QEEQ

HERTZ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

E.Thompson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent service and car from Hertz via QEEQ.com”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Exceeded expectations on all counts. Thanks so much!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I'll definitely be using QEEQ.com again! Thanks so much!
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 23, 2021

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“I wish we didn’t have to wait for our car that long”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The Hertz lot was almost empty, we all had to wait for our cars while they were cleaned.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process was smooth ?
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 15, 2021

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Espectacular relación calidad precio”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excelente atención, excelente auto
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Maravillosa plataforma
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 10, 2021

P.Solorzano

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Fine except charged me double”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Charged me for what already paid, qeeq support is working with me on the issue
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

dan cohen

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“great location, great car, would rent again”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
i love this hertz location - the staff is always super friendly and efficient. whenever i see this location as an option to book, as long as the price is relatively similar to other locations, i always book here.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

C.Davio

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Sanitized Leftovers?”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The car had the sticker that it had been cleaned and sanitized. I found old food and someone’s discarded flight ticket with written notes all over it. During the time of Corona Virus I expected much better from Hertz.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time using QEEQ.com. They gave me an awesome experience! I will be using them in the future!
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

M Peralta-Chusan

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
They didn’t have the car that I ask for but it was ok
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

Paul B.

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Overall Great Experience”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
I'm a Hertz Gold Member, but it doesn't matter when booking through a 3rd party...which I expected and understand. It was extremely busy and a lot of customers vented their frustration at the people working there, which accomplished nothing. Patience and politeness was rewarded with a new minivan instead of a 7 pax mid-sized SUV (at my request once told it might be a long wait for the other class) and a complimentary tank of gas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The entire booking process was outstanding. I love the app!
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

J.Flores

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Very good experience.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The use of ezpass its too expensive. I paid 51 bucks for a toll of 16. Even when I not activate ezpass. The car was very good, but not as close as advertised. You gave me a Kia Sorento, when the contract said Nissan Pathfinder.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent job. At first I had my doubts. But you hooked me as a customer now :) Thanks.
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 25, 2021

Y.LIM

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Good deal. We will use qeeq for car booking again”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
Vehicle was not ready at time of collection. Service staff was under man hence have to wait for more than an hour to process the transaction. Overall service staff were polite and professional.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Good car rental deals. However, insurance coverage could be in more details. Hertz felt that the comprehensive insurance is insufficient and strongly recommend to increase the coverage.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 23, 2021

Salomón Morcos

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Servicio muy bueno de Hertz”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
El coche estaba en condiciones buenas, sin embargo había ciertos daños que presentaba como chapa rota, y daños en las copas de las llantas, sin embargo el auto funcionaba perfectamente
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente plataforma
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 18, 2021

S.Ojeda

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Me agrado mucho el servicio es de muy buena calidad .”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Si , era un auto en muy buenas condiciones.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Una aplicación muy buena!
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 3, 2021

B.Smith

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
All very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

H.LOPEZ COSIO

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“auto con seguros incluidos a menor costo”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
las filas para recoger auto en HERTZ eran demasiado grandes, más de 25 personas esperando y solamente 2 personas en mostrador, deberían de tener más gente para hacer el proceso más rápido
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

Frank

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“With the chipped screen I am awating outcome”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
I oredered a Suziki Swift and got a Suburu Forester. I insured based on a Swift with no windscreen cover. Chip on Forester windscreen which has intelligent eyesight. I am yet to discover what/if this will cost.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Average
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021

S.Jackson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Overdue visit”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Smooth process with hertz. Car was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I use regularly and find it to often be cheapest so happy.
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Should stay open 24/7 like other brands on MCO had to go to the hotel and back next day since my flight got delayed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021

thesettler

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dual Cab Ute or similar
“Outstanding and friendly customer service with a smile.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The staff at Hertz is amazing. The customer service is professional and courteous. I will come back to hertz.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy process. happy to continue to use Qeeq
Reviewed: Sun, May 30, 2021

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Los vidrios estaban sucios o manchados y afectaba la visibilidad.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo muy bien felicidades!
Reviewed: Sun, May 30, 2021

Stuart

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“It was easy”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
One staff member for a full flight arrival. Handle customers well under the circumstances.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good but no mention on currency conversion so cost the same as other providers
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big