QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

s.poulgrain

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Surprisingly good”
About Gipin Car: 7.3 /10
The head quarters really gave me pause - it didn't look like a real company. I was concerned to give them my credit card details. In the end it was fine and nothing bad happened.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020

C.Koh

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Lovely family road trip in South NZ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service. Cars were brand new. Kia shortage.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Best deals so far.
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2020

f.mathew

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
Booking showed a corolla as I wanted, but provided Camry At drop off office closed and nothing provided how to return key and car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020

M.Rowe

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Experience was satisfactory apart from lack of refund.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
Car was very good.Ace staff were helpful. However their depots are not easy to find and quite some distance from the airport. The car was returned 5 days early because of the Corona virus and Ace was unable to provide a refund for unused days.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Overall pleasant enough to do it again ”
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
Counterstaff gets the job done, which is good, but not so friendly.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Quick and easy
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020

Fiona

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Not bad and very reasonable price ”
About Gipin Car: 8.3 /10
You can never get the car you booked . There are always another kind of car instead of the car you booked on the web. But you can’t complain as they mentioned they car provide similar cars
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020

S.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai ix35 or similar
“Good bargain”
About Aucar Rentals: 8.3 /10
Car was a little old and not completely clean but generally in acceptable condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020

J.Grieve

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
About Aucar Rentals: 8.0 /10
Excellent customer service, thank you
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020

Don Poon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.3 /10
Long waiting for the car readiness after paperwork and payment
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy to use and good support service
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020

N.VAIDHYA

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Best app and AU Car has the best service.”
About Aucar Rentals: 9.7 /10
Best service. One of cheapest car rentals, with highest quality. Booking process is really simple and instructions provided are crisp. Although the location is a little away from the airport, they provide free shuttle from and to airport. The guys at the desk are highly ptofessional and punctual. At the end of my rental period, I had drop off time of 7 am at their facility, 4 to 5 km away from which opens at 7. My flight was at 8 and I had some apprehension. But, to my relief I was at the airport at 7.11am. Because, the guy came at 6.59, quicky checked the car and dropped me off to the airport. Highly recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This is one of the best apps.
post image
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020

Know More about Melbourne Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">