QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-315209813
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+1-8007618913
From China
+86-2022043275
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7295436028

MUNICH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easy pleasant road trip.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Collection was straight forward. Explanation is clear and key was given within 15 mins of processing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform is easy but as a diamond member, the price diff between fully covered and basic covered is not significant. Price breaker didn't happen as the price stay the same all the way.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 8, 2021

I.Hart

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Great experience from start to finish”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff with great recommendations and spoke English which was helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 21, 2021

A.Wuerz

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good and necessary”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car had some technical issues, changed the language during a trip Super flexible as I came a day late and they held the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
When I realized I booked a day early. they wanted to charge over $ 800 more which isn't a great experience.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

John W UK

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb Estate or similar
“Easy Rent, Very Good Car and Experience”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The staff were great and very helpful - spoke excellent English. Car was a Passat rather than a Skoda Superb - as Booked - they don't stock Skoda. Although I know the Skoda is bigger, the Passat worked out alright. The pick up and drop off were easy and staff were very helpful.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy to book and great communication/updates up to the visit. Have used Easyrentcars before and will use again. Good value for money - better than going direct.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

K.Kostur

View more >
Mini Van | Ford S-max or similar
“Ripped off for the warranty case”
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
We rented a Ford S-max minivan to go skiing to Austria. The car was all the time located in the secure car parking in front of the hotel. Unfortunately, either due to the cold or snow, the car window cracked. There was no sign of any external damage. When I returned the car, a member of staff told me that it should be no problem. When I got home, I saw a bill for 500 euro. I feel that I got ripped off for nothing(manufacturing defect). Good luck in resolving this issue as well, the expected response times are longer than 7 days.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

S.Chang

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The counter staffs are very friendly and gave us clear guidance. We really appreciate it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is our first time to rent successfully a 7 seater automatic car with such lower price in Germany. We will definitely come back again!
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

P.Smyth

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Initially good but frustrating”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
Checking with you now but hertz Did not hold the cars booked when our flight was delayed by 6 hours and we had to rebook with them through you Don’t understand why not given we paid and were arriving charged more and are trying to charge 75 euro for not bringing the car back 100% full when it was over 90% full and cost to top up would be c 10 euro
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Initially good but follow up was difficult after hertz let us down Took 3/5 hours to rebook which was stressful
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

J.Webb

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Quality of the car was excellent. Friendly and helpful service on pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Clear and easy to use website. Booking was straight forward.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

Liz M

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo or similar
“Great car, but misled on fuel type”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
The car we were given was actually a Hertz car, not a Dollar one. Everything was fine, other than when we picked up the car, the guy at the rental counter in Munich specifically said it was a diesel car. Part through through our trip, we needed to fill up with fuel, nbut the diesel nozzle didn't fit the tank. The tank suggested it was petrol. We called Hertz to ask what to do, We were told that the records stated diesel and "good luck". we spent a lot of time trying to decode the VIN numkber, but that didn't help, we researched the make / model of the car (Ford Kuga) online but that din't help either. We were close to going to a Ford dealer to get their help but it was the weekend. So in the end we filled up with petrol and everythingwas fine. When we returned the car to Frankfurt, the person who greeted us told us it was a petrol car. Your records for this vehicle need to be cahnged, or at least not have your counter staff tell customers incorrect info. Other than that, the car was excellent
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Booking was very easy using Easyrentcars.com
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

M.Lui

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The counter staff let me buy another fully protection insurance, but when I take that booking, I but the super cover for the insurance
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

W.Teo

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Will definitely rent from easyrentcars again!”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Managed to get a free upgrade from our booking. Excellent customer service. Service staff re-iterated requirement to get vignette for driving into Austria.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Did not check if there's any price drops from my booking date. Otherwise, seamless experience.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

C.Geyer

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb Estate or similar
“Great Rental Experience, Broken Car”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Alamo rental experience was great Francesca was very friendly and helpful. When the car was found to be malfunctioning, she assisted in coordinating help.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking platform was good, with the exception of applying a discount that was due for using the app. I never received the discount and have been added to marketing....
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo 7 Seats or similar
“Perfect rent in Munich”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent app
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
“Perfect rent in Munich”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
cheap and easy to rent
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

B.Acampa

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Hertz makes business on reported damages more than rentals itself. Very unfair!! Never anymore.”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Terrible company. Staff at the counter extremely unpleasant and not providing the right informations during the contracting process. The detailed condtion of the vehicle have not been sent by email and the paper delivered at the desk was reporting 15 damages only in German. I parked the car in a garage and never on the road and I have been charged for a 1cm (!!) scratch, that I did not cause, on the alloy wheel for 280 Euro. ... cheating on the customers to make money in this way. Horrible commercial behavior. Never anymore Hertz in my life.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth and friendly process as usual.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

Gary Poon

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very Very Good Car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

V.Mikysa

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
They charged me about an extra $30, even though I prepaid everything through you. Could you please help me to recover that charge? They said everything was ok, so I don’t think there should be an extra charge.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good job. Hope you can see why europcar has charged extra!
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

V.zhevlakov

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Good but charged extra money”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.3 /10
I returned car with full tank in accordance with the contract. But Global charged Refuel service about 20 EUR. I want to refund this amount !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Amazing
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Amazing
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

Know More about Munich Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Munich

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big