QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

GREEN MOTION CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

A.Albitar

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Thanks for your service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Thanks
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020

D.Zurek

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Wszystko ok. Bezproblemowo.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020

S.Powar

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
“Excellent experience of car rental”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The green motion representative was good and polite. I had very good experience at the counter and the pickup and drop has been smooth always.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good website for affordable car rentals.
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020

M.Dyer

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Disappointed with Green Motion.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Disappointed to receive a bill for a crack to the windscreen. Horrified to find they have charged nearly £700.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All worked well.
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020

C.Funez

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
I was charged more,AC in the back was none,customer service bad
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020

A.Chechel

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Все было отлично, уже не первый раз пользуюсь услугами этого сервиса.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Хотели дать машину похуже, Тойота Корола. Но после моего настойчивого требования выдали авто, которое я бронировал, Тойота СНR.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020

Giedrius Znutas

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Grand Vitara or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Great people work there. Everything was perfect exept one thing - radio wasn't workin in the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020

r.job

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“A must in Iceland!!”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
The car wasn’t the Fiat 500 we had hoped for. But the Toyota Yaris they have us was brilliant! Lovely reception area with hot drinks.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Price drop came into play! Great little addition to using easy rent cars
post image
post image
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020

Rachel Nic Athlaioch

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good experience. ”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Good and efficient experience. Branch is hard to find however as you come off the roundabout. Customers should be warned.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Not great with unexpected costs”
About GREEN MOTION: 4.0 /10
I did not get the car offered. I have been given a Hyundai i10 which is a class lower than polo, also had to pay 70pounds for insurance as my credit card had to be valid for at least 3months which was now stated in my agreement
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">