. Waited 5 hours for my car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq did the job great as needed.
Reviewed: Sun, May 30, 2021

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“demasiado tiempo de espera para que me atendieran en mostrador PESIMO SERVICIO”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
el coche bien, pero tarde 2:30 hrs de espera para que me tocara llegar al mostrador, (habían literal mas de 100 personas delante de mi en la fila) y el proceso una vez que llegue a mostrador fue fluido y muy rápido pero no puede ser que solo tengan dos personas para atender tanto flujo de pasajeros.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021

M.Hinds

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I paid $432.00 for two days which is outrageous. Other than that, all was good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 26, 2021

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Very happy with Tahoe
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021

J.Janineh

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Al momento de recoger el vehículo tuve que hacer fila por mas de 1 hora. Esa noche solo habían 2 personas atendiendo las entregas de Hertz, Thrifty y Dollar.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 22, 2021

Carmen Lugo

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“It great.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
In the counter the staff was unrespectfull.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 18, 2021

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Good rate
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

C.Martin

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Ok but could have been better.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Pick up process was misleading. I had an allergy attack due to the dog hair under the seat..could hardly breathe. I would of returned and exchanged the car, but the dog hair was not openly present.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
You should have a customer service number on hand for emergencies.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

S.Skaria

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“Worst rental experience ever”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
We waited little over 3 hrs to get the vehicle. Worst experience ever. Please do not take over bookings if you do not have enough staff and vehicles. It was our spring break and kids got really tired waiting to get car. Several customers were waiting and staff at the counter was rude to customers saying they have ling wait and we can get refund and go to another provider if we want. Never ever will use Dollar rentals
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy. However, the rental company was over booked and no staff nor vehicles
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 20, 2021

F.Sepulveda

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Mas caro de lo esperado”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Al llegar me intentaron cobrar seguros innecesarios pero que los muestran como parte del valor normal del arriendo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021

R.Poissant

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Smooth & simple experience!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Good car selection
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth no issues
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 7, 2021

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big