QEEQ

MELBOURNE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About Aucar: 6.0 /10
Car was dirty and the guys objected initially to my request for the car to be sanitised
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021

T.Nolan

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Tarago Model Guaranteed
“Easy quality car rental”
About Cheapa: 10.0 /10
Very good service and the car was great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process and reliable
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

P.Rowe

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla 2 Doors or similar
“car good. booking bad. Lost 45 min booking at 10pm at night. Not happy.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
They could not find my booking using your codes. Apparently you used your own and not theirs in your docco to me.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Cheap and easy”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Free upgrade - thank you Thrifty
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cheapest third party option :)
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

J.McIntyre

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Car was old but sufficient for a single day. Would not use this company for a longer hire”
About Aucar: 6.0 /10
The vehicle I received was an old Volvo v60 which would best be described as well used. The leather on the seats was cracked and the exterior was not even clean. Also in the pick up office EVERY sign was written in Mandarin.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Vi Vic

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Everything was good except price”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
It was very expensive
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021

d.cloud

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Good value, excellent service”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Brilliant value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Convenient
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Yean kwong Alex tan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
No comment
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 6, 2021

J.Bourke

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“All ended up well in the end but I wasn’t happy for the run around and time wasted”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
There was an issue with pick up as the confirmation number sent to me by QEEQ related to Thrifty in the city for pickup and not the airport even though the pickup address was down at the airport. The young gentleman from thrifty was wonderful, he mentioned this had been a problem before amd was able to organise another car for me.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
There was a problem with the confirmation number, my itinerary from QEEQ had the city as a pick up even through I booked to pick up from the airport, I had to send emails to QEEQ to find out what the problem was as I had discovered this when I spoke with Thrifty prior to getting on my flight and it was then that they said the confirmation number means pick up at the city, obviously Simone has entered the wrong code on the confirmation number.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 14, 2020

Letty

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy and Affordable”
About Advance: 10.0 /10
I appreciate the service from Rick at Adavance. Thank you!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you, it was so easy!
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 8, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“"Highly recommended"”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Staff were helpful and efficient.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to follow
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020

ugurkatpuza

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai ix35 or similar
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
They are really helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Car price and customer services are really good.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

P.McGill

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Yes I actually extended the rental period to Aug 18th. Great experience. No problems about this quite straight forward.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great hope to use it again soon.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

long term rental

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Good up and coming company deserving of business.”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff. Off site location with free shuttle. Make sure to call the shuttle. Cheap rates because off site rentals companies are not charged the Airport tax. Possibly limited range of vehicles. We booked the smallest car possible and ended up being upgraded to a Dodge SUV free of charge. No up-selling at the counter. Just great service. Very happy with AUCAR
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

J.masson

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Deal of the year 2020 for car rentals”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
good cars !!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good website and amazing services
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 27, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very helpful.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 13, 2020

Brad

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good car, easy booking”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Easy enough to catch shuttle bus but not great directions in confirmation of where to catch shuttle from.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, good pricing but not easy to distinguish between pick up at airport and shuttle pickup
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 28, 2020

h.beaumont

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Not the best experience”
About Alpha Car Hire: 6.0 /10
The staff is not very friendly and helpful. Not as good as all the other car companies I used recently
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This platform is really good, I already used a few times and introduced to friends too
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 1, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Watch out for all the contract risk and add-ons”
About Gipin Car: 8.0 /10
Relatively easy to deal with, lengthy contract and not user friendly and expensive if any problems with contract.
Reviewed: Mon, May 25, 2020

G.Prescott

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car great price great customer service needs improvement”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
The price was excellent the car was excellent. But not pleased with the customer service. On collection we were given no idea where and how to pick up the car,hadn’t been told it was a shuttle. We also due to restrictions had to change where we were returning the car I phoned 4 times and was told we had to speak to the Melbourne office who never answered the phone only on the 4th occasion did one of your staff take the message and said she would confirm that they had received the message and she took my email address . I got no reply. I then sent a email request which took 4 days to get a reply. So what should have been a straightforward message took several weeks to sort which was on my mind in that time so not impressed
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Easy to use and excellent price found
Reviewed: Mon, May 11, 2020

Know More about Melbourne Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big