QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8965639223

AVIS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

F.Adnan

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
I upgraded my car to a bigger and the counter staff was more than willing to cooperate. Not many people on pickup because its still early. Car was not washed before pick up but not too dirty. I sent the car while the drop off point is still closed. Overall experience was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Harry T

View more >
Special | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
“Attentive staff and a reliable car make for a great holiday.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Friendly counter staff. Car was very clean and performed admirably. We were very happy with our vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went very well.

N.Turturiello Lema

View more >
Compact | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Excelente”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
El coche superó mis espectativas Excelente atención de Eli y servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente la plataforma y muy buen precio

N.Turturiello Lema

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Excelente!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
El personal, en especial Eli, excelente toda su atención brindada y el servicio. El auto excelente.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reserva plataforma excelente Súper precio No funcionó el protector de baja de precio Comunicarse directo con el proveedor no es posible solo por teléfono

T.Gillett

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Car had a lot of small dents which the staff didn't take note off , or even cared about ..."take a photo"
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.OLIVEIRA

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Just perfect!”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Perfect service all around.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good and simple!

P.Grenardo

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 5, 2022
“Perfect all-round road trip - from start to finish”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Friendly service and we received the perfect car for our travels.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We were totally happy with using QEEQ.Com for the first time. We even received a price reduction on the car we booked. Looking forward to using them again.

C.Harrison

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Voyager or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 5, 2022
“Mostly fine but leaking gas when refilling super dangerous.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Took a long time to clean the car for us on a hot day, car drove well and was spacious but electric boot and electric sliding doors were super annoying and worst of all car leaked gas when filling up. Not ideal for a very expensive rental.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Worked fine, no complaints.

Pierre B.

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
“Avis Landvetter Top”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Als Starter bekamen wir ein upgrade, was uns sehr gefreut hat. Das neue Fahrzeug hat alle Erwartungen übertroffen. Die Mitarbeiterin am Schalter war sehr freundlich und kompetent. Die Übergabe ging sehr zügig. Gerne wieder!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Preis/Leistung waren top! Bedienung unkompliziert. Gerne wieder!

Kalim Jan

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
“Excellent”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Excellent service, very smooth & quick.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book. Smooth process and excellent customer services by sending follow up emails and reminders. Surely gonna use Qeeq services again.

Ian

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
“Generally great.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
All went well. However Avis, as with all car hire companies, needs to speed up the check in process. Their computer system is extremely slow. Ridiculous slow. There was only one serving and by the time we were served the queue had grown from 0 to more than 7 and getting larger. Car could have been cleaner.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All seamed to work as planned.

S.Shipelevsky

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“5++ stars.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The car was larger than expected/ordered. 7 places for 3 people. The downside is a little more fuel consumption, but still pretty OK.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Clear and understandable. Really little to ask for more.

J.Cano

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio, y el carro en excelente condiciones, un poco más de lo que esperaba.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Mohamed

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“First rental experience a good one”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
New model, very good car and service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book through QEEQ. Like the app

S.Coakley

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Very easy”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Staff on pick up and drop were very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Pham

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Amazing rental experience”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Car was exceptionally clean. Drove well, had excellent equipment, and amazing space for luggage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing service platform. Direct and simple booking process. Would definitely use again.

Jacqueline Oberwadit

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 21, 2022
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Leider nicht das Auto erhalten das wir erwartet haben Aber Größe war in Ordnung
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Kretzschmar

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 20, 2022
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Too expensive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Kevin D

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 20, 2022
“QEEQ and AVIS made our rental easy, cost-competitive and pleasant.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
A very well presented and maintained AVIS vehicle. Easy to book using QEEQ. Excellent and helpful AVIS staff at Darwin Airport. We extended our rental at the same daily rate without problem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Heimisson

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 20, 2022
“Decent enough city car, helpful staff, but Ancona train station pick-up location difficult to find.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
I think that cars with automatic transmissions should be more commonly available for the same price. I get it, Italians like manual transmissions, but not all of your foreign customers do. Please, Avis, use better, larger signs to mark your office at Ancona train station. I selected a VW UP or similar, got a Fiat Panda FWD. The Panda is a decent enough city car, easy to drive and park and so on. However, it is comically underpowered for hills and highways, even with only me and my bags in it. Great fuel economy though.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!