QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6170554335

SWITZERLAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 20, 2022
“Excellent - a smooth and pleasant experience.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The service from Europcar at Basel airport was superb. We were a little concerned because we had been offer a higher spec- but automatic car, which took a bot of getting used to. Staff at Europcar showed how it should be driven which was helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ worked better than expected. All went smoothly, and we also got a small rebate due to a price reduction.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 17, 2022
“Top notch, would definitely use again.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Counter staff was exceptionally helpful, polite and gave advice about travel insurance. Will definitely use Europcar in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to purchase online, all insurance sorted too so made the whole booking process seamless and took the strain out of knowing whether we were being sold more insurance than we needed.

d.taylor

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 9, 2022
“easy and quick.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
the car was upgraded at no extra charge, and the counter staff were were polite
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
price drop worked very well and saved money on the car hire.

J.Richards

View more >
Economy | MINI Cooper 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Over 2 weeks later and i am still waiting on my deposit being returned. i sent them an email 3 days ago but have not heard back even though they said they would reply in 24 hours
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Indradjati

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen T6 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 13, 2022
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I wait too long waiting the car to come. And the staff at the drop location didn’t have good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Dr. Eddy Amin

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series Active or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 7, 2022
“Very good”
About FLIZZR: 9.0 /10
Good service. Just
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth booking process

S.Sharma

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 25, 2022
“Excellent trip all thanks to qeeq and europcar”
About Unirent: 10.0 /10
Car company was europcar, for just 5 frank per day they upgraded the car to automatic and that too 7 seater.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq always provides cheapest cars in the whole world, u can check other car rental companies and then come to qeeq to cross verify the prices, this is my 7th booking with them all in different countries and everytime i have got cheapest prices and excellent services.
post image

R.Ismail

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 5, 2022
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

Kenny P

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 21, 2022
“Great drive!”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The guy at the counter was superb. Friendly and easy going. The car that i had was a brand new car with 10km mileage only!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
NA
post image
post image
post image
post image

D.LEE

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Good Swiss trip with rent a car!”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car condition is very good and clean!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Plaform is very convenient!

F.Silhanek

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 17, 2022
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We got this small Skoda SUV and we’ve been very happy with it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Land

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 16, 2022
“Alpine adventure”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
All very quick
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy
post image
post image

N.Jones

View more >
Large SUV | Skoda Kodiaq 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 23, 2022
“Recommended”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Excellent service both ends
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and excellent service

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 6, 2022
“Great experience!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We got quite a sizeable upgrade, and it really made the trip lovely and convenient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jay

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen T6 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Excellent vehicle, very large comfortable and smooth to drive. Perfect for a family trip!”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Excellent service - I'd suggest you provide the return address as it is not clear and cannot be found easily on google maps - I had to do several loops before finding it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Bukisha

View more >
Full Size Van | Renault Espace or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 9, 2022
“Excellent”
About FLIZZR: 9.0 /10
None
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
None

A.Hillman

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 15, 2022
“Easy yo book , excellent service, top quality”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was excellent, better than expected. The overall experience was spot on
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

J.Hall

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 14, 2022
“Loved the electric car”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Counter staff very helpful and quick to process,
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Platform easy to use and got the best price

R.Olney

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 22, 2022
“Fantastically easy to use!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Fantastic, the time taken at pick was dealing with documentation and getting everything in place, which was not a problem. The staff servicing us was excellent. Drop off was very quick and efficient. Easy to use
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use and provide great search options. Along with finding a great price.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
“Will book again”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Return instructions was a little unclear. Charging instructions could have been added as we never drove had an electric car before.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Too much about this diamond tier at the booking stage, confuses the whole process.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!