QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1904521337
Find Your GREEN MOTION Car Rentals at Keflavik Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GREEN MOTION AT KEFLAVIK AIRPORT, KEF

Average rating on GREEN MOTION at Keflavik Airport: 7.1 /10

Giedrius Znutas

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Grand Vitara or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Great people work there. Everything was perfect exept one thing - radio wasn't workin in the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

r.job

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020
“A must in Iceland!!”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
The car wasn’t the Fiat 500 we had hoped for. But the Toyota Yaris they have us was brilliant! Lovely reception area with hot drinks.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Price drop came into play! Great little addition to using easy rent cars
post image
post image

Geno

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019
“Great service!”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Process was smooth and pleasant all round.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing again!

P.Murphy

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“Adequate”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
We had to change first car as we felt it was not reliable ,car was changed and that car was brought to us and that car was fine
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Juhasz

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
“More expensive, far better”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.7 /10
Still did not get any official paper about my closed booking, still hola a lot of money on my bank account without any reason, no documents, just really terrible.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Tse

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Renegade Trailhawk, 4x4, Automatic Or Similar or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
“Overall good Green Motion, could be better”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Green Motion staff was great, friendly and knowledgeable. Though they aimed at telling us the ash and sand damage is not covered by any insurance even I got Super Protection that covers all in my rental. They talked many times and eventually I was made to buy the ash and sand protection.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price Protection is a great thing. But customer service could be more helpful in case. And the pick up location, it known could show by the photos or maps

R.Cocker

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
“Expensive with poor customer service”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
Long wait to pick up our vehicle, almost 2 hours. Wouldn’t reimburse us for bringing the car back a day early when our flights got changed.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“Worst rental of my life. Never again!”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.3 /10
They are a scam. Aweful service. Would not acknowledge my existing credit card insurance. Forced me to pay more money to get the car. Then upon return charged my credit card for damage that was pre existing. Will never rent through this service again.

Another Victim

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Grand Vitara or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“Total scam”
About GREEN MOTION: 4.0 /10
Green Motion is committing serious fraud against tourists. I would like to recommend you remove them from your listings. I was a victim and would be happy to share my story. It is not unique as there are many other similar stories based on posts on TripAdvisor: And Google (this review among countless others) https://goo.gl/maps/VC4dX28Efs8nXi6B9 My story followed the common narrative arc. Discount rental found on your site that it less expensive than many brand name rental companies. Pickup a car that is much worse shapre than typical for rental car companies (not a big deal since you are paying a discount rate). Do the walkaround and notice dings and chips. Drive away. Return car. New "dents" and "chips" are found - they are often inperceptible to the human eye unless you stand at just the right angle. Since no one does such a detailed inspection beforehand, it is impossible to know if they were already present among the constellation of dings and dents that were on the car to start with. Green Motion proceeds to claim damages and requires a credit card charge or they won't return you to the airport. They require a huge amount of money for the miniscule damages. In my case, they charged me 290,000 Kr. for two "dents" that were only visible from a particular angle and each were at most 2 mms long and 1 mm in depth. That is close to $2500. The whole car is barely worth that much. Since all the cars are in rough shape, it's a safe assumption that the car is never actually repaired and the company simply pockets the money. It is an absolute scam. The behavior is criminal.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Dalius

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“green cars cares only about seling additional insurance, but not quality of the service”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.7 /10
Provided car was smaller than booked (Volvo v60 5 doors instead VW Passat 4 doors), quite old and with spoiled parking assistance device. Unfortunately we agree to take it. In the middle of journey the car started to deteriorate: rare window wiper was working unproperly and trunk’s door was unable to open. But the company refused to change the car or provide some compensation because “malfunctions are only minor inconveniences”. Also one tire on the car was with very shallow tread, but were to assured “it is legal and safe”. Shuttle to airport after check-out was very slow and probable unsafe: we have waited about 30 minutes, and they have packed 10 passengers in 8-place minivan.
post image
post image

Jeff

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“Good service with coffee”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Waited quite a long time to pick up the car, the staff are friendly and hot drinks are available for free
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
easy to use, quite strict on refund of cancellations

M.van der Linden

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Great service by this rental company and would highly recommend it to anyone
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Andy

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 15, 2018
“Car rent with reasonable price”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.2 /10
Like: The price cheapper compare with other companies. The staff very good. They upgraded our car without any additional charges but you need to buy higher price insurance.
Dislike: The shuttle bus from drop off office to Airport quite slow. I have told the staff my flight will be closed another 30 minutes, but he did not care and assume i have missed my flight. I manage to catch up my flight but i need to run very fast..
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

HJS

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 11, 2017
“Car rental Iceland”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.2 /10
Like: The process was efficient, picked up Right at the airport, get a number when you get there and the pick up your care...pretty easy. They'll try to sell you extra insurance which depending on where you're going, may be necessary. We didn't get it and we were fine.
Dislike: Hard to locate The Green Motion shuttle when you arrive at the airport. There's not sign anywhere. The van just picks up in the parking lot right outside the doors. You don't need to go where the rest of the shuttles are. Also, when dropping off the car the Green Motion place is hard to find, not well signed.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!