QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Orlando International Airport

ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

J.Bennett

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Very good value for money”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
We were waiting for quite a long time ,in the queue possibly due to time we arrived at 22.50hrs otherwise everything ran smoothly
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Everything was good
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

S.MARKLAND

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Simple booking process”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
No Screen wash and had to top up with oil. Otherwise no complaints. Nice comfortable car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

A.Scott

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“So good I’ve already booked three more trips!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and I felt as if we’d had an upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and Because of flight cancellations I’d had to cancel and rebook the car it was all fuss free and easy.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 27, 2021

S.Firn

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
I’m still waiting for my deposit back, how long do I have to wait?
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 26, 2021

A.Head

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“The Business”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Drop off was rapid, just leave keys in the car and go.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price.
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 25, 2021

I.Burrell

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Frustrating and painful but eventually OK”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Orlando Counter staff very good. Helpful without pushing additional insurance upgrade. Budget Customer Services poor, not helpful with late pick up issue and responding to first email sent taking no notice of latest or last email. Orlando manager excellent and resolved issue that customer service center could not manage to do. I have used Budget previously and will do so again. Highly recommended.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Booking was easy. Issue with flight cancellation and late pick up (24hours later) not resolved. QEEQ and Budget Customer Services both said they could not resolve and to go back to the other party. Leaving me with having to cancel and rebook at a significantly higher last minute rate. A higher rate to lose one days rental and pay over twice the price for the convenience of a late booking. Not good. I will use QEEQ again as they did try their best
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 25, 2021

J.Morgan

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“I'm glad I gave QEEQ a try”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The wait at the Hertz counter was longer than it should have been, but I expect that Hertz, like most companies, is understaffed at the moment.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process through QEEQ was simple, and QEEQ got me a better rate than any of the other discount sites or loyalty programs.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 24, 2021

H.Llanes Rincon

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Sencillo”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Buen auto
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fácil de reservar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 22, 2021

S.Ward

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“disappointing budget added unnecessary charges despite me telling them I had full insurance”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Good until I read the fine detail after collecting the car. Without any discussion /agreement the desk person applied a charge of $9.95 per day for personal accident cover-which I had already purchased via QEEQ /AXA. My total charge was 165.20 including 99.5 USD for this insurance which I did not need /agree to - I am seeking a refund of this
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 21, 2021

F.Hamdan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Was good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Every think was ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Exelante
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021

O.Acuna Torres

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Eficiente”
About OPTIMO RENT: 10.0 /10
El auto muy bien excelente, depronto colocar un soporte para el celular que uno usa para el gps y avisar sobre el servicio de los tolls o peajes para tenerlo presente en el presupuesto y contestar más rápido
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy bien
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021

C.Bonilla puerto

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Camaro SS or similar
“Auto muy usado”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
El auto tenía un alto millaje (más de 49 mil millas). Estaba sucio. Sin embargo por el precio están bien.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buena
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 19, 2021

Henry Guerrero Santos

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“acetable”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Las personas que nos atendieron no hablan español, el costo de la silla para bebes es muy alto
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021

N.Mendez Vazquez

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Todo muy bueno”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Todo muy bueno
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy bueno todo
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 22, 2021

K.Alsaif

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul or similar
“One of my best car rental experiences”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I have to mention Sandra. One of the most professional car rental desk staff I've encountered and I encounter a lot. She was very upbeat and friendly but with great professionalism. I got a car that was better than what I expected and the vehicle handled great. The return experience was less than purfect but that is largely did to the way Orlando airport parking is structured. Receiving staff were prompt and professional. Thank you Sandra and Budget team. 5 stars.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good taste and service as usual.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

P. Gutierrez

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Great experience!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great customer service. The pick-up was fast and easy and the representative was very kind! Thanks, Jean at the MCO counter!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app. Was a little concerned due to some reviews, but contacted them and they were so kind and solved my doubts. Definitely would make a rental through the app again!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

V.Santana Juan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Muy buena.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Muy lento en el counter de recogida ya que nos tardamos mas de dos horas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy facil de trabajar y las mejores ofertas. Excelente aplicación y servicio.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

l.rodriguez

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Voyager or similar
“Su reserva en digital Con contacto inmediato Excelente relación costo -beneficio!!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Todo la experiencia superó mis expectativas Súper recomendado
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy amigable!!
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 5, 2021

A.Rawlins

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Superb, very easy from start to finish with no worries or regret”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Didn't wait long for the car but when I got it , my expectations was overly exceeded and satisfied.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
As a platform qeeq has always allow me to book both a late and last minute rental with ease and with out a worry in the world.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 15, 2021

C.MEDINA ROA

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Facil y comodo”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 3, 2021

Know More about Orlando International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big