QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

THRIFTY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

S.Hunziker

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Cheap car for good price”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
No ventilation in the back is totally unexpected and bad! (Doesn‘t need a 2/4zone AC but atleast ventilation in the back too. Cruise control would bring alot of comfort. Otherwise this car is great and can be used for almost everything(not too much power but for the price its a good car) Drop off location , in udon they gave me a paper where to drop it off in chiang mai.. it isnt really good but thats it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Actually im happy with Qeeq, second booking no problems at all.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020

R.Clapton

View more >
Special | Mystery Car Compact Or Larger or similar
“Smooth, simple and easy”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Best price for LAX. No pushy sales tactics, no problems at drop off, all very smooth and professional. Got to choose any economy or compact car I wanted.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was smooth, best price and notifications emailed to me when anything needs to be done.
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
A great experience! Nice car
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Overall pleasant enough to do it again ”
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
Counterstaff gets the job done, which is good, but not so friendly.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Quick and easy
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020

View more >
Commercial Van | Dodge Ram Promaster 1500 or similar
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
Didn’t have a van so gave me a pickup or told me to drive to another location that might have a van at 11pm after a 12hr flight. Made our house move very difficult.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Thrifty: 5.0 /10
They gave me a small SUV when I paid for mid SUV. Also charged me excessive amount for toll when I paid on every station that accepted the toll cash
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020

View more >
Mini | Ford Figo or similar
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
The car is terribly uncomfortable and consumes a lot of petrol.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020

T.Rucker

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Outstanding ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Professional and polite demeanor.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simple and affordable
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020

T.Rucker

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Super!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Wonderful and courteous agent. Counter service was pleasant.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Super quick and easy process in finding a rental.
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020

Randall Stevens

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
“Overall: good”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Everything was good, but at the counter the staff could not find my reservation for a long time (approx. 10 mins), also deposit was a little higher than I expected (approx 900 EUR, I expected 500-600 EUR, but it was returned in full finally). The car was clean and in good condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect as usual
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">