From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1318857052
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1318857052
logo_img

TURKEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

william perez

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 3, 2024
“Good service”
About Cizgi: 9.0 /10
It was comfortable car and convenient for the trip
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and good price

Hma

View more >
Medium SUV | Opel Granland X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 17, 2024
About Enterprise: 7.0 /10
I was given a different car than the one I have rented it’s a lower quality, I had to wait over one hour because my flight was early and I was told by the staff that I was delayed because I rented through QEEQ specifically because they have issues with QEEQ I had to be penalized by waiting more than one hour
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 9, 2024
“Was very bad”
About 724 Rent: 3.0 /10
Please check my complaint and customer services communication with me by email
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.ALSALEH

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 2, 2024
“Suspicious”
About RENT GO: 8.0 /10
The staff are fishy, they asked two credit cards , then I refused, after they use one credit card. The staff very suspicious,not friendly,i will not deal with them and i don’t recommend them at all.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good

View more >
Small SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 16, 2024
“Just ok”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
a little bit disappointed that i booked for a small SUV but upon collection the car they didnt have the SUV type and gave us a economy car version instead. We specifically choose an SUV as we needed extra space and more comfortable car for long distance travel for our roadtrip. Although the received alternative car is in new condition, we feel very uncomfortable to travel between places cause the car abit small for our needs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Gill

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 4, 2024
“Awful, one of the worse cars I've rented”
About GOLDCAR: 4.0 /10
Car was awful not as described, smelt of smoke and heavily stained inside and marked outside. Complained to Goldcar and they blamed QEEQ

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 7, 2024
“全てにおいてとてもスムーズでした。”
About Cizgi: 9.0 /10
空港内カウンターでのコミュニケーションは円滑・スピーディ・簡潔でとても良かったです。whatsupの番号があるとさらにスムーズであったと思います。追加保険の無理な売り込みもありませんでした。車両はオペル・コルサATの貸し出しでした。車両の外観は小傷が多かったですが、欧米では基本的な程度だと思います。貸出前後で写真撮影もされていましたので、状態の確認はされていると思います。2019年~の比較的新しい車両でした。返却時はかなり込み合っていましたが、5分程度で解消し、高速料金の支払いも大変スムーズでした。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
とてもスムーズに予約できました。価格もサービスも満足です。
post image

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 23, 2023
“excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Compact | Ford Tourneo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 23, 2023
“excellent”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Small SUV | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 23, 2023
“excellent”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 23, 2023
“excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
gooood

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota ProAce or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 23, 2023
“excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
excellent team
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 23, 2023
“excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 23, 2023
“excellent”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
excellent

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Economy | Renault Taliant or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 23, 2023
“excellent”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Small SUV | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 23, 2023
“excellent”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-ROC or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 23, 2023
“excellent”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-ROC or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 23, 2023
“excellent”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Small SUV | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 23, 2023
“excellent”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 23, 2023
“excellent”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!