QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2828338228
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Orlando International Airport

ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Deon'ta Hampton

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte, Kia Soul or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“A great experience with renting the vehicle.”
About Sonic: 8.0 /10
Both sales representatives did a superb job on the intake information and when I drop the vehicle back off.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Brett

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 5, 2022
“Great experience with Hertz at Orlando Airport”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very short wait at counter, which was great after a long flight. There was no hard sell of add-on insurances or fuel policies. On arriving at the rental garage we couldn't find the keyless ignition fob of our selected car, so Hertz speedily rectified this by finding us another car of a slightly better spec for no extra cost. Return of the car at the end of the rental was painless as well. The return agent was very friendly and made sure we knew about where to return the visitors toll pass on the way back to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jim

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
“Fast and Easy”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Fast and efficient. No issues. Didn’t try and sell unnecessary extras
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book

John Crowther

View more >
Premium SUV | Jeep Wrangler Unlimited or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 17, 2022
“Best value car hire for International Drive”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Very easy. Great location in Orlando airport. They were very good at retrieving my mobile phone that I left in the car at drop off…excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great way to book cars. This will be about my 4th car. Every time a great experience..

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 11, 2022
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Segunda vez que elegimos esta empresa y la misma historia no tienen carros, y hacen que uno deba esperar mucho tiempo por un vehiculo reservado y pagado con anterioridad, Muy mal servicio!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

r.cirisan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 8, 2022
About Routes: 7.0 /10
Terrible experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Broderick

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 7, 2022
“The good and the bad!!”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Hertz staff were great at the counter. Although a nearly new vehicle, it had very noticeable damage and dents to it which the garage staff said had not been previously recorded. They did offer to change the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ were great for ease of use and price.

P.Lyndon

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“Quick and easy from start to finish”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The whole service was excellent and the car was a great size. The pick up and drop off were super smooth and quick and it couldn’t have been better. There were some bumps and scratches on what was a pretty new car, but we photographed any damage and were in the car within 20 minutes of getting to the collection desk. That included check in and walking to the collection point! Well done Alamo!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A great app that saved us money, dropped the price before we collected the car, and got us a great deal on any insurances etc. My new favourite App
post image
post image
post image
post image

R.Longley

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“Disney adventure”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
They were just fine and the return was particularly efficient
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Yes I had a rebooking but I already had the paperwork with the old booking and booking number ; The counter staff didn’t recognise the old number ( panic) But I searched my emails and showed the latest booking ( bingo)… Could anything be done to connect the two?
post image

J.O' Connell

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 23, 2022
“Pleaseant trip no issues”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
No problems arrived at desk no queue dealt with straight away no attempt to upsell insurances as we had QEEQ / AXA insurance. They did not have a 12 seater which we had booked but straight away gave us a 15 seater. Good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent Third time using QEEQ and no issues with 3 different hire companies. Did not avail of price drop but did change vehicle size and supplier two weeks out and all refunds and changes handled smoothly. Might be nice day befire travel to get confirmation of booked vehicle availability

View more >
Standard | Ford Mustang 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 20, 2022
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I returned the car and there was no one to close the contract. They made a mistake and they extended the contract for 20 days and they charged me for that mistake. I had to call my bank to sort it out. I will never book a vehicle from them!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image

A.McK

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 16, 2022
“I will always use QEEQ for the best vehicle at the best price”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Vehicle was perfect for our needs
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great vehicle choice at a fantastic price

D.Rickson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Rubbish, car below standard”
About Budget: 3.0 /10
The car was not clean and damaged. I tried calling budget many times during my holiday, taking time out of my holiday time holding on the phone and getting no answer to notify them of all damage to the car . Emailed and no response. Received paperwork at drop off to say everything ok, and then on returning home checked my statement to see that I have been charged £211.00 Your help in this matter would be very much appreciated

D.Kisser

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“No pressure good experience”
About NU Car: 9.0 /10
Everything went well and car worked great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.del Val Locht

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Demasiado tiempo de espera”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Demasiado tiempo para entregaros el auto, y bastante sucio el auto por dentro y por fuera
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buen servicio

Michael

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“Muestren el precio real final”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
la resrva fue por $160.000 y finalmente en el mostrador pagué casi $400.000.. Ya no tenia tiempo para negociar o cambiar de rentarcar Asi que el precio final lo tienen que ver con el agente del mostrador.. el precio que muestra en la web es solo el básico por día, no tiene incluido tax, peaje, seguro, chofer, etc..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

s.pringle

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“Good”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The car could have done with a wash and the windows were quiet dirty
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
When 1st booked you had to use shuttle as terminal pick had a large supplement to pay, nearer the date found cars included terminal pick up with out the large supplement.

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“Good customer service, car functional but not pretty to look at!”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The customer service was excellent at the counter - no hard-selling and a small queue which were things we had previously experienced with other trips. The agent was really helpful and gave advice about the weather and toll pass. The young man who assisted us on the return was lovely too. The car itself was disappointing though, not clean inside, previous customer's paper work was still inside with personal details suggesting the car had not been cleaned, in addition there were food particles in the cup holders. I cleaned everything with anti-septic wipes as we were concerned about covid. There were dents on the driver's door, scrapes on the boot and damage to the bottom of the front and back passenger doors and the trim was hanging off. The car was clearly well used as had 27,000 miles on the clock which is unusually high for a rental car. The car ran well and we had no mechanical problems. We arrived later than expected due to a delay at Heathrow and it was getting dark so we didn't see the condition of the exterior of the car and I was able to clean the interior myself, in addition we had a long drive ahead the next morning which was why we didn't take the car back to change it, if we had stayed locally we probably would have asked to exchange it. It didn't spoil our holiday in any way but we were disappointed with the car's condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process was easy and from the reviews we felt confident in QEEQ.COM had we needed assistance.

G.Krebs

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 24, 2022
“excelente”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
el auto cumplio con todo lo comprometido y supero las expectavias
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
sconsegui arrendar un auto de calidad por un precio acorde

J.Uribe

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 20, 2022
“Bad”
About AZ Car Rental: 4.0 /10
Terrible I will never recommend this company. You contract something and in the last minute change the things and you have to pay for services that you don’t need

Know More about Orlando International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!