From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7207596177
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7207596177
logo_img

MELBOURNE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2024
“Was great to have the vehicle at a good price.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
the car struggled on inclines as MG not a strong car! But did the job, so all good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
hoping to use the membership for more great deals!

J.Hughes

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2024
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The car was generally well presented. I did however find some damage to the front bumper that had been sprayed over but washed off. In fairness I mentioned this and they accepted it and promised to repair it properly
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Worked well, communication good

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2024
“Professional all the way”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Professional service and received what I ordered.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Professional easy low cost car hire.

A.C

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2024
“Seamless easy rent”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Quick pick up no hassle on the road in 10 mins. Friendly counter staff who always try to upsell insurance you’ve already paid for!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great easy booking platform with versatile options

C.Walters

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 28, 2024
“Good Experience.”
About Alpha Car Hire: 8.0 /10
Car was good, small air leak in the rear left but wasn’t an issue and I let the hirer know about it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good.

Avnish Bhakoo

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 4, 2024
About Aucar: 6.0 /10
The conditions of seat was really bad. All the seats had stains. They need steam cleaning or need to get seat covers change. The car seats looks really unhygienic
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image

E.Katris

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2024
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Excellent

George Zhou

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 21, 2024
“Excellent car rental through QEEQ with East Coast”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Car was exactly what we needed for a big group going on a roadie!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy process to book a rental car

J.CURTAIN

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 31, 2023
“A trouble-free experience.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was a surprise upgrade and a very pleasant car to drive with surprisingly low fuel consumption. Check in was handled quickly by friendly counter staff. I will be using QEEQ again and highly recommend to anyone seeking to hire a car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Yau

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 31, 2023
“Not a good experience rent from agency”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
My arrival flight to mel is delayed , i tried to amended my arrival date ( delay a day ) , Hertz asked me to call back QEEQ for amendment if not there will be count on NO SHOW, I explained to the CS , i m not going to refund ,just pick up 1 day late. CS said no exception , have to pick up on 21 st Dec ,i called QEEQ , Cs asked me to call back Hertz, They cant help as well. Its a but ridicules.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

clive lamond

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota yaris cross or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2024
“Excellent car, cheap, extra service to return lost phone.”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
My phone fell from jacket pocket in the shuttle bus. I didn't discover missing until after airport security. I rand East West and they made a special trip back to the airport drop zone to return it .

A.Stapleton

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 13, 2024
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Was lucky enough to be given a brand new car with only 500km's on the clock so it was a dream to drive, was super clean and smelt good. The courtesy bus was the best I've been in from a budget company. Only downside was waiting at the airport, for a slightly extended period, for passengers they had on the list even though they had a continual rotation of 2 buses.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | MG HS or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 30, 2023
“Best deal from QEEQ and best car rental experience with Europcar.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The Europcar office is easy to find, instruction provided to pick up and drop off car is very clear and useful. Customer service is very helpful and polite. The SUV car I rented is pretty new and spacious, my kids like it very much. We really enjoyed the trip, double thumbs up for Europcar :).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I got the best car rental deal through QEEQ which was recommended by my friend. The platform is easy to use and always provide useful information and timely reminders. This will be my first choice moving forward and will recommend to my friends.
post image

C.Strahan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2024
“Would have been better had I been tech savy. Would be better if phone communications were direct.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car needed sat nav.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I don't know what the price drop protector is but unlimited k's is excellent.

Venkata

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2024
“Awesome”
About Everything Fleet: 10.0 /10
Car was so neat and well cleaned and in good condition. Staff has been very helpful and Pickup and DropOff has been absolutely easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I have accidentally landed with QEEQ but surprisingly such a best website for bookings with cheaper options comparative to popular websites.

P.Aggarwal

View more >
Economy | MG 3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2024
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great deal
post image

View more >
Economy | MG 3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 4, 2024
“Smooth and time efficient car rental”
About Aucar: 9.0 /10
Car condition was great. Had to extend the vehicle hire due to airline change of times. Very appreciative for their accommodating my request. Will use for future vehicle rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Sloper

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 11, 2024
“OK could do better”
About East Coast: 7.0 /10
Did not get car booked, seemed very casual during car collection Car return very good & efficient

Jabulani

View more >
Medium SUV | Tesla Model Y or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2024
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were shocking communicators
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2024
“Very smooth experience.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
We got an upgrade to a good diesel 4x4 which was good. The counter staff member (pretty sure it was Denise) was great. The car was pretty dirty but they had some issues with getting cars delivered in time so the staff were managing everyone really well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy to use and a far superior price to anything else.

Know More about Melbourne Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!