QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9656043188

HERTZ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Tony Wilkinson

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 7, 2022
“Great car, great price, great trip”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Top quality rentl car company. Car supplied was a 5.7L Dodge Charger V8 Hemi, great for the road trip but a bit thirsty round town but nonetheless memorable experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Third time I've used QEEQ this year and 2 more bookings in the pipeline I am very happy with their service and their price point in these difficult times

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 7, 2022
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The car met all my expectations. It would be nice if they supported touchless delivery like they do for gold rewards members.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I would like to book again and enjoy the easy and smooth booking process using your website.

A.Broderick

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 7, 2022
“The good and the bad!!”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Hertz staff were great at the counter. Although a nearly new vehicle, it had very noticeable damage and dents to it which the garage staff said had not been previously recorded. They did offer to change the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ were great for ease of use and price.

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 6, 2022
“Great experience”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
First car had fault however replacement was fantastic for our 4500 mile hire period!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform really smooth and great price

John S.

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 6, 2022
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
We were given an upgrade to an SUV which was larger than we wanted. However after initial hesitation we accepted it (with a half tank of petrol included) and it proved very satisfactory on the wide roads and long distances of British Columbia.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use - more information on hiring details - eg insurance and extras.

Mandy Bloedow

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“very good, very easy and no problems”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Excellent again, always use this pick up point when we arrive in to Melbourne
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very easy and good price

Dany

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“Awesome”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Very helpful staff at Hertz, though it took processing time but I off i go to get the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fast and easy booking at QEEQ.COM.

Nitesh Ganatra

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“Bad”
About Hertz: 5.0 /10
Had 6 car changes very poor level of service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

B.Brar

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 3, 2022
“Will certainly use QEEQ again to find a great rental deal”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
I loved the car and enjoyed my 1500 mile journey around England in it. Having the SatNav was a great bonus.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ found me a great deal.

Henry Chen

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 1, 2022
“Bad experience of Hertz rental”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The car was broken down in the road, with check engine light on, and strong gas smelling. We have to call the road assistant to report the issue and waiting for 3 hours to get answer with the next day to have the replacement car. We end up with one more day stay in our intermedia hotel in Jasper and can not cancel that day hotel in Kamloops. So we wasted 500 CAD (Jasper hotel) + 300 CAD (Kamloops hotel) plus one more day stuck in Jasper in the mountain. This is horrible because of the bad condition of the rental car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform to do the car rental and hotel booking.

C.W

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 30, 2022
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very swift and friendly service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very user friendly as ever

M.Lee

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 30, 2022
“Very easy”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
All staff at the pick up were helpful, including the guys cleaning the cars. It was helpful to be able to pick up and drop off on the airport site.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Competitive price and that's why I booked through QEEQ

D.Swanborough

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 30, 2022
“Do try and avoid booking a car on Midsummers Eve.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Considering in was midsummer weekend collection went well even though I had to pick up the car much earlier than booked because of early closing. Communication through email was good but letting me know I had to get to the collection point earlier meant leaving our Copenhagen hotel after 4 hours sleep. I never met any Hertz staff! But understand it was midsummer celebration time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was smooth except an error on the confirmation page meant the insurance didn’t show. When asked you sent this on. You prepared a list of paperwork I needed to print out to show and said I needed an international driving permit. So I took time to buy one even though the Swedish government say it’s not necessary. At the collection point from the information desk at the airport the only thing checked was my UK license. No Hertz staff around because of midsummer and I had to change my plans to collect the car being forced to get there 3 hours sooner or no pickup. That meant leaving Copenhagen hotel after 4 hours sleep to catch train to be there. At least Hertz kept me informed about this all though at last minute.

Chan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-9 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 29, 2022
“first ever booked through QEEQ but am glad that it was a smooth and joyful experience”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
smooth check-in, car in good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
first time booked through QEEQ, no particular remark

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 29, 2022
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
It would've been nicer if it stated on the paper that it was actually "Lotte" rental cat, not "Hertz." I did not know this until I called the number.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Renato

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 28, 2022
“Completamente dentro das minhas expectativas.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Tradicional locadora de veículos, prestando serviços de alta qualidade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Melhor preço e correto funcionamento do app.

J D

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 24, 2022
“Rental was fine, collection was easy to locate, car was old and tired with lots of scuffs and dents”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
The car had lots and scuffs and was very tired. Alough we had a to waitrose for a they
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Purewal

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 23, 2022
“Long wait at desk”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Took a long time getting the car. Hertz desk was very busy so the waiting time in queue was long. Once at the desk I was told the cars weren’t available and I had to wait. The queuing process was chaotic and disorganised.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service

B.Merrett

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“Enjoyed the experieice”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The Hertz desk is inside a hotel at that address. Staff helpful. Car clean and fully fuelled. Office being renovated when we dropped of the car so left keys in drop off safe.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good.

Giedrius Znutas

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 21, 2022
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Charged me for 43gbp because not filling fuel tank. I filled it just car fuel level measure system was broken and showed it incorrectly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!