From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1526598108
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1526598108
logo_img

TAMPA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 22, 2023
“Was hassle free, no long waits, great service and was an excellent and clean vehicle .”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
They didn't have our vehicle so they upgraded us with no hassle and no extra cost.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I can't say. I wasn't the one that booked it. But the person that did, got me an amazing deal. Was very happy.

PTR SUZUKI

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 10, 2024
“長期間の長距離を含めた日常の移動も快適でした”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
応対してくれたスタッフの手際がよく、スムースに乗り出せました。車の状態は最高で、長距離のドライブも快適にできました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
当初予定のフライトがキャンセルとなり、一日遅れの到着となったのですが、現地との深夜のやり取りで、当初の予定のキャンセルや、新しい予約への対応も円滑に進めてもらえました。
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

R.Morris

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 14, 2022
“Tampa Cruise Port office (actually a nearby hotel) a joke!!”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
The collection process was a nightmare. Stood outside waiting in line for 2hrs!!!!! Never again!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Restrepo

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 7, 2023
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The car smell as someone has been smoking inside and the air conditioner wasn’t working
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

kevin hallam

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 28, 2023
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Overall an excellent pick up and drop off of a very nice, reliable car. Faultless.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfectly happy with everything.Effortless from start to finish.

Steve

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2024
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The car was good, but it was a little smaller than I expected, my fault, I didn't investigate the Sentra enough. Apart from that Dollar were great.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The platform was clear and helpful.

A.Wilkinson

View more >
Luxury | Infiniti Q50 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 9, 2024
“Great car and great experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Best car rental experience in a long while. Maybe because Tsmpa airport is less busy than others maybe because Alamo are vey good but greatvoutvome
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The deal was very competitive and everything worked as expected
post image
post image

M.Stuart

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 13, 2022
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Smooth easy transaction
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
N/A

T.Overholt

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 16, 2023
“Enjoyable”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
The van was a little small for our use - golf trip with 12 guys. Vehicle was reliable
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Was good - no issues

P.Renofio

View more >
Standard | Mazda 6 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 7, 2024
“Carro bom mas atendimento da locadora PÉSSIMO.”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
O funcionário da locadora foi extremamente rude e ameacou não entregar o carro se eu não comprasse um seguro com ele (o que eu já tinha pelo cartão)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ foi sempre boa, sem problema nenhum até hoje todas as minhas utilizações.

M.Anderson

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 23, 2023
“Fox came up short”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Fox pushed to up sell when processing us through by having the agent say we needed to purchase $12.99 per day for the electronic highway toll pass while driving in Florida. The agent said there were no longer any cash toll booths on any toll highway. This was not true… We declined and we’re nervous about the tolls, after researching the issue and using cash toll booths we felt a lot better about it.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
No price drop for Fox

S.Doyle

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 5, 2023
“Good value even if it took me a few tries to get what I needed this time”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
There was sweet wrappers in the car and it did not appear to have been cleaned, I had antibacterial wipes so gave it a quick clean inside and got rid of the rubbish , at the desk the assistant tried to upsell the car and it took me a few no thanks to continue the booking, the car drove well and it was easily dropped off at the end
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No price drop so I cancelled and rebooked to get a better deal
post image
post image

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 18, 2024
“Good price, good communication, useful advice”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
A few small bumps & scratches on the car. Inside was clean. Staff tried to upsell with insurance & fuel prepay.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Platform worked well, advice on dealing with counter staff helpful to avoid the extra charges. Good price.

O.kristiansen

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 16, 2023
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Nobody deserve more than one hour waiting time to do the pick-up after 16 hours travel time. Just not good enough........
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.King

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 21, 2023
“Easy in, easy out!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I didn’t want the car I was assigned and had no problem being given a different car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I only use QEEQ for car rentals and love it!

M.Parker

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sorento or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 11, 2023
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Gerate service

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 15, 2023
“Good”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Nice, fairly new car. I would haver preferred to have advance checkin instead of having to wait in line at the Alamo desk to get our car.

C.White

View more >
Standard Sport | Dodge Challenger or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2024
“A All went smoothly and quickly which is all one can want”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
There were 6 people waiting for cars and 2 servers. However another member of staff helped us check in on the self service machine which was very quick
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Happy with booking process

N.Relevy

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 28, 2023
“Excellent”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
We were delayed by a number of hours but still very efficient and convenient pick up and we were given a free upgrade which was amazing
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy booking platform , responded quickly to my email query . Would def use again.

Scott Euser

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 22, 2024
“Avoid: Budget throws in extra fees after you drop the car.”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
The questions here on qeeq are very misleading. Somehow it gives a score of 7, yet where is the question about whether I was ripped off or not? On that can I give -10 score? I brought the car back with a full tank with evidence to prove yet they charged me 19 gallons x ~$3.50 x 2 (133 usd) after I got on the plane. Hoping this is an honest mistake but no response from Budget this far. So essentially l my booking cost doubled.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price booked for did not at all represent the price I paid. Thus far I have paid both Qeeq and Budget so the prepay has not be discounted. This again might be Budget's fault but it makes me lose faith in booking via an aggregate site rather than direct.

Know More about Tampa Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Tampa

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!