From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7119825062
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7119825062
logo_img

KEFLAVIK AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Michael

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Jogger or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 1, 2023
“Very smooth experience, competent staff, car as described. Would use again for sure.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Excellent throughout!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Harding

View more >
Small SUV | Suzuki S-cross or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 4, 2023
“Car not in terminal as paid for.”
About City Car Rental: 6.0 /10
The car was not in terminal. I had to pay extra to drive more than 100km a day.

Lloyd

View more >
Small SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 16, 2023
About Icerental 4x4: 8.0 /10
No issues with the booking, car was exactly as expected and there were no hidden fees. For a car rental company with an off-airport pickup site, it was very easy to get to and from the airport. My car battery died on the first day and they were very helpful with getting it serviced and reimbursed me for the fee I paid.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Indradjati

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Caravelle or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 26, 2023
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Excellent service, the staff himself take us back to the airport…really appreciated.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Erdogan

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 21, 2023
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
On return of the vehicle, there was a little chip on the windscreen. I found the charge was over the price
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

I.Jentilal

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Jogger Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 5, 2023
“amazing”
About GO Iceland: 10.0 /10
All very good And very good experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All Good

C.Retezan

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 5, 2023
“very basic car with no features whatsoever and some things not working”
About Icerental 4x4: 8.0 /10
I made a reservation for a "Hyundai i20 or similar car" online. When I arrived at the place, they gave me the most basic Dacia Logan. The car did not have the most basic features a car these days has (no parking sensors, no cruise control, not even outside temperature display or even engine liquid temperature display). I did not know it's even possible to buy a car these days with so limited functions. On top of that, the speaker in the back made weird noise, the USB cable didn't charge the phone and the biggest problem, the manual AC button was blocked in one position). I even went back after driving for 2 km and I told the guy working there to exchange the car, but he refused (also being a bit rude in conversation). I would be totally fine with getting the Hyundai i20 they advertised on the website, but I would never have rented from them the car that we got, so I felt a bit cheated on. We had an amazing holiday, but I think we would have enjoyed it more with a decent car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Platform was ok

R.Weiss

View more >
Small SUV | Suzuki S-cross or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 19, 2023
“Good car, fun times!”
About FAIRCAR: 9.0 /10
The car was good! Tires had studded Snow tire which was needed. The car had good gas mileage too. The only hiccup was finding the meeting point. Maybe we were tired after a long flight or that is was 5AM Iceland time and there was nobody waiting for passengers right outside the door from customs. But we had a hard time finding the driver to meet him to take us to the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Small SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 16, 2023
“Great customer service and good value car rental”
About Icerental 4x4: 9.0 /10
24/7 office opening hours were super convenient and all staff we dealt with were helpful. The car was not brand new or super fancy but it was very good value for money and was perfect for what we needed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Platform was easy to use and staff were helpful with enquiries.

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 22, 2022
“Staff are fantastic and very understanding. <3”
About Icerental 4x4: 9.0 /10
Shout out to the staff, they have massive hearts. Thank you to all of you.

P.Makkonen

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 27, 2023
“Ok, do not expect anything special”
About Icerental 4x4: 7.0 /10
Car was quite old, lots of milege. Car computer gave lots of warnings, which made driving unconfortable. Upon the return of the vehicle the staff told that we should not have paid any attention to the warnings. I wish they had told that to us earlier! The outlooks of the car were ok with terribly rusty wheels.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Subaru XV or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 2, 2023
“Great 4x4, great rental staff, bad shuttle”
About Icerental 4x4: 9.0 /10
The car was great, as were the Icerental 4x4 staff. What wasn't good was the shuttle wait to get to the car rental. It was supposed to be every 10 minutes, but was more like an hour wait, which is unacceptable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Concu

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 29, 2023
“Everything perfect”
About Icerental 4x4: 9.0 /10
Good price, good service, good car, no hidden costs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Enjoyed free diamond reservation as a Christmas gift. Totally worthed

B.Oshiba

View more >
Small SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 19, 2023
“Great Choice for Iceland Ring Road Trip”
About Icerental 4x4: 9.0 /10
Great experience, no issues.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 18, 2023
“Good car for the long hual for the family trip”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Always good as i jave been using them for past travels. Good clean cars. Don't hard sell extra insurance as they know our booking covers the excess.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good pricing and expectations of great deals compared to other agencies

Jeff Lustgraaf

View more >
Small SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 15, 2024
“Iceland adventure”
About Icerental 4x4: 8.0 /10
The car had a good number of miles on the odometer, but it worked well functionally. Only issue was a passenger side wiper blade that needed to be replaced as we encountered a lot of rain.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Alex

View more >
Small SUV | Subaru XV or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 18, 2023
“Great Affordable Rental Option”
About Icerental 4x4: 10.0 /10
Car was great, perfect condition for driving on Iceland roads. Pickup and dropoff were hassle free and the shuttle service came in handy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Geehring

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 10, 2023
“Horrible Customer Service - Scam”
About Icerental 4x4: 7.0 /10
The clerk at the counter insisted that we needed to purchase insurance even though I was pretty sure I already had. After picking up our car and heading to our destination I looked back through my e-mails and have an e-mail that states "avoid buying additional insurance at the counter" with a receive and proof of insurance. Upon returning the car, and bringing this, and the e-mail, to their attention they told me too bad and they would not refund me my 250+ USD. The car was great, customer service was horrible.
post image

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-30 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 16, 2023
“車は最高だったが、借り出しに2時間ほどかかりました”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
車は清潔で通常のレンタカー会社が提供するレベル以上で文句なしでした。 空港でのピックアップに約30分以上待ち、お客が多かったためドライバーだけがレンタカー会社に送られ、同行者は空港で待たなければなりませんでした。カウンターでの手続きも混雑のため60分以上かかりました。 返却は営業時間外だったので、空港までの送迎サービスはなく、自分でタクシーを手配する必要がありましたが、予約の時点でこのような情報は提供されていませんでした。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
レンタカー会社の詳細情報(会社名、住所、営業時間外の返却方法、送迎の有無など)を記載すべきだと思います。

A.Corcoran

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 28, 2023
“Fantastic car rental experience!”
About IceRentalCars: 9.0 /10
The staff provided excellent and timely customer service. Well done!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Keflavik Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!