QEEQ

TURKEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

G.Quinn

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Upgraded car on arrival. Excellent overall - only issue stated office on airport site when in fact it was a short drive away.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

R.Alkhaddar

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Excellent company to rent from with very helpful and curtious staff”
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
the car was nearly a new car and I was very happy with it. However on my last day but one of rental the car would not start. I called Windy cars and within an hour someone turned up and tried to start the car unsuccessfully, he called the dealership and they came and took the car away. He came back and gave me another car which is a bigger size than the one I rented. I could not say enough to thanks Windy for their excellent service and the way the dealt with this and the rental in general. I will not hesitate to rent from them in the future.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I did not use any of these resources as they were not needed. However I received an email to upload the rental receipt to get extra points and I could not find where to upload this. Can you please advise?
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

J.Wright

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
“The car itself was nice, but the pick up was a bit stressful.”
About RENT GO: 7.0 /10
The location was in a very crowded area with a lot of traffic. Not ideal for a car rental place. The car was nice and a reasonable price. But, there was bird poop all over the passenger side of the car when they gave it to us.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

E.King

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“The best car rental”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
We had a wonderful trip without any hassle. Everything went smoothly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We are so glad to had book cars from here. So reliable and worry free as we had used this app from various countries.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
“Excellent service and Excellent price most importantly an honest company thats not going to scam you”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from Cizgi rent a car. I highly recommend this company. In the past I only use to use the major international car rental companies. But after being scammed by Sixt couple months earlier who gave me a disgustingly smelly car which also had lots of marks inside and outside. They then charged me £150 for a cigarette burn which I didnt cause as I dont smoke. Warning if you use Sixt in Turkey please check inside and outside and photograph. They will scam you if you dont buy their insurance.So after that experience I decided to use a local company. Having researched reviews online I chose Cizgi and I am very glad tjhat i did. As the vehicle was in excellent condition. The price was half of that of the major international rental companies. And Service from Cizgi was top notch. Thank you Cizgi.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everyting went smoothly. Would use again.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 16, 2020

Miguel Ramos

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
“Issues finding the pick up sorted efficiently by QEEQ + upgrade on arrival!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Lovely service, lovely upgrade
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Efficient as usual. We got lost on the way to pick up (terminal change) and they helped us to keep the booking
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

P.Obaoglu

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About CARWIZ: 8.0 /10
I satisfy with he service. Good car with the price. Only i couldnt find the car for pick up at first but rest all fine.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Qeeq is nice platform. I would use it again
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 26, 2020

W.Omar

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About CIRCULAR: 8.0 /10
Not happy with interior car cleanliness. Rear salon was dirty.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 22, 2020

E.Yildiz

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Bu 2. Bir deneyimim oldu güzel di.”
About CIRCULAR: 8.0 /10
Iyiydi
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 8, 2020

E.Yildiz

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Ilk kiralamam bazı olumsuzluklar oldu.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Araba almak çok geç oldu.ve aracın yakıt deposu full değildi ve benden full olarak aldılar söylememe rağmen ücretimden düşmediler yakıt fişi herşey kayıtlıydı.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

R.Elshorafa

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
About CIRCULAR: 7.0 /10
The car was not clean...
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 6, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
“They should respect their customers and fulfill their requests with the same or better car.”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
They Gave me a five seater car, because -as they said- the car they supposed to give me involved in accident. I paid for 7-seater car!!!!!! We were 6 people. I made my reservation more than 3 months ahead.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 3, 2020

A.Albitar

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Thanks for your service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Thanks
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 28, 2020

T.A.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Antalya car rental”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
Easy pick up, nice new car, smooth return
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything works fine
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

I.BIRAN

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“It was OK”
About Carfleet: 7.3 /10
We ordered i20 but they gave us an i10. Car was at 120.000 km and i prayed to not have a failure on the trip.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was ok, there is no extra comment.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

W.Al-Achkar

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Was good but the invoice in Turkish language with amount of 1,222 TL has to be clarified urgently”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
After dropping the car in best condition and the receiver told me that, I received by email from Avis Turkey in Turkish language an invoice for total of 1,222 TL while i already paid for my car rental to you in ADVANCE! I called their number several times but no body answered. Pls clarify with them as i will NOT pay twice for car rental.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

M Sarioglu

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
“Another successful rental car experience from Cizgi”
About Cizgi: 8.7 /10
Service is excellent but this time the car was a bit battered and bruised.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

M.Alhalabyea

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Good”
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
Expensive
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020

Y.MOOSA

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
One of the best service ever received from a rental company. I got an upgraded car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

O.KOCATAS

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Great!”
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
It was over my expectation. Great staff great serving!! I can strongly recommend Windycar to everyone!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big