TURKEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

H.Oezsoy

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“I am completely satisfied”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Super Service, thanks a lot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super Service, thanks a lot.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021

Ahmed Elsebaey

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
the upgrade the client to nice car Citroen 2021 model
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
thanks
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 19, 2021

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“EXCELLENT”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021

Mahmood Jabareen

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent Hatch or similar
About 724 Rent: 8.0 /10
When I rented the car I took out full insurance from the app. When I arrived to receive the vehicle, the rental company did not recognize the insurance through the website. And asked me to pay another $ 220
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 8, 2021

N.Alrashidi

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“EXCELLENT”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
excellent car and service but for ruturn the deposit take along time one month , and road charge taking alot of money , without giving information how much cost when you ruturn the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excellent car and service but for ruturn the deposit take along time one month , and road charge taking alot of money , without giving information how much cost when you ruturn the car ( suggest to avec car comepany )
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

O.Kurchev

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Unforgettable road trip :)”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect, the car was fresh and had only 16k km on it. The communication with stuff was easy even they know very little of English but still did their best to make our experience better. We drove all the way from Izmir to cappadocia and back and had an amazing experience. Totally recommend cizgi and will book again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service for car booking, we liked how the app look like as well as full insurance and easy communication.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 19, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Renault Fluence or similar
“Very good experience.”
About Windycar: 9.0 /10
The service was very good overall, I would recommend a better pickup service though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was a smooth process to complete the booking.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 26, 2020

W.Alkandari

View more >
Intermediate | Renault Fluence or similar
About Windycar: 3.0 /10
Not being able to speak English clearly, which bothered me. I received a car other than the one that was identified by me, where I booked a European-made car and received a Korean car under the pretext that the requested car was not available, which is supposed to give me a European-made car. The way employees speak nervously and are unclear due to their poor language and lack of respect for the other party because they are not understood. I will not make reservations from the same company in the future.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 14, 2020

A.Jbareen

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Very good”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 7, 2020

G.Quinn

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Upgraded car on arrival. Excellent overall - only issue stated office on airport site when in fact it was a short drive away.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

R.Alkhaddar

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Excellent company to rent from with very helpful and curtious staff”
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
the car was nearly a new car and I was very happy with it. However on my last day but one of rental the car would not start. I called Windy cars and within an hour someone turned up and tried to start the car unsuccessfully, he called the dealership and they came and took the car away. He came back and gave me another car which is a bigger size than the one I rented. I could not say enough to thanks Windy for their excellent service and the way the dealt with this and the rental in general. I will not hesitate to rent from them in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I did not use any of these resources as they were not needed. However I received an email to upload the rental receipt to get extra points and I could not find where to upload this. Can you please advise?
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

J.Wright

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
“The car itself was nice, but the pick up was a bit stressful.”
About RENT GO: 7.0 /10
The location was in a very crowded area with a lot of traffic. Not ideal for a car rental place. The car was nice and a reasonable price. But, there was bird poop all over the passenger side of the car when they gave it to us.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

E.King

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“The best car rental”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
We had a wonderful trip without any hassle. Everything went smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We are so glad to had book cars from here. So reliable and worry free as we had used this app from various countries.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
“Excellent service and Excellent price most importantly an honest company thats not going to scam you”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from Cizgi rent a car. I highly recommend this company. In the past I only use to use the major international car rental companies. But after being scammed by Sixt couple months earlier who gave me a disgustingly smelly car which also had lots of marks inside and outside. They then charged me £150 for a cigarette burn which I didnt cause as I dont smoke. Warning if you use Sixt in Turkey please check inside and outside and photograph. They will scam you if you dont buy their insurance.So after that experience I decided to use a local company. Having researched reviews online I chose Cizgi and I am very glad tjhat i did. As the vehicle was in excellent condition. The price was half of that of the major international rental companies. And Service from Cizgi was top notch. Thank you Cizgi.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everyting went smoothly. Would use again.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 16, 2020

Miguel Ramos

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
“Issues finding the pick up sorted efficiently by QEEQ + upgrade on arrival!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Lovely service, lovely upgrade
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Efficient as usual. We got lost on the way to pick up (terminal change) and they helped us to keep the booking
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

P.Obaoglu

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About CARWIZ: 8.0 /10
I satisfy with he service. Good car with the price. Only i couldnt find the car for pick up at first but rest all fine.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Qeeq is nice platform. I would use it again
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 26, 2020

W.Omar

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About CIRCULAR: 8.0 /10
Not happy with interior car cleanliness. Rear salon was dirty.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 22, 2020

E.Yildiz

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Bu 2. Bir deneyimim oldu güzel di.”
About CIRCULAR: 8.0 /10
Iyiydi
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 8, 2020

E.Yildiz

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Ilk kiralamam bazı olumsuzluklar oldu.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Araba almak çok geç oldu.ve aracın yakıt deposu full değildi ve benden full olarak aldılar söylememe rağmen ücretimden düşmediler yakıt fişi herşey kayıtlıydı.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

R.Elshorafa

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
About CIRCULAR: 7.0 /10
The car was not clean...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 6, 2020
map-big