From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1002695027
Find Your Sicily By Car Car Rentals at Milan Malpensa Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON SICILY BY CAR AT MILAN MALPENSA AIRPORT, MXP

Average rating on Sicily By Car at Milan Malpensa Airport: 8.2 /10

Mario Ori

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
my reservation had model guaranteed. i was given a different one for lower value.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Vince

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 20, 2022
“First-time customer. Fantastic service and value for money”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
First-time customer. Fantastic service and value for money. Highly recommended!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very happy with QEED. First-time customer and received a price guarantee refund of over $200. Easy to use and highly reccomended.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

S.Gomez

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
They was pretty good. It was a long process for the check in and for the return it was a struggle cause they weren’t any space to return the car. But otherwise it was really good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Chang ho

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 27, 2020
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Sono sempre gentili e veloce
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Tutto bene

View more >
Luxury | Fiat 500 Cabrio Or Similar or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020
“Lovely car!”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Very satisfied with their service, the car was impeccable and it was as same model as advertised, so we could enjoy the Italian summer with this Italian convertible car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good! Thanks for a nice price!

P.PIETTE

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020
“Smooth”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Good and Quick service. Till now fully satified
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect with app; lowest prices

V.Palma

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka X or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019
“Good service the only inconvenient was the drop off not clearly reported”
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
The drop off point was not clearly reported by Sicily by Car and it took a while to ask and understand where to go
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The drop off point was wrongly reported by EasyRentCars and it took a while to ask and understand where to go

G.Bisanti

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019
“Nice”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
The car was supposed to have a full tank but only had a little over half. I tried to reach them to inform them but could never get through.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service. Fast and easy.

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Good company. Thanks a lot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Geed reservation. All perfect.

Ffm9

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
“Great experience at pick up, but at dropp off they will look for all details and conditions”
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
Carefully check in absolute details your vehicle conditions upon pickup, as at the return they will look for ANY paint scratch which was not documented. They did find very light scratches made by vegetation on the car which hard to spot and not noted on the original contract, luckily I had pictures of all the car body parts and could show them it was present. I suggest you heavily document the car condition using the same method, they have little leniency on ANY damage
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Just great !

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Focus C-max or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019
“Good. We will book again with them.”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
T
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Dmitry

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019
“The booking, pricing and the car is great, post rental service from car provider isn't”
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
The car was nice, though it had some outer cosmetic damage from the previous rides. Didn't mind it, because everything was functional and the price was great. The rental process was easy, but you have to keep in mind that there are too many people renting the car at Milano Airport - I was 17th in line and with the 4 counters it took about an hour. The only big gripe I have - I forgot my wallet with driving license in the car and though I did call and wrote an email when I found it missing 10 hours later in another country I'm still waiting for the answer to my request! They said they are currently too busy to look for it and it's been 18 hours.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was reluctant first to try the service because I always used another famous site, but the deals I've found here were too tempting. And it even got better when the Price Protection kicked in. A week before the date I got warning that the price was down and I managed to rebook the car paying 60% less. This is an exceptional service, thank you!
post image

B.Widyono

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Focus C-max or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
“All good!”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
easy to pick up the car and quick
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
all smooth

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
Машина новая чистая. Имела недокаченные колеса и нет омывателя стекла и ад блю заканчивался.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Chalchal

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Booked a Ford fiesta but got a Vauxhall corsa”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
Paid extra for booking a Ford fiesta but got a Vauxhall corsa which was cheaper to book. They didn't have the car I booked and downgraded me
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Hassouna

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“ilove it really they are super good team all they speak English”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
good team work ilove to deal with them
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ilove this app always offer me good price
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
“below expectations”
About Sicily By Car: 5.3 /10
after about 40 min in line to pick up car, we were told there were no cars and we have to wait till someone returns a car, we were with a toddler so the guy took mercy and found somehow a car for us, but it was class lower that we paid for and we barely fit and had to put bags on our laps, the car was never washed there was some wire hanging from beneath
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
figuring how to address issues with customer service

A.Hamouch

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
About Sicily By Car: 2.0 /10
Société de location de voiture horrible avec un personnel formé pour arnaquer les clients. Nous avons du attendre plus de 2 heures notre tour avec un personnel très désagréable Scicily by car voulait me faire payer 135 euros supplémentaires sous prétexte que ma carte était de débit et non de crédit. J ai donc laissé tomber cette réservation même si elle était payée et j ai fait une autre réservation avec Sixt quelle différence service impeccable un personnel très courtois et surtout il n y avait aucun problème avec ma carte de crédit. Je déconseille tous les clients de louer un véhicule avec scicily by car

G.Brambilla

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“Dreadful waiting time at pick up”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Car was in good state and easy to find. Return was easy BUT we had to wait 1h40m to collect our car. Staff at the desk were extremely helpful and kind, but two people can hardly deal with twenty customers in a reasonable time. And I understand it is always like this in the evening. The counter is seriously understaffed.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

J.Alshibani

View more >
Small SUV | BMW X5 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019
“I am not sure if I want to ge through the same experience again.”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
1st of all the car I booked was BMW X5, what I got was VW Tiguan. no way they are similar. At the counter there were many customers for the 2 staff available at that time. they were good but we had to wait about an a hour to get the car. also I paid for full coverage insurance, yet they charged me again for CDW and Theft Waiver.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I think the word similar should state what are the similar cars to the mentioned one, so we are aware of what can be expected.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!