QEEQ

DOLLAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
“Excellent Experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The counter staff was helpful, fair, and polite. The entire process was painless. I will rent through QEEQ again in the future.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 8, 2020

J.Stocks

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“The additional charge and poor communication on arrival at Minorca airport ruined the experience.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
The contract was subtracted to Hertz/Proa Rent a car without our knowledge and without communication. This led to much time wasting at the airport since nobody had forewarned us of the change
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

Masa

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“アメリカ、シカゴ”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
アメリカのレンタカー会社としては対応は普通。問題無く予約も入っており特に問題はなし。時期的な事もあり待ち時間は無。追加の保険のセールスも無。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
最初にIrerandからの請求だったため、カード会社のFraud Protectionに引っ掛かりカード会社へ連絡しないとならなかった。予約時間の変更ができず、一旦キャンセルするしか無かったが、無料キャンセルが少し分かりづらく、返金等に問題が出ると面倒なので時間変更をあきらめた。 他問題無し。お勧めです。
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

Bradinoz

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Great Experience except for Pushy Car Rental Company Agent”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Long line waiting pick up and check in for car. Staff very pushy trying to sell extras eg. more insurance, roadside assist, pore mpaids petrol option. Once check in complete all was good. Car clean, and in good serviceable condition. Good value for money.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use on line booking. Available offer made reservation more affordable. Good choice of cars, companies and prices.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

Jermaine Woods

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Nice experience”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The staff at Dollar are wonderful and very helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I enjoy the this and it’s different ways to pay for rentals
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 2, 2020

Alex

View more >
Compact | Ford Grand C-max or similar
“Avarage”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Child car seats not installed ( liability they tell you, to not do it...), upsell extras, as a strategy for the rent co. Car not ready by the appointment time, had to wait 20-30min
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Ok
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

G.Sollie

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“As good as always”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Very good service and lovely staff at the counter.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No comments, happy as always
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

Ross

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Great car hire overall!”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Car hire desk were very friendly although beware of the expected up-sell to a bigger car and/or additional insurance. There was very little information on where to go to collect the hire vehicle so I ended up calling Dollar direct who advised me where and when to wait for the transfer.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking process very smooth however feel as though the information given about collecting car from the airport was lacking.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 13, 2020

E.Gary-Jackson

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“I’m not going to be renting from dollar again”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I was charged 800 for 2 days? Did I buy the car? 800 for a Chevy spark? I feel like I got ripped off and will never rent from dollar again
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 8, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Fair”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Cheap, but never give you car you preserve
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 30, 2020

B.Nunnery

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
“Good”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Guy at the counter did not look at paperwork.
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 28, 2020

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“NSTR”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
NSTR
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 28, 2020

J.Langat

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The two staff members were very nice and cordial.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was fair price .
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 17, 2020

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Fix the signs at the airport”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Signage at the airport is terrible
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Smooth
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 16, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“EXCELLENT, CLEAN AND COURTEOUS!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
THE DESK PERSON WAS VERY CLEAN AND RESPECTFUL OF SOCIAL DISTANCING VERY WELL. THE CAR WAS SPOTLESS!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Fast and Easy !”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Always friendly !
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good Deal !
Reviewed: Wed, May 20, 2020

Ret Army Vet

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Returning customer”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I always receive excellent service from the staff (Dollar rental). I wish I could reserve the same car every time, I like having things familiar.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I like the prices and the easy of using this app.
Reviewed: Wed, May 13, 2020

A.Farah

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“The Hertz and dollar said they only use a chip not swipe and my chip couldn’t and they refuse to sw”
About Dollar: 2.0 /10
I did not pick up the car the representative refuse my card and she was so rude to swipe she said she can only use the chip but not swipe so I took uber so I need refund back as soon as possible
Reviewed: Sun, May 3, 2020

B.McMahon

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“Dollar was crooked but you were great”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
They tried to force me to buy insurance although I had the required insurance, only after i called your help line did they agree to rent it to me and denied refusing me the rental
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great customer service!
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 22, 2020

S.MenaDiaz

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 15, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big