QEEQ

GREEN MOTION CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

B.MOOSE

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Horrible”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
I will never rent from them again!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
The staff at pick up was the rudest and worst possible
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020

Erwin Ried

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Very good overall. I returned the car earlier but I forgot to top off the fuel but the guy receiving the car (Pavel) was kind and waited while I refueled.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020

MR

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“nice experience but you should not be rushed”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
Counter staff were nice. The procedure takes a lot of time. A lot of forms were to be signed. A full to full tank is the most easy way to return the car. I got a car with a nearly empty tank.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
A full to full tank form differs from the green motion form.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 26, 2020

P.Tuliszka

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good as always”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Gr8 job
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 25, 2020

L.Sciba

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Please Fix your phones and shuttle service from Ft Lauderdale airport to your rental site!!!!!”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
The car was great, the very best price! But, shuttle service at Ft Lauderdale airport To pick up car was nonexistent. No one answered the phone, voicemail not working, and I ended up having to take a taxi to pick up the car from Green Motion. Drop off was much better.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 30, 2020

Miguel Ramos

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Efficient and trouble-free rental car experience, to move all my stuff from property to property”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
As long as you have your annual insurance and act nicely with staff, you'll be fine. They only attack rude conscious-less tourists!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
as good as usual, even thou now it looks more like Geek or Wish - since it passed to be QEEQ
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 4, 2020

Alvaras

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Perfect.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
They gave me really nice new car. Staff was friendly. Very quick drop off check.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Quick booking. Customer service did great job to cancel my other trip.
Reviewed: Fri, May 22, 2020

scott kiss

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“Cheap”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
Said I damage and never did
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Wed, May 20, 2020

Alvaras

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
On drop off time staff member was 20min late. I get different car then pay for.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 5, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
“They should respect their customers and fulfill their requests with the same or better car.”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
They Gave me a five seater car, because -as they said- the car they supposed to give me involved in accident. I paid for 7-seater car!!!!!! We were 6 people. I made my reservation more than 3 months ahead.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 3, 2020

A.Albitar

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Thanks for your service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Thanks
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 28, 2020

D.Zurek

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Wszystko ok. Bezproblemowo.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

S.Powar

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
“Excellent experience of car rental”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The green motion representative was good and polite. I had very good experience at the counter and the pickup and drop has been smooth always.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good website for affordable car rentals.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

M.Dyer

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Disappointed with Green Motion.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Disappointed to receive a bill for a crack to the windscreen. Horrified to find they have charged nearly £700.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All worked well.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

C.Funez

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
I was charged more,AC in the back was none,customer service bad
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
I always use my own insurance and this is the first time I use EasyRentCars insurance Becouse the person who helped me told me that if u use my own insurance and something happen I had to pay EasyRentCars 2,000 dollars my fault or another people ,maybe is the company rules but that’s rediculous ,I felt the person that helps me very Rude,I got an email where says my car price dropped down I show it to the lady but she says I don’t know Wht is that’s u have to pay this amount so she over charge way more,the was not Wht says the day I booked,I didn’t cancel Becouse I was all ready there and I don’t leave in Orlando I didn’t want to do a lot in state that I was not from ,no one showed me where the car was she says click the remote and U will hear the alarm,every one who was with me r disappointed basically I got the car Becouse we didn’t have another option,is sad Becouse I had downloaded EasyRentCars app Becouse I know ur price on the web is razonable I booked many reservations for friends and we haven’t got problems and experience like I had in Orlando,so I’m sure the lady was the problem
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

A.Chechel

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Все было отлично, уже не первый раз пользуюсь услугами этого сервиса.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Хотели дать машину похуже, Тойота Корола. Но после моего настойчивого требования выдали авто, которое я бронировал, Тойота СНR.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Добавьте русский язык, для удобства бронирования без переводчика.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Giedrius Znutas

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Grand Vitara or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Great people work there. Everything was perfect exept one thing - radio wasn't workin in the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

r.job

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“A must in Iceland!!”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
The car wasn’t the Fiat 500 we had hoped for. But the Toyota Yaris they have us was brilliant! Lovely reception area with hot drinks.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Price drop came into play! Great little addition to using easy rent cars
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

Rachel Nic Athlaioch

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good experience.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Good and efficient experience. Branch is hard to find however as you come off the roundabout. Customers should be warned.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big