QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5036383330

WELLINGTON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

K.Moke

View more >
Medium SUV | Holden Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 16, 2022
“Unbelievably easy”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I was genuinely surprised at how easy everything was. The counter staff had me in the car in less than 10mins and the car was terrific! Drop off was so easy too and allowed my family and I to focus all our energy on more important things.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really easy to use and loved the fact everything was digital. Will certainly use it again when I need a car

E.Crosbie

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 16, 2022
“Very easy experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Complimentary upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 12, 2022
“Simple hassle free excellent value”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Staff at airport were excellent - efficient quick and helpful Car was tidy and easy to find at airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use - comprehensive advice

HamyT

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 13, 2022
“QEEQ and Apex made it all happen very easily.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
All my dealings with Apex were easy. The staff were helpful, informative, and quick to respond to questions. The car was more spacious than expected and a pleasure to drive. Apex had no problems with us hiring the car for a one way journey between the Islands.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The QEEQ platform was intuitive to use and quickly got us a range of options which we were able to easily lock in for the trip.

O.Doonan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 9, 2022
“Great rental experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I was expecting the smallest car, but had what I'd describe as a small SUV. It was easy to navigate city streets, roomy for my purposes and comfortable. Pick up and drop off were easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I don't think the price dropped at all, but it was an easy way to make the booking.

J.Kalyan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021
“Easy”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Expected a Nissan SUV, but was Suprised by a Bigger Mitsubishi SUV
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Don't Know about Price Drop Protector. Booking online

P.Nedthongsavanh

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020
“Not good experience for my first time car rental with Apex. Unfriendly staff and no service mind”
About Apex: 6.0 /10
I picked up the car at the office at 9AM on last Sunday but experienced with the unfriendly, no service mind male staff at the counter. After we got in to the car, we noticed that the seatbelt at the back seat didn't work just before we drove out. Then the female staff was still care enough and changed the new car for us, but didn't talk anything, just kept me the key and disappeared. My first time worse car rental experience in NZ!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I rented the cars with this app 3 three already and it's very amazing and easy to book

P.Jain

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 19, 2020
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good

D.Hitchen

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020
“Very good”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Basic car very inexpensive and it performed well over the 15 days and 2k km covered. Car had a lot of bumps and scatches however for a basic run around it provided true value for money and surprisingly able to take two large cases in the boot.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Not required

M.Rossow

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020
“Easy quick process”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
The staff are extremely helpful and quick to ensure the time spent is minimal for the booking in and return processes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.MacLeod

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
“Nice and Easy”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Only issue was Apex systems were down which made it take a bit longer on pickup other than that was hassle free, shuttle bus to and from airport is regular and quick
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and price protector is a nice bonus!

g.jeyakumar

View more >
Compact | Nissan Wingroad or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020
“more than expected”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
the car was good & excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy

Nan

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020
“Convenient”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Amazing service. Very quick and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Value for money

m.serret

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 (2016-2018) or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020
“Just right”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Good to deal with. Needed to change cars and it was no hassle at all
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Eeeeeeaaaaasy again!

View more >
Compact | Nissan Wingroad or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“Great”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Cool to use
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fantastic

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“Great”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Always Clean and tidy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always easy to use

Gonda Sollie

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020
“Great!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Just perfect!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always great booking through easyrentcars

R.Moore

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020
“Excellent long term car hire without a hitch.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
I was given a free upgrade to a larger SUV which was good. The service from the counter staff was excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Nick

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020
“Cost efficient. Appreciated.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
The Counter staff did their job but weren't that friendly. Due to technical problems I wasn't able to receive a copy of the contract upon leaving the shop/ yard (= their printer was not working) and I was told it would be emailed to me ... and I subsequently found out it was emailed to someone completely different ... so perhaps now that 'wrong' person has got some of my personal information (= not happy about that). And the Staff didn't walk around the vehicle with me before I left ... and so IF there were problems (e.g. marks, scratches, damage) then there could well have been delays and issues upon returning the vehicle and leaving promptly/ efficiently. (Fortunately there were no disputes before leaving the shop/ yard.)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Muir

View more >
Compact | Nissan Wingroad or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020
“Super simple and easy while being crazy cheap.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car was perfect for what we needed and apex was amazing at making it quick and easy. No hidden costs at all and great customer service. I dropped the car off late and they didn’t mind at all and was no extra fee.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The cheapest option and easy to use.
post image

Know More about Wellington Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Wellington

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!