QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5783983220

PORTUGAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Compact | Audi Q2 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
“Great experience”
About SADORENT: 10.0 /10
Always a great experience!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything excellent!

A.Boucher

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Bien”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Nous avons attendu presque 1heure à l’aéroport pour avoir la navette. Mais une fois sur place, tout a été plus rapide.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Parfait

Soares dos Reis

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 13, 2022
“Sinto-me defraudado! Enganado!”
About Wayzor rent a car: 4.0 /10
O carro tinha 18 danos registados e não reparados. Tive um acidente e os danos novos coincidiam, em parte, com danos já existentes! Paguei mais de 900€ de reparação, por um carro em mau estado de conservação. Como diz o povo quem estraga velho paga novo! Sinto-me defraudado. Vou reclamar na Wayzor
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente! Neste caso creio que o Price Drop não funcionou porque a reserva foi muito em cima!
post image
post image
post image

c.warnock

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q2 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 6, 2022
“Excellent will use again for future travel”
About Drive On Holidays: 10.0 /10
Car was very comfortable made our travel in portugal great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Process was good

J.Watts

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 30, 2022
“Unsatisfactory”
About Record Go: 7.0 /10
The charges did not relate to the QEEQ quote and were not adequately explained. Additional driver cost of €77.52 was not made clear. No idea why €80 was pending payment. No idea why we have been charged £68.49 since we returned home. Assume the £20.78 we have also been charged was for motorway tolls?? The car provided was a Seat Ibiza with 65,000kms on the clock. It was showing warning lights due to a faulty headlight. It was not in good mechanical order and was very noisy and sluggish under acceleration particularly uphill. We were surprised that it kept going for 2 weeks and over 1,000kms!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking with QEEQ worked well - but neither the price nor type of car was matched by the provider. We had no problem with being provided with a larger car, but it was in poor mechanical condition and had already done a high mileage.

Bruce

View more >
Commercial Van | Renault Kangoo 2doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Good for the price if you need a van!”
About Guerin: 8.0 /10
Good pickup as on-airport and no late charges. Staff helpful but could have explained a little more about the vehicle, as I don't normally drive vans (they just said it ran on diesel and left me to it...)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Never used site before but provided a cost-effective deal and delivered fine. Good use of text reminders.

L.Franchuk

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Low cost rental so didnt expect a pristine vehicle. Bit dented up but ran well and was ok on the highway. Good value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Franchuk

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 24, 2022
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
As this car was the least expensive of all available on the site so we didnt expect much. Car was not very clean inside and was scratched with numerous small dents. It ran and drove well without any issues so it was good value if you can tolerate slow service and a less than pristine vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEG was fine

Timo

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Everything went well.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The reservation was good, it’s part of hertz but was still easy to find.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good customer service so far
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

A.Miralles

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Problemas para efectuar pequeós cambios que estaban pagados.”
About ILHA VERDE: 8.0 /10
Poco flexible para efectuar cambios. No pudimos cambiar el horario de recogida ni el lugar de recogida. Era simple y facil pero no les dio la gana de facilitarnos lo que pediamos.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Hicimos lo que inica QEEQ nos pusimos en contacto del Ilha Verde pero no sirvio para nada. La posibildad de cambio que comentan en la reserva no se puede hacer con Ilha Verde. Estan totalmente cerrados. A pesar que lo hicimos con tiempo. Una lástima

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The car was perfect, how ever I scratched one rim trying to avoid an accident and I was charged 260 euros at the checkout. This is the price of 2 new rims and they are making money when they see that you don't take their insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Walkes

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 19, 2022
“Great value for money”
About Guerin: 8.0 /10
The car was great and the customer service was fantastic!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform was good however Qeeq need to make the customer aware of the on ground company name to enable to find the right rental company.

Asad Raza Gardezi

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Only shame is they do not drop you to Terminal 2 so be mindful when travelling.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thumbs up!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
About RODAVANTE: 10.0 /10
Handed in the car in the same condition as picked up and had a fast and uncomplicated experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

O.Bitan

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 26, 2021
“Very good”
About Guerin: 10.0 /10
Great service, nice people!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021
“Was forced into accepting extra charges or leave. Goldcar - never again”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
I was blackmailed into extra charges over 80 € for picking up the car out of hours and a diesel surcharge. I picked up the car exactly as specified in the rental agreement and didn't request a diesel in the first place. Goldcar told me it's the only car they have left so either I pay or leave. They are thieves.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

David Grey- ,

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021
“You get what you pay for, and more!”
About BEST DEAL: 8.0 /10
The car was an automatic Ford Focus estate, several classes higher than the reservation. It had quite a bit of cosmetic damage all marked clearly on the documentation. However, the car did everything I wanted, and I would be happy to have it again. Counter staff were very good, probably the fastest return and transfer I've experienced. If there was anything slightly below excellent it was the comparatively long walk to car park P4 and a measure of uncertainty as to where to wait in the car park. However, the shuttle arrived within a minute of the expected time and was easy to find in the car park. Overall, it was a decent alternative hire
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

W.Pajak

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 9, 2021
“Very good”
About ILHA VERDE: 9.0 /10
Nissan Micra with 50.000 km of mileage didn’t manage to go up some hills of Acores islands (just on first gear). It’s better to take stronger engine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

D.Murphy

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
About DISCOVERY: 10.0 /10
All worked out really well, had car-seats ready to go and no hassle with anything. Would go back to them 100%
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

AG

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
“Great service and car condition. Just hate this random "same class car" thing.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I booked something like Seat Ibiza and got Citroen C3 Aircross. Huge difference. Instead of small and easy to handle car I got bulky behemoth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would be great to have photos of real cars they have. It's always amaze me how far different could be picture car from real one.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!