AVIS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

L.Mokoeba

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza or similar
“Was????”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
All things wer up to standard
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
To maintain the standard
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021

A.Rubinstein

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Positivo. Recomiendo opción para quienes rentan coche 1 día y no desean pasar x gasolinera”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Primeramente me entregaron auto que no tenía gasolina. Además estaba sucio, incluso hice broma de que íbamos a tener que ir al Car Wash. Tuve que volver a que me cambien el auto.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Pedí un upgrade, eso quizás pudieron proponerlo ustedes desde la app
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021

M.MACIAS

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
About AVIS: 2.0 /10
Nos olvidamos un GPS No responden
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021

M.MARTINEZ

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Muy sucio por fuera y por dentro, inestable (tal vez por falta de amortiguadores).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The person who helped us at check in was marvellous
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reliable
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

Jorge Galeano

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Muy buena”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Mucha demora para recoger el auto.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Ninguno
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

A.ELASHMAWY

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Was bigger than ordered
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 23, 2021

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“A perfect car for our trip”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Yes, great gas mileage and lots of trunk space!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 21, 2021

EL sanducero

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Onix or similar
“Sin Comentarios.Tpdo estuvo Muy Bién.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Ninguno en Especial. Todo MUY BIÉN.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021

GM

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Everything went to plan”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Car was an upgrade on what we booked
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Prices were competitive
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 4, 2021

W. Ma

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“We had the car for 30 days, so it was unpleasant for us the deal with it for so long.”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
The car was an older model, makes noise when turning vehicle. Strange foul odor from the interior of the car when it gets wet. Took a long long time to pick up the vehicle at YVR, had to wait almost one hour for them to clean and prepare the vehicle for us. It was a Nissan KICKS hatchback.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No comments.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021

J.MORONEY

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Very good”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Very happy with the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021

B.Hoover

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
“Wonderful service, great reliable car.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service! We were helped by the friendliest person who was efficient, patient and thorough. We were given a car within the class we requested, and a hybrid to boot! Would highly recommend AVIS.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021

O.Angel Trujillo

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“Muy satisfecho”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Perfecta atencion y el coche lo he estrenado yo, asi que todo genial
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
El mejor precio que encontré en internet
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Customer service was excellent - very fast & efficient
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021

Luis Garcia

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Excelente combinación de precio y calidad”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
El auto funcionó perfecto para el propósito de el viaje. Fue entregado en excelentes condiciones. El personal de la empresa siempre fue muy amable y nos ayudaron con un incidente que sufrimos, todo excelente.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Realizar la operación fue muy fácil y el precio muy bueno.
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 2, 2021

Ra

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Sin comisiones ni seguros extras”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
No tuvimos que pagar nada extra de lo que ya habíamos pagado en la reserva a través de qeeq.com, ni seguros, ni comisiones, estaba todo incluido a un precio excelente.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021

C.Crouch

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Quite aggressive up selling from the original counter clerk and then there was the disastrous tyre situation on the original car. We will not rent from that location again.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021

B.Daniel

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Memorable”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Had a problem with rental car and had to be replaced on day 3 of our holiday, but was sorted out with Avis with an upgraded vehicle , sent a taxi to our accommodation to take us back to the airport and pick up replacement
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021

J.Spencer

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Awful. Will not use again.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Completely double charged by Avis. Can not figure out how to get my money back for being charged twice.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 7, 2021

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big