QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8844100273
Find Your FOX RENT A CAR Car Rentals at Tampa Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON FOX RENT A CAR AT TAMPA AIRPORT, TPA

Average rating on FOX RENT A CAR at Tampa Airport: 7.4 /10

D.Doucet

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 8, 2022
“Easy.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great service.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good deal.

C.Lahne

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 8, 2020
“Good experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Took a lot of time. Kept wanting me to upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Seemed to be a smooth processing

E.Smith Jr

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020
“Good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Did not have the car I signed up for but compensated me for the change.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Took far too long to pick up.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

V.Dyson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020
“Easy Rent Cars are great! Fox is easy to pick up/drop off.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Fox needs to hire more customer service agents. Every time I have had to call them, I have been on hold for hours. They overcharged me from the amount quoted but after being on hold forever, I finally got the RUDEST customer service girl I have ever talked with. She fixed the issue and refunded me but she needs a new job!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book as always!

R.Ayon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“Car rental at it's finest”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process

D.Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
“good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
The experience was good but the car had an odor that took several days for it to disappear.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was great! I even emailed a question the day of my trip and was sent a response in a timely matter.

V.Dyson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The car had auto locks but they provided no FOB so I had to manually lock and unloack the car for the duration. Long line at Tampa to pick up. Two of the four employees were chatting so much that only the other two were actually getting customers in and out of there. Less talking.. more working would be a huge benefit!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always easy to book.

L.Seitz

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
They were awesome. Went out of their way for us. We would rent from them again!’

D.Wagner

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019
“ADEQUATE”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
The counter staff was fine, even above fine, however there not enough of them. Waited for 30-45 minutes to get to them.\

C.E.

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Need more people assisting at the counter for rental pick up. Only 2 working and one said they volunteered to stay over to try to help the over an hour line that continued past myself. The times and number of rentals scheduled should be managed better by scheduling staff durning those busy times.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Peter Smout

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Delighted that, due to a delayed flight home, we could extend our rental by 2.5hours at no extra charge. Only issue was on collection we were not asked to sign anything so this had to be done at the collection garage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Not aware of price drop protector

N.BRUNO

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019
“WILL NOT DO BUSINESS WITH FOX.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
I RENTED A KIA SPORTAGE AND GOT A MITSHUBISHI OUTLANDER. NOT AS GOOD PRODUCT. WINDOWS WERE DIRTY. HAD TO ADD TIRE PRESSURE TO TIRES. FOX SHOULD DO A BETTER JOB IN PREPARATION OF RENTAL CAR. ALSO THEY HAVE TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. THEY DON'T ANSWER THERE PHONES. NO ONE TO TALK TO WHEN NEEDED. I LEFT MY GLASSES AND SOME CHANGE IN CAR AT DROP OFF. WENT BACK LATER TO GET GLASSES. NOT IN CAR, AND DESKCLERK WOULD NOT LOOK IN LOST FOUND. SAID THEY WERE CLOSE FOR THEEVENING. WHAT! ALSODID NOT RECEIVE MY DEPOSIT BACK FOR $150. HAD TO GO TO CREDIT CARD CO. FOR HELP.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Brown

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The car had a few dings and stains on seat but ran great. Also had almost 60000 miles. Not a new car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Hayden

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“AVOID FOX RENTALS”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Will NEVER rent from them again. Vehicle class reserved not available at time of pickup. Reserved full size SUV and got a mini van. Hidden fees!! Toll process was ridiculous! 3xs higher than all other rental companies. If you think you are saving money, you are wrong! It will be more in the end and you wont get the vehicle reserved! AVOID
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
You need to negotiate better prices with the larger rental companies!

C.Orben

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“The price was right!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly we were in and out. Fox tried to sell additional insurance but we did not accept it. Car had a long scratch on it but it was noted prior to us leaving TPA.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

S.GHATTAS

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019
“terrible”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.3 /10
Fox didn't have the car I booked nor a similar car. They give me a smaller size, when I questioned the agent, he became unfriendly. When I went to pick up the car, I saw 2 cars of the model that I booked, but they told me those cars are not ready!!. the condition of the car they give me was terrible, mechanically, the smell, and it did'nt have floor mats, with a hole on the driver side floor. very bad experience.

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019
“Will use again”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The return area could have been marked out better
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

JC

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Overall very good value”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
The tires were low and back seats kept falling down.. main problem was that the fob didn’t always work leaving me unable to unlock the car.. I was traveling alone so the thought of being stranded was a bit worrisome.. I stoped locking the car...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Not teally

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Awful”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
It was a terrible experience .. I WILL NEVER use this company again... Nor your service! I thought I was saving money, but the price at the counter was $185, not the $217 you'll charged me... No savings there!! But mostly an hour and a half wait for a rental was over the top! Our flight was only an hour and 20 minutes.. I don't know what Fox's problem was, but it was crappy service!!

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!