QEEQ

UNITED KINGDOM CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

E.Smalley

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Have a great day! drive an avis car away.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Excellent service very friendly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent service very friendly
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 2, 2020

Dawei888

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Smooth process from start to finish; completely hassle free, just as it should be!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Staff at Budger were superb. Friendly and efficient and every understanding even though I was 2 hours late to collect me car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As always QEEQ worked brilliantly. No complaints
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Terrible stay away from easirent rental”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
The most terrible company you can ever hire from! Avoid at all cost. They lure you in with their cheap price but then they had you pay! After 2 months from hiring this car they took £1042 from my bank account. When I called they said that it is because I broke the clutch!!! It is worth mentioning that they drove the car after I returned and before the mechanic repaired it for 92 miles! And they wanted me to pay for the broken clutch
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 15, 2020

Dawei888

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“Quick, painless and great value!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Quickly and efficiently dealt with both when collecting the car and when returning it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As always offered a very good price.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 11, 2020

Miguel Ramos

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Efficient and trouble-free rental car experience, to move all my stuff from property to property”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
As long as you have your annual insurance and act nicely with staff, you'll be fine. They only attack rude conscious-less tourists!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
as good as usual, even thou now it looks more like Geek or Wish - since it passed to be QEEQ
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 4, 2020

D.MILLS

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Smooth as silk!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The guy who dealt with me when i went to collect the vehicle was friendly, efficient and courteous.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
A very smooth transaction at a very smooth price.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 3, 2020

Alvaras

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Perfect.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
They gave me really nice new car. Staff was friendly. Very quick drop off check.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Quick booking. Customer service did great job to cancel my other trip.
Reviewed: Fri, May 22, 2020

scott kiss

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“Cheap”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
Said I damage and never did
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Wed, May 20, 2020

J.Mvondo Gomila

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
About AVIS: 2.0 /10
No me quisieron alquilar ningún vehículo por tener permiso de conducción español
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 5, 2020

Alvaras

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
On drop off time staff member was 20min late. I get different car then pay for.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 5, 2020

David

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Added 200% to the price at the counter! Wouldn’t release the car without paying it”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
Awful! They didn’t fulfil the booking. Arrived at counter, waited 40min to be seen then they said the booking didn’t have sufficient insurance and they wouldn’t let me take the car without paying another £200 extra for an extra insurance. Manager wasn’t available and didn’t have a business card. I’ve used plenty of slightly dodgy car companies but these guys (at least the ones I dealt with) are criminal.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 1, 2020

A.S from Kenya

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Mokka or similar
“Excellent but Difficult in Challenging times”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The car I booked was not available, even though there were NO OTHER CUSTOMERS because of the coronavirus. And most other suitable cars were NOT AVAILABLE. Finally we were given a Ford Focus which was covered in scratches and damage. This was not a problem for me but led to some misunderstanding when I returned the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 1, 2020

S.Graves

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“Insurance scam -- AVOID!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Surprice is running an insurance scam. They give you a good price initially but then look extremely hard for something to charge you for when you return the car in order to make up for the good initial price. You'll be better off just paying up front with a more reputable company. For us, they kept pointing stuff out until I couldn't provide a photo proving it was there before.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020

K.Ridgway

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
“Very good excellent professional”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Was excellent service did try to swap car out for a smaller one once kids flew back to USA with Cruz but unable to otherwise was fine
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020

R.Darsi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Excellent”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Everything cool
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020

M.Dyer

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Disappointed with Green Motion.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Disappointed to receive a bill for a crack to the windscreen. Horrified to find they have charged nearly £700.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All worked well.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

O.Navti

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Pain free process”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
smooth quick process.recommended
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
straight forward process as always. Price
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
“More expensive than shown”
About Easirent: 4.0 /10
Hidden cost not sure the right advice was given
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

Cakiwa

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“easy and the best!”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
The staff name Salem very helpful person.. I will go for Enterprise again! Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
Not excited (
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">