From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 3507413344
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
Live chat Email us Service Code: 3507413344
logo_img

AVIS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

G.Roecke-Rompel

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 22, 2023
“Wir haben ein fr uns zugeschnittenes Auto bekommen”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Hat alles prima geklappt
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
War bei der Buchung kostengünstig
post image

F.Ceresa Cavada

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Onix or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 6, 2023
“Impecable”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Impecable servicio, todo la información expuesta en el mesón.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Plataforma rapida y sencilla

P.Whitworth-Smith

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 28, 2023
“Thankful for my Thanksgiving car rental”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Thought I had hired a compact car, but was given a much larger vehicle at no additional charge.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 28, 2023
“QEEQ great, AVIS great. The car I picked...bad choice, but that was my mistake.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Everything was perfect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I am still very satisfied

P.Mowatt

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 5, 2023
“Car good..customer service poor”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Had booked the car for 3 weeks , returned it after 2 weeks as engine was over heating. The process took awhile to sort out very poor service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Totally satisfied with your service will use again..

Ken

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 30, 2023
“As smooth as it can be!”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Very good hassle free service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I always get very good rates through Qeeq. Will surely use it again.

C.Crathorne

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Dzire or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 7, 2023
“Great car . Efficient service .”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Lovely staff. Easy pick up and drop off. Great car .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Belser

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 7, 2023
“QEEQ ok Avis Mittel.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Auto brachte im Display nach 30km Fehlermeldung sodass ich am nächsten Tag das Auto wechseln musste. Sensor für Abstandradar und somit der Tempomat ausser Funktion.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Soweit slles ok

e.ciesla

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 7, 2023
About AVIS: 5.0 /10
J ai réservé un suv j ai eu un monospace dans un état médiocre.

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 25, 2023
“Happy customer”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Got a free upgrade, everything straightforward and easy. Good service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

N.Desmond

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 25, 2023
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Dropping off the car at 30 Pitt St in Sydney was stressful. It would have helped if there were photos provided showing exactly where the car should have been parked on return. I parked illegally initially to speak with Avis staff for advice before being directed to the proper drop off spot. Also, 30 Pitt St shows on Google Maps as a hotel. Again, a photo or map showing where the Avis is located in relation to the hotel would have helped.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Baracz

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 9, 2023
“A Positive Experience”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
They didn't have the car we reserved so opted for an even better vehicle. Too large so we exchanged it the next day, no problem. Staff at both locations were friendly and easy to work with. No high pressure extra sales.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.A. North Syd

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 9, 2023
“Disappointing, QUEEQ ok but Avis staff and lack of office support TERRIBLE”
About AVIS: 5.0 /10
The counter staff, female was off hand and rude and very poor customer service. We ordered a Ford Edge or similar, a small/medium SUV and she drove out with a large oversized SUV Chevrolet Traverse. She told us it had internet and never gave us the password. We tried to call Avis several times and got no help. The huge Chevrolet still had rubbish in it from the previous renter and was dirty on the inside especially the windscreen. It had 68,000 miles on it. It was a gas guzzler and we spent an extra $200 on gas because of the car we were given, and didn’t order. The whole experience was frustrating and annoying. If the Avis employee in Phoenix had done her job properly, none of this would have happened. Extremely disappointing, the car was way too large fir our needs and turned out to be very expensive.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Queeq booking was ok, Avis was terrible, they need to employ efficient and caring staff

Deborah Curtis

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Expedition or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 27, 2023
“Thanks for making our road trips so happy and memorable”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
bit pushy on extra insurance even when we were covered and to upgrade. but pleasant and didnt hinder the booking process too much.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Amaury

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 27, 2023
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Ricardo at the 801 Cleveland location and staff are amazing. Always go through them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.ISHII

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 4, 2023
“良かった”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
特に問題なし
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
良かった

H.Obhayo

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 4, 2023
“excellent”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
excellent service, car was clean and easiness to handle at the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to find vehicles of your choice and an easy process to book and handle it.

Wai Ming

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 8, 2023
“Good”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
2nd Day, one tire was damaged
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
NA

Lev

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 8, 2023
“Easy qnd straightforward. Car was great as was the process”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Very straightforward. Once I got to the rental centre, the guy at the desk was very efficient. I had to wait about 15 mins for the car but that wasn't a problem at all. All very easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy enough. A smooth process all the way throughout

G.Roecke-Rompel

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 1, 2023
“Sehr gut organisiert”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Das Auto entsprach genau unseren Vorstellungen und war angenehm zu fahren. Alles klappte prima
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Mit der Buchungsplattform war alles sehr gut. Es hat reibungslos funktioniert.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!