From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6310744062
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6310744062
logo_img

WELLINGTON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 12, 2022
“Simple hassle free excellent value”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Staff at airport were excellent - efficient quick and helpful Car was tidy and easy to find at airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use - comprehensive advice

E.Crosbie

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 16, 2022
“Very easy experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Complimentary upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Moke

View more >
Medium SUV | Holden Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 16, 2022
“Unbelievably easy”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I was genuinely surprised at how easy everything was. The counter staff had me in the car in less than 10mins and the car was terrific! Drop off was so easy too and allowed my family and I to focus all our energy on more important things.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really easy to use and loved the fact everything was digital. Will certainly use it again when I need a car

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 28, 2023
“Great experience”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Second time I have used this provider. Both times have been easy and straight forward. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to those travelling to NZ.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Mcintosh

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 3, 2024
“Fast friendly service”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The staff were very good made the process easy and was very helpful. Only cost $20 more to upgrade to a bigger car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Sl

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 7, 2022
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Very efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Booyens

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 9, 2023
“An absolute pleasure & pleasant experience.”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Excellent experience, highly recommend & will definitely use service again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.

J.Kalyan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021
“Easy”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Expected a Nissan SUV, but was Suprised by a Bigger Mitsubishi SUV
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Don't Know about Price Drop Protector. Booking online

M.Creba

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 14, 2023
“Excellent rental experience. Would recommend!”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. Very happy. Thank you!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good. Thank you!

P.Jain

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 19, 2020
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good

M.Kaitai

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 9, 2024
“Excellent services”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Clear communication prior to pick up Clear understanding of T&C Service - prompt and vehicle was ready to go on arrival Clean Full - Petrol Easy to drive Highly recommend to others Pricing was fare Will definitely be using this service again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I have downloaded this app onto my phone so I may use this service for near future purposes Easy to use and understand

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 27, 2022
About MODE: 8.0 /10
Car was fine. Location was fine. Staff were polite enough but almost too relaxed. No sense of urgency. I just wanted to hurry them up a bit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and so cheap

D.Price

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 15, 2022
“Easy and efficient”
About MODE: 10.0 /10
Came down for a funeral and I mucked up the pick-up time. Staff were helpful and sorted it out for me over the phone. Communication was clear and the whole process from booking to dropping the car back off again was super easy. It made my trip down stress free in that regards.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use, booking was quick and clear.

P.Gordon62

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 15, 2022
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Professional And helpful at both ends. Only issue was sign posting at drop off as too easy to turn into wrong entrance and have to try and then round when you're in the way!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Nedthongsavanh

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020
“Not good experience for my first time car rental with Apex. Unfriendly staff and no service mind”
About Apex: 6.0 /10
I picked up the car at the office at 9AM on last Sunday but experienced with the unfriendly, no service mind male staff at the counter. After we got in to the car, we noticed that the seatbelt at the back seat didn't work just before we drove out. Then the female staff was still care enough and changed the new car for us, but didn't talk anything, just kept me the key and disappeared. My first time worse car rental experience in NZ!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I rented the cars with this app 3 three already and it's very amazing and easy to book

LucyP

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 8, 2023
“Great value for money.”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
No problems at all with the rental and the service received. I think the tyres on the vehicle need to be checked. When refuelling, I noticed they were a little bald.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

O.Doonan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 9, 2022
“Great rental experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I was expecting the smallest car, but had what I'd describe as a small SUV. It was easy to navigate city streets, roomy for my purposes and comfortable. Pick up and drop off were easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I don't think the price dropped at all, but it was an easy way to make the booking.

HamyT

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 13, 2022
“QEEQ and Apex made it all happen very easily.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
All my dealings with Apex were easy. The staff were helpful, informative, and quick to respond to questions. The car was more spacious than expected and a pleasure to drive. Apex had no problems with us hiring the car for a one way journey between the Islands.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The QEEQ platform was intuitive to use and quickly got us a range of options which we were able to easily lock in for the trip.

Disanz92

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 25, 2023
“Simple booking, ezi drive out.”
About Ezi: 9.0 /10
Staff were ultra friendly. Total conversationalist and made pick up and drop off easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It’s good. A bit confusing with the layout and US dollar considering I live in NZ but getting easier to understand as it’s my second time booking with QEEQ.

J.Durbin

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 21, 2023
About MODE: 9.0 /10
The staff members were really helpful and didn't try to sell me unnecessary products.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Wellington Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Wellington

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!