QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1725884279

ANTALYA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“Great rental 2”
About CIRCULAR: 10.0 /10
Straight forward operation. Our flight arrived early. (Imagine that) They were accommodating and found us a car. They came to airport to give us car right at Antalya airport. No upcharges. No extra charges. No games. Gave us a whatsapp number to use. Responsive servuce. Will use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service. Good app.

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Trafic or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“Great rental.”
About CIRCULAR: 10.0 /10
They Gave us a Mercedes Vito. It was big and gas mileage was not bad. Everything was straight forward. No tricks. No extra charges.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ was straight forward to use. Will use again

G.Quinn

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Upgraded car on arrival. Excellent overall - only issue stated office on airport site when in fact it was a short drive away.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Miguel Ramos

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020
“Issues finding the pick up sorted efficiently by QEEQ + upgrade on arrival!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Lovely service, lovely upgrade
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Efficient as usual. We got lost on the way to pick up (terminal change) and they helped us to keep the booking

T.A.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020
“Antalya car rental”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
Easy pick up, nice new car, smooth return
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything works fine

M Sarioglu

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“Another successful rental car experience from Cizgi”
About Cizgi: 8.7 /10
Service is excellent but this time the car was a bit battered and bruised.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Islam

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Great car great price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
“Good car”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Good small car. Not perfectly clean when recieved.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Sharma

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
i booked volkswagen jetta but windy car provided me renault fluence, car was good,clean and new.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Hamid

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019
“unpleasant”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Customer service at its minimal.

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
About Cizgi: 8.0 /10
Had a flat tire as soon as we left the rental agency. Spare was in terrible condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Arora

View more >
Convertible | Audi A3 Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019
“Easy Car Rental”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
They were very professional and swift with the process. Definitely recommend it to all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

G.Tanyeri

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Stratos

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
About Cizgi: 6.7 /10
The car had 5/8 of the fuel tank and wouldnt refund the gas. They gaveusthe car at 1 oclock at night empty of gas. When asked to get full they wouldnt do it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019
“Положительный опыт”
About Cizgi: 8.7 /10
Машина была недостаточно чистой, особенно стекла. Также неудобно получать машину с пустым баком. Лучше с полным. Получение и возврат машины - отлично.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Все супер!

M.Abuhashem

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
All staff its so kind

S.Koc

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“Happy customer will book again”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Overall experience was excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy process not complicated

Merim Omerhodzic

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
“Excellent and helpfull stuf on Antalya Airport office”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent stuff on the Antalya Airport. They are always very helpful and quickly solve and problems.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Ince

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About Cizgi: 4.0 /10
I know the airport thankfully that is why I know where they located. However who doesn’t will be little bit problem to find pick up point. When I went to their office they prepared the meet& great board but they wasn’t waiting for me! It’s disappointing. Their excuse was they are really busy etc. That is why they gave me the worse car. Car was really old over 15 years old , damages around the car. HORN wasn’t really functional sometimes working sometimes doesn’t. It’s very dangerous. Key buttons was ruined. I could barely Lock/unlock the car. Clutch was not really set. Need service. When I asked to change the car they said there is No other car available.
post image

T.Germano

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 4.7 /10
I was told that because I had not had my license for "a long time" I was forced to pay an extra £70. I have had my license for 19 years. Personally I think this is appalling behaviour and occured because I am a woman and non Turkish!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrental is as it's name says "easy" to use and has great prices.

Know More about Antalya Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!