QEEQ

ANTALYA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

G.Quinn

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Upgraded car on arrival. Excellent overall - only issue stated office on airport site when in fact it was a short drive away.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

Miguel Ramos

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
“Issues finding the pick up sorted efficiently by QEEQ + upgrade on arrival!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Lovely service, lovely upgrade
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Efficient as usual. We got lost on the way to pick up (terminal change) and they helped us to keep the booking
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

T.A.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Antalya car rental”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
Easy pick up, nice new car, smooth return
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything works fine
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

M Sarioglu

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
“Another successful rental car experience from Cizgi”
About Cizgi: 8.7 /10
Service is excellent but this time the car was a bit battered and bruised.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

K.Islam

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Great car great price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Good car”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Good small car. Not perfectly clean when recieved.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

S.Sharma

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
i booked volkswagen jetta but windy car provided me renault fluence, car was good,clean and new.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

F.Hamid

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“unpleasant”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Customer service at its minimal.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About Cizgi: 8.0 /10
Had a flat tire as soon as we left the rental agency. Spare was in terrible condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

S.Arora

View more >
Convertible | Audi A3 Cabrio or similar
“Easy Car Rental”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
They were very professional and swift with the process. Definitely recommend it to all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

G.Tanyeri

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

D.Stratos

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About Cizgi: 6.7 /10
The car had 5/8 of the fuel tank and wouldnt refund the gas. They gaveusthe car at 1 oclock at night empty of gas. When asked to get full they wouldnt do it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
“Положительный опыт”
About Cizgi: 8.7 /10
Машина была недостаточно чистой, особенно стекла. Также неудобно получать машину с пустым баком. Лучше с полным. Получение и возврат машины - отлично.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Все супер!
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

M.Abuhashem

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
All staff its so kind
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

S.Koc

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“Happy customer will book again”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Overall experience was excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy process not complicated
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

Merim Omerhodzic

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Excellent and helpfull stuf on Antalya Airport office”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent stuff on the Antalya Airport. They are always very helpful and quickly solve and problems.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

A.Ince

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About Cizgi: 4.0 /10
I know the airport thankfully that is why I know where they located. However who doesn’t will be little bit problem to find pick up point. When I went to their office they prepared the meet& great board but they wasn’t waiting for me! It’s disappointing. Their excuse was they are really busy etc. That is why they gave me the worse car. Car was really old over 15 years old , damages around the car. HORN wasn’t really functional sometimes working sometimes doesn’t. It’s very dangerous. Key buttons was ruined. I could barely Lock/unlock the car. Clutch was not really set. Need service. When I asked to change the car they said there is No other car available.
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

T.Germano

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About GOLDCAR: 4.7 /10
I was told that because I had not had my license for "a long time" I was forced to pay an extra £70. I have had my license for 19 years. Personally I think this is appalling behaviour and occured because I am a woman and non Turkish!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrental is as it's name says "easy" to use and has great prices.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Stuart

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“Great price, great service. Recommended.”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Due to a quick flight, I arrived an hour early but the car was ready. No on selling of unwanted insurance by Cizgi staff, which was greatly appreciated.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
cheapest rental option for same class and model of car
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Vasiliy Matveev

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. New car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

Know More about Antalya Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big