QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PORTUGAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
“Smooth”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
New cars, good people
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 31, 2020

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“Not nice at all”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The stuff did everything they could to sell me the full insurance. The only way to not getting full insurance was blocking 2.600€ of my card!!!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

Randall Stevens

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
“Overall: good”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Everything was good, but at the counter the staff could not find my reservation for a long time (approx. 10 mins), also deposit was a little higher than I expected (approx 900 EUR, I expected 500-600 EUR, but it was returned in full finally). The car was clean and in good condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect as usual
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

Peter G.

View more >
Small SUV | Fiat 500X 2 Doors or similar
“Very bad customer service”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
When I picked up the car I was 2 hours earlier because of a change of flight due to the corona problems. I did not get the car, but if I paid 80 euros I could take it with me! So I waited 2 hours. I brought the car one day later back then scheduled because my return flight had also changed, for this day they charge me also too much.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

T.Somprasong

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Car in a good condition.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Good service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

D.Pinto

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Cheap and quality service, but be careful about insurance.”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
No issues at pickup nor drop-off, and they were always available if something came up.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy to book and great prices!
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 Model Guaranteed
“I have every confidence in EasyRentcars but you need to tame the upstream providers somehow.”
About Drive On Holidays: 9.3 /10
Really pushed to buy their insurance, I was told that the Axa policy excess was only €800 and that the excess on the car was €2100. They did pre-auth my card for that amount. I believe that the girl was knowing quoting the wrong figures from the policies. These people need to be stopped.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

M.Taylor

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Painless”
About AUTORENT: 10.0 /10
One of the best experiences I’ve had renting a car for many a year.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It did what it said, no problems, staff helpful and knowledgable.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 1, 2020

F.Salgueiro

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
“to repeat....”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Simple and efficient
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and good value
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Easy, fast and everything at a good price !”
About Drive On Holidays: 9.3 /10
Fast and friendly. Like always.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect experience. Always satisfied !
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

Bobby

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“All good - no issues”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The airport pickup desk was crazy busy, but i'd read that online before i travelled.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Pretty easy booking.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

Matej

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“So far so good”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
I had to purchase insurance because the deposit was too high (over 3000€)...so I paid double the price of the rent :/
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price droped, I saved 17€
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Miguel

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Excelente servicio y vehículos en perfecto estado.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
About RENT A STAR: 10.0 /10
very nice staff, even though english is not their first language, everything went smoothly (with google translate lol)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

s.Koonce

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“Madeira not easy to drive there”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
The car didn't have much power
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It is difficult to drive in Madeira and GPS isn't very accurate.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 12, 2020

S.KOONCE

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Sao Miguel easier to drive”
About ILHA VERDE: 10.0 /10
The car didn't have much power.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
For some reason it showed the rental booked for hotel pickup instead of airport but they easily fixed it.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 12, 2020

F.Salgueiro

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

David

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About ILHA VERDE: 9.3 /10
It was all very good except for the 10 euro paid on collection for cleaning. I don't remember there being any mention of it before. The overall price would still have been extremely good but little hidden charges are so annoying and disappointing. There was a large scratch under the front of the car. This was not marked on the existing damage sheet. However, it turned out they did have a record of the damage, so that was OK but a worry for a while.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020

H.Park

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
I waited for a long time than I expected. The staffs were kind.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020

S.Park

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
I had to pay more for my car. They didn’t prepare automatic so i have to pay 25 euros more. Attitude of staff was good but the car was not good.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">