QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

AVIS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

D.G.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Smooth and simple booking site.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
I requested a small car to keep the fuel costs down. The car I was given was a Nissan. Sentra, which at the time seemed good but it turned out not only to be a gutless wonder but a gas hog to boot! The car was really noisy as well, so must not have been very well insulated. I will say though that the staff were friendly, polite & helpful.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The booking platform was easy to work through and would happily recommend.
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 16, 2020

K.NOZAWA

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
予想以上に良い車を借りれたが、タイヤがパンクした時に工具はあるのにスペアタイヤがなかった。仕方なく、ロードサービスに電話連絡したが、トーサービスのトラックの到着が約束の時間より2時間半以上かかり、待ち時間が長く、空港へ台車をトリに行かねばならなく、無駄な時間を過ごさねばならなかった。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 2, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
“Nightmare with AVIS”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Extremely unprofessional staff trying to exploit us during the COVID situation to charge extra for early drop off. ( you read that right , dropping early costs you more than twice the original rental). What’s worst you pay 20% VAT ON THAT
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Professional and good.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 31, 2020

M.Ponce Munoz

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
El auto no fue lo que ofrecieron en la página, en AVIS dijeron que siempre pasa lo mismo. Tuve que dejar una garantía extremadamente alta por el vehículo, ya que el arriendo no se hace directamente por la página de quien al final pasa el vehículo.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 29, 2020

J.Pearson

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Very pleased. Avis staff excellent”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Car not clean. Had to return. Even second car had not been cleaned well
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

C.Hao Leong

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
The car is new
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

D.USOLTSEV

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Solaris or similar
“Очень плохо, испортили отдых.”
About AVIS: 5.3 /10
Машина была в технически неисправном состоянии. За 12 дней 2 раза отказал ручной тормоз, в результате чего произошло повреждение переднего бампера. Есть свидетели происшествия. Прошу разобраться с недобросовестным поставщиком в городе Иркутске.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Добавьте русский язык в приложение!
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

K.Senaloes

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very good
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

J.Causo Cabero

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“It was really bad”
About AVIS: 2.0 /10
The car so was dirty, I have to wait like two hours to return the car and get my cash deposit
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

K.OGIHARA

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“今後も利用します”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
引き渡し・返却もスムーズ。車両状態も良く返却時の細かい事は気にしなくていいですよ。と韓国らしい店員さん心遣い。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

J.Gow

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Little disappointed on the final 30$ unknown charge
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

P.Herrera

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
“Me siento engañada”
About AVIS: 4.7 /10
El vehículo claramente no cumplió con mis expectativas... Me ofrecieron una categoría y al momento de retirar me entregan un vehículo de menor categoría y no me dan solución.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

T.Akira

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“予約サクサク、コスパも良く快適レンタカー”
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
車輌は、外観にややキズがありましたが、きにはならない程度でした。 装備はなかなか満足、燃費もよく返却時1どの給油ですみ快適なレンタカーライフを送れました。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
価格比較情報や車種情報が見易く、今回初利用でしたが、とても快適に予約ができました。 予約後もフォローメールか来るので、安心できました。 次回も利用したいです。
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

M.Abu Bakr

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
“easy and headache free”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
really professional people
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
you are the best ... keep up the good job
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

Sean L

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Value for money”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Was given a free upgrade on the vehicle and staff was very efficient
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Happy again with the competitive prices
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020

Fred Hamblen

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“EXTORTIVE insurance upsell with every Avis Rental”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Danilo Jimenez REQUIRED me to buy the "minimum" AVIS additional insurance $275.90 for 9 days despite PROOF of FULL COVERAGE on the Easy Rent Cars voucher with Avis's name and reservation on it. When I resisted- Danilo Jimenez CANCELLED my booking and then announced where were no more cars for rent. Extortion pure.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

R.S

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“初めてeasyrentcarsを利用”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
思ったより社内が狭く、トランクもスーツケース大2個は無理があった。追加保険やアップグレードを勧めてくる。もちろん英語で有料、うんざりする。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
値下げプロテクターは機能してるのか?
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
“Seamless experience”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
A charge was charged to my credit card after car is returned. I sent an email to obtain charge breakdown but haven’t heard anything back. I expected that there would be an email of charge breakdown before credit card charges.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Super easy to use
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

W.Al-Achkar

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Was good but the invoice in Turkish language with amount of 1,222 TL has to be clarified urgently”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
After dropping the car in best condition and the receiver told me that, I received by email from Avis Turkey in Turkish language an invoice for total of 1,222 TL while i already paid for my car rental to you in ADVANCE! I called their number several times but no body answered. Pls clarify with them as i will NOT pay twice for car rental.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

Ed Sim

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Fast and easy check out of car. No major issues with the car functions. Will rebook in future.”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Counter staff friendly and explained everything in detail. Fast check out.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Would be helpful if company does not show that there’s rav4 when we were Told by Avis they do not have rav4 in their fleet of cars. The car tyres were not checked for pressure before handover and we need to stop by gas station to pump up the tyre pressure.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">