From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2044827147
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2044827147
logo_img

SWITZERLAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Edomondo

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 20, 2023
“Bumped to a delightful electric vehicle!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Amazing! I'm really grateful for the upgrade to the Cupra electric car - saved us a lot of petrol money, and allowed me to drive a really awesome vehicle I hadn't tried before. Thank you!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Torres cerda

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 3, 2024
“Fenomenal.”
About Unirent: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Chandra

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 20, 2023
“Nothing great with Avis.”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Ask for upgrade and was turned down. The customer next to me was given a upgrade without he asking. The car had minimum level of windscreen washer fluid. Had a a hard time to drive in winter n snow without washer fluid. Bought my own windscreen washer fluid to top up and use for my driving in winter snow. Avis disappointed me.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

SB

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2024
About Enterprise: 7.0 /10
4WD booked was a 2WD in the parking lot, eventhough at key collection it was (re)confirmned to be a 4WD. Enterprise did give a discount afterwards, but would have preferred to be a as booked. The tone of voice was friendly and helpfull.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Park

View more >
Standard | Hyundai i40 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 16, 2024
“괜찮은 경험이다”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
i40를 원했는데 그 차가 없어서 다른차를 배정받았는데 대체된차가 i40에 준하는것인지 알수가 없어서 불편했고, 받은 차가 주행중 차량점검이 필요하다는 메시지가 계속 떠서 주행중 불안해서 전화를 했더니 별 문제가 아니라고 했지만 찜찜해서 렌터카 업체에 방문하여 차를 교환해 달라고 했지만 차가 없다고 해서 다음날 다시 방문하여 차를 교환했다. 차량은 잘 점검이 되어 있어야 하겠다.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
가격적으로나 전반적으로 나쁘지 않은듯 하다

Jennifer

View more >
Medium SUV | Renault Koleos Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 21, 2023
“Smooth and easy rental”
About Rentava: 10.0 /10
Pick up was easy. I just called the number Ron my reservation and the directed me easily to the pick up point and were there within 10-15 mins.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best price guranteed.

G.Narsilio Ferrero

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 18, 2024
“Slow check in at Hertz Geneva Airport, great service in Lausanne.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The check in desk was manned by one one person, later by only two. Long queue. More than 35 min waiting.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great value!
post image
post image

A.NANCHAHAL

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 17, 2023
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The staff at pick was extremely nice, we had 4 large luggage, so we booked VW - Tiguan which showed around 600 lit boot space, but as a similar car was promised, they gave us AUDI Q3, which had a slightly smaller boot space, but the person tried to arrange for another car, but as it could have taken time, he helped us with storing the luggage in the same car. It could show how much effort and pain he was willing to take to make our experience seamless. I am really grateful to him, this trip could never have been possible without that gentleman's held. Thanks to him, Europcar and Qeeq.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

ACMC

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 31, 2024
“Excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
They kindly upgraded our car - Thank you Budget !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great comms and text reminders.

R.Larr

View more >
Large SUV | Skoda Kodiaq Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 27, 2023
About Rentava: 9.0 /10
They were amazing! The service they provided was stellar and even went out of their way to stay beyond closing hours to drop us to the airport. Truly grateful for their kindness
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
quick responses when in need of assistance. Thanks

Nishant Jain

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2024
About Unirent: 10.0 /10
Overall experience was good. I got a upgrade to Audi Q2. Unirent is handled by Europe Car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 13, 2023
“All good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
All good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 25, 2024
“Great experience”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Great experience. We were upgraded from the Ford Focus we booked to a lovely Kia Sportage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 8, 2024
“Sed cautos y cuidado con las estafas”
About Rentava: 9.0 /10
Tenemos un problema, pese a haber contratado un seguro, nos rozaron el coche sin nosotros darnos cuenta y ahora nos quieren cargar con los gastos. Cuidado!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo bien

P.Shields

View more >
Wagon | Peugeot 508 Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 8, 2024
“Smooth , pleasant and easy start to finish”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Fabulous friendly staff , great spotless cars , easy to find , easy after hours drop off .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great range . Easy to book .

M.Sbaih

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-ROC or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2024
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
More details are needed about the drop off location since the parking areas of Europecar were tricky to find
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

Jeremy

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 8, 2024
“Good drive and fun road trip to Chamonix”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The Jeep I booked was not available so they offered a BMW 1 series instead. The car was a good drive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Platform was great and easy to use, especially as a diamond member.

SwissIT

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 8, 2024
“Best value for money”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Friendly and professional staff. Cars in good condition. Detailed documentation, including damage reports with pictures
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It would be very helpful if Qeeq offered more comprehensive online rental contract management. For example, the ability to request rental extensions online would be a great feature

Olgun Erzan

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 22, 2024
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
It was ford focus hybrid, very nice and confortable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 19, 2024
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The location comes up as hertz downtown which doesn’t correlate to the actual location
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!