QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GOLDCAR AT ANTALYA AIRPORT, AYT

Average rating on GOLDCAR at Antalya Airport: 8.2 /10

T.A.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Antalya car rental”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
Easy pick up, nice new car, smooth return
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything works fine
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

F.Hamid

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“unpleasant”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Customer service at its minimal.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

T.Germano

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About GOLDCAR: 4.7 /10
I was told that because I had not had my license for "a long time" I was forced to pay an extra £70. I have had my license for 19 years. Personally I think this is appalling behaviour and occured because I am a woman and non Turkish!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrental is as it's name says "easy" to use and has great prices.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Vasiliy Matveev

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. New car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

C.Broadley

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Slow to start but got better”
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
The collection was very slow but the car was fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems at all
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

M.Goldberg

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Car collection was a pain”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
So When i arrived there was no-one in the office, had to call their office in Domestic. It took over 20 minutes for them to send a driver. he took me to the car drop off point. Then a 400 metre walk to the domestic terminal, had to wait for security, did the paperwork, another 400 metre walk back and then picked up the car. The car was great, but the pickup was really painful and superfluous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“THEY WANT EXTRA MONEY ON ARRIVAL!”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Terrible service of Gold car company on arrival desk. You will pay more money on the arrival desk.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars is a perfect company
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

J.Read

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Nice trip in turkey”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
I took excess protection from Easyrent and followed the advice not to accept additional from Goldcar. Although the salesman at the pick up desk did try to sell cover, he did relinquish after not too long. The additional cost is always a lot. The car collected was almost new, very clean and drove well, a 1.4 petrol corsa. The collection point was clear and staff pleasant. We returned the car with no issues and had a quick confirmation from Goldcar of the same. While walking away toward the Terminal 1 at Antalya, we asked the staff member if Terminal 2 was far to walk. He then gave us a lift to T2 in one of their cars, a considerable walk..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The platform works well and the advice within is good.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

M.Khoei Almqvist

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Super bad service at goldcar I like to be contacted by the management so I can explain in detail!”
About GOLDCAR: 3.6 /10
Super bad service at goldcar I like to be contacted by the management so I can explain in detail! I hade also book a baby car seat but it was a joke the one I got . Poor lack of service is the biggest on I got shouted at and the guy told me to fuck off
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

E.Mcn

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
It was easy to book the vehicle and it was a very good price. Car was very clean and suitable for our needs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“OK car and price; lousy service and pushy insurance upsell”
About GOLDCAR: 5.7 /10
Pros- OK car and good price. Cons- Very pushy about purchasing the extra insurance at pick up. Went as far as lying to get us to purchase it. At the drop off we had to pay a "parking fee" when we returned the car in Izmir. We were never told we had to call the car rental company at the parking gate and therefore had to pay for parking.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
They upgraded me. No wait.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Took 2 hours to get car. They tried to up sell everything
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

isabelle

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
La société Goldcar n'est pas une société de location de voitures sérieuses. A mon arrivée à l'aéroport ils m'ont obligé à prendre des assurances complémentaires que je ne voulais pas. Si je ne les prenais pas ils ne me louaient pas le véhicule. Le véhicule que je voulais n'était pas disponible, ils m'ont également à prendre une voiture de catégorie supérieure. Après vérification du contrat écrit en turque, j'ai vu qu'il m'avait été facturé des frais d'aller simple supplémentaires alors que c'était compris dans ma location. Au total la location m'est revenu 3 fois plus cher que le prix initial (c'est du vol).
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easyrents est une agence sérieuse, cela fait plusieurs fois que je passe avec eux. Par contre je suis très déçu du prestataire GOLDCAR qui ne respecte pas les contrats
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2019

A.Parker

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Very easy - cheap - perfect”
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
All good. I was worry to rent car from GoldCar as not so good opinions but I need to say I never have any problems with renting car in Turkey. Perfect ! Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2019

Z.Khan

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Gold rent a car charged me extra money for insurance.. and they blocked around AED 383 for petrol.”
About GOLDCAR: 6.7 /10
I return car with full petrol tank and until today my money is not released which is AED 383.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2019

A.Faize

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Best experience”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Like: All was good, cheap and best what i can get
Dislike: Nothing, all was good
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 10, 2018

Haq

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Great car/service”
About GOLDCAR: 9.6 /10
Like: A quick, easy and cheap car rental makes for a great holiday. Many thanks.
Dislike: Car rental drop off location is at terminal 1, my flight was at terminal 2, so was bit of a headache getting to the other side of the airport in a taxi/with luggage, no shuttle service. Other than this, everything else was fine.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 3, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big