QEEQ

THRIFTY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

A.Melendez

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Excelente”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Muy buen servicio
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excelente application rápido y fácil
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020

Lisa B

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great experience”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Great to hire from. Only negative is booth in airport terminal was closed and we had to go to the office in the carpark.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent price - I couldn't get the car hire this cheap anywhere else (even through Thrifty)
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020

Abdullah Aslam

View more >
“worth the money”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
smooth process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
no price drops. however, car booking was smooth and price was good
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020

Jarrod M

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Everything went well. Shame you didn’t offer unlimited km’s
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Would have liked unlimited km’s
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 24, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“1..2..3 and go”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Nothing To add to my comments
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020

P.McGill

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Yes I actually extended the rental period to Aug 18th. Great experience. No problems about this quite straight forward.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great hope to use it again soon.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

Erin

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Awesome”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Yes definitely better than I thought!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Super easy and affordable
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

M.Bonett

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“The place of pick up did confuse me on booking but other than that a great rental experience!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Staff at Beziers downtown office were super friendly and helpful and offered to translate in english for me, which was very generous.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service all round!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 14, 2020

R.Holfeld

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Excellent rental experience”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Very pleased with experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 14, 2020

sean

View more >
Compact | Buick Regal or similar
“Wonderful Thrifty customer service!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The Thrifty/Hertz representative was wonderful! The rate didn’t populate the QEEQ app reservation discount and she applied it on her end. The representative even upgraded us from a standard compact car to an SUV, complimentary!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020

T.KATSUMATA

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Herzと共用”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
Thriftyという会社名は聞いたことあったけど、利用したことは無かったので、どんな会社かなと思ってました。 受付カウンターがHerzと共用(故にちょっと分かり難かった)だったし、Herzのゴールドメンバーなので安心しました。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

J.Domingo Perez

View more >
Full Size Van | Hyundai H1 12 Seats or similar
“Great van with an aftertaste of scam”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
I had to purchase extra insurance. It felt as a scam because I had already purchased insurance from qeeq.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 7, 2020

S.Harris

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“Good value for the $”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Thrifty was closed and I was redirected to Hertz
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I had to call for help, and the rep was great!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 7, 2020

G.PRENTZAS

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Satisfactory”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great website with great offers for the season
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 7, 2020

D.Fortini

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Simple and stress-free”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Lovely, efficient staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Affordable platform
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020

G.Jones

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
“Thrifty was great, QEEQ was terrible”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty was great they worked with us despite all the QEEQ problems.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“good”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
perfect
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020

J.Clark

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Fine”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The car would not accommodate 2 suitcases in the boot.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 29, 2020

E.McCormick

View more >
Special | Mystery Car Compact Or Larger or similar
“Good experience, although it was what I expected.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The counter staff was professional and helpful. I had a little trouble hearing him because of the mask. With one person ahead of me at the counter, it took about 15 minutes for me to get to the counter. Between Hertz, Thrifty and I think it was Dollar, it would be nice to have a floater to handle any counter that needs the extra help.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This was the first time using QEEQ.COM. The platform was easy to navigate. The price was good. I don't remember any further price drop. Everything worked out great.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 25, 2020

J.Zamarbide Amestoy

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Aún no me han devuelto el dinero que me retuvieron de la fianza.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big