From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5958810174
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5958810174
logo_img

GREEN MOTION CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

S.Cooke

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
“Excellent. would recommend QEEQ every time”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
The car we were given did have a several marks on it which had been registered already. Also it flashed up on the screen that the car was due a service and oil change!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book on QEEQ. Would recommend it to anyone

M.SALAS

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q2 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2024
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
It was nice car with quick service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for qeeq. Very good prices were offered to me

J.Banks

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 28, 2024
“Service with a smile”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Car was as expected for the size requested
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nothing to say here

Gary G

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 13, 2023
“Stress free.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
New card, easy pick up and drop off.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Sebastiaan de Bont

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Niro or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 13, 2023
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
Nice car, clean and good for family. Low mileage allowance, so be careful!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Banks

View more >
Mini Van | Mitsubishi Xpander or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2024
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The vehicle whilst spacious was not powerful for steep climbs when fully loaded with x4 adults and luggage as a result a change of car was provided.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Webb

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 23, 2024
“Competitively priced rental but inconveniently located depot”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
Green Motion is generally very good, but the Heathrow branch is located at the Holiday Inn which is currently being used as an asylum seekers holding area by the government and feels very insecure. Be aware that the depot does NOT open at 06:00 as reported by Qeeq and Green Motion's website but at 07:00. Note also that there is no toilet on site and no shuttle service to/from the airport apart from the hotel Hoppa bus service which is infrequent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

SL

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 2, 2024
“Great experience and team”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Great option in Finland - the car was in great condition and I didn't have any problems.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I've been using Qeeq.com now for all my rentals. I always get the best prices and so far has been the best car rental comparison site.

View more >
Small SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 16, 2024
“Just ok”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
a little bit disappointed that i booked for a small SUV but upon collection the car they didnt have the SUV type and gave us a economy car version instead. We specifically choose an SUV as we needed extra space and more comfortable car for long distance travel for our roadtrip. Although the received alternative car is in new condition, we feel very uncomfortable to travel between places cause the car abit small for our needs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.T

View more >
Mini Van | Higer H5f or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2024
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Very kind support. Fully satisfied.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and reasonable price.

P.Renofio

View more >
Standard | Mazda 6 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 7, 2024
“Carro bom mas atendimento da locadora PÉSSIMO.”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
O funcionário da locadora foi extremamente rude e ameacou não entregar o carro se eu não comprasse um seguro com ele (o que eu já tinha pelo cartão)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ foi sempre boa, sem problema nenhum até hoje todas as minhas utilizações.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 18, 2024
“Yes I’d do it again”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Very helpful staff all went smoothly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop savings of 20 € many thanks to QeeQ

T.Baranbo

View more >
Compact | Citroen C Elysee or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 31, 2024
“It was nice”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
The pickup experience was not very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No

Olwen Bursua

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2024
“The easiest car rental ever”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
The staff were amazing and funny and suited me to my car perfectly. No hesitation in rebooking with them but I want QEEQ to get the recognition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was so easy to book this car with them - I have never heard of the company I got the car from but it was so easy and at a good price.

R.VILA CALVO

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2024
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
El coche quedó algo pequeño
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Compact | Ford Tourneo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 23, 2023
“excellent”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 23, 2023
“excellent”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
excellent

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Economy | Renault Taliant or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 23, 2023
“excellent”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Chiechi

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 5, 2024
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Change instructions on pick up to call Green motion on arrival. The booking agent QEEQ instructions were incorrect, a representative was not awaiting with a board with my name. this is why it took 30 min when I arrived, otherwise service was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Change instructions on pick up to call Green motion on arrival. Your instructions were incorrect, a representative was not awaiting with a board with my name.

Andrew

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 29, 2023
“Green Motion excellent - , QeeQ be careful that the price you see is what you pay”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Excellent team, if you are a newbie just ask which bus stop you have to get off at and also ask the bus driver to let you know when to get off.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!