QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

F.Pula

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“I had to provide my Visa card and they booked 1100 euro... When returning the car at 7:00 no one pr”
About Interrent: 5.7 /10
Person was present when returning the car and my Visa card is still blocked
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

G.Cheng

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“Overall rental experience was great”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
Friendly staff making the rental as easy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

K.Alhendi

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“It’s perfect”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Recommended this app to all my friends its the best
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Nice upgrade!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
We got a free upgrade on the vehicle class (as they didn't have small cars available) which was great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
新型のカローラスポーツを貸してくれました。スタッフもフレンドリーで最高です。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

Mike L

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Very easy, would definitely rent again”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
I was upgraded, due to them needing more small cars which was ideal for me.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy process
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

L.Ee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“This time was given a new car. Mileage was 3.4K+. Everything was great & will book again with with t”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Staff was friendly, vehicle collection was a breeze. Overall tme taken to complete the documentation was less than 5mins.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Managing my expectations. Would have been great if confirmation of my booking from the car rental company is instantaneous. Had to wait within the next 24hrs for confirmation reply.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Optimorent (Autovia) uses unfair tricks to steal money from you”
About OPTIMO RENT: 2.0 /10
Avoid Optimorent (Autovia)! E.g. when you take away the car they tell you to touch with your fingers (!!) the bottom edge of the car for scratches. When you return they will blame you for minor scratches and try to steal extra money from you. If you can not avoid them, make detailed video on all parts of the car. Use mirror to check the bottom edge of the car. Is it funny? No, you will not laugh when they blame you for ‘damages’. They seem to be cheap but they will be very expensive at the end. Use other rental company to avoid problems!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

P.Howell

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Seamless”
About ABBYCAR: 9.7 /10
Staff were very proficient. And helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Won’t hesitate to use again.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

Calvin

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
“Please provide information on Japan's "expressway pass"”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
To be exact, it is service provided by "Times Car Rental". The location is super close to airport (5mins).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Will use u again”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Long wait and no info on collection.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good!
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

P.Kumwenda

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Time when picking up maybe need more staff to faster the process”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car was excellent good cruise control drive very well I loved it but it was not washed up .. it was dirty when I pick it up . And due to running out it time I couldn’t wait for another hour to be cleaned☹️So really disappointed on that but otherwise I loved driving the car .. superb!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

SarahM

View more >
Medium SUV | Renault Kadjar or similar
“great experience on app and booking was easy”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Everything about the car and counter staff in Florence was excellent. The europcar app was terrible , and the customer service over the phone was terrible - staff members didn’t listen, did wrong updates, didn’t send confirmation of changes, and didn’t listen.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
easy app to use, and booking was easy.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

D.Ryan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Last minute late night booking”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Staff at Budget really nice, courteous and helpful. Car was clean and exceeded the spec I was expecting. Everything was explained to me. Drop off was quick and friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking late at night for a very early collection next morning was easy. I had expections it was be a problem as it was out of hours. There was no problems at all. The price was also as good as if I booked far in advance. Very pleased.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Alfa Romeo Giulia or similar
“Perfect rental”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very professional service, even though they were very busy. Got an upgrade, no hard sell on additional insurance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“No major issues. Check fuel before signing!”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
Had an upgrade which was appreciated as my car had broken down and daughter getting married that day. Faff around as car not full and had to get original guy to confirm on return this was case
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Be careful of Canadian tolls if taking car across border”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
Good pick up and drop off. No issues with car. Counter staff did try to sell upgrade but were polite enough. Should have taken up full to empty offer as finding pump and filling up at JFK was not that easy when rushing around. Fuel economy was very poor on car. Took car to Canada and even though paid for vehicle toll per day stuck with bill afterwards for Canadian toll. Should have been advised accordingly as asked twice about this at counter
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Need more counter staff”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Car was ok but scratched on back. Took long time to get served and again at drop off
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

N.Devonport

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Quick Efficient and easy as.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Fastest and most efficient pick up and drop off that I have found at Heathrow ever-and I travel a lot and have hired many cars.Car was ready and clean and performed perfectly for the entire 25 days
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
For some reason Easy Rent Cars were cheaper than going direct to the car firm. Didnt use the price drop protection but checked many times and never saw cheaper than when I booked.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

M.Kowalczyk

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia Estate or similar
“Worst experience with Easyrentcars to date.”
About AQUARIUS: 5.3 /10
Would not use again, Prepaid all costs upfront for a Skoda Estate or similar - they tried to give me a Suzuki Baleno. Then charged me additional Vat and Taxes plus a mandatory prepaid fuel service which I did not want.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big