QEEQ

GREEN MOTION CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

S.Parker

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
The web site says that the car is on site at the airport but it is not and hasn’t been for 3 years. It doesn’t say car park 5 for a shuttle bus to go off site. This was very efficient but none the less not what I expected and very annoying.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021

E.YUKSEK

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“Acceptable”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
Car was very terrible, old and damaged also some parts inside has broken. I have never seen something like that, and even tough i have purchased super insurance package from QEED they did not recognized this insurance and charged my credit card as 1200 € in case of any damage and told me they will refund it if i deliver car back without any damage. I did it, i have bring the car without any problem and they said they refunded this amount to my credit card back but today is the 3 rd day and still the 1200€ has not refunded and when i call them they tell me now may it takes 10/15 days!!!! Unbelievable and they never told me this while checking and even i did not understand why i need to charge this amount while i buyed the super insurance package from the rental platform (QEED)!!! Still i am waiting and i am nervous about it. I guess i will never use it this company again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice platform without problem only i did not understand insurance policy. Why company not recognize my insurance package buyed from QEED. If they not recognize why we buy it?
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 6, 2021

S.Donovan

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
Long wait to collect the rental car. Make it difficult to get to the counter with infrequent busses and no rebate on the bus fare. Rude staff and extortionate insurance excess forcing us to buy additional coverage at double the initial rental quote.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 4, 2021

R.Harkness

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Not the best service I have received I have to say”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Left at pick up point for over 35 minutes after being informed by driver initially that he wasn’t working for Green Motion, He then drove further up road and collected someone else after I’d requested my transfer It was only when I rang office number that someone spoke to driver who then agreed he was working for Green Motion he then proceeded to transfer his occupants and then return to collect us, some 25 minutes later, He refused to assist in the loading and unloading of our cases in the mini bus, totally ignorant individual indeed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021

H.Petaisto

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Flexibility is not as easy.”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
Handed car in early since we ran out of time. Needed to get toHelsinki earlier but charge was required to drop the car at a new condition. Gave up car three days earlier but no compensation was received for a shorter rental. Flexibility was not as easy as it is in the United States.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 23, 2021

M.Baglioni

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great value for money”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Very good, friendly helpful staff,
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No much interaction with QEEQ. Booked with default times, better having specific pick-up and drop off time settings
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021

M.Hlinkova

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Estate or similar
“Awesome and sufficient”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Great service Very close to the KRK airport Great location Fast check out
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 5, 2021

P.Jogric

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Great guys. Very professional. Highly recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 22, 2021

D.Yorke

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“O.K.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
I booked a Toyota, but got a very underpowered Hyundai instead. Also I thought I had booked Melbourne Airport drop off, but they don’t have a drop off point there.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
The car had a warning light on for low tyre pressure. Tried to service thd tyre at gas station that was closed. Called your service number. Guy responds that this is an instrument failure or false warning light, typical for cold climate and this car model. Your guy at airport could have told us.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Sylwia P.

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Estate or similar
“Excellent”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Damian at the airport was very helpful everything went smoothly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 14, 2021

J.McKerron

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Quick and Easy”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up, they helped with my driver code from the DVLA which led to the delay.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great and easy to use
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 20, 2021

R.Garcia

View more >
Mini | Seat Mii or similar
“Qeeq is great. Green motion could work on customer service.”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
The counter staff was less that polite, he rushed us and basically kicked us out of the office during the pick up. We were sent to the parking garage to find the car by ourselves and no one to check on the conditions of the car upon pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great for booking, found the best price and cancellations are hassle free.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 11, 2020

KasiaB

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Fast&safe”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
I’m pretty sure I’ll use this company!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It’s very very easy and intuitive.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 29, 2020

Alvaras

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“All good. Happy”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Quick pick up and drop off. Cheap rental price and noce car. Only one negative thing car tank was not full I have to go straight to petrol station. And it is not first time
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick booking process and good price.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 13, 2020

Mauricio

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Excelente relación precio/alquiler”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
El coche entregado un Peugeot 208 estaba impecable. Con pocos kilómetros y limpio. La atención del empleado fue siempre muy amable. Recomiendo esta rentadora.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rápido y facil proceso de reserva y el precio super competitivo. Recomiendo este portal para los próximos alquileres. Yo repetiré con Uds. Gracias.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 15, 2020

K.Harris

View more >
Mini | Skoda Citigo or similar
“Best pick up and drop off . Thanks”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Great car ???
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Well recommend.
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 15, 2020

Sheila.

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“All good experience but car itself could have been better.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Car was not as I would have liked. Last years was excellent. Radio and window washers didn’t work. Car bodywork was not good but mechanically it was sound. When I picked it up it was the last car they had. When I dropped it off there were many very good cars. Maybe I was unlucky. Staff were fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good. Price Protector worked well and saved me money.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 12, 2020

J.Coomber

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Really easy start to my weekend away.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
They are always quick to help and not eager to rip you off. Just make sure you read the small print and you'll be fine. Theres a good team there.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant in pricing and ease of use.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 9, 2020

B.MOOSE

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Horrible”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
I will never rent from them again!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big