From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2198479143
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2198479143
logo_img

HERTZ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

C.Ferrer

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
“Pleasant and what I needed.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Check properly the level of gas to be full.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

dorazo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
“ピッサヌローク空港は2泊3日で一万円とお得でした!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
・予想通りのコンディションの良い車だった ・貸出時間30分程度 ・英語で説明を受けて分かりやすかった ・フレンドリーな対応を受けた
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

E.Wallace

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
“Enjoyable experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very easy pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price

Mouadh Ezzine

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 20, 2024
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
I am writing to express my dissatisfaction with the recent rental experience I had with your company. upon arriving at the rental location, I was provided with a significantly smaller car than the one I had reserved and expected.the reservation clearly stated that I would be receiving a [hundyi elentra , or similar categories , which was essential for my trip due to , luggage space and comfort. Unfortunately, the vehicle provided to me was not suitable for my needs and its smaller. it happen a conflict between the qeek company and the hertez company .
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
I am writing to express my dissatisfaction with the recent rental experience I had with your company. upon arriving at the rental location, I was provided with a significantly smaller car than the one I had reserved and expected.the reservation clearly stated that I would be receiving a [hundyi elentra , or similar categories , which was essential for my trip due to , luggage space and comfort. Unfortunately, the vehicle provided to me was not suitable for my needs and its smaller. it happen a conflict between the qeek company and the hertez company . i contacted qeeq on whatsupp and they told me to provide the agreement between them and hertz wich is not logic by me to be the communication channel between the two companies.
post image

Fabio Cardoso

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2024
“Gostei tanto que estou repetendo a experiência em abril de 2024”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Fui muito bem atendido, conseguindo inclusive um carro de categoria superior.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Com o QeeQ consegui preço melhor que em utras plataformas que pesquisei.

Tracy Latimer

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2024
“Easy to book and 95% helpful”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car was great, although a bit bigger than I expected. Also when I needed to amend the drop off I wasn't able to get any help either online, via the app, or by calling, and the rental desk at the airport was going direct to voicemail.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Initial booking was easy and when I needed to make a change to the pick up time, customer service was very helpful. However, I also needed to amend my drop off time, and QEEQ were not able to help with that.

Fed up with QEEQ

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2024
“ひどすぎる‼︎”
About Hertz: 2.0 /10
事務所がどこにあるのか、本当に分かり難かった。車の汚さには恐れ入った。日産アルティマだったが、予約していた車種と同等とも思えない。

Muhammad Shukri Abd

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2024
“"Seamless and Reliable: A Review of Car Rental in New York with Hertz”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
I recently rented a car from Hertz in JFK Airport New York, and my experience was exceptional. The staff was friendly and efficient, making the pick-up process quick and seamless. The car itself was clean, well-maintained, and exactly what I needed for exploring the city and surrounding areas. Return was equally hassle-free. I highly recommend Hertz for anyone looking for reliable and convenient car rental service in New York.p
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Grand i10 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2024
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Le temps de restitution est trop long il faut courir après le personnel pour être servi ,35 minutes pour trouver quelqu’un
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Appleby

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2024
“Awful in every way.”
About Hertz: 2.0 /10
QEEQ deleted my booking without notice despite taking my money. This was discovered at Hertz counter. Hours later QEEQ rectified by booking through a different company, miles away, that ended up charging me an extra 200 dollars.

村田順一

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2024
““快適“(保険等、わかりやすく説明)に予約ができました。”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
受付カウンターは3〜4人並んでいましたが、Hertsにメンバー登録していたので(空いている)Herts専用カウンターで手続きを。車種は予約時と同じでした。 受付の方も親切に説明をしてくれました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
初めて利用しましたが、スムースに手続きが進められ、空港では“トラブルなく“ 車を受け取る事が。

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2024
“Overall a very pleasant experience.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Drop off location was not easy to find as it was not well sign posted from the main road.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Y.KAWAKAMI

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 9, 2024
“QEEQ is so great. Everything was perfect and safe. I will definitely continue to use them.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
I'm not good at English, but the process went very smoothly. I had an impression that Hearts was expensive, but the price was very reasonable. I will definitely use Hertz next time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is so great. Everything was perfect and safe. I will definitely continue to use them.

A.Dunn

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 9, 2024
“Couldnt have asked for more - Outstanding!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The very friendly and efficient staff arranged my car so fast, and even upgraded me, which made my vacation extra special! Will definitely use these guys again. Thank you so much!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Seemless!

P.Auakit

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 9, 2024
“Good service”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to make a booking
post image

S.K

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2024
“こっちの方が楽かも。”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
空港内のカウンターで受付を済まし外の駐車場まで乗せて連れて行ってもらう初めての体験でした。 返却も同じ場所で借りていた車で空港に送ってくれました。 以前、返却時に空港近くの道路を迷いぐるぐる何周かしましたがグーグルナビのセット位置まで分かりやすく教えてくれるので迷いませんでした。 車両も綺麗で問題ありませんでした。 また利用したいと思います。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
予約は簡単に出来ました。 また利用します。
post image
post image

K.Hardman

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 13, 2024
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The instructions given for where to find the shuttle bus were incorrect, so we had to ask another bus driver where to go. When we arrived at the checkin counter the receptionist was quite rude. Apart from this the ease of booking, the car and the drop off were great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Ko

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2024
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The pick up location in Mahattan was so convenient and it only took a few minutes to pick up and go!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The platform was very new to me but worked like wonders

A.Marshall

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2024
“Good experience with Hertz/Lotte at Jeju Airport”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Operated by Lotte Car Rental. Busy location and there was a ticketed queing system. Had to wait about 40 mins.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The QEEQ information to get the shuttle bus to Lotte is incorrect. I sent the correct details and they said that they would update. Also had to inform of change of arrival time. Service response was quick and coherent.

J.Dominguez Iman

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 8, 2024
“Buena experiencia”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio y amabilidad
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
La plataforma es muy rápida

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!