QEEQ

UNITED KINGDOM CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Nat

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“Excellent experience. I'll definitely hire a vehicle again.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
Excellent fully loaded Corsa! Totally exceeded my expectations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform with loads of coupons and deals available.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021

Y.Mand

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“Nice experience”
About National: 9.0 /10
Very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect. No problems at all
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021

Y.Mand

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan or similar
“Although started with a delay, but very helpful customer support from Qeeq and Europcar.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Exceeded expectations and resolved all of the issues which were outside of their control
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really helpful service with phone support. Great!
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021

D.Finch

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent staff, really friendly and the car was almost new and had a great sat nav system as standard. Great experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

LS

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Cheap, efficient and helpful service at budget aberdeen”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget were great - staff very professional and helpful
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 13, 2021

J.McKerron

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Quick and Easy”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up, they helped with my driver code from the DVLA which led to the delay.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great and easy to use
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 20, 2021

R.Garcia

View more >
Mini | Seat Mii or similar
“Qeeq is great. Green motion could work on customer service.”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
The counter staff was less that polite, he rushed us and basically kicked us out of the office during the pick up. We were sent to the parking garage to find the car by ourselves and no one to check on the conditions of the car upon pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great for booking, found the best price and cancellations are hassle free.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 11, 2020

KasiaB

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Fast&safe”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
I’m pretty sure I’ll use this company!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It’s very very easy and intuitive.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 29, 2020

Alvaras

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“All good. Happy”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Quick pick up and drop off. Cheap rental price and noce car. Only one negative thing car tank was not full I have to go straight to petrol station. And it is not first time
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick booking process and good price.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 13, 2020

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“no problems”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
v good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
v good
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 9, 2020

J.Coomber

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Really easy start to my weekend away.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
They are always quick to help and not eager to rip you off. Just make sure you read the small print and you'll be fine. Theres a good team there.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant in pricing and ease of use.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 9, 2020

R.Wailes

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Could not be faulted - fantastic service”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Fantastic immaculate car - well prepared. No problems and will use again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So easy and definitely Car Hire company of choice now
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 8, 2020

R.Scott

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Mokka or similar
“Easy reasonable on airport car hire through trusted App”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great service in the Airport at a reasonable cost through the App.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazingly straightforward- I was worried it was a scam at first because it was such a good deal but it was fab
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 8, 2020

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Okay minus pickup delay”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Staff arrived to work 15 minutes after the desk opening times. All other rental desks were operational from 8AM except Budget who started at 9 (well 9:15). That was very annoying!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Bad experience of counter service”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Car conditions were good. However, service of the counter staff was beyond satisfactory. There was only one staff at the counter. He was working on another customer ahead of us but was too slow. My family was were forced to wait more than 30 minutes outside in rain. After 30 minute waiting I was told to show UK driver’s license and passport, which was ok. However, I was also told to provide the National Insurance number of the UK, which I had never been told to provide in advance as necessary documents. For foreign residents in the UK like me as expats, had never been aware of such number. I was struggling to get the number on line from the government website but couldn’t get it after all. It took another 30 minutes and he finally managed somehow without the number. I was so anxious about not to be able to rent car without the number whereas he was trying to manage situation. I often rent car in other EU countries but never had such bad treatment and long waiting before. It really annoyed me at the beginning of our holiday.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 2, 2020

A.Yildiz

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“50 minutes late!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I am disappointed with Alamo's counter staff. Even our pick up time was 09:00, we arrived at the counter at 08:30 and we could pick up our car at 09:50! If I would drop off the car 50 minutes late, most probably I would have to pay for additional time. It was pleasure travel and time was important. I will never rent a car from Alamo!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I am happy to use Qeeq.com for the competitive price
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

Marcelo Gazzola Ribe

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“I recommend it!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Nice company, with a lot of deals and special prices! Very easy process to book a car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice company, with a lot of deals and special prices! Very easy process to book a car!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Delayed pick up but all worked out in the end”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The car was just right for us. It had been cleaned thoroughly before we picked it up and it was exactly what we needed. Unfortunately there had been a problem at pickup, where we were told that they didn’t have any more automatic vehicles left at all. It was a bit stressful as I don’t drive manual, but eventually they sorted it out and we got the car that we had booked.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good platform, easy to use.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

M.Vardalia

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Customer service and location was great!”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
I booked a small premium, they had no Options only I’ve car in a class above that had scratched and wasn’t in good condition! Usually Alamo are good but this time let me down abit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

J.McDougall

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Painless process through QEEQ and AVIS; very satisfied.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great staff and very little time needed to sort out - got a bigger car than booked (for no extra cost) which was also very fantastic. Would highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Painless process with all information needed provided very simply. Great competitive prices - I always use QEEQ and will continue to.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020
map-big