QEEQ
Find Your ACE Rental Cars Car Rentals at Adelaide Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE RENTAL CARS AT ADELAIDE AIRPORT, ADL

Average rating on ACE Rental Cars at Adelaide Airport: 9.1 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Car was upgraded to a larger vehicle with more space at no cost - this was very welcome as we had a lot of luggage and made things much easier for us
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021

M.Argy

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Great car rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
They upgraded us for free but instead we got a car that hadn't been valeted which I'd agreed on, but I wouldn't again from any hot country, as seats get sweated into and smell. But all staff were friendly and wanted to do the best for us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

L.Van De Kamp

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Effortless”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Customer Service was excellent and client driven. Staff were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Unclear how the discount from Easeyrentcars impacts on our booking when we collect the car.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Keep up the good service
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020

T.Mullane

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Easy and gret”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Super easy very happy customer
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy to book, great prices couldn't beat elsewhere, and will definitely book again
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

E.Farache

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Value”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Value for money, easy pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

T.Mullane

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent that we extended another week. The car was super efficient on fuel & easy to drive”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Better car than what we expected, no troubles checking in, no troubles with the car at all that we extended for another week.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy to use, any problems I had or queries their response was super fast and reliable will definitely use this company again
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

A.Sutrave

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Best”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Cooperative staff on the counter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
The outlet needs to take responsibility for contacting renters who do not show up before 5pm closing time and leave an after-hours number.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars need to know closing times of various outlets. I contacted the business and told them that my flight was delayed and that I would not be in Adelaide until about 6 or 6:30PM. I was told that this would be fine.... The lady did not tell me that
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

A.Evans

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Pickup service was quick and staff were very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great booking agency - just contact rental provider to get all the details confirmed prior to trip!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
I just didn’t realise that when i had to catch a shuttle that the drive would be 10-15 minutes, i thought it was still on airport land. I didn’t realise i had to call them when i landed to send the shuttle as i thought it was an airport shuttle. So to receive some contact from ACE prior to my trip explaining these things would have been helpful. I won’t go with a hire car thats not on airport pick up from now on as operating hours conflicts with flight time check in cut off etc on my return flight.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great, low prices and quick response.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

W.Green

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Outstanding service”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Best ever pick up on time and efficiency. Jennifer at Adelaide Ace Rentals was brilliant
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

Wayne

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Easy car rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
The car had some issues with braking and was quite sharp when braking normally, the handbrake needed adjusting and on our return trip the brakes were shuddering quite badly. when coming down into Adelaide on the South Eastern Freeway.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
booking made easy.. :-)
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

kevin f

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Very easy and smooth service experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Easy company to deal as a returning customer
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use platform
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

W.L

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Would totally recommend.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
The service at the counter to pick up the car was very convenient and efficient. Staff were friendly and helpful too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A great booking platform, able to find cheap car hire compare to other site.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

J.Evans

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Easy bokking, exceptional value, 5 stars!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Friendly counter staff, very good pickuo service and easy access to the yard for collection/dropoff. Overall great experiance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great platform and easy to use. Got a great deal and then price guarrantee kicked in and made ut even better! Could not be happier. Actually I could because I got upgraded from a small economy to a family sedan. Nice sweet ride for cruising the coast roads. Will be using again and higjly recommend.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

J.Sieber

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent we will be using them again”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
We had a little I30 which suited us just perfectly, the petrol mileage was incredibly and the large it in GPS was a god sent. We would have gotten lost many times without it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019

T.Brinsley

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
The phone number provided to call them was incorrect. It went straight to voicemail. We were waiting at the airport with no working contact number. Also, the staff did not do a walk around with me. He said the damage had been photographed so there is no need to worry about it. When I returned the car, the staff member told me there is damage on the door, I told her it was already there. I felt that I had to prove that I didnt damage the car all because the staff member was too lazy to walk around the car with me when we picked it up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Very good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Nothing special very good service from airport . Small problem finding drop zone on Sydney
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nothing
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

M.Chapman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Will use again next time”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Perfect for myself and girlfriend.New,clean and very economical on gas.Nice to drive.Helped us out heaps
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems at all.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big