From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2674624145
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2674624145
logo_img

PORTUGAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

J.Almeida

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q2 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 22, 2023
“great!”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Organized, email sent after check in and check out providing information. Staff really kind and helpfull.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I am very satisfied on how QEEQ proceed. Messages on pick up, drop-off and so on. Keep the communication in case of any problem. Great assistance. I can also add a comment about a booking I had with you in Marrakesh a few days before through my other email jonasdml@gmail.com when I had to cancel a booking and the assistance was great. As soon as I see QEEQ available in one our my bookings I will definitely give preference for you. Negative point: My flight for the booking 12578989 was delayed, the car company didn't show up and I didn't have assistance on real time, just to refund the insurance after all, but I had to get it sorted on my on when I was there. Thank you.

b.toledano

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2024
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
No comment
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.De Toszeghi

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2024
“amazing value”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
perfect

G.Saez

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 20, 2023
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 6.0 /10
A la llegada no estaban, tuvimos que llamar y esperar. La chica no dió ni una, ni sabia el importe de la fianza, intentó cobrarnos, cuando todo estaba pagada. Lo positivo fue que mostrándole la documentación de la reserva la fianza la ajustó a lo establecido y declinó el cobro.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Barratt

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q2 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 12, 2023
“Smoother and better than I expected. I will use both Qeeq and Goldcar again.”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
The car was ideal. A few dents, but to be expected. They did not try to sell excess insurance! This was a real bonus as I was expecting them to push us to buy excess, but they did not which was a real bonus. Staff were super friendly and helpful. I will use them again. The only downside was the droop off. We literally had to leave it by the side of the road outside the depot and drop the keys in a safe box. Not a problem really, but a little uncomfortable just leaving it in a public place. Otherwise, spot on.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very smooth process. No issues other than return instructions. As we were returning teh vehicle out of hours, we received an email from Qeeq saying to contact Goldcar about how to return the vehicle. I would have expected Qeeq to provide those instructions themselves. But that was the only downside. Otherwise, pretty good.

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 28, 2023
“new car, counter not at the airport but a schuttle took us to the rental facility, all self service.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
new car, clean.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
At the counter desk, i had to fill in all the required information, but they know this already because we gave it with the reservation. We forced to use the tablet and a service team was standing over there doing notting. I had appreciated they did the fill in or better reuse the information from the reservation. Took us 30min extra.

T.Kirkwood

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q2 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 5, 2024
“Awful. Poor check in service, no return of insurance deposit of €1900 and car was an absolute wreck”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
I still have not received my insurance deposit of €1900 back after 8 days! Disgusting! Never use them again and if my money isn’t back within the next 48 hours I’ll be pursuing them legally!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Franca

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2024
“3 agreeable weeks in Lisbon”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
All good Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great!

b.toledano

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 19, 2023
“BAD EXPERIENCE”
About KLASS WAGEN: 6.0 /10
the car had a technical problem of missing oil!!!! that couldn't happened if they checked the car properly before giving it to the customer As a fact, the car stopped the engine in the middle of the highway and I wasted my time to bring the car to their station for changing the car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

alan

View more >
Large SUV | Alfa Romeo Stelvio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 12, 2023
“Slick and efficient”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Did not get the car I had booked, Alpha Romeo for a Fiat not similar imho
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
post image

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 21, 2023
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Lots of people waiting for pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Sanctis Silva

View more >
Small SUV | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2024
“Terrível”
About BENErent: 5.0 /10
Na devolução do carro foi feito uma vistoria minuciosa e apontado um dano na roda do carro... um risco... Informei que na retirada o carro foi apenas entregue e não tem como garantir que o dano já estava, pois o funcionário só mandou vistoriar sem mostrar os danos do carro na tela do Tablet ou apontando visualmente, até achei que o carro estava ok. Qdo retirei o carro não fizeram uma vistoria comigo apenas pediram meu visto e entregaram as chaves. Se eu soubesse que tinha que olhar até um risco na roda do pneu com certeza eu faria Estão me cobrando 250 euros Já ligou um funcionário da qeeq no meu celular em inglês e falou com o atendente aqui da loja pedindo a versão deles. A qeeq ficou de enviar um e-mail já que não entendo mtooo inglês e até o momento nada. Estou me retirando da loja sem assinar o contrato de devolução por desacordo no processo de retirada. Fui informada verbalmente será descontado do caução o valor de 250 euros. No aguardo
post image
post image

AI

View more >
Wagon | Seat Ibiza Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 7, 2024
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
The meeting point for the mini bus picking up instructions were not very clear, and it would help if a little more defined.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I really liked the pre-checking prior to collecting the car. Great help to speed up getting the car at the OK Mobility.

G.Whyte

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 11, 2024
“Very easy service from start to finish”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Use QEEQ a lot, great sevice

S.Campos Soares

View more >
Small SUV | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 7, 2024
“great experience”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
very good service, car, price, location, friendliness!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Large SUV | Alfa Romeo Stelvio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2024
“The car itself didn't get desired expectations relatively that was in the order.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
In my order appears Alfa Romeo Stelvio (or similar) and this means SUV type car. The claim of goldcar was they don’t recognize this order like SUV and in their company it counts like F group so we received Fiat Tipo SW with no option to change so this is not SUV and of course not similar to Alfa Romeo Stelvio class.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Green

View more >
Luxury | Ford Mustang or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2024
“All good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Staff was helpful , but bit disappointed they changed the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 30, 2023
“Very happy and would book with qeeq again”
About Drive On Holidays: 9.0 /10
Pick up time was not as fast as it could have been with a line of people waiting for checkout staff. Drop off was super fast and all staff were polite and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 13, 2023
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
Facturation de 60 euros pour le nettoyage intérieur de la voiture car il y avait un peu de sable, aucune information préalable comme quoi il fallait rendre la voiture propre. Facturation totalement abusive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jan H.

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 1, 2023
“Great quality for lowest prices”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
The car was almost brand-new, had CarPlay and standard things. Toll roads were well explained at the rental time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super cheap car rental, quick booking, end to end service with insurance. Best prices not to be found elsewhere.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!