QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

JAPAN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

P.Mueller

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit Model Guaranteed
“Efficient English-speaking rental company”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.7 /10
Very smooth rental service and good English speaking staff. While the pick-up location is about 5min drive away from the airport, then rental company is very responsive on LINE and provides very clear information where they come pick you up at the airport and without much waiting.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020

R.Sestakij

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
About Times: 8.7 /10
Service of counter staff were very good both at pick-up and drop-off. Car in good condition and we love it. However, there was some disappoint which we were so surprise about the staff at the airport... It was the time when we went to wrong drop-off location,as GPS guided us to the airport (where the shuttle bus picked us up to get the rental car). We saw one man with Times sign, he was SLEEPING while waiting for arrival passenger. We didn't want to wake him up but we had to and yes, he DIDN'T WANT TO ANSWER ANY QUESTION. We asked him where we can drop the car off and what he answered us was just pointed his finger to the door, DIDN'T EVEN OPEN HIS EYES. Luckily, we found the place in the next 5 minutes.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020

Watcharakorn Chotigo

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.0 /10
No additional insurance offer. Smooth pick-up and drop-off process. Free shuttle bus to airport.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena Model Guaranteed
“Overall good and smooth”
About Nissan: 7.3 /10
There’s seems some problem on the brakes
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

Anchasa Chatsirichok

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Good”
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Good service. They didn’t have the car type we booked so they upgraded a bigger car for us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

c.uttawat

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“รถสภาพใหม่ดี แต่ต้องนั่งรถรับส่งไปรับรถนอกสนามบิน ตอนคืนรถต้องโชว์บิลน้ำมันด้วย”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
รถสภาพใหม่
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020

Horace W

View more >
Compact | Xbee Model Guaranteed
“Okinawa Self-drive Trip”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Even we have the full insurance coverage bought along with the booking, we have to pay the claim for the damage on the front wind shield glass. It was damage was caused by an unknown foreign object hitting on the top right corner of the front glass wind shield. The vehicle was a bit "old", with a lot of minor scratches all over the car body when we did the pick-up inspection.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Each to use web access. The reply for the inquiry on how to proceed with the car insurance claim was prompt.
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020

K.Tay

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Quite smooth overall. ”
About Times: 8.7 /10
Fast procedure and no queue
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020

P.Boonsupthip

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“I will try to booking in advance, maybe than one wk from the app. That will smoothly than this time.”
About NIPPON RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
For this branch, the staff advise us to buy more insurance. When I told him that I paid basically insurance (included CDW) from the application already, he said it’s from the application (not from Nippon rent a car). The basic cost around ¥1,500/day, but I denied to pay more. He warned us, if something happened just a little bit destroyed. The dealer will charge us at least ¥150,000, luckily we drive safely along the trip. When we drop the car on the last day, the old staff urged us for the nearest gas station’s receipt before returning. But I told him that the receipt I put it at the hotel and I didn’t fill the petrol from here, so I showed him that the fuel scale is full and a little bit over scale too. Finally he is okay for that, but it takes time for a while.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020

Mick Farley

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit Model Guaranteed
“Seamless”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.7 /10
Car Rental Hokkaido were excellent - very professional and thorough. Also friendly, warm and welcoming. I’d use them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It’s the second time I’ve used EasyRentCars and their’s has becomes e my go to app. I had a big issue with my international driving license last time and they were great. This time they were faultless.
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">