QEEQ

GOLDCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

E.King

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“The best car rental”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
We had a wonderful trip without any hassle. Everything went smoothly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We are so glad to had book cars from here. So reliable and worry free as we had used this app from various countries.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

j.hughes

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“GoldCar Gibraltar/La Linea easy and fast service, received the car I expected and all good.”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Booked a Fiesta or Similar, received an Opel Corsa so car was fine in the category expected, La Linea office is usually great no hassle easy and quick, no issues to report.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Car prices used to be very competitive but now I find Skyscanner or Momondo cheaper to book on.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

j.hughes

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“I like GoldCar but on this occasion they did not meet expectations, was eventually corrected.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Booked a Nissan Qashqai or similar, they did not have any cars in this category left (DISAPPOINTING) so they had to upgrade me to the next category which was NOT an upgrade at all, the 7 seater category and I got a DACIA Lodgy more like a work van, car was awful and very used, with many scuffs dents and scrapes. Eventually swopped for a Qashqai at another location a couple of days later as I had booked this car for a few weeks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good app good service, feel like the prices are higher now in-comparison to other providers
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

j.hughes

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy, no fuss. Exactly what I wanted and expected.”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Car provided was the same as booked, the car was also in a good condition to be expected and I found no issues with it. Car was clean and smelled fine.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

E.Yildiz

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Ilk kiralamam bazı olumsuzluklar oldu.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Araba almak çok geç oldu.ve aracın yakıt deposu full değildi ve benden full olarak aldılar söylememe rağmen ücretimden düşmediler yakıt fişi herşey kayıtlıydı.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

Jarek

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Mind the extra insurance and currency of the security deposit operation”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Interrent is very persistent in selling extra insurance and fully charges the security deposit on your credit card. It’s a heavy process and should be done as a preauthorisation only. Moreover the deposit is charged in the currency of your credit card (eg. USD) and refunded in EUR so you lose on exchange rate significantly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 5, 2020

Peter G.

View more >
Small SUV | Fiat 500X 2 Doors or similar
“Very bad customer service”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
When I picked up the car I was 2 hours earlier because of a change of flight due to the corona problems. I did not get the car, but if I paid 80 euros I could take it with me! So I waited 2 hours. I brought the car one day later back then scheduled because my return flight had also changed, for this day they charge me also too much.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

T.A.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Antalya car rental”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
Easy pick up, nice new car, smooth return
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything works fine
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

D.Bezer

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Easy to use and competitive price.”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Efficient,courteous and pleasant staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use. Booked online and received email confirmation and a great price too.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

D.

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“always problem”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
Goldcar always try to sell extra option and sometimes you can't refuse of them. last time it was service of fuel refill and i couldn't rent car without this service. This time it was the pick-up location. Although as said in booking terms pick-up location is in the airport but you need to pay 20 euro for that. otherwise you have to go to other parking about an hour by yourself. And they charged me for the last rent which was 1,5 years ago for empty fuel tank returning, although i always return the car, refilling full. They didn't show any evidence, fotos.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

D.Pinto

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Cheap and quality service, but be careful about insurance.”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
No issues at pickup nor drop-off, and they were always available if something came up.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy to book and great prices!
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

D.Holcombe

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“You won’t put this on your website”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
It’s the same old problem with pressure selling unwanted policies, almost in a threatening manner, I will not use you again I’m afraid.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

Geno

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Super Smooth”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Super smooth & Easy collection and drop-off as always!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Super smooth booking as always!
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Y.Cheung

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Terrible pick up experience but good staff.”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
The address and phone no. shown on the map is wrong. We couldn’t contact the car rental company with phone then we walked there. However, the office has moved to another place which we couldn’t reached there easily. TERRIBLE. The staff there is good but only one staff is not enough to serve all the customers at the same time. So, we spent some time in picking up the car and even drop off. The car condition is good. Nice!
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Please update the address in the app.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
“...se potete, non scegliete goldcar!”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
1. non avendo macchine a benzina del gruppo che avevo richiesto, mi hanno addebitato 9,90 per la tassa sul diesel!!! (non era un problema mio) (e non la fa pagare nessuno per quelle categorie d'auto...) 2. al mio rientro mi hanno "consigliato", dicendomi che rischiavo di aver addebitata la pulizia dell'auto, che passassi da un lavaggio ad "aspirare" quelle 4 pietrine che c erano dentro. Risultato: 15 minuti tra cercare il benzinaio, cambiare i gettoni, aspirare e ritornare. tutto questo potevano farlo loro in 2 minuti esatti visto che è stato il tempo effettivo necessario per aspirare "quella gran quantità di terra che c'era..."
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

M.Kristel

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Very quick service for a very low price is excellent!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

s.alkubaisi

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
الشركه تتمتع بمصداقيه وسمعه حسنه من خلال تجربتي معها . الاستقبال في للمطار جيد جدآ والمعاملة معكم الموظفين بشكل لائق ومحترم نشكر هذا الاسم .العريق ونشكر جميع موظفين كولد كار
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
نشكر شركه ايزي رنت كار حيث انها تقدم دائمآ افضل عروض تاجير السيارات بكل وسائل الخدمات المميزه.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

Y.Xiang

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Good App but money-cheating car rental company”
About GOLDCAR: 6.7 /10
Service was terrible. When drop off the car, the service lady insisted there were scratches and asked for penalty. I wiped off the scratches as they were just dirt. That lady insisted there was a chip on the windshield and asked for penalty as well. I explained it was evidenced on check in and that was not caused by me. However I still received a letter claiming $120 repair fee for that tiny 10mm chip. The company is clearly cheating the money!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast booking. I have been using EasyRentCars for multiple bookings and found it very user friendly.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

Alex Dickerson

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Poor provider, great web experience”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Staff were not that helpful and the car was dirty inside
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great site and experience. Especially the auto-rebook
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

Denys Bondarenko

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
The guy on the counter without my approval has added their insurance that cost 90 Euro and told me that this money deposited for gasoline and tall payer. Also, he has hidden the contract behind the check-in document so I realized what happened only after I've returned home and money that was charged wasn't returned. Moreover, they provided a contract on Portugal so you where I tried to understand this contract and resolve the problem with the Goldcar I've realized in case I wanted to read it on the counter I wouldn't understand it. This is addition way how they increase the probability to "sell" you more extras without you confirmation
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big