QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7784035188

THRIFTY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

B.OReilly

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
I had already purchased insurance and she tried to convince me I needed more. I was not pleased with that.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Martin

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 24, 2022
“quick in quick out”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Very helpful and friendly staff. Not a long wait, but about 15 min. The car was good and we had no issues.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process was great, no problems at the counter to pick up the car. The price down program is nice to have. We got 2 price drops in the last 6 months.

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sorento or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
All good. Especially the agent at pick up!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very Efficient!

I.Ch

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 20, 2022
“Very good”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No
post image

Alistair

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 16, 2022
“Hassle free car rental”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Used Thrifty before in NewZealand and always get good prompt service with the car as advertised. Check in and check out straightforward. No hard selling of additions, but offered if needed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very straightforward booking process, key requirements on car, insurance cover, terms of rental all very easy to follow.

A.McK

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 16, 2022
“I will always use QEEQ for the best vehicle at the best price”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Vehicle was perfect for our needs
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great vehicle choice at a fantastic price

Q.Faamausili

View more >
Compact | Ford Wildtrak-4wd or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 15, 2022
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Definitely worth every cent! Pick up and drop off was really quick and efficient. No problems with the booking just all professionalism.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Definitely will be booking again soon and in the future!

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
“Excellent and perfect for the trip”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The wait to get the vehicle was long, over 45 mins. but the process of getting the car was quick. The vehicle was perfect for our trip as it was a Golf trip and needed all the extra space for gear. Drop off was quick and easy.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Booking process was easy. needed to rent a specific vehicle due to the space and occupants inside.

W.Radford

View more >
Special | Compact Or Larger Wild Car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 13, 2022
“Short and Thrifty”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The vehicle I ordered was upgraded and we added to this and upgraded again to our desired vehicle
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No price drop happened!
post image
post image

Lucas D

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 7, 2022
“Smoothest car hire experience ever! And brand new car. Can't fault it!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Smoothest car hire experience ever! And brand new car. Can't fault it!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

IWS

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“快適でした!また利用します!”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
現地の天気が良く、せっかくならばコンパーチブルで走った方が気持ちいいですよ!と進められ、ちょっと高くなりましたが、せっかくなのでとアップグレードをしました。 結果的にめちゃくちゃ快適で、せっかくアメリカ来たのだから、オープンカーでアメリカの太陽と風を感じて走れて楽しかったです。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
初めて利用しましたが、非常に使いやすいです。 価格も円表示で、複数のレンタカー会社から希望の条件で検索出来るので良かったです。

View more >
Special | Compact Or Larger Wild Car or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 29, 2022
“Will wait and watch how future experiences go !”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The category of car booked was not available and had to pay extra
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rate was not very beneficial for the car I got

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
more than 2 hours to collect the car. the car had been used by a smoker and we could not drive with the windows closed

D.Tay

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
“Probably the worst (so far)”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
I prepaid for the tank of gas & was told that it would be prorated. I returned the car with more than half tank but was billed for the full tank...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great & smooth experience

Jo

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 24, 2022
“Comfortable &easy rental”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Very nice staff, quick, easy rental.Professional.I will recommend it
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Nuno Baptista

View more >
Pickup Truck | Chevrolet Silverado or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 23, 2022
“Brilliant”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I received exactly the make and model that I wanted.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

S.Ruiz Rodriguez

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 23, 2022
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
El coche superó mis expectativas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servico

J.Fialho

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 17, 2022
“Fuja da Thrifty!”
About Thrifty: 4.0 /10
Carro velho, cheio de pequenos defeitos. A locadora cobrou taxas que não estavam contratadas.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Elgood

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 12, 2022
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The woman at the counter at pick up was excellent!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rodrigo Leite

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
“Gostei, muito pratico e objetivo, encontrei o que precisava.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Carro atendeu as expectativas, sem problemas para encontrar no aeroporto, atendimento rapido, só faltou um atendimento em outro idioma sem ser o ingles, mas conseguimos resolver.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muito pratico e objetivo.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!