QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1791917188

GREEN MOTION CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

D.Rollin

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 29, 2022
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Good service, ease of access. I’ll work with them again in the future
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Lehner

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
“Exciting”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Especially Mouna did a great job and was very nice and helpful.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Deena. S

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 2, 2022
“PERFECT! AMAZING DRIVING EXPERINCE IN MOROCCO”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Very recommended. If you are reading just straightaway make your booking. u will be treated by a local company yet with international standard of customer service experience. They are very friendly and attentive. The car is in excellent condition with complete documentation. Some police wanted to look at this. I really love the car and have had an amazing experince driving in Morocco.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing experience. Will keep using this aps on my next booking and keep telling others to book via this Aps.

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 1, 2022
“Excellent”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Very happy with the service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Johnson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“Exceeded expectations”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
All good and did not collect the flagged out-of-hours charge. The depot previously traded under the Thrifty brand which I had used in the past on a couple of occasions. Waited maybe 20 minutes for shuttle transfers to and from the rental depot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very impressed. Cannot think of anything that could have improved the experience

Andy W

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 18, 2022
“Happy people”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The service by MJ and Ephrain was brilliant. Happy people makes for happy customers.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
An offer of the lowest price for the six months proceeding, when booking a car hire late.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Shit”
About GREEN MOTION: 4.0 /10
Overall experience total disappointment. The worst location of all rental cars at LGW. Unfriendly staff, dishonest, pre-arranged claim of damage to the car. Falsified report. Looks like this false pre-arranged damage claim has been put in practice on regular basis. Unrealistic charge. A car rental company I will never use again and/or would never recommend to anyone.

D.Waldock

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 8, 2022
“Value for money and great service”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Brilliant service and fantastic car. Would use again and again - better than on airport rental company experiences.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Marchant

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 5, 2022
“Very good service”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
No issues with green motion
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The paperwork states go to Europacar I waited there 30 mins to been seen and was told they had nothing to do with it Eventually found driver and everything smooth after that

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 28, 2022
“Expérience très moyenne avec Green Motion”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
Mauvaise indications sur la réservation QEEQ pour trouver le bureau Greenmotion (il faut prendre un train en direction de la gare, pas un bus comme indiqué dans la réservation). Nous avions payé pour une réservation “full to full” pour le plein de carburant. GM nous a informe que cela n existait pas chez eux et ont imposé un “same to same”. Voiture réservée type Opel Crossland X ou equiv (volume de coffre 410l). Voiture fournie par GM était une Kia Stonic (volume de coffre 352l) qui était donc beaucoup plus petite que ce qui était prévu. Extérieur du véhicule sale au moment de la location (l intérieur était OK).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
RAS

Jacob

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Car was great and the guy was very nice. Unfortunately, as I do not own a credit card, I incurred an additional 30quid per day charge in order to facilitate holding the deposit on my debit card. There are 'good' reasons for this I understand, and I appreciate that it is not really the fault of GM themselves, but why people who choose not use credit should be punished seems backwards and controversial! Needless to say the unexpected additional expense is pretty annoying. I have not had this issue with the bigger companies and so, sadly, guess it means I will stick to those in future, when I'd much rather support a smaller business. Shame, the car and service were otherwise exemplary.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Id3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
They will try and charge you for anything. As mentioned before, they don’t take Amex for the deposit. Make sure to take a visa credit card
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Zeitoun

View more >
Compact | 6l or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
“amazing”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
amazing
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 17, 2021
“Good Experience all round”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Green motion staff were very friendly and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
loved how easy it was to book

Alfred Maleczki

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Beautiful clean car good price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021
“Awful - do not use”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
This was the worst car hire I have ever had. The booking stated that the pick up was in the terminal but this was not the case. We had to go on a shuttle bus which is not what I had booked. The car was in poor condition - lots of dents on the outside, and on the inside, the radio had been removed, the phone charger didn't work, the brakes squeaked loudly and the car shuddered when I drove it. Really awful and I will not use this company again
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

N.Lorimer

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 31, 2021
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Counter staff very helpful although I did have to wait to be seen. Mobile unit in car park not very professional as hotel is closed at present.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector did save money but have to wait for refund...

K.Tweddell

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
“Adequate and reasonable value”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Car was adequate, condition of the car was not great. When booking I chose a company based in the terminal. Upon arriving at the desk I was told that green motion are no longer based at the airport and that I would be transported by minibus to their off site location. I really think this needs to be made clear at the time of booking. Despite this little miscommunication the driver was very helpful and it was only a short drive to collect the car. Having already payed for premium insurance made the collection process quick and easy .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Please update your information about the location of green motion as they informed me they have been off site for nearly a year.

J.Valius

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 27, 2021
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
Car was in very poor condition in and out, the worst thing was the smell inside the car that won't go away even after windows left open overnight.. Replacement car was offered after contacting Green motion which was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Parker

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
The web site says that the car is on site at the airport but it is not and hasn’t been for 3 years. It doesn’t say car park 5 for a shuttle bus to go off site. This was very efficient but none the less not what I expected and very annoying.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!