QEEQ

AVIS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

A.Leon Arenal

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“MALÍSIMA”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Rentamos la Mazda y nos dieron una camioneta Jeep pickup, INCOMODISIMA, no es para 5 personas, es altísima y en la parte de atrás NO CABEN 3 personas, definitivamente no vuelvo a rentar con ustedes ni con AVIS ya que no respetaron mi solicitud. Lo del seguro no está claro en la página, pagamos uno q no era necesario y en el mostrador ya te explican que necesitas otro.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No está claro lo del seguro en la página, en el mostrador tuvimos q pagar uno bastante caro.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 13, 2021

Jorge Caballero

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Could improve”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Hate to pay for additional, should be a way to include in the reservation payment, nevertheless I had to pay for extra insurance and toll radio tag
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Consider comments above, some part cold be solved by qeeq
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

E.Leon vazquez

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good price very Bad App”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The App dosent work
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 2, 2021

A.Elshikh

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
All ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All ok
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 14, 2021

B.Merino

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Muy ágil y conveniente”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
El auto supero mis expectativas pero lo mano es yo pongo mi tarjeta para pagar la tarifa en dólares como corresponde pero me cargan a la tarjeta en soles que la moneda nacional pero a un cambio muy desbentajodo Quisiera pagar en dólares como lo hago con otros servicios
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Todo bien
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 6, 2021

s.h

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The car was upgrading
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 28, 2021

G.SON

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Excellent.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
AVIS, that is the company I always trust!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 21, 2021

A.T

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Car hire Launceston”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
No complaints about Avis. Great service. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We booked the car with QEEQ for the first time. We will use QEEQ again. Great rates. Thank you.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020

R.Restrepo

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“Prices are wrong”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Prices were very high than initial reservation (Up to 200 usd more)
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Prices showed where very lower than the real price
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020

Gabriel

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“Muy buena experiencia”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Esperamos bastante tiempo para recoger el auto. Sin embargo nuestro turno fue muy expedito. El vehículo en muy buenas condiciones, tal cual el anuncio.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente el sistema de protección de precios. Lamentablemente un día antes de la recogida me di cuenta que había puesto mal las fechas, sin encontrar mucha información, anule la reserva y la volví a tomar con las fechas correctas, lamentablemente más caro. Al llegar la factura me cobraron ambos arriendos, contacté al servicio al cliente y de inmediato me hicieron la devolución correspondiente. Ahora que se como funciona, volvería a usar sus servicios.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great and quick pick up”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The car was really nice and spacious and well-maintained but inside I couldn’t connect my newer phone to the speaker. The person who manned the desk when I picked up the car was nice but the lady when I returned it was not friendly at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 19, 2020

Gerry Ferendinos

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
I was given a better car ,an Audi A3 Turbodiesel wich was great except for the slippery,vibrating (unbalanced) Pirelli tires. AVIS please don't put these tires on your cars!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 28, 2020

A.Rakowski

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“I would definatelly recomend Miami AVIS car rental !”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
everything went very smooth, nice new and very comfortable car .Very friendly and nice customer service. My first rent from AVIS but Im definitely going to try them again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq seems to be a good idea of finding good deals. I was a bit confused about my payment tho.... I paid in british pounds but the rental invoice shows us dollars practically the same amount (228gbp-234usd)-maybe the spread was charged by qeeq -Im satisfied anyway.... Thanks!
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 21, 2020

P.Mariano

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The car was better than I expected. Amazing service from Avis
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ has definitely the best offers and options for cars.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 13, 2020

R.Wailes

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Could not be faulted - fantastic service”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Fantastic immaculate car - well prepared. No problems and will use again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So easy and definitely Car Hire company of choice now
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 8, 2020

Abdullah Aslam

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“i got a better deal from dca ant a lesser price”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
The car was not not completely cleaned and vaccumed and the car seat i got was really dirty
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020

Fraser

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Due to COVID the pick up process was terrible - waiting for phone calls for over an hour rather than face to face contact. Fortuity the staff at the help desk realised this so reverted to a solution that worked.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 8, 2020

M.Devlin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Non functioning cigarette lighter”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The car was just fine, but there was a major problem. The cigarette lighter did not work. We asked about it when we received the car and they said it would work. But as we were driving we found out both cigarette lighters were disabled and non-functioning. We NEEDED the lighters to plug in our GPS. So to find our way, we had to use our back up battery pack. Thank God we had it!! But it was dangerous to put this heavy thing on the dashboard. This was unacceptable and we would like some kind of discount for future bookings. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

Momo

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“Excellent! More than I expected...”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Having red many negative reviews on AVIS I have to admit that I was a bit worried. Joined their preferred client scheme to better understand how they operate and I would recommend that every client does it as well... Had a pleasant experience at the desk, friendly and efficient with the added bonus of a free upgrade to a top of the range Seat Alhambra practically new! It certainly made our holiday more pleasant. Also thanks to the preferred client scheme I went directly to the car skipping the long queue at the collection booth. Car was clean and sanitised with the key in a sealed bag. Went in fearing the worst and came back having another favourite rental company. If I was simply lucky I cannot tell but based on my experience I would certainly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This year there were very few offers and priced were very high compared to previous years but with qeeq I had the lowest price for the category. It was easy, the communication was good and will certainly use it again.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 23, 2020

V.Barouki

View more >
Luxury | Infiniti Q50 or similar
“Excellent”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big