From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5777108143
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5777108143
logo_img

ROUTES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Catalina Mora

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 30, 2022
“Great Deal!”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Excelente servicio y atención al cliente. Algo lejos del Aeropuerto, todo salió a la perfección.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

zak yitro

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 23, 2022
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Good deal
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Simmons

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2024
“Good.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I didn't like having to pay for insurance up charges, because I didn't have proof of insurance on my person! That wasn't fair at all!!!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

Brian McLaughlin

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2024
“Great price!”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Misty was very friendly and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went smooth

M.Saleem

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 28, 2024
“BAD”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
Had to wait forever to get the car. The staff who helped me was junior and quite rude. Would not accept the third party insurance that I have as a benefit in my credit card and asked me to sign a waiver PLUS put a $2,500 deposit down, which I did as I really needed the car to go somewhere. Will never use Routes again!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Kilada

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 26, 2023
“Good experience after they have upgraded my car”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
Waiting long time for shuttle pick up and the driver wasn’t helpful at all with my luggage
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 7, 2023
About Routes: 10.0 /10
good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 7, 2023
About Routes: 10.0 /10
good a bit understaff but nice
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good

O.Thompson

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 21, 2023
“Awesome.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Very friendly service. Great experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Fantastic variety.

Stephen

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Explorer or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 16, 2024
About Routes: 8.0 /10
The rentals for Routes are provided by Allied. After arriving at the San Juan airport you need to call them to send the shuttle for you, it was very quick process. At the rental location it was very busy, many people waiting for cars, it was moving slow. We were informed that our rental was not returned yet by previous renters (we needed 7 seater) and they don't have another car for us so we need to wait for it to be returned. After inquiring again we were told that maybe renters will decide to keep the car longer (?). and we might not get the car at all !!!! After more complaining they suddenly realized they have a car for us on the lot so eventually we got it. All the process took almost 3 hours . During the return it was even more crowded, they tell you just to leave the car and go, (by the way on their front door specifically says NOT to leave without receipt and closing your contract) They just didn't have enough people working there, they were overwhelmed by the situation. WE were renting right after Christmas so very busy season but still they should be prepared and organized better.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Hutson

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 13, 2022
“Amazing experience”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
The counter staff, both at pick up and drop off, were amazing. I cannot praise them highly enough.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good. Even when I had a slight issue, it was sorted quickly.

Gem Coop

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 13, 2022
“You get what you pay for.”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
They close at 8pm. I was late by 5 minutes due to my luggage being lost and had to book a room for the night
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
The reps in USA were not helpful. Called me the next day to tell me they couldn’t help —I had already had the car for 8 hours.

R.Ellis

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 29, 2022
“Amazing bang for the buck with top notch customer experience.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
My experience at Routes is always stellar. Terrific customer service, efficient and friendly. The mystery vehicle was awesome! I highly recommend Routes Rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I am new to Qeeq.com. Customer Service is very helpful and friendly. Other than the ap giving me a bit of a challenge, I am very happy with this new Rental experience. I am a diamond member now and have gotten amazing deals! I have a few more upcoming rentals and am looking forward to all of them.

T.Demura

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 8, 2023
“良いレンタカーでした”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
実際借りれたのはシボレーのSUVでしたが大きさも問題なく、借り出し返却できました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
分かりやすく、またピックアップポイントも間違いありませんでした。
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Seltos or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 21, 2024
About Routes: 10.0 /10
NICE CAR, GOT UPGRADED
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
NICE CAR

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Seltos or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 21, 2024
About Routes: 10.0 /10
AS EXPECTED, A BIT LACK MANPOWER, BUT EFFICIENT AND GOOD PRICE
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 21, 2024
About Routes: 10.0 /10
GOOD
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
N/A

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 30, 2023
“easy process”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
it is off site to the usual rental area but they are great and send a shuttle to collect you and drop you off at the airport. otherwise easy to deal with
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
good to deal with - only issue is clarity in booking. please make it clear what insurance is required so that it can clearly be purchased with the booking. please also include the tolls option so people are aware

R.Duvallon

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 4, 2023
“FUYEZ Qeeq et son partenaire Routes!”
About Routes: 6.0 /10
Routes = une grosse arnaque sur l’assurance. Fuyez les !!!

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2024
“Bad experience. Horrible car, smelled like cigarettes and very small”
About Routes: 3.0 /10
Routes did not give us the car we rented, they downgraded us saying the insurance we got doesn't cover the car that we ordered which was a lie. Additionaly, they did not allow for a G2 driver's license holder to drive which is also a scam. We should have been notified in advance about this limitation.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The whole insurance and license thing should have been clear in advance

Hot Destinations For Routes

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!