From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 9574571166
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 9574571166
logo_img

BRISTOL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Pablo

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
“Poor”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
We were given a car that hadn’t been properly checked and had illegal tyres and a slow puncture which led to very dangerous driving.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking platform was good and resulted in a good price.

Filippo Boscarino

View more >
Small SUV | Citroen C4 AIRCROSS or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Great”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I had to wait and call twice for the operator at desk, because empty
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Not so clear the whole process about insurance at booking time

D.Boylan

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 28, 2023
“Perfect”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything went perfectly. Awaiting my deposit back.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It was fine

G.Butler

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 2, 2024
“Excellent service well done.”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Received a warm and friendly welcome from the guy on the counter. Went through the process no problem. The original car we had booked was not available but we had a slightly smaller model which was no issue for us. The guy explained the problem and was ver apologetic. Contract completed the car was checked over and shown the drop box for the next morning and also the shuttle collection point. Overall a very pleasant experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time using Qeeq. No issues and would use again.

L.Goody

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
“Smooth transaction but better customer service required”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Very easy transaction and the car was good. I must point out one aspect of customer service which was under par. After my returning my car I was instructed to enter the Ford people carrier. A couple got in the very back seats but we had difficulty in unfolding the seat for me. The driver just stayed in his driving seat unwilling to help. Eventually he got out and assisted. He then got back into his seat without closing my sliding door, which I had trouble closing. I eventually managed to close this. I think this driver needs some customer service training!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very well

p.hoban

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 19, 2023
“functional, simple efficient”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The car did have a lot of scuff marks on the duco , that worried us at first. spoke to desk guy and he reassured us they were all considered fair wear and tare... it is always a worry that the inspection person at the other end thinks this as well

J.Tanner

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
“Excellent”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Very helpful, the usual add on’s with insurance, my mistake in not noticing there was a mileage restriction but fortunately we were not traveling that far and didn’t exceed it. Car was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I did it all on line which was very easy

Diode

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“Good service, good car, had to rely on the "Best price guarantee" to get the best price”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car was perfect, the only real gripe I would have was, we returned the car early in the morning. We drove to the drop off, but there was no personnel at that time in the morning. But not having returned a car at Bristol at that time, we had no idea that we just drop the key in the box. But there was no instruction to that effect on the rental agreement or on the Europcar booth. Other than that it was all very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector did not work in this instance, however it did on my next rental. But the "Best price guarantee" does look as if it has been honoured, just waiting for it to be credited to my account. All in all very happy with the process

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“Great price, service, and nice car - why pay more somewhere else?”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
It was very quick and easy. Great service. Great price and we got a new car. Overall very pleased!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Osorio

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019
“Its good...”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
It Could be the registration, they have allready our registration.......
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jey O' Sullivan

View more >
Compact | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 27, 2023
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Car was as expected. Lady on counter was super helpful and nice, got us the best deal available
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jacob

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Car was great and the guy was very nice. Unfortunately, as I do not own a credit card, I incurred an additional 30quid per day charge in order to facilitate holding the deposit on my debit card. There are 'good' reasons for this I understand, and I appreciate that it is not really the fault of GM themselves, but why people who choose not use credit should be punished seems backwards and controversial! Needless to say the unexpected additional expense is pretty annoying. I have not had this issue with the bigger companies and so, sadly, guess it means I will stick to those in future, when I'd much rather support a smaller business. Shame, the car and service were otherwise exemplary.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The fact that you have not updated your website concerning the new location of Alamo/Enterprise made me lose a lot of time, energy and patience. Would you kindly take the time to indicate the new car rental location at Bristol airport so that other customers do not get caught out by your out-of-date indications.

G.Montgomery

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 17, 2022
“Best Ever.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Best car hire yet. Walked in, told them my name and they never me the key. Brilliant!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I accidentally used the wrong card for the advance check in and the staff was kind enough to cancel it and allow me to use the card I had intended to use.

T.Carlo

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 16, 2022
“The Magnificent 7”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
Super efficient ! Thank yu Mrs Angelica
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I called from airport to get help and a gentlemen gave me all info i needed Thznk u
post image
post image
post image

M.Dyer

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020
“Disappointed with Green Motion.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Disappointed to receive a bill for a crack to the windscreen. Horrified to find they have charged nearly £700.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All worked well.

Tim Richards

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 29, 2022
“On the whole effective lacking in pick up detail was annoying”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Hertz fulfilled their part of the deal well
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Better detail about where to pick car up. Greater clarity about drop off procedure out of hours.

M.S.

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2024
“Booking easy but pick up was a challenge.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Be sure to check pick up location times. On weekends, this location does not open until 11am yet we arrived at 09:30. Had to wait 1 1/2hrs for staff to arrive and when they finally did, it took nearly a 1/2hr to check in with them. After looking at the fine print, this information was on my voucher so it was my fault for not being aware. .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process is simple and straightforward. All options are easily laid out and clear. Just make sure you read the fine print. Also, Qeeq’s option to cancel right up until the last minute is the best in the business.

c.bourret

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 25, 2022
“I would use both the platform and Easyrent again.”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
The attendants both at pick up and drop off were extremely nice and friendly .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price, great value.

R.Haswell

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020
“an excellent, hassle free experience”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
friendly and efficient staff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about Bristol Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!