QEEQ

THRIFTY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

I.ORTIZ

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Slow but sure”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car rental counter was not open when I arrived and I had to wait quite a while as when t did open there were many people in front of me, so it took quite a while
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very User friendly
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 7, 2021

V.Santana Juan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Muy buena.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Muy lento en el counter de recogida ya que nos tardamos mas de dos horas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy facil de trabajar y las mejores ofertas. Excelente aplicación y servicio.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

Srinivasan

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Qeeq/Thrifty combination excels”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car exceeded our expectations. It was a new Corolla with advanced features like automatic braking if there were a vehicle in front. We had to wait for over 1 hour in queue to get the car and this was the only negative point in an otherwise excellent experience. The counter staff was otherwise very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ.Com is very easy to use and describes each piece of the transaction in simple words that are easy to understand and make decisions with. Our experience with QEEQ has been excellent and beyond expectations. We shall be going first to QEEQ.Com for future car bookings.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

William C

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value. Quick and Easy”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The car had 60K km but was in good condition both exterior and interior.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 15, 2021

A.Rawlins

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Superb, very easy from start to finish with no worries or regret”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Didn't wait long for the car but when I got it , my expectations was overly exceeded and satisfied.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
As a platform qeeq has always allow me to book both a late and last minute rental with ease and with out a worry in the world.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 15, 2021

V.Balaraman

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The Car worked out great for us. We were travelling with a lot of luggage and were able to use the trunk space effectively and seat three of us comfortably.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Overall no issues were encountered. Car Rental prices are through the roof currently and QEEQ finding this deal was very helpful.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

f.gomez

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Excelentes”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
El auto supero mis expectativas, pero la empresa estaba llena al momento de retirar el vehiculo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente plataforma
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021

K.Martinez

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Bendecidos!”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Una Señora de Dollar fue una super malcriada, teniamos 2 reservas 1 inicial y otra al momento de entregar el 1er vehículo y recoger el 2do era ilógico hacer una fila inmensa si acababamos de entregar un auto y teniamos q recoger el 2do pero los muchachos del lugar de entrega resolvieron amablemente ya q teniamos un compromiso y estabamos tarde
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelentes tarifas! Las mejores en Miami
post image
Reviewed: Sun, May 30, 2021

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“良かったです。”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
車種が多くで良かった。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
使いやすい
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

H.COLONNA BAENA

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Fácil y confiable.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Me hicieron upgrade por 25 dólares más al día.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Funcionó perfecto.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

J.Kalyan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Easy”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Expected a Nissan SUV, but was Suprised by a Bigger Mitsubishi SUV
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Don't Know about Price Drop Protector. Booking online
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021

F.Alarcon Garza

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“Buen auto, comodo y amplio, a buen precio , solo mucha espera y faltó limpieza”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Mi auto en su comodidad superó mis expectativas Buen precio y me agrada que sean modelos nuevos
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021

M.Mauvezin

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“PAGAS MAS”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Lamentablemente cuando llegas al mostrador la reserva no contiene ni peajes ni seguros obligatorios por lo cual tuvimos que pagar 100 dolares mas x solo 3 dias de alquiler. Esto no estaba claro al reservar, convenía con ALAMO
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“Great!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great!
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“El seguro extra que me cobraron hicieron que en general la renta fuera mucho muy cara”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Espere más de 1 hr para el carro. Aunq yo había contratado todos los seguros me cobraron $32 dls más de otro seguro que no incluía en la cobertura que contrate
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

F.Yanes

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-3 or similar
“Excellent experience, will definetely keep Qeeq”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent SUV, new vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sorento or similar
“Average”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
The cleanliness of the car could’ve been better
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 19, 2021

N.Auclaire

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Happy bunny”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Got upgraded to opel corsa . Very nice staff . But one of the staff confirmed that any little chip or dent on the car cost a minimum 99 euro to the customer even if Hertz doesn’t fix it . So you have to be very careful and make sure you have recorded all little dents and scratches on the car which was not the case for me . I had to go back and get it reviewed which took a little bit of time . Drop off was very smooth .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good booking process
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 19, 2021

E.Ruisenor escudero

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“Pushy salespeople, tiny car”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Pushy obnoxious sales person, the type that makes you uncomfortable. He pushed a LIT insurance, that I still can’t find if it is or not true that it is requiered by Colorado State Law... The car was really small. The only reason we could fit 1 large and 1 small suitcases was because nobody was in the back seat.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 19, 2021

J.Herrera

View more >
Special | Mystery Car Compact Or Larger or similar
“Very small space.”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
It was too small... no mystery car; smallest car in the lot.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Great drop off service.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 18, 2021

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big