QEEQ

UNITED KINGDOM CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

A.Watt

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Smooth experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I was given a complimentary upgrade but was charged £2.75 extra when I dropped off the car, which was puzzling as the staff member said it was the difference between the car I ordered and the car I was given. It wasn’t worth quibbling such a small amount but should not have been the case. There was something wrong with the car’s steering, which I reported on returning the car. It veered to the right at speed and when accelerating. Not safe.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All okay.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021

J.Ignatiuk

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Ordered Focus get Hunday . It's similar but worst car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good.I'm happy.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021

V.Flann

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“The only issue I had was the car smelt of cigarette smoke which was not pleasant.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Service was quick and efficient.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 7, 2021

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
I was upgraded to a medium-sized car because the car I'd booked needed extra cleaning. They were great about explaining the car's controls and how to return the car out of hours. No pressure to pay for extra insurance or anything like that either.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 13, 2021

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
“Superb! Since my first booking I recommending this website to all my friends and family!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
the staff was amazing. I did not have to wait at all. the car was impecable and they were very helpful over the phone when I needed to extent an extra day. super recommended!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price drop protector was awesome, the booking process very straightforward AND LOVE THE FEATURE ABOUT EARNING POINTS
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“straightforward booking with easy pick up and drop off”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
requested a small 4 door car with air conditioning received 2 door with no ac!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 22, 2021

Nat

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“Excellent experience. I'll definitely hire a vehicle again.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
Excellent fully loaded Corsa! Totally exceeded my expectations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform with loads of coupons and deals available.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021

Y.Mand

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“Nice experience”
About National: 9.0 /10
Very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect. No problems at all
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021

Y.Mand

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan or similar
“Although started with a delay, but very helpful customer support from Qeeq and Europcar.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Exceeded expectations and resolved all of the issues which were outside of their control
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really helpful service with phone support. Great!
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021

D.Finch

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent staff, really friendly and the car was almost new and had a great sat nav system as standard. Great experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

LS

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Cheap, efficient and helpful service at budget aberdeen”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget were great - staff very professional and helpful
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 13, 2021

J.McKerron

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Quick and Easy”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up, they helped with my driver code from the DVLA which led to the delay.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great and easy to use
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 20, 2021

R.Garcia

View more >
Mini | Seat Mii or similar
“Qeeq is great. Green motion could work on customer service.”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
The counter staff was less that polite, he rushed us and basically kicked us out of the office during the pick up. We were sent to the parking garage to find the car by ourselves and no one to check on the conditions of the car upon pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great for booking, found the best price and cancellations are hassle free.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 11, 2020

KasiaB

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Fast&safe”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
I’m pretty sure I’ll use this company!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It’s very very easy and intuitive.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 29, 2020

Alvaras

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“All good. Happy”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Quick pick up and drop off. Cheap rental price and noce car. Only one negative thing car tank was not full I have to go straight to petrol station. And it is not first time
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick booking process and good price.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 13, 2020

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“no problems”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
v good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
v good
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 9, 2020

J.Coomber

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Really easy start to my weekend away.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
They are always quick to help and not eager to rip you off. Just make sure you read the small print and you'll be fine. Theres a good team there.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant in pricing and ease of use.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 9, 2020

R.Wailes

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Could not be faulted - fantastic service”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Fantastic immaculate car - well prepared. No problems and will use again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So easy and definitely Car Hire company of choice now
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 8, 2020

R.Scott

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Mokka or similar
“Easy reasonable on airport car hire through trusted App”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great service in the Airport at a reasonable cost through the App.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazingly straightforward- I was worried it was a scam at first because it was such a good deal but it was fab
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 8, 2020

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Okay minus pickup delay”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Staff arrived to work 15 minutes after the desk opening times. All other rental desks were operational from 8AM except Budget who started at 9 (well 9:15). That was very annoying!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020
map-big