QEEQ

DOLLAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

D.Seaman

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Enjoyed the Ride”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The car I got was more than I rented but we enjoyed it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price for the rental was great.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021

Y.Falah

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Will rent again from dollar”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Instead of compact I got SUV Was no need. That's what was available
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Was no need for up grade I ordered a medium size car
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021

V.J.P.C.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Autos en mal estado”
About Dollar: 4.0 /10
Al momento de recoger el auto, nos entregaron un auto con la guantera rota. Lo hicimos saber al encargado y quisimos cambiarlo y nos dijeron que no tenían más autos disponibles y no era posible un upgrade. Accedimos forzados a tomar ese auto dañado pues no había opción. Solo apuntaron en nuestro contrato el daño en la guantera rota en el vehículo. Tres horas después se le cayó la defensa delantera al auto. Nos sentimos engañados con el auto que nos entregaron. Tuvimos que dirigirnos a otro concesionario dollar en otra ciudad con la consiguiente pérdida de tiempo para que nos cambiaran el auto. Mala experiencia y mal sabor de boca en la concesionaria del aeropuerto George Bush. El auto sustituto o de reposición que nos entregaron, estaba en muy buen estado y la atención del personal de mostrador fue bastante buena.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo bien con QEEQ. Lo recomendamos.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021

O.Garcia

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Simple y Transparente”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Extraordinaria Atención, muchas felicidades por su personal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Sencilla de usar, para mi resultó ser la mejor herramienta de búsqueda.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 29, 2021

R Molina

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
It had more space than I expected (for us Europeans an intermediate American car seems huge).
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 28, 2021

Brad

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“QEEQ worked great, Dollar needs to make sure their cars meet the standards of what QEEQ's site sells”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
The booking was for a Mazda 3 "or similar." The car we got was not in the same class at all as a Mazda 3, though technically, I guess it was.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

View more >
Compact | Mystery compact car or similar
“Slow”
About Dollar: 3.0 /10
Only one member of staff. Huge queue took forever despite being checked in. No car at the given bay. No one to help. poor service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Never a problem with your bookings. Always a confirmed booking I have confidence in your service
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021

A.moreno Tomas

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Grand Vitara or similar
“Gran precio, gran servicio. Repetiría sin duda”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Esperé más de una hora para recoger el coche pero me dieron un coche mejor
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
La plataforma de reserva muy bien y el precio muy bueno, el servicio por chat genial aunque algo lento en contestar.
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 26, 2021

Rocio I

View more >
Small SUV | Description Not Available or similar
“Dólar lento y mal servicio. Auto muy bien”
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
Solo había una persona atendiendo en el aeropuerto, la fila era enorme. Solo íbamos a usar el coche por 4 horas para ir a Manhattan y perdimos mas de una hora en fila. La señorita de muy mal humor y poco amable. Y al salir la persona de la caseta de salida estaba sentado en otro lado y tardó más de 15 min en llegar a darnos la salida por mas que tocábamos el claxon. Por culpa de dólar usamos menos el coche. Al llegar a devolver el proceso fue igual de lento. La gente de dólar del JFK no tenían ganas de trabajar
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy bien todo
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

S.Christian

View more >
Special | Mystery car or similar
“All Good”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Everything was as expected, and better than last time when they were out of cars for a while and we had to wait.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy system to use. Good prices. Car was reliable and A/C worked pretty well even in 110-118 degree weather!
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 9, 2021

E.Ortiz

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Buen auto, lenta la entrega, vibración en el frenado, fácil entrega !”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
El auto estaba bueno por la marca y modelo pero loa frenos no estaban perfectos tenían vibración.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Creo que bien servicio
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

R.Morgan

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
The car was extremely dirty on the inside.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
They were very responsive on the phone.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Excellent Service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love it !
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

G.Batten

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Very Good New Experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Yes, the vehicle was much larger than expected and worked great for all our vacation experiences.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 25, 2021

W.Moubayed

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Professional and recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good app , i will use on my jan trip to Fort Lauderdale
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 25, 2021

v.robinson

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Waited for 1 1/2 hour for car. There was a whole lot of people waiting, some for over 2 hours. They said there weren't enough people to clean the cars. Then Dollar closed and we went up another floor and waited outside in 80 some degree humid weather. after traveling over 12 hours, 2 legs from England at 9 pm,
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You guys were great,
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 22, 2021

JENNIFER LAGUNA

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
El coche y el servicio superaron mis expectativas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente plataforma, fácil de usar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 19, 2021

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Everything went smooth and add expected
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy and saved me some money, happy
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 15, 2021

Utah visitor

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good, but long wait and expensive.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
No one was at the Dollar Counter at Tucson Airport. Hertz counter helped customers for 3 different rental companies, and line was very long. Vehicle was new and in excellent condition, but prices doubled this year.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Prices high and went higher over time. Discounts not as advertised and misleading.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

D.Stewart

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Horrible! The 6 hour wait to get my vehicle was just too much.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
It took me 6 hours to get rental vehicle. The car was clean but it had vibration issues. No spare tire was present and tires on the vehicle were not run flats. Scary situation since I am from out of the state.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big