QEEQ

AVIS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Abdullah Aslam

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“i got a better deal from dca ant a lesser price”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
The car was not not completely cleaned and vaccumed and the car seat i got was really dirty
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020

Fraser

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Due to COVID the pick up process was terrible - waiting for phone calls for over an hour rather than face to face contact. Fortuity the staff at the help desk realised this so reverted to a solution that worked.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 8, 2020

M.Devlin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Non functioning cigarette lighter”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The car was just fine, but there was a major problem. The cigarette lighter did not work. We asked about it when we received the car and they said it would work. But as we were driving we found out both cigarette lighters were disabled and non-functioning. We NEEDED the lighters to plug in our GPS. So to find our way, we had to use our back up battery pack. Thank God we had it!! But it was dangerous to put this heavy thing on the dashboard. This was unacceptable and we would like some kind of discount for future bookings. Thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

Momo

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“Excellent! More than I expected...”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Having red many negative reviews on AVIS I have to admit that I was a bit worried. Joined their preferred client scheme to better understand how they operate and I would recommend that every client does it as well... Had a pleasant experience at the desk, friendly and efficient with the added bonus of a free upgrade to a top of the range Seat Alhambra practically new! It certainly made our holiday more pleasant. Also thanks to the preferred client scheme I went directly to the car skipping the long queue at the collection booth. Car was clean and sanitised with the key in a sealed bag. Went in fearing the worst and came back having another favourite rental company. If I was simply lucky I cannot tell but based on my experience I would certainly recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This year there were very few offers and priced were very high compared to previous years but with qeeq I had the lowest price for the category. It was easy, the communication was good and will certainly use it again.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 23, 2020

V.Barouki

View more >
Luxury | Infiniti Q50 or similar
“Excellent”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Perfect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

L.Torres Villegas

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Aceptable”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
El vehículo era de 2019 y tenía un fallo mecánico. No estaba en perfectas condiciones
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

n.louie

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata 2 Doors or similar
“Great”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The lady who helped me in Calgary was an absolute legend. She saw my back was hurting and helped me out with a more comfortable car. Made my journey 10/10
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

J.Madruga

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The only reason I filled out this reading questionnaire was to comment on the drop off process at Pico airport. I had a 9:45 AM flight and showed up at 9 o’clock to drop off the car. Given that the company knows that there is a flight in the morning with rental contracts ending the same day that they would be available to receive the car. At 9 there was no line to go in through security, which was my plan to relax before my flight. The booth didn’t open until 9:20 with boarding the plane starting 10 minutes later. At this time there was a very long line at security. When the two guys arrived and I complained, They said they were arriving from Faial and the reason they were late. There I was with an eye on the clock to board my flight while trying to return someone else’s car. Stressful and ridiculous. Why the company at Pico airport can’t hire someone locally to attend to clients promptly is beyond me. Maybe using a different company in the future at that airport who’s booths were open at a reasonable time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 18, 2020

J.McDougall

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Painless process through QEEQ and AVIS; very satisfied.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great staff and very little time needed to sort out - got a bigger car than booked (for no extra cost) which was also very fantastic. Would highly recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Painless process with all information needed provided very simply. Great competitive prices - I always use QEEQ and will continue to.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

J.Rodriguez mayo

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Muy caro y con demasiadas condiciones
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

J.Appleby

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Excellent deal, Very good vehicle, poor follow up communications (AVIS).”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Vehicle was very good. Communications with AVIS was very difficult (following picking up car). I wished to extend the period of hire with AVIS but this proved impossible as I was unable to contact the Newcastle airport branch via the telephone.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent deal from Qeeq. Straight forward and satisfactory instructions and information.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 14, 2020

A.Blunkett

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“Dissapointed.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
They have charged me for protection on the car that means I have a bill for £411.90 I expect a refund
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020

G.Willans

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
“Surprisingly good”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
All good - service from AVIS on drop off and pick up, however impossible to contact desk by phone at another time when needed!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020

M.Abdulahi

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
“Excellent experience”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
All round a smooth process
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent deal and process
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

View more >
Convertible | MINI Cooper Cabrio or similar
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Didn’t have the right car. We did eventually get a refund though.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 8, 2020

S.M

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
One of the best car rental agencies in Sarajevo airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Not that bad.”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
I ordered Hyundai Accent get Chevorlete Aveo and it was not good enough also the Hazard lights not working neither the USB!! tried to change it but got older car with more milage.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020

A.Yu

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
I have not received the email receipt of return upto today.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 31, 2020

Helen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Car was ready for pickup . Fast and efficient. Dropped key down a Shute for drop off as office not manned at that time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good price.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020

E.Smalley

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Have a great day! drive an avis car away.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Excellent service very friendly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent service very friendly
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 2, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big