QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5679567330

TAMPA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

A.Deshpande

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Their road side assistance was terrible. I will never recommend AVIS to anyone. I had a tire blowout & I was sitting in the car for over 2 hours on a busy highway & no one turned up. Terrible experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.CROSS

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 13, 2022
“Very good and I will certainly use QEEQ again next year.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Very quick and efficient check-in - and supplied an upgraded car as my preferred car was not available.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Having to change the reservation dates by a few days (due to Covid and flight changes) I tried to amend the booking on-line, but was faced with an increase in the rental cost of some $300. I contacted the customer service number to question this increase, but the agent wasn't able to supply an answer. Hence I cancelled the original booking on-line and made a new booking at the original rental fee!! All a bit unnecessary?

M.Winch

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 3, 2022
“You keep the wheels in motion so I don’t get emotional.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Great service and friendly . It would be better to explain the plate pass in more detail so customer has full confidence of no additional charges
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very quick and easy to use . Would use again if the right deal in future rentals

C.Agnhammar

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 2, 2022
“The worst way to beging your vacation, especially if you have been traveling for 24 hours…”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
They are super slow in Tampa! Rented 2 times from them within 3 weeks and it was the same thing both times. Lots of staff but no one dosing anything, chewing gum with open mouth and no action. Very very inefficient! People weee getting angry in line! If you don’t like waiting in a never ending queue, rent somewhere else!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Cleveland Martin

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Rental agent was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Halliwell

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 24, 2022
“Great experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great 2022 vehicle in excellent condition. Staff friendly & fast!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No comments

n.brown

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 13, 2022
“Painless experience”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Good service no sales pressure
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Would recommend for pricing levels

D.Doucet

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 8, 2022
“Easy.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great service.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good deal.

O.Adler

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 25, 2022
“Last rental”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
Car was in a terrible condition. Fuel wasn’t marked as it was present. Finally it worked out but always praying that the car will not break down
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good

K.Dale

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 25, 2022
“Best prices with QEEQ”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
not enough staff to cope with the amount of people renting cars. Had to wait for 2 hours to be served.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
all went smoothly and price drop was a bonus.

C.W

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 30, 2022
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very swift and friendly service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very user friendly as ever

M.Casson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 31, 2022
“Sold a lemon by a poor car hire company.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Waited nearly 2 hours at the Budget desk, as they simply did not have enough cars available, plenty of staff on duty going very slowly. Booked large family car, as 3 of our group taller than 6 feet. We were then told at the desk it was unavailable, and that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to an SUV. I asked what the car was and staff claims he did not know. We were given an old Nissan Rogue Sports edition, the older, smaller version. It had dints, scratches and stone damage, even a piece of the bumper on the front seat. We were now 25 hours into our journey, so rather than wait, I accepted the car and carried on with our journey. Not what we ordered and will not be using Budget again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Chaffin

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 17, 2022
“Very smooth”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothly and the counter person was very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Flynn

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
“Great, painless experience with QEEQ and Hertz!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
My flight was delayed 24 hours, I called Hertz direct to let them know, it was no problem and they refunded me for the day that I didn't use. Pick-up and drop-off were both very quick, car was clean... everything went smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was smooth and well explained, will definitely use QEEQ.com in the future!

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The car was old and tired and therefore expensive for what it was.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
“Rapide et conforme”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Rapide et véhicule mieux que prévu !!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Goodship

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
“Rental process goo car poor,”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The car was in poor condition. Oil warning light on all the time. Damage on front of car-large scratches. Transmission noise and vibration. Seal on rear boot section had bee refitted -badly several times.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Majerus

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Positive experience - both QEEQ and Hertz to be recommended”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Very nice people at Hertz front desk in Tampa airport. Place easy to find (plenty of signs for both car rental and specific companies). Car was in a technical very good condition. Easy to return the car. one small negative issue: Windshield was not clean (even trying to do it myself did not help in improvement) Issue was mentioned when car was returned and I was told they would look into the issue.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good reservation process. Car as expected. Price was the one confirmed. However I do not understand why QEEQ did charge Nov. 10 an amount of 34,56 Euro

D.Russell

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Easy check in and check out”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Good experience small wait to book in staff friendly and very quick handover when returning vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems will definitely use company on my next visit to USA

C.Keith

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 23, 2021
“Big let down and stuck with a bad vehicle”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
The mystery car should have been for 5people with 2large cases. Out of all the cars on row 3 there was only 1car that fitted this criteria. A silver Kia which has a dent and a scratch on every inch of the car. When I mentioned that I wanted a different vehicle I was told I would have to pay and upgrade so I took the vehicle in bad condition. I have always been told Hertz are the best car hire company however after this experience I would be very cautious about booking again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and happy with the price. Didn’t need to contact QEEQ for anything so can’t comment on customer service.
post image

Know More about Tampa Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Tampa

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!