QEEQ

ROUTES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Ai

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Hassle free process and good deal”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Overall, Routes gave us a good service. We arrived an hour early for the pick up time but they were able to pick us up at the airport. The car was a little dirty but it did not ruin the experience for us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It is a good deal. Having an good insurance coverage that came along with the rental is a big relief. We did not have to worry of additional fees on top of the vehicule rental.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Routes: 6.0 /10
I didn't know that the choice of cars was only Kia brand. Wé wait long time at thé counter before served, only one person.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Information missing: pick up place in case we missed the shuttle or we use our own transport To have another driver, we have to add 10$/day.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020

H.Patel

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Can you please wash the car properly from outside and interior too. Overall customer service and car performance was excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020

S.Lee

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Decent”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
Car was clean on outside but I had to take trash that was in the back of the vehicle. Fluid level should be checked during turn-in.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
NA
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

M.Haghjoo

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Brilliant”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The supervisor, Sunny was so kind and helpful and tried his best to make everything in the best way
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 8, 2020

C.Lucana

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“routes is a great company with super customer service, would suggest to friends.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
very fast and friendly customer service.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020

S.Modugu

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
They take a lot of time in handing over vehicle after all the process is completed
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great website
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 16, 2020

B.Allai

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“not happy with Routes but happy with QEEQ customer service and ease of use”
About Routes: 5.0 /10
took them 40 minutes to pick me up from the airport. they were very busy, subsequently, the car I received was not properly cleaned. to the point that a hair brush and medicine from previous renter was still in the car...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 13, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“good experience”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Great price, nice vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, good customer service.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 10, 2020

b.allai

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Routes: 5.7 /10
It took them 35 minutes to pick me up from the airport and 45 minutes to process me and handed me a dirty car... Stuff from previous renter was still in the car. The windshield was extremely dirty.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

J.Langat

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Nice customer service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Amazing service
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

hjmaddox

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Easy process to find a decent car rental”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Nice car - especially for the price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great and helpful site and easy to navigage
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Never again ! Routes staff hirea car with Enterprise for ideas on how it should be done”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
It took two hours from arriving at the reception desk to driving away in the car and there was very little interest in our needs and mostly concern about their attempts to maximise vehicle use so we had to wait for a vehicle that had just been returned to be checked and cleaned - and not much of an apology
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

L.L.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“It's cheaper than others but with poor services.”
About Routes: 7.3 /10
Not enough staff with over booking that makes the pickup process very slow.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

M.Reay

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Great value and service car rental. Highly recommended”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Got a free upgrade which was nice. Easy to pick up and drop off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Awesome prices and easy to use website
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

T.King

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent service”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

p.linney

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great Value, Newer Car, Nice Staff”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
it would be nice to have a faster check in system I will have all my details written out but would be nice to have a quicker arrive and go system,
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

B.Rizkallah

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“An awesome service”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I got a pleasant surprise with car upgrade. Staff were very pleasant at pickup he was very friendly. Also got a brand new car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It is awesome. My only comment is now I didn’t get my points and that I have to scan my final bill which I was not given and Routes said they would send it by email and till now it was not sent.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

D.Nadon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good experience with the Kia Forte”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Excellent service and very proffessionel by Danielle at the front desk.i'm very satisfait.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
just a little bit like 12$ about .
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

D.Pilkington

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
First time used, excellent service, excellent value for money.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020

Hot Destinations For Routes

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big