QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2908599220

TURKEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

H.Ghebeh

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
About CENTRAL RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Central in istanbul was very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Jones

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 15, 2022
“Poor car, expensive and conditions were not as promised. Not a good service overall”
About CIRCULAR: 6.0 /10
The car was in poor condition considering the price but it did what it needed to do. The horn didn’t work, we had to share the front seat adjuster handle. Overall it was a bit shabby and when you consider the exchange rate, very, very expensive. One of the reasons we booked with this comps was the promise of an additional driver at no cost. We were informed on arrival that this was not the case and we’d need to pay more. Very poor.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Qeeq need to check policy before committing their customers to deals which don’t stand. We had no choice on arrival.

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series Active or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 6, 2022
“Thank you Enterprise!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The agent was extremely helpful & was waiting outside the airport with the car. That was excellent for us. We just checked the car, signed the paperwork and drove away. Thank you Enterprise!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“Great rental 2”
About CIRCULAR: 10.0 /10
Straight forward operation. Our flight arrived early. (Imagine that) They were accommodating and found us a car. They came to airport to give us car right at Antalya airport. No upcharges. No extra charges. No games. Gave us a whatsapp number to use. Responsive servuce. Will use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service. Good app.

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Trafic or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“Great rental.”
About CIRCULAR: 10.0 /10
They Gave us a Mercedes Vito. It was big and gas mileage was not bad. Everything was straight forward. No tricks. No extra charges.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ was straight forward to use. Will use again

H.Bhetasiwala

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 19, 2022
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
They are unable to speak in English ..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

db

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 15, 2022
“All Perfect, Easy Process”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Got an upgrade to an SUV which was very welcome.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

AJ

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 10, 2022
“Pleased with Cizgi and QEEQ. Would use again!”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
I’d not used Cizgi before - and so was a little bit apprehensive. However, I got the exact 7 seater that I had booked and the car was fine. Staff were polite and helpful - and it was exceptionally easy to collect the vehicle. No hard sell for buying extra insurance. I’m always nervous about giving a car back - and the car hire company trying to blame a scratch or dent on me - but this was very easy. Drop off took no more than a few minutes and they hardly checked the car at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and a good price

Riza Iskenderi

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
About Cizgi: 6.0 /10
Car was too small for a 6 seater. No space for luggage. We asked for paid upgrade but got denied since we had used qeeq to book. The car was dirty inside and outside. The gas was empty to empty which is hard to do. I ended up with 20 euros of gas in the car on my return. The staff were friendly though.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Aljboor

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 16, 2022
“Turkey”
About Autounion: 8.0 /10
They are helpful ... good communication with us and accept to give us 2 hour's additional to drop the car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.ASLAN

View more >
Compact | Citroen C Elysee Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“It’s o”
About Hit Rent a Car: 9.0 /10
Hit rent a car didn’t receive payment after 5-6 days I wasn’t happy about waiting this reason at airports with 2 under 5 years old children staff was helpful no problem

N.Hall

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 7, 2022
“Overall worth a slight bit of confusion on pickup to get such a good price.”
About Autounion: 9.0 /10
Although it was a bit confusing figuring out where to pickup the car. Some helpful locals called the company for us and they came promptly to pick us up. Auto union staff was great, super friendly and professional. Would totally recommend them.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.Aboelazm

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
“New Car lie in agency”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
New amazing car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Oezsoy

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021
“I am completely satisfied”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Super Service, thanks a lot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super Service, thanks a lot.

Ahmed Elsebaey

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 19, 2021
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
the upgrade the client to nice car Citroen 2021 model
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
thanks

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021
“EXCELLENT”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good

Mahmood Jabareen

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent Hatch or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 8, 2021
About 724 Rent: 8.0 /10
When I rented the car I took out full insurance from the app. When I arrived to receive the vehicle, the rental company did not recognize the insurance through the website. And asked me to pay another $ 220
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Alrashidi

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021
“EXCELLENT”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
excellent car and service but for ruturn the deposit take along time one month , and road charge taking alot of money , without giving information how much cost when you ruturn the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excellent car and service but for ruturn the deposit take along time one month , and road charge taking alot of money , without giving information how much cost when you ruturn the car ( suggest to avec car comepany )

O.Kurchev

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 19, 2020
“Unforgettable road trip :)”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect, the car was fresh and had only 16k km on it. The communication with stuff was easy even they know very little of English but still did their best to make our experience better. We drove all the way from Izmir to cappadocia and back and had an amazing experience. Totally recommend cizgi and will book again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service for car booking, we liked how the app look like as well as full insurance and easy communication.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Intermediate | Renault Fluence or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 26, 2020
“Very good experience.”
About Windycar: 9.0 /10
The service was very good overall, I would recommend a better pickup service though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was a smooth process to complete the booking.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!