QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5736770188

DOLLAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Padders

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 1, 2022
“Okay”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
We had to wait for a vehicle for 2 hours. This was due to original booking stating 4.00pm pick up but flight details were amended by the carrier so we arrived earlier. Vehicle wasn’t that clean. No portable GPS devices available sine Covid.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You should not advertise free GPS when this is not available from the renter!

R.R.

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 24, 2022
“Départ laborieux et inadmissible, retour rapide !”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Les formalités au comptoir étaient assez rapides mais le temps d'attente pour avoir un véhicule était de plus d'une heure avec une queue continue d'une quinzaine de personnes car il n'y avait pas assez de voitures de disponibles ! elle rentraient au compte-goutte, cherchées ailleurs !!! la galère ! aucune organisation, on a fait n'importe quoi sans se soucier des clients qui attendaient ! Dollar est lamentable par rapport à d'autres loueurs !
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Houzali

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 23, 2022
“Best Costumer Services.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Everything was good except the cars smell like firmer renter was smoking inside the car. I had to drive on with windows open for 15mn. Overall, everything was perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service.

J.Campbell

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“Highly recommended, pleasant & friendly rental service.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Ended up hiring a larger car as we had increased luggage and car we had planned to hire was same spec as what we had at home which would no way fit everything in. Wasn’t cheap overall, bur given good daily price on increase. Service was fantastic and went out of their way to assist with child car seats etc.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All worked easily.

Nick Power

View more >
Standard | Mazda 6 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 17, 2022
“Good job”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
So much quicker to hire a car here then in Abu Dhabi
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As ever no price drop never had it EVER

h.ho

View more >
Special | Compact Or Larger Wild Car or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
“dispirited”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
needed over 5 hours to get the car. is very very dispirited.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image

J.Little

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
“Never book with you again, will only deal with rental car company.”
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
We sat at the pick up Hertz for over two hours when the vehicle promised was substituted for two other inferior models.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
We bought all the insurance we could through Qeeq and still had to buy extra, unmentioned expense at the HERTZ counter.

Mortimer

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Never again”
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
Charged the fees double, price fat too high 750 US for 3 days (thereof 120 upgrade)
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

s.pringle

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“Good”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The car could have done with a wash and the windows were quiet dirty
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
When 1st booked you had to use shuttle as terminal pick had a large supplement to pay, nearer the date found cars included terminal pick up with out the large supplement.

c.deola

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 26, 2022
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

A.Pates

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
“Awesome”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Based upon my pick up and return hours Everything was great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Betlinski

View more >
Special | Mystery Car Compact Or Larger or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Very, very long lines to the desk ... waited more than one hour. It was Sunday in the middle of the day. But every other office had long lines too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

JLJ

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
“Good experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
A brief overview of the car would be helpful. I have an old car and had some problems using the ignition, radio and cruise control. The staff at pick up and drop off were friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Flynn

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 24, 2022
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
Car was discussing we had to clean it ourselves.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Timo

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Everything went well.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The reservation was good, it’s part of hertz but was still easy to find.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good customer service so far
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

W.Snyder

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 12, 2022
“Great experience.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Beautiful roomy clean car with updated features.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book.
post image
post image

C.Richards

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Nothing much to say. Everything went smooth and easy!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Stanleigh

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 29, 2022
“Will use you again.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Car was good.Counter service slow but maybe a lot of people arrived at same time.Pick-up staff were a bit offhand saying help yourself we’re too busy to show you to your car..
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
All good especially as I had to change pick-up time.Your agent was very helpful.

D.Rivera Carrasquillo

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
“Excelente”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
El automóvil, la atención al cliente por el personal de Dolar, definitivamente superaron mis expectativas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
La plataforma es sencillamente es excelente y fácil de navegar

David Barham

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 14, 2022
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Only issue was on the drop off, staff did not know how to get to our hotel (on airport) and also I had two chase up emails asking if I had returned the car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!