From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8146844174
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 8146844174
logo_img

JAPAN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

뉴누뉴뉴

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2024
“좋은 여행이 되었습니다.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
일본은 고속도로 통행료가 한국에 비해 비싸니 넉넉하게 예산 생각하고 렌트하세요.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
감사합니다.

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2024
“Awful experience with both QEEQ and M7 rent a car”
About M7 rent a car: 4.0 /10
The car was in pretty terrible condition. The engine light was on (we were told they recently replaced it and didn't have time to reset the settings). The gas was only a 1/4 full (though they initially told us it was full). The AV system did not work. The location was incredibly difficult to find (it was listed as "in terminal" pickup, but ended up being 20min away at some random place that did not have an office or sign). The only saving grace was that the associates who worked there were easy to communicate with and accommodated picking up the car at the airport (as was originally advertised on QEEQ).
post image
post image

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Crown Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2024
“Scam agent - avoid”
About Katsuta Auto: 4.0 /10
Not a single panel on the car was not damaged Deposit of this place is essentially a scam. They take it and despite agreeing to refund it within 15 days, they have not.

M.Zulumovski

View more >
Standard | Toyota 86 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2024
“The car was nice. Everything else was a pain.”
About Katsuta Auto: 4.0 /10
When picking up the car, they asked us on the spot for an additional AU$500 deposit which they would return after 30 days. Their card machines didn’t work with our travel cards which hadn’t had any issues for the entire trip, so we had to go to a 7/11 to get cash. We exchanged bank info to facilitate our refund. After 30 days, we received nothing back, so I reached out, and after 3 weeks and many lengthy exchanges of information, we received our deposit back. Except it was AU$380, as we incurred all the transfer fees which seem to be exorbitantly high. No doubt they would have happily refunded us nothing if we hadn’t reached out. I would not recommend renting with this company.

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2024
“Very old car with over 113280km on the odometer.”
About CRQ-CarRent: 6.0 /10
The 7-seat Toyota Alphard was shockingly old with more than 113280km on the odometer. It didn’t even have cruise control. I had never ever rented a car this old. The windshield got hit by a small stone on the highway causing a big crack, I was charged 13000 Japanese Yen for the windshield damage.
post image

P.Kent

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2024
“Excellent service throughout.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
All the services supplied were excellent. The staff at the office and depot were polite and very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking and payment processes worked perfectly.

View more >
Economy | Honda N-BOX or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2024
“Good Value”
About HACHIIRO: 6.0 /10
Very good price, but the car bit too old
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

V.Gutierrez Cid

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 21, 2024
About Alamo: 5.0 /10
Problemas habituales; mala o muy mala definición del seguro contratado y de las condiciones contratadas. Falta de conexión entre el proveedor y la agencia local. Vehículo por debajo de las especificaciones iniciales contratadas.

A.Ang

View more >
Mini Van | Honda Freed or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2024
“Inflexible pick up and drop off”
About 3723rentacar: 6.0 /10
Pick up was inflexible. My baggage was lost and I requested them to wait but they were not able to. In the end I came out 1 hour late as I needed time to settle the admin and they left. I had to go to the city to pick it up costing us a lot of inconvenience and money
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

W.Schneider

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2024
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car very good, but seats uncomfortable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Schneider

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2024
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Got an upgrade. Car very good, but seats uncomfortable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Sports Cars | Audi TT 2014 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2024
About Adati: 6.0 /10
The condition of the car brought the general experience down a quite a bit. The cleanliness is quite poor and it didn't seem it has been cleaned before handing it to me. Quite a numerous function of the car isn't working, including rear camera, GPS, function keys on the steering wheel, etc.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

LH

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2024
“Not too happy.”
About Times: 8.0 /10
Booked Mazda 3 (compact) but was given Honda Fit (sub compact); a size smaller than what I booked.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Seems QEEQ not able to support on time change request initially. Now if QEEQ could request compensation for the smaller subcompact car given instead of compact car.
post image

N. Abdullah

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2024
About Rental Car Tokyo: 9.0 /10
The service was excellent. We were supposed to collect the car at Haneda airport but the staff kindly offered to send the car to the hotel we were staying which was way more convenient. The car was ok but was a bit old with slight dents & scratches all over the car and the most important thing it does not have Apple Car Play which would be more helpful for us to use navigation app.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Wilkinson

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 30, 2024
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Very good from start to finish.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2024
“Great”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.0 /10
couldve been quicker
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super fast and quick

View more >
Mini | Daihatsu Move or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2024
“日本で借りる際には日本のレンタカー会社をおすすめします。”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
流れ作業の様な手続きでした。良くも悪くもない感じです。

John S

View more >
Mini Van | Honda STEP WGN Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2024
“Super great service from QEEQ”
About M7 rent a car: 6.0 /10
When I made this reservation, it was clearly indicated that pick-up would be at the airport only, with no mention of any other location. However, upon arrival, I discovered there were no M7 rental car facilities inside the airport, leading me to believe I had been scammed. I later found out that the agency actually delivers the car to the airport. It would have been very helpful to have this information included in the reservation details to avoid any confusion. But other than that, everything was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Now, let me commend the service of QEEQ. When I couldn't locate the M7 rental cars, I texted 'help' to QEEQ. The response from their customer service team was prompt and effective; they immediately called M7 rental cars and resolved the issue. QEEQ not only provided the correct information but also followed up to ensure the pick-up was successful. I usually don't leave comments on platforms, but I felt compelled to mention this because their service was exceptionally kind and far from mere formalities. Thank you, and I would be happy to use QEEQ again.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Raize or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 25, 2024
“Overall easy and convenience and get the expected car type which booked online in advance.”
About Flight: 8.0 /10
Easy and convenience. Waiting time for pick up from airport is around 10 mins. Pick up car procedure is completed in 15 mins. Thus, spend 30- 40mins in total to pick up car. The Toyota raize ( small suv) is just nice to fit 4 handcarry luggage.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy booking
post image

G.Weber

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse cross Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 11, 2024
About HACHIIRO: 9.0 /10
The car was excellent and the service was great. They were real eager to please and went out of their way to pick up and return me to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fine
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!