From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3020417030

UNITED KINGDOM CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Steve Burge

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 31, 2023
“Perfect”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Upgraded on arrival, slight confusion over where to leave the car on drop off, but was able to speak to someone there even though it was early.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Austin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 31, 2023
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Return check in involved waiting in cold car park while very pleasant man went through his job, but was that necessary that I had to be there? On other hires I just dump the keys, or else someone is checking the car as soon as I pull up and start offloading the bags.

N.Edwards

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 22, 2023
“Remember there is no spare tyre in most modern cars.”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 9.0 /10
The only problem we had with the car was a flat tyre on the motorway. Which as the car did not have a spare tyre resulted in a three hour wait at the side of the motorway and we had get the tyre replaced at a cost of 204 pounds. As we had paid for zero excess this was refunded by the hire company. Some to think about when hiring a car. Arnold Clark were helpful and the service was quick and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.M.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 11, 2023
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
If You have any problem any kind of problem everything becomes a nightmare.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
you must Show CLEARLY what to do if any problem appears.

I.Bushnell

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 10, 2023
“Good.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The pick-up point was at the far end of the car park which would have been a fag had I had more luggage. The staff were cheerful and friendly and Tony did his job very well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems, although I think the extras on insurance should have been clearer at the time of booking.

Rob.McLean

View more >
Compact | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 10, 2023
“Very Happy With QEEQ and Avis”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Offered an upgrade at pick up. Although this was additional cost the car was terrific. The staff were polite and very helpful,
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

VaRAd aGGaRwaL

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 9, 2023
“Smooth booking process, great prices and car rental experience.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
They gave me a free upgrade. Happy with the service. Would be better if they were more closer to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price options and service. The only comment is on insurance. I was told at budget that in case of accident, I will be billed for 1500 pounds and the claim will have to be processed seperately by qeeq. They recommended to buy the insurance directly from them.

D.Griffiths

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 8, 2023
“Great value - upgrade”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Got a good upgrade to a Hybrid car that was excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Anonymous

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 5, 2023
“Excellent service by the staff!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Both of the staff excellent, helped a lot, give a good explanation, especially when we returned the car, we are in hurry to catch the train to Paris, he willing to help & send us to the nearest train station, if not we definitely will missed the train.. tq so much!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

F.Holmqvist

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 4, 2023
“Stor besvikelse.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Vi blev debiterade för en saknad del inne i fordonet som vi inte hade kännedom om när vi hämtade fordonet. Personen som mottog fordonet sa att han måste notera bristen, men inte skulle debitera oss, vilket man sedan gjorde. Vi har bett om att få pengarna tillbaka.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Jag hoppas att man hjälper oss att få tillbaka felaktigt debiterad kostnad.

M.Yamada

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 30, 2022
“Easy to use”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Great service quality car hassle free
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems at all

Gilbert Moase

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 29, 2022
“Easy as ABC”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great team at collection and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All worked as expected

C.Hoo

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 5 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 27, 2022
“A very Good and Comfortable Driving experiences at London”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I have a very good experiences on the car rental . when return car the Staff Name Marina . she was perfect and she guild us the best and help to drop us at the station. Additionally , I have a very good and comfortable driving with the car .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was fantastic .

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 23, 2022
“Quick collection, Quick drop off, Spot on Car.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Got a free udgrade which was very much appreciated. The car was great and the pick up process at the counter incredibly quick. Not sure if this was because I had signed up for the Budget Quick Pass but it really worked. Faultless service and car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Never used before but impressed so far. Like the idea the website continues to look for a better price after booking, although yet to see this work in practice.

F.Walsh

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 19, 2022
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Staff overselling upgrades and unable to process deposit due to machine error twice
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Hutson

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 13, 2022
“Amazing experience”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
The counter staff, both at pick up and drop off, were amazing. I cannot praise them highly enough.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good. Even when I had a slight issue, it was sorted quickly.

Rowbottham

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 12, 2022
“Very happy with how it all went. Thanks.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
So I had an issue with my credit card PIN number but the staff did all they could to help.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq was good for this rental.

Andy

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 9, 2022
“Excellent service all round.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were excellent and the drop off was so quick and easy. The shuttle bus was great too , can’t recommend Avis Heathrow enough.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Made our booking from Australia incredibly easy and great value.

Sajid Baksh

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 8, 2022
“Amazing”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Exceeded my expectation, smooth transition of booking and handover of car the best one i had ever.. Great staff, Great deals totally worth the time....
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.MURPHY

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 8, 2022
“Good experience. I'll use you again!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything went perfectly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fine
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!