From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6070515114
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6070515114
logo_img

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

japanese

View more >
Mini | Ford Figo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 10, 2024
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
借りるまでに時間が少しかかりすぎた。

N.Abdul Khalid

View more >
Standard | Dodge Charger Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 2, 2024
“Amazing vehicle to rent. Prices are affordable. Just take note of the deposits”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Staffs were friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Gharzeddine

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 26, 2023
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The car was smelly. Smoking smell mainly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Rehman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 7, 2024
“I am satisfied”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
I prefer hertz now because staff is very friendly and they take very less time to providena car Overall i am satisfied with the service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I used this for the very 1st time there was an option to ammend but i was not able to ammend the time as i selected tje wrong time in my booking

J

View more >
Mini | Ford Figo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 4, 2024
“Hmmmmm...”
About Enterprise: 7.0 /10
No body at the counter for up to 40 min. and then all the customers have to wait without any queue.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The same place but very quick to drop off.

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 10, 2024
“Great service but the insurance deposit”
About DRIVUS: 8.0 /10
Car pick-up and drop-off are excellent, BUT releasing the blocked deposit is not at a bar with the other companies, they will keep blocking the deposit in your credit card for at leat 21 days, waiting for any traffic fines or toll charges. This is unusual and I didn't face such experience with international car hire companies. So if you don't mind seeing a blocked amount in your credit card for 21 days, I highly recommend them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Figo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 21, 2024
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
NOT BAD
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

priya ananthan

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 3, 2023
About DRIVUS: 10.0 /10
Really good experience. Very courteous and responsive staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.DJIBOM

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 11, 2024
About Autostrad: 9.0 /10
Accueil bien passé jusqu’au moment où ils ont essayé de me facturer des frais de prise en charge à l’aéroport de 65 dirhams ce que j’ai naturellement contesté car je n’ai pas entendu parler de ça lors de ma réservation et ils ont mis presque 20 minutes à le chercher pour me le montrer mais sans succès, ensuite ils se sont rendus compte qu’il n’y avait pas de disponible le peti suv que j’ai réservé mais sans rien me dire ils m’ont tout simplement indiqué voici la voiture que vous avez réservé en me montrant une berline et j’ai catégoriquement refusé et finalement j’ai eu une gamme supérieure. Je trouve qu’il y a eu une intention de tromperie.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.Obhayo

View more >
Standard | Mazda 6 Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 4, 2023
“excellent”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
excellent service, car was clean and easiness to handle at the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to find vehicles of your choice and an easy process to book and handle it.

H.Obhayo

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 4, 2023
“excellent”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
excellent service, car was clean and easiness to handle at the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to find vehicles of your choice and an easy process to book and handle it.

H.Obhayo

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 4, 2023
“excellent”
About Autostrad: 9.0 /10
excellent service, car was clean and easiness to handle at the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to find vehicles of your choice and an easy process to book and handle it.

R.Alsaggaf

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 15, 2024
About Autostrad: 10.0 /10
They’re really good , just waiting for the security deposit refund to say everything was amazing and exceptional
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Alsayari

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 10, 2023
About DRIVUS: 9.0 /10
car booked on qeeq was Hyundai Tucson but car was provided Hyundai Creta, called DRIUS rep to explain to him the difference in size and prices which was showing on qeeq site. unfortunately DRIVUS rep kept saying no they are both same type, size and price. i disagreed with him but i had to accept the car cause i had no choices. then i raised a complain to QEEQ with the incident. still waiting for case to be resolved.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Adel

View more >
Economy | JAC S4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 29, 2024
About Autostrad: 6.0 /10
I received another car which I didnot request with less experience. Beside car have a bad smell.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Michael Edwards

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 1, 2024
“Good Rental”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service

Michael Edwards

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 1, 2024
“Good service”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service

D.Chiechi

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 5, 2024
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Change instructions on pick up to call Green motion on arrival. The booking agent QEEQ instructions were incorrect, a representative was not awaiting with a board with my name. this is why it took 30 min when I arrived, otherwise service was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Change instructions on pick up to call Green motion on arrival. Your instructions were incorrect, a representative was not awaiting with a board with my name.

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota corolla cross or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 5, 2024
“Easy-Breezy”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Quite busy but rental draw and return went smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Topnotch rental company.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 29, 2023
“competitive pricing and smooth booking”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Everthing went amazing. Would suggest an improvement on the pick-up process. The process is extremely slow and time consuming.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing experience with Qeeq, all rental details are clear. Also the new whatsapp service send you reminders and important info about your rental.
post image

Hot Destinations In United Arab Emirates

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!