EUROPCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.Arreola

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Vento or similar
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
No me gusto que rente el coche y me cobraron un seguro extra igual de precio que la renta del coche Y prepague la gasolina y me cobraron como si fuera una suburban Sentí que me robaron, y me molesto que te retienen 20,000 pesos por cualquier cosa
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QEEQ bien Pero me gusto más rentar el coche en LA ahi lo que me dijeron que era eso pague y ya Acá me salieron con sorpresas
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021

K.Chhatwani

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Captiva or similar
“Easy excellent cheap”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Easy pick up... Clean car... Easy drop off.. Cheap rates
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

F.Kattan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europe car is one of the best car rental companies
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

Joshua Nathan

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Very convenient for pickup and drop off; the car was new and in good condition.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Pickup was smooth and efficient - they had the record already. They upgraded the car at no cost to an SUV.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

H.Snyman

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Very bad.”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
We still have a problem with Europcar. After returning the car, they claim that they noticed a dent in the car. This was not the case. We returned the car without additional dents. The car had several dents when we received it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

f.Sanchez Berlanas

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
There was not enough people on the desk for picking up the car, we had to wait more than 40min
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

E.Ilan

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
“Satisfied and Pleased”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Ecellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
None Very good and efficient
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021

A.Bean

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Vento or similar
“Overpriced insurance left us frustrated (but with a very functional car)”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
It was very unclear what was required to waive their expensive insurance. I had a letter from my bank, but apparently it needed to list an insurer that was on a specific list with Europcar. That list isn't clear on their website and we were forced to pay more than twice what we signed up for in order to rent the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021

A.Champion

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easy, smooth rental. Happy to use Europcar again.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car was absolutely fine. Did everything I needed it to. Not the golf I ordered but a more than adequate substitute.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything worked fine. No price drop, but to be honest I wasn’t really expecting there to be one.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 27, 2021

P.Marques

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“EUROPCAR Cuenca - TERRIBLE”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
Hola. Tuvimos una terrible experiencia con Europcar en Cuenca (Aeropuerto). La hora de recogida estipulada en la reserva era 11 am y aún habiendo llegado un poco más tarde a recoger el auto, lo recibimos a las 13h05. El proceso de registro es muy lento e ineficiente. Querían que firme un voucher en blanco, por lo cual me negué, ya que la fianza era de 1000$. No creo que sea correcto que obliguen a firmar un voucher en blanco cuando la fianza está establecida. Además, pagué por el seguro de daños… entonces no comprendo qué pretendían cobrar de ese voucher. Porque aparte de eso, me retuvieron 1000$ de mi tarjeta de crédito. Todo este proceso lento!! Cuando por fin nos iban a entregar el auto, después de reclamar por varias ocasiones, nos percatamos de que llegaba la persona encargada de la entrega, en otro auto con familiares o amigos a quienes había recogido para llevarlos al aeropuerto. Reclamamos por su puesto, (me parece que fue nada profesional) y acordaron entregarnos otro auto de mayor categoría. Las condiciones de este auto eran terribles porque presentaba desperfectos en toda la carrocería. En medio de la revisión, se dieron cuenta que ese no era el auto que nos iban a entregar, entonces tuvimos que iniciar el proceso de revisión nuevamente con otro auto, haciéndonos perder aún más el tiempo. En fin, el spark entregado lo mismo, en pésimas condiciones. Toda la carrocería con rayones, chochado y con golpes, en fin… no estaba en las condiciones que esperas recibir un auto alquilado.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 27, 2021

Rob Brown

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Quite Good !”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I did not appreciate the "Hard Sell" for additional insurance when I did not really need !!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 26, 2021

M.Elbaum

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good experience”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Exceeded our expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Picking up car at airport
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 26, 2021

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“The Fiat was great, Europcar was even better.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Fantastic service and the car was brand new.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything worked well! So far so good.
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 21, 2021

E.Kulnevsky

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Expect to pay extra to undisclosed fees.”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Undisclosed charges for insurance. Everywhere in the world, the full coverage is accepted through AmEx. We had a letter from the AmEx that we have a full coverage for liability, but the Europcar didn’t accept it and charged for coverage. They also put a hold for $2,000 on m card and I couldn’t use it for the duration of my trip. This was not disclosed anywhere.
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 21, 2021

I.Hart

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Great experience from start to finish”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff with great recommendations and spoke English which was helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 21, 2021

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Excellent.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar service desk staff were fantastic. Really helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Platform was excellent. Just one email from QEEQ "suggesting" there might have been charges to travel to Italy. As I have done this many times I know that no fees are applicable and asked QEEQ to clarify. They came back within 48hrs with conformation of no extra fees.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021

Charles Belk

View more >
Compact | Nissan Qashqai 4x2-diesel or similar
“Europcar was great”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Cat exceeded expectations.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I was unsure at first about drop off and an email from QEEQ initially left me unhappy. But the follow up email answered my wuestion
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 17, 2021

J.Ramdin

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“Smooth and relaxing experience of renting from Europcar.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The booked car was not available, so an upgrade was offered and that was excellent. The customer service at the desk and drop off at Piarco was excellent and efficient.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021

M.Beerline

View more >
Premium Wagon | Audi A4 or similar
“Overalll good experience and a quality vehicle. Dissapointed that requested car was not provided.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Car provided for rental was not what I paid for. I specifically requested a Manual transmission Audi A4. I was provided a completely different vehicle with an automatic transmission. I would like a partial refund.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
NA, no specific comments about a third party.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021

S.Lifchits

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car exceeded my expectations.Instead of Hunday i20 I got Toyota Corolla for the same price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big