QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your One Switch Car Rentals at Orlando International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ONE SWITCH AT ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, MCO

Average rating on One Switch at Orlando International Airport: 5.9 /10

K.Manley

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Skip One Switch”
About One Switch: 7.0 /10
The car was much bigger than the one we selected which was fine except for the gas usage. They charged a $1000 deposit even though we purchased coverage through EasyRentCars and had my own auto insurance. They also did not give me a receipt at drop off and then charged me an additional $120 without contacting me or giving me a reason for the additional charges. I would definitely avoid one switch for future rentals.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

Mark S.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great”
About One Switch: 10.0 /10
Very courteous and helpful staff smooth pickup from MCO to rental car quick check in process Our flight was delayed, so we called and they held our car no problem, and told us they appreciated us letting them know we'd be late Everything was great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great! Not only did they have the best rates, they notified us when the rate dropped and automatically applied the price change. Unheard of in this industry
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not very pleased with the surprised mandatory (forced) liability insurance charge!”
About One Switch: 7.0 /10
We thought we had a great deal, price wise, for the 4 days we rented the vehicle. But upon pick-up of vehicle (going through/signing of the paperwork), we were unpleasantly surprised that we had (forced) to obtain their liability insurance although we told them that we had our own. That cost in itself costed us more (almost double) than the entire 4-day rental price. :(
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
About One Switch: 5.0 /10
I already had the insurance from easy rent cars but the oneSwitch did not accept it and I should over pay 200bucks more for the insurance. Shuttle is not convenient.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

M.St Onge

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Good price, great mileage, very clean and a lot of room but some minor problems with the car.”
About One Switch: 8.7 /10
The car had a slow leak in the front left tire so I had to stop twice to pay money in a air pump machine to fill in up. When you drove slow, you could feel like one of the tires were out of round because you felt like you were riding a horse. Also, it made noise in the back tire area like something was stuck in it but I couldn't find anything. When I was going slow, people around me would motion to me that I had something wrong with the car. It was clean, had plenty of room from 2 people with 2 large suit cases and 2 small and got great gas mileage.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

J.Correa

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About One Switch: 9.7 /10
excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service, very good quality of people
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

J.larkin

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About One Switch: 10.0 /10
Great service!
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

K.Boody

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About One Switch: 6.0 /10
The directions for pick up in the email were not accurate. Could not get ahold of the car rental company to coordinate a drop off since my flight was before they open
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Helpful friendly
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

P.Pena Cabrera

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Easyrentcars excelent option, Oneswitch terrible one!”
About One Switch: 4.0 /10
I bought my insurance anticipated and was sure that it covered collision and theft, but they make me buy their insurance almost Us30.00 daily plus, minivan wasn’t in good shape inside either exterior, old model. Had a hard time finding the right place.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Really easy going web page and friendly app to rent a car.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

W.Brown

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About One Switch: 10.0 /10
nice peaple
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

H.Southgate

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“best experience ever”
About One Switch: 10.0 /10
all set. I'll be back
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

A.Fontaine

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About One Switch: 10.0 /10
everything as planned
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

L.Mendoza

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About One Switch: 10.0 /10
everything ok
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

G.Motwani

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“It was very good. Process was smooth. Will rent again in Dec 2019”
About One Switch: 9.0 /10
Car was good. Wish they had given me an upgrade. Overall process was smooth
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good platform and easy process
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“**STAY AWAY**DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY**”
About One Switch: 2.0 /10
**STAY AWAY** They will force you to purchase their own insurance stating your personal insurance doesn’t have the required coverage (they require $300,000 coverage for property damage)!! Luis’ attitude is HORRIBLE!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

F.Galue Urdaneta

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excelente”
About One Switch: 10.0 /10
Excelen venezolanos emprendedores lo recomiendo ampliamente
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
La mejor de todas
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

P.MOJICA

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“NEVER EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER AGAIN”
About One Switch: 4.7 /10
One switch uses illegal practices such as bait and switch. They make you prepay the rental for what you think is a great deal. They told me that I could use my auto insurance because i have full coverage and then when i got there told me i could not because my vehicle was not a 2016 or newer. They charged me $206.00 for insurance. Then they try to bully you into getting a sunpass. TOTALLY RIDICULOUS!!!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

S.mcguirk

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Disaster...missed my meeting because of unknown requirements”
About One Switch: 5.3 /10
Pick up was a disaster. Once there they required an insurance document that was not in the email. They wanted a printout of the coverage and there totals. My card with the policy number was not enough. Total scam! They clam it was stated in the confirmation, which I showed them that it was not. Further, because my wife name was at the top of the specific insurance document and even though I had a copy of the insurance card with the policy number with both my name and my wife, it still was not good enough. I had to have Nationwide send the document. Almost two hours to finally get the car. If I was at the airport, I would have just gone to a more reasonable rental car company. Further they have a printed document stating they only will allow three insurance car companies, Nationwide was not one on the list. I am not sure who is at fault here, Easyrentcar or One Switch.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

P.CHANTHAVIXAY

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About One Switch: 5.0 /10
Waiting for too long to get a car, when I was driving on the road about 30 minutes I got a flat tire after arriving to my hotel . I called the counter service or someone denied helping me out, service business is very poor, occupation is unprofessional . Service staff should inspect the entire car carefully before handing out the car to customers. P.S ,. There was a nail in the tire
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

NeverAgainFromThem

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Never again, not from this place.”
About One Switch: 2.3 /10
Did not speak very well english. Insisted I needed extra insurance even though I checked with my insurance, and they also listed my insurance as acceptable insurance. This place is the shadiest place I've ever tried to rent from. Talked to the shuttle people and they said there's been lots of problems with these people before, many many times. Would never want anyone to be scammed by these people again. They gave me an old car that was pretty dirty on the inside. Call ahead and confirm necessary insurance. Don't waste your time with this place! Yes, this place is extremely shady. They use gmail addresses for everything. Really not professional at all.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">