QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TURKEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

A.Albitar

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Thanks for your service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Thanks
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020

T.A.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Antalya car rental”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
Easy pick up, nice new car, smooth return
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything works fine
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020

I.BIRAN

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“It was OK”
About Carfleet: 7.3 /10
We ordered i20 but they gave us an i10. Car was at 120.000 km and i prayed to not have a failure on the trip.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was ok, there is no extra comment.
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020

W.Al-Achkar

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Was good but the invoice in Turkish language with amount of 1,222 TL has to be clarified urgently”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
After dropping the car in best condition and the receiver told me that, I received by email from Avis Turkey in Turkish language an invoice for total of 1,222 TL while i already paid for my car rental to you in ADVANCE! I called their number several times but no body answered. Pls clarify with them as i will NOT pay twice for car rental.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020

M Sarioglu

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
“Another successful rental car experience from Cizgi”
About Cizgi: 8.7 /10
Service is excellent but this time the car was a bit battered and bruised.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020

M.Alhalabyea

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Good”
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
Expensive
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020

O.KOCATAS

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Great!”
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
It was over my expectation. Great staff great serving!! I can strongly recommend Windycar to everyone!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Very very good
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

s.alkubaisi

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
الشركه تتمتع بمصداقيه وسمعه حسنه من خلال تجربتي معها . الاستقبال في للمطار جيد جدآ والمعاملة معكم الموظفين بشكل لائق ومحترم نشكر هذا الاسم .العريق ونشكر جميع موظفين كولد كار
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
نشكر شركه ايزي رنت كار حيث انها تقدم دائمآ افضل عروض تاجير السيارات بكل وسائل الخدمات المميزه.
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020

Y.MOOSA

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Excellent ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
One of the best service ever received from a rental company. I got an upgraded car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">