QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

HERTZ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

A.Cruz Cruz

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Excelente opción de renta”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Estuvo excelente, aunque no estaba disponible el auto que solicité. Lo único malo es que el proceso de recogida fue lento.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Quedé encantado con el precio y los beneficios.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 15, 2020

D.Stojnic

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service,and car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 6, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great rental! Quick, easy and painless.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Staff is great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 3, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Order Dodge but finally come from Toyota. Without auto door make open and close door not easy for the side and back doors. The cleanliness inside vehicle is not very good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 3, 2020

P.Jones

View more >
Medium SUV | Daihatsu Bego 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Staff very efficient and helpful. Transferred immediately from airport to rental office. Vehicle exactly as requested.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 31, 2020

Angelo Arroyo Prz

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Espectacular”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio. Gracias
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

R.Gibbs

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Hassle free great car”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Fast service, clean new car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Used on a number of occasions, would recommend
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

G.Neville

View more >
Premium | Holden Calais or similar
“Quite a disapointment”
About Hertz: 5.3 /10
Car was not as ordered, they said they do not have that model any more. Staff "Stephanie' at hertz pick up location very rude and unhelpful as we tried to ge a car that looked half decent. Returned early and no refund Returned on Wednesday at 10.00 am when had booked from Sunday through to Saturday
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking platform good, but not up to date as vechicle order is not available any more.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

N.NISHIMURA

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“良かった!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
とても良かった。スムーズに旅行できました!また利用したいです。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
とても良かった。スムーズに旅行できました!また利用したいです。
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Jasper

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio Esate or similar
“Dirty stinky car. Avoid Hertz NL”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
Very dirty car with mud both inside and outside. Horrible cigarette smoke. Had to buy a spray can to get it somewhat under control. Got 3 euros back for spray can thats it. Got a headache from the bad smell. I should have rejected this car and Hertz should have never put it up for rent. No more Hertz NL for me.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

SF

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Poor pickup experience. Different car, half a tank of fuel, crack in windshield”
About Hertz: 5.7 /10
Hertz were very poor at pickup. Delivered a different car then was on the booking. Kept trying to sell me additional insurance, upgrade to car and winter tyres (not necessary for the highway driving we were doing in Calgary). The car did not have a full tank of petrol. We discovered a crack in the windshield within 2km of leaving the airport and Hertz tried to say it was our fault. We returned to the rental location and received the car we originally booked which was not offered when we first arrived. On the contrary, the dropoff process was very quick and smooth and the staff was friendly
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

T.Rucker

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Excellent experience.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Nice clean suv. Classy counter service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fantastic find especially for last minute.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

B.Soh

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Good”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car exceeded expectations. However during the car return. Customer service demanded much more money due to lowered fuel. But however the drive towards the airport requires passing through an island with no fuel top up station. End up paying KRW $10,000 for lowered fuel after negotiations.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
great
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
スタッフがとても親切でした
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
スタッフはとても親切でした
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
総額がもっと分かり易かったら良かったです
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

T.PADUNGKIATSAGUL

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 2 Doors or similar
“Nice hassle free experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The rental desk at JAX was very friendly and helpful. She even upgraded my car for free.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Smooth process. Got price drop alert with cheaper price
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

M.Gatica Vilo

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
“No prometen lo que se arrienda”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Arrendé un auto Mercedez Benz y me entregaron un Renault. Creo que hay mucha diferencia entre los dos autos.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Arrendé un auto mercedez Benz y me entregaron un Renault.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro SS or similar
“Never using Hertz again.”
About Hertz: 5.3 /10
Booked for a sports car and was told there were none available. Asked to be given a standard car at a lower fare and was told that it would cost me more to do so. Was given a Cadillac that smelled like stale cigarettes and was dirty.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No issues with EasyRentCars.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020

M.Kang

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Been good memorized thank you.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
All good no need comment
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

A.Wade

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla 2 Doors or similar
“good”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
excellent all round
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
the name of the rental company was not obvious in the documents
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">