QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PORTUGAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“Not nice at all ”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The stuff did everything they could to sell me the full insurance. The only way to not getting full insurance was blocking 2.600€ of my card!!!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020

Randall Stevens

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
“Overall: good”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Everything was good, but at the counter the staff could not find my reservation for a long time (approx. 10 mins), also deposit was a little higher than I expected (approx 900 EUR, I expected 500-600 EUR, but it was returned in full finally). The car was clean and in good condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect as usual
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020

Peter G.

View more >
Small SUV | Fiat 500X 2 Doors or similar
“Very bad customer service”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
When I picked up the car I was 2 hours earlier because of a change of flight due to the corona problems. I did not get the car, but if I paid 80 euros I could take it with me! So I waited 2 hours. I brought the car one day later back then scheduled because my return flight had also changed, for this day they charge me also too much.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020

T.Somprasong

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Car in a good condition. ”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Good service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020

D.Pinto

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Cheap and quality service, but be careful about insurance. ”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
No issues at pickup nor drop-off, and they were always available if something came up.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy to book and great prices!
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 Model Guaranteed
“I have every confidence in EasyRentcars but you need to tame the upstream providers somehow.”
About Drive On Holidays: 9.3 /10
Really pushed to buy their insurance, I was told that the Axa policy excess was only €800 and that the excess on the car was €2100. They did pre-auth my card for that amount. I believe that the girl was knowing quoting the wrong figures from the policies. These people need to be stopped.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020

M.Taylor

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Painless”
About AUTORENT: 10.0 /10
One of the best experiences I’ve had renting a car for many a year.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It did what it said, no problems, staff helpful and knowledgable.
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020

F.Salgueiro

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
“to repeat....”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Simple and efficient
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and good value
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Easy, fast and everything at a good price ! ”
About Drive On Holidays: 9.3 /10
Fast and friendly. Like always.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect experience. Always satisfied !
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020

Bobby

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“All good - no issues”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The airport pickup desk was crazy busy, but i'd read that online before i travelled.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Pretty easy booking.
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">