From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6043604201
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6043604201
logo_img
Find Your ACE Rental Cars Car Rentals at Adelaide Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE RENTAL CARS AT ADELAIDE AIRPORT, ADL

Average rating on ACE Rental Cars at Adelaide Airport: 8.8 /10

E.Farache

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020
“Value”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Value for money, easy pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Mullane

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020
“Easy and gret”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Super easy very happy customer
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy to book, great prices couldn't beat elsewhere, and will definitely book again

L.Van De Kamp

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“Effortless”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Customer Service was excellent and client driven. Staff were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Unclear how the discount from Easeyrentcars impacts on our booking when we collect the car.

Wayne

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019
“Easy car rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
The car had some issues with braking and was quite sharp when braking normally, the handbrake needed adjusting and on our return trip the brakes were shuddering quite badly. when coming down into Adelaide on the South Eastern Freeway.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
booking made easy.. :-)

Adonis Stella

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Adelaide-Blue Lake-Twelve Apostles-Great Ocean Road-Melbourne”
About ACE Rental Cars: 2.0 /10
The customer service was all automated voice messages, making it impossible to reach a real person. We filled the tank and drove only ten kilometers, yet they claimed the tank wasn't full upon return, seems like a scam. Renting from Adelaide to Melbourne, there were toll points along the way that we weren't informed about, and later they charged high service fees on top of the tolls. It's all a rip-off. They are blacklisted, and I will never rent from them again!

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Keep up the good service
post image

kevin f

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019
“Very easy and smooth service experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Easy company to deal as a returning customer
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use platform

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
The outlet needs to take responsibility for contacting renters who do not show up before 5pm closing time and leave an after-hours number.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars need to know closing times of various outlets. I contacted the business and told them that my flight was delayed and that I would not be in Adelaide until about 6 or 6:30PM. I was told that this would be fine.... The lady did not tell me that

View more >
Economy | Super Saver or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 7, 2023
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
Signage not very good hard to find
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Evans

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
“Easy bokking, exceptional value, 5 stars!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Friendly counter staff, very good pickuo service and easy access to the yard for collection/dropoff. Overall great experiance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great platform and easy to use. Got a great deal and then price guarrantee kicked in and made ut even better! Could not be happier. Actually I could because I got upgraded from a small economy to a family sedan. Nice sweet ride for cruising the coast roads. Will be using again and higjly recommend.

J.Sieber

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019
“Excellent we will be using them again”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
We had a little I30 which suited us just perfectly, the petrol mileage was incredibly and the large it in GPS was a god sent. We would have gotten lost many times without it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Great booking agency - just contact rental provider to get all the details confirmed prior to trip!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
I just didn’t realise that when i had to catch a shuttle that the drive would be 10-15 minutes, i thought it was still on airport land. I didn’t realise i had to call them when i landed to send the shuttle as i thought it was an airport shuttle. So to receive some contact from ACE prior to my trip explaining these things would have been helpful. I won’t go with a hire car thats not on airport pick up from now on as operating hours conflicts with flight time check in cut off etc on my return flight.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great, low prices and quick response.

T.Mullane

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
“Excellent that we extended another week. The car was super efficient on fuel & easy to drive”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Better car than what we expected, no troubles checking in, no troubles with the car at all that we extended for another week.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy to use, any problems I had or queries their response was super fast and reliable will definitely use this company again

W.L

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019
“Would totally recommend.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
The service at the counter to pick up the car was very convenient and efficient. Staff were friendly and helpful too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A great booking platform, able to find cheap car hire compare to other site.

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Car was upgraded to a larger vehicle with more space at no cost - this was very welcome as we had a lot of luggage and made things much easier for us
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Evans

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Pickup service was quick and staff were very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Laura Joule

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 1, 2024
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
The car was in good condition, the process to change cars was simple, and there were no extra charges.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Green

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
“Outstanding service”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Best ever pick up on time and efficiency. Jennifer at Adelaide Ace Rentals was brilliant
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Sutrave

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
“Best”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Cooperative staff on the counter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

M.Argy

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“Great car rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
They upgraded us for free but instead we got a car that hadn't been valeted which I'd agreed on, but I wouldn't again from any hot country, as seats get sweated into and smell. But all staff were friendly and wanted to do the best for us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!