QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Orlando International Airport

ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

M.Coutino

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Me hicieron pagar cuotas extra siendo q ya las había pagado en mi reserva en línea
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Que no cobren el doble
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

W.Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Awesome!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Counter staff was helpful especially after my flight was delayed. The prices were a little steep but I guess that’s due to the demand in Orlando right now.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is my first experience and certainly won’t be the last. Thank you for an excellent experience.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 2, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 9, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 9, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
The counter staff was insistent on me getting the unlimited tolls plan even though I made it clear that I was going to use the car within a city only. It was a little annoying after a while. Besides the plan costs $125 which is abusively too much for almost any trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Am using well your year-long protection plan and IDP. Was a good choice to avoid much hassle.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 1, 2021

E.Ortega

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Todo excelente
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

R.Restrepo

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“Prices are wrong”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Prices were very high than initial reservation (Up to 200 usd more)
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Prices showed where very lower than the real price
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020

A.Melendez

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Excelentes”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
La experiencia fue muy buena y rápido
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Es la mejor forma para alquilar un auto fácil seguro muy buen
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020

A.Melendez

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Excelente”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Muy buen servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente application rápido y fácil
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“NSTR”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
NSTR
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

G.Jones

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
“Thrifty was great, QEEQ was terrible”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty was great they worked with us despite all the QEEQ problems.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020

G.Montoya

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“give real price”
About ESSENCE: 8.0 /10
The value car rental charge more money dor tax was 3.99 daily in adicción already pay.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
i chose a car and price and de value rental charge more money
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

t.zhangbo

View more >
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
very nice!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very nice!!!!
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

t.zhangbo

View more >
“very good!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
very nice
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

C.Lucana

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“routes is a great company with super customer service, would suggest to friends.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
very fast and friendly customer service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020

T.Burk

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“No show service”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Never showed for pickup. Said they closed at 9:30 so why would they allow a reservation at that time? Also at the time of booking hours were 24, then the changed them without telling us. So I was left stranded at the airport. Could not reach them by phone and tried calling since 9:20 pm. Will never use fox again. They didn't even apologize for their error. Poor customer service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick to respond when I reported this issue
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020

D.Rivera

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Bien”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
No encontraba el lugar de alquiler en el aeropuerto
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No hubo descuentos
Reviewed: Sat, May 23, 2020

Juan M. Davila

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Rent A Car 4 Less: 10.0 /10
The cars exceed expectation , they gave me free upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent app i love the rate finder
Reviewed: Wed, May 13, 2020

R.Thomsett

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Late Horror Show”
About Advantage: 7.7 /10
Our overall review on the hire company during my stay was very good. I was dealt efficiently at the desk and returning the car was simple. Now I've returned to the UK my opinion has completely changed. At the desk I was asked if I required any further excess insurance but I told the agent that I already had that cover through a company in the UK. He seemed fine with that. At that point he asked me to sign the paperwork but unbeknown to me I was signing for the Excess Insurance which I had already told him was not required. At no point did he explain about the insurance so I'd been tricked into buying this cover. An obvious case of misselling but no doubt a good commission for him. The rental car fuel policy was full to full which is normal practice. He recommended that I pay for a full tank of fuel at approx $40 so that I could bring back the vehicle empty with no extra cost. That way when I came to fill up towards the end of the vacation it would be far cheaper than if I had to refill myself-another blatant lie as I filled up on a number of occasions in various parts of Florida and never cost me more than $30. Sounds like another little scam for the rental company. I wasn't of course aware of any of these issues until I returned to the UK. I'm now faced with a bill of $419.72 for Excess Insurance which I'm contesting. Unfortunately their malpractice has spoilt what was a wonderful vacation.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020

L.Fry

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Poor choice of car rental. Not recommended.”
About Horspower Car Rental: 6.3 /10
Horsepower Car Rental is a very small company. The Toyota had 68000+ miles on it. There were very vary many small dents and scratches on the vehicle. Take pictures and video of the car and spare tire, always. The car had a toll transponder in it. I was never told until I picked up the car that I would have to pay $7.95/day for this service. This option was not by choice; it was required. I have ALWAYS paid Florida tolls as I go. Not a choice with Horsepower. It is MANDATORY! I will NEVER rent a vehicle from Horsepower again and I do NOT recommend them.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Qeeq.com was fine booking through, but when I emailed them about the required transponder and many dents and milage on the car, they were of no help.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

Know More about Orlando International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big