QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ROUTES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

b.allai

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Routes: 5.7 /10
It took them 35 minutes to pick me up from the airport and 45 minutes to process me and handed me a dirty car... Stuff from previous renter was still in the car. The windshield was extremely dirty.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020

J.Langat

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Nice customer service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Amazing service
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020

hjmaddox

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Easy process to find a decent car rental”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Nice car - especially for the price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great and helpful site and easy to navigage
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Never again ! Routes staff hirea car with Enterprise for ideas on how it should be done”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
It took two hours from arriving at the reception desk to driving away in the car and there was very little interest in our needs and mostly concern about their attempts to maximise vehicle use so we had to wait for a vehicle that had just been returned to be checked and cleaned - and not much of an apology
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020

L.L.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“It's cheaper than others but with poor services.”
About Routes: 7.3 /10
Not enough staff with over booking that makes the pickup process very slow.
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020

M.Reay

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Great value and service car rental. Highly recommended”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Got a free upgrade which was nice. Easy to pick up and drop off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Awesome prices and easy to use website
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020

T.King

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent service”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020

p.linney

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great Value, Newer Car, Nice Staff”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
it would be nice to have a faster check in system I will have all my details written out but would be nice to have a quicker arrive and go system,
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020

B.Rizkallah

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“An awesome service”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I got a pleasant surprise with car upgrade. Staff were very pleasant at pickup he was very friendly. Also got a brand new car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It is awesome. My only comment is now I didn’t get my points and that I have to scan my final bill which I was not given and Routes said they would send it by email and till now it was not sent.
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020

D.Nadon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good experience with the Kia Forte ”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Excellent service and very proffessionel by Danielle at the front desk.i'm very satisfait.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020

Hot Destinations For Routes

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">