QEEQ

THRIFTY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Hide

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“便利”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
料金も安く使い勝手が良いです。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
お手頃な車を見つけやすく便利です。
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Cheap and easy”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Free upgrade - thank you Thrifty
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cheapest third party option :)
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Marie

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good value”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
As I went to the counter after the arrival of a flight the counter staff were busy with customers. The staff were pleasant and I was processed quickly and was on my way.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was very happy with the service from QEEQ, originally I booked the wrong times and was assisted by QEEQ staff who was helpful and friendly. The price was very competitive and I was happy with the result.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent experience as always!”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The counter stuff is helpful and friendly, easy fast pick-up and drop-off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth fast booking process, love your deals, much cheaper than directly with rental agencies!
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021

G.Kaskoutas

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very quick and painless”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Perfect, very quick and streamlined service, very minimal waiting time, clean vehicle, friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ, was very easy to use and the price was amazing, will definitely use them again.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021

Devine Hanna

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“Great Experience”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great customer Service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 19, 2021

P.Henry

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“I would use this service again”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The staff was very helpful at the counter, even though longer-term rentals are not normal affairs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy and straightforward booking
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 18, 2021

J.DIAZ PALOMINO

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
“Bueno-”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
El coche tenía rayones laterales demasiado evidentes, no fue la mejor presentación. Cuando lo tomé expresé que posiblemente iba a demorar en la devolución, que me dijera cuanto tiempo tenía de margen y me dijo que una hora, afortunadamente llegué 40 minutos, y me iban a cobrar un día extra porque sólo eran 29 minutos. Al final lo resolvieron sin cargo.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021

G.Thapar

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Love it”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Perfect experience and easy and smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As always we only book through you guys since 2018.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 12, 2021

P.Harvey

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
I was advised at collection that there were a number of scratches on the car which I did not mind as I am always anxious when collecting a car in pristine condition. We tried to photograph the car before leaving the car park but it was too difficult in the sunlight to see all the scratches and dents. Whilst an email file was sent with all the photos it was too difficult to see on my phone-we only got to see it later in the day when we accessed our iPad. Service at help desk was speedy and friendly. We were offered additional insurance cover but we explained we had bought upgrade with the online booking and agent did not try and sell us more (as we experienced previously with other operators)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Straightforward to use; there was a minor issue with collection instructions not being clear in booking confirmation email, but the online agent made a call on our behalf and confirmed precise details via email shortly afterwards
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 8, 2021

R.Tabbara

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Pleasant and seamless.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The amount due at the counter did not match what was listed in the receipt. I was asked to pay additional taxes and fees on top of what I was quoted at the time of booking which came to an additional $30
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Excellent customer service. No issues to report.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 1, 2021

G.Rule

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good for overnight could be cheaper”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Got an upgrade vehicle was clean tidy and new
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fine same as others g
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 25, 2021

D.Rodriguez

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
La espera fue de dos horas y media en la estación , rente una mini vans Nissan Quest de 7 pasajeros y me entregaron después de dos horas y media un Nizzan Roque , yo pague por un carro más grande y me dieron ese , si no uviese cogido ese me uviese pasado mucho más tiempo en espera , y el servicio al cliente súper malo , mal trato al q no habla english
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Para alquilar el carro por esta vía fue magnífico y sin problemas
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 20, 2021

S.Ogale

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty upgraded our vehicle for free and it was a great experience!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 22, 2021

E.Schumann

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“New fleet, great experience!”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
New fleet, easy to use. Would use next time in Adelaide (airport office)
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy to use.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 22, 2020

B.Carpenter

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Easy and good value”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great service, upgrade on car, easy process. Only issue is that I had to leave a $400 bond which hasn't been refunded - even though I handed back the vehicle 4 days ago.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked as well as it should, very pleased
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

P.Roberts

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Great experience and big savings.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great car, service and counter staff. Very easy to deal with.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great saving on hire and insurance costs. Very easy platform to use, will use for further car hire for sure.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 14, 2020

J.Bourke

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“All ended up well in the end but I wasn’t happy for the run around and time wasted”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
There was an issue with pick up as the confirmation number sent to me by QEEQ related to Thrifty in the city for pickup and not the airport even though the pickup address was down at the airport. The young gentleman from thrifty was wonderful, he mentioned this had been a problem before amd was able to organise another car for me.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
There was a problem with the confirmation number, my itinerary from QEEQ had the city as a pick up even through I booked to pick up from the airport, I had to send emails to QEEQ to find out what the problem was as I had discovered this when I spoke with Thrifty prior to getting on my flight and it was then that they said the confirmation number means pick up at the city, obviously Simone has entered the wrong code on the confirmation number.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 14, 2020

S.OReilly

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent. I will recommend it to others.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
When I picked up the car it had lots of dents and marks however staff assured me that they were aware and I would not be charged.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 11, 2020

A.A

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“The agents are trained to tell you full or basic insurance and not giving you the option to decline.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The agents are trained to tell you full or basic insurance and not giving you the option to decline. Be careful and be smart. And avoid these little sales tactics, other than that the car drove nice and was clean and easy checkout.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 10, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big