QEEQ

HERTZ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

CTS

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Even I couldn't pick it up from the place I wanted, the overall experience was okay.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The car was what I expected. When i got to the counter to pick the car up, there was no one else, so I didn't have to wait to get some to attend me. The woman was really polite and helped with the situation.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
the platform in general is okay, but I was flying from London to Toronto, it was my first time, so I booked a car to be picked up once I landed from the airport itself. After delays with the flight and chaos at the airport I got there 4 hours later than expected and I was told that my booking wasn't at that airport but on another airport in Toronto downtown. I don't blame QEEQ for that, but you guys knew my flights and knew that the airport where the car was picked up wasn't the airport I was landing on. Also, when someone from abroad rents a car, usually they don't know the country, nonetheless anyone would know that Toronto had 2 airports. On my opinion I think you guys should have at least let me know that information, but anyway. After losing my first day due to delays and not being able to pick the car up, Hertz gave me the option to go the day after to pick it up so I wouldn't lose my reservation.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

S.Ahmed

View more >
Small SUV | Description Not Available or similar
“Frustrating”
About Hertz: 5.0 /10
Hertz charged me about $100 extra at the time of pickup. QEEQ reservation email stated amount due at pick up was $377.15 and I was charged several different charges and ended up paying $471.09. It was almost midnight so I was forced to make a quick decision because they were closing.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

R.Lopez Reyes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Extraordinaria.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hola Mi experiencia fue muy buena. Todo salió como esperabamos. Gracias
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ellos en Boston nos trataron super. A pesar de no tener un dominio del idioma ambas partes, nos auudaron en todo. Fueron muy pacientes y gentil. Gracias.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

Simon T

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“I’ll be back!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hertz were super efficient and easy to deal with.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A great booking platform, thanks.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“I'll try QeeQ and Hertz again. Good location; great staff.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hertz staff were efficient, knowledgeable and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i25 2 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
got a nice upgrade, good condition, quick and easy
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021

Alex

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Good! Recommend.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
pick-up processing was very good, we could choose a car between five different and were luck to choose one with automatic transmission.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021

M.Dalton

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
“Awesome”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Always book with Hertz. Other might be cheaper but the cars will be damaged and scratched and you will be worried that you will have to pay extra at the end. No issues when you're with a reputable company like Hertz
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 6, 2021

Yellow banana

View more >
Pickup Truck | Mitsubishi Triton single Cab or similar
“Lovely staff, terrible smoking smell in the car but clean, was an expensive additional $50/day cover”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
The car although clean and no dents HEAVILY smelt like someone was heavy smoking in it for a whole week. Sadly this was the only car available but I can't believe this is even considered renta-able. It was a disgusting smell throughout the whole booking but the car did the job I needed it for. Was a surprise though that insurance was a whopping $50 per day! The drop off keys box outside the building is alittle concerning that anyone can come and take the key. No security there.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Include option for additional cover. It was very expensive at the desk.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 6, 2021

Austen Brooks

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Charger or similar
“Best ever”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The man that served us was called Guy and he was great. He made the whole process easy and enjoyable. He is a credit to Hertz.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problem with booking and a great price
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 6, 2021

C.Ransom

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The car had a couple of light bulbs that weren't working. I reported these on drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price was far too expensive. But I needed one for an emergency
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 6, 2021

O.Dudai

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Overall it was fine besides the fact I was waiting more than an hour for the car to arrive”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
My car exceeded my expectation. But I waited at the counter for more than an hour because Hertz didn’t have the reservation….? So I got an upgraded car ?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Simple, great service”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Free upgrade to Hyundai venue which was great, basically like new
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great help when messaging on the chat
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Decepcionado por las sorpresas en la tarifa al llegar al lugar, no volvería a usar Momondo”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
El auto estaba operativo 100%, pero no estaba completamente limpio. Muy accesible el lugar de recojo y entrega.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Me parece muy mal que no incluyan tarifas escondidas como el seguro todo riesgo que al final incrementó la tarifa a más que la misma página de las mismas renting.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021

Eduardo Tello

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Inigualable.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Todo excelente.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy buena la plataforma.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 28, 2021

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Not nice at counter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 27, 2021

cov11

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Fantastic experience.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
We didn't arrive to pick the car up at Halifax airport NS until after 1 am but the Hertz representative, Breanna, was absolutely superb,. She was helpful, friendly and stayed late to ensure we got the car. A fantastic way to begin our vacation in spite of long journeys due to delayed flights. Breanna deserves a special tribute and reward from Hertz.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 26, 2021

C.Cooke

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Car not in particularly good condition. Inside of the windscreen was incredibly smeary - not ideal when driving at night with oncoming headlights meaning you couldn’t see much at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 26, 2021

G.Tejeda

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Very convenient”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The counter staff was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good prices
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 26, 2021

Debbie Rhodes

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Perfect and a bargain”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
QEEQ we’re brilliant and found me a fantastic deal Hertz gave perfect customer service even given me a choice of car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 25, 2021

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big