QEEQ

HERTZ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

A.Kamnar

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Exelent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Car was better than our expectation and the staff of Hertz rent a car in Gdansk aeroport was very nice. They are waiting at us. Thank you, we will take next car at your services.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All is OK.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 25, 2020

a.merino escobar

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
“Todo correcto”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Buen trabajo del personal en el mostrador, atento eficaz y muy simpático.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 24, 2020

S.Armstrong

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“The car was nice an useful an accommodating”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car was everything I expected in an out,i will recommend an will rent from this location again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This app is the easiest to use
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 15, 2020

V.Long

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
We were very happy with the Subaru Forester we were provided with.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

K.linden

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Amazing”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Loved the car. Easy picking the car up and dropping it off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020

J.Singh

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Staff is very good and helpfull. Thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
5 star
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 12, 2020

Kimberly

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Amazing value for money with great service”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Amazingly quick pick up and drop off experience. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
So easy. Couldn’t believe how cheap the rental was. Very quick, seamless process to book and confirm.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 12, 2020

E.Sohlstrom

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Very good.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
No waiting all went ok.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

A.Petyt

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Disappointing experience. The Hertz representative turned up 25 minutes late, additional charge made”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Hertz took an unexplained payment of £59:86 from my credit card despite the fact that I returned the car with a full tank of fuel and in perfect condition. I already had excess insurance cover and so declined this when I picked up the car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
QEEQ did not advise me that I would be charged an additional amount by Hertz so the very competitive price they offered would appear to be a con.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

Eli

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The car interior wasn’t clean enough. Everything other was perfect. The lady at the desk was extremely kind! Thank you!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020

V.Barouki

View more >
Small SUV | N Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Hertz begrudgingly replaced a dangerous car with another dangerous one”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
The car straight up showed an alarm from the tyre pressure captors, which the staff disabled claiming it was an issue with the captor. A couple of hours into riding the car and begin far from the pick up location, I start getting random alert messages about front assistance and other brake related warnings, WHILE RIDING. When I went digging into the car's status messsages I find out that service is 5000KM LATE. A totally unacceptable situation, so I sent to the nearest Hertz agent and found a person who wanted to send me back with the car claiming that he could change the oil if I wanted but that's it.... Upon insisting that I would NOT go back with an unsafe car and needed a replacement. He was not getting any support from his management, but eventually managed to give me an equivalent Hyundai that was there (and still dirty). This 2nd car did not have all the warnings flaring up, however it was almost a 100000km old, the clutch was sloppy, the brakes were almost non existent and required extreme anticipation on the road. Not mentioning all the dents and scratches all over it. Both cars were completely lacking engine torque and were absolutely ridiculously slow when the road would take a slight climb up (which is.... everywhere in Croatia). I believed that a company like Hertz would be a safe choice, it was a truly awful experience and I never felt so unsafe in a rental, all while being in a foreign country with notoriously dodgy roads. I would be happy to file a claim for any sort of compensation from Hertz, but it seems they are dodging any responsibility and I don't care about a compensation in Croatia only, I picked up Hertz because it's an international company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

G.Quinn

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Upgraded car on arrival. Excellent overall - only issue stated office on airport site when in fact it was a short drive away.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

R.de L'Isle

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“It was great profitable”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
They game me an extra day becasue they were closed on saturday. Anf it was cheap. I even got a bigger car a corola hybrid stationwagon instead of a economy car.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The called me several times to inform me about a day early pickup at no charge. And they checked regulary. They also had a welcome bonus of 10 euros
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 14, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Great trip!!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Fuel system was kind of complex this time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 14, 2020

Denys Ustymenko

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Car was clean, staff very friendly, but I spent approx 40 mins in a queue (I had 3 clients before me)...one counter..
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

H.Deyanov

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. Wonderful car quality. Everything was super easy!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

Laura

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“Great deal, amazing long trip to Italy with a perfect and comfortable car”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Amazing service and PERFECT car for our long trip, we were really amazed, we couldn’t ask for better!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Already the second time we book from Qeeq and we are again really satisfied with the offers and the customer service!
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

L.Tugwell

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
We had booked an SUV but given a smaller car. Tried to swap it for what we had booked but were told we would have to pay an upgrade fee?! The car we were given was not the same class as the car we booked.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Awaiting QEEQ to assist me with a partial refund for my booking
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 8, 2020

J.L

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Tras leer las reviews iba muy asustado pero, no se si fue casualidad de la chica o algo generalizado, la experiencia fue genial. No intentó venderme ni agregarme nada y todo fue claro y directo, además de muy amable y profesional. El coche estaba sucio, olía mal y tenía bollos y rozaduras por todos lados, pero era alta gama y con muchos extras y en general terminamos contentos.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 7, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big