QEEQ

ROUTES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

p.kinne

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“I would use both services again”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
counter staff/ shuttle services most excellent. The vehicle performance pretty bad I'll never ever use another nissan
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
platform was good. pricing was most excellent.
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 24, 2021

G.Sledge

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“slow transport process”
About Routes: 6.0 /10
No Bathroom site things under construction
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 13, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
KIA forte
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Jeep is good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Good fast flexible
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Reasonable price”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Worked just fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021

P.Esquivel

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Seamless!!”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Normally great, but unfortunately their shuttle driver was not available when I dropped off the vehicle, so I had to take a taxi to the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app! Can not say enough positive things about my experience. I definitely have been recommending you to friends and family!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021

A.Martin

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Garbage”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Changes price based on local drivers.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 30, 2020

P.Esquivel

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Great. Easy. The way it should be.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Great experience. Will Definitely return for a future rental!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for allowing me to find the best deal available. Super easy to manage booking.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

Ai

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Hassle free process and good deal”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Overall, Routes gave us a good service. We arrived an hour early for the pick up time but they were able to pick us up at the airport. The car was a little dirty but it did not ruin the experience for us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It is a good deal. Having an good insurance coverage that came along with the rental is a big relief. We did not have to worry of additional fees on top of the vehicule rental.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Routes: 6.0 /10
I didn't know that the choice of cars was only Kia brand. Wé wait long time at thé counter before served, only one person.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Information missing: pick up place in case we missed the shuttle or we use our own transport To have another driver, we have to add 10$/day.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020

H.Patel

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Can you please wash the car properly from outside and interior too. Overall customer service and car performance was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020

S.Lee

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Decent”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
Car was clean on outside but I had to take trash that was in the back of the vehicle. Fluid level should be checked during turn-in.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
NA
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

M.Haghjoo

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Brilliant”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The supervisor, Sunny was so kind and helpful and tried his best to make everything in the best way
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 8, 2020

C.Lucana

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“routes is a great company with super customer service, would suggest to friends.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
very fast and friendly customer service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020

S.Modugu

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
They take a lot of time in handing over vehicle after all the process is completed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great website
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 16, 2020

B.Allai

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“not happy with Routes but happy with QEEQ customer service and ease of use”
About Routes: 5.0 /10
took them 40 minutes to pick me up from the airport. they were very busy, subsequently, the car I received was not properly cleaned. to the point that a hair brush and medicine from previous renter was still in the car...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 13, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“good experience”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Great price, nice vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, good customer service.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 10, 2020

b.allai

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Routes: 5.7 /10
It took them 35 minutes to pick me up from the airport and 45 minutes to process me and handed me a dirty car... Stuff from previous renter was still in the car. The windshield was extremely dirty.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

J.Langat

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Nice customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing service
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

Hot Destinations For Routes

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big