QEEQ

THRIFTY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Special | Mystery car or similar
“Great experience”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Everything was just right
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Did well
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 4, 2021

D.Richardson

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
The car was not cleaned. Dog food and dog hair everywhere. Used flosser toothpick in door cubby. The car was not cleaned never mind disinfected for covid
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 2, 2021

A.Huckvale

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“We've never spent this much on a hire car before, it was eye-waveringly expensive!”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
The lady at the desk wouldn't accept my credit card, as the limit wasn't quite big enough. Also wouldn't accept any of the remaining 3 debit cards we brought with us. This meant we had to spend a considerable amount more on the full insurance, which we didn't want. Not being warned of needing a huge credit limit on your credit card meant we had to pay twice as much. There were also no details of the drop-off location and we had to frantically search for the correct phone number so we didn't miss our flight, which added to the stress.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Spoke to someone online about adding a baby seat to the booking. That was fine, but Thrifty didn't even have it in their system at their end, so we had to add it on there anyway. The drop-off details were incorrect and we almost missed our flight.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“No vale la pena espwrar mas ee una hora para llegar al mostrador. Pesimo servicio de Thrifty/Budget”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
En el puntaje que sale 10 para el ahorrativo le pondria 3 por el tiempo de espera en la fila para llegar al mostrador. Solo dos personas atendiendo y la fila mas de 40.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 29, 2021

Francisco Roberts

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“La mejor forma de alquilar un coche.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Todo fue perfecto! Sin duda, volveremos a contratar con Thrifty.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fue muy rápida y segura! ?
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 28, 2021

R.WEISBERG

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. VERY SHORT WAIT TIME AT PICK-UP AND DROP-OFF.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
BOOKING WENT SMOOTH, ALLTHOUGH IF I WAITED A LITTLE LONGER, I COULD HAVE SAVED ABOUT $35.00
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 26, 2021

C.P

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Yes, the car was in very good condition and they give us a upgrade. The attention at the counter was no good but they give us a upgrade free.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is a good and easy platform to rent a car. Make your life more easy
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

Goran

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Absolutely perfect.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The counter staff were super helpful and nice
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021

J.CORDERO

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Poco claro la aseguransa que se adquiere”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Fue muy largo el tiempo de espera, y el traslado hacia el aeropuerto después de la devolución fue muy malo ya que el autobús estaba con demasiadas personas, y la empleada del mostrador me dijo que el seguro que se había adquirido no cubría los daños de terceros por lo que me vendió otro seguro
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Accesible
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 15, 2021

S.Jackson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was bigger then expected, was well presented and clean. Overall experience was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq as always delivered for me the best price
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 15, 2021

P.Peck

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Car in not good condition Lots of scratches & slight damage Wheel trims in poor condition Aircon didn’t work very well
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021

R.Wehler

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“Satisfied”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The Thrifty counter was closed from my experience due to lack of employees. The sign sent us to the Dollar counter where there was one woman with 15 people ahead of me and the line grew to 20 behind me. It would have been better for Hertz to help out with my check-in as they had some employees standing around and they own Thrifty and Dollar. This is a fairly common short of help experience for me and just feel bad for the one person working.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problem...I like the rates.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

c.Woodall

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Everything good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very goid
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 20, 2021

N.Leblanc

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Charger or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
We booked a Dodge charger. However, when we got to Thrifty, they did not have a Dodge Charger available. However, after reviewing our booking confirmation they were able to locate a Mustang GT at a different location. We appreciated the efforts made to get us a satisfactory vehicle. the whole process did, however, take considerably long that we planned for since we had to wait for them to get the vehicle from a different location.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 9, 2021

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Not good”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
Only 1 Thrifty person on counter, Sixth had 4 people on the adjacent counter. Poor signage for car rental at airport. No sat nav on car nor I phone connection
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Do not understand why I had additional charges
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 9, 2021

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
La espera para recoger el auto fue de 4 horas, totalmente desproporcionado. Solo tenían 3 personas atendiendo para más de 100 esperando, y por lo visto es la práctica habitual de esta compañía.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

I.ORTIZ

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Slow but sure”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car rental counter was not open when I arrived and I had to wait quite a while as when t did open there were many people in front of me, so it took quite a while
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very User friendly
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 7, 2021

V.Santana Juan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Muy buena.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Muy lento en el counter de recogida ya que nos tardamos mas de dos horas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy facil de trabajar y las mejores ofertas. Excelente aplicación y servicio.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

Srinivasan

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Qeeq/Thrifty combination excels”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car exceeded our expectations. It was a new Corolla with advanced features like automatic braking if there were a vehicle in front. We had to wait for over 1 hour in queue to get the car and this was the only negative point in an otherwise excellent experience. The counter staff was otherwise very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ.Com is very easy to use and describes each piece of the transaction in simple words that are easy to understand and make decisions with. Our experience with QEEQ has been excellent and beyond expectations. We shall be going first to QEEQ.Com for future car bookings.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

William C

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value. Quick and Easy”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The car had 60K km but was in good condition both exterior and interior.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 15, 2021

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big