QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

DOLLAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

B.McMahon

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“Dollar was crooked but you were great”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
They tried to force me to buy insurance although I had the required insurance, only after i called your help line did they agree to rent it to me and denied refusing me the rental
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great customer service!
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 22, 2020

S.MenaDiaz

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 15, 2020

S.Atkinson

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
At drop off the counter staff was rude
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 12, 2020

R.FERRETTI

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Loved the car. More space than expected!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 9, 2020

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
“Smooth”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
New cars, good people
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 31, 2020

Waleed Mostafa

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not dealing with EasyRentCars anymore, even when u tried to make me happy sending me a 5% coupon !!!”
About Dollar: 5.3 /10
Very rude staff not understanding how it feels after you land from a 15 hours flight, insisting to charge a full day cause i had arrived an hour early than my pick up time !
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

ms

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
とても良かった
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car was nice, spacious and comfortable
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nice app
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

S.Wessling

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander or similar
“Professional, experienced, solid value in their market”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Great desk service from Alistar. Loved the vehicle--just perfect for our needs and ran very smoothly the whole time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I compared your prices to many others in NZ, and felt you had the best price and availability for the type of car we needed. The website was easy to navigate
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

Kelly Murphy Perine

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 2 Doors or similar
“Easy and affordable”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Perfect for what we needed 9p
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything went as it should
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

A.Mezit

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Awesome care, we really enjoined
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

D.Couch

View more >
Compact | Alfa Romeo Giulietta or similar
“Happy to write a review as long as the price doesn't increase as a result.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car was not the one we requested (Alfa Romeo) but I understood we would be given that or an equivalent car. The car we got was excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop didn't work it's magic but i was satisfied with the deal i got.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

D.SOMANI

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Good overall”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
The experience was good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It would have been better to know the hidden charges like inner city parking or mandatory toll charges. Those charges were charged over and above which were high.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

Erick H.

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Wonderful and exciting trip!!”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
The car was really really awesome and very comfortable during our 4 days trip in the US. Although, the receptionist was a bit sarcastic. Over all its a very wonderful first time experience in renting a car in the US with Dollar.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nice website and helpful! Good job...
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

I.OGAWA

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“コスパで選択”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
同一車種が他社より安く借りられるのでいつも利用しています。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
直線予約より安価にレンタルでき満足しています。
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

A.Rashid

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Waiting to be compensated, then I can give short title”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I was given a faulty car my case # Case # 0200064194 , i was unsafe on the road for the whole one and i requested to get compensate for this 28 hours . Also my 200$ is been blocked by the dollar office please release them.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I have been told by dollar officer that easy car rental will compensate you with discount for the one day
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Athi Srikamon

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
The reserved car is Mazda3. The actual is Hyundai Accent.. A bit lower class but acceptable
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

M.Hart

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“The 2and car was okay but tatty looking. Rental cars are usually newer with less mileage.”
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
Car was very high mileage, over 100,000km and looked tatty, but was better than the first vehicle they tried to rent me, which I rejected.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Description of where the rental place was, was wrong.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

Toni

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Worked fine.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
They were trying to upsell me on everything and the counter guy told me I was taking huge personal responsibilities on everything with me not buying their extra everything insurances when I did end up having lots included which was more than a bit weird.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Long bus ride to rental car pick up, and due to construction was hard to find the drop off. Car was not clean but was able to choose from a selection of car available. I just so happen to choose a not so clean car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">