QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6180102223

EUROPCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

José

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“Excesivamente caro y enfados por pagos extras”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Nos cobraron un suplemento porque según ellos el lugar de alquiler estaba cerrado cuando se podrujo un pequeño retraso en el vuelo. Por otro lado, tuvimos que pagar un seguro extra para tener el coche 100% asegurado habiendolo pagando con queeq.com

F.G.

View more >
Medium SUV | Isuzu MU X or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“Great experience”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car was brand new!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very nice platform and definitely recommended

P.MILNER

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“Quite good.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Your web-site says 9.00a.m. opening when in fact it was 9.30a.m.!? Also a bit expensive compared to other rental locations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

ron

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
“A bit like the curates egg but somewhat better.”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
The car was the right size and drove well. There was a large piece of chewing gum on the passenger side floor and this was not on the defects list. There was a floor mat on the drivers side that was not fitted and moved around and eventually showed a large hole in the sound insulation probably caused by a driver wearing high heels. It would have been better to have repaired the hole. It was not easy to find the drop off location at Gatwick. When we found it a pin code was needed to enter. We had not been given a pin code.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The qeeq site was easy to use. Europcar did not want to see the insurance papers you had provided. They did not want to see my international driving permit which is only a copy of my driving license. Altogether a good experience. Liverpool is not Chester.

C.Triggs

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
“Excellent rental experience”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I would like to commend Clement who was at tge office when we collected the car. He called us after our plane had landed at Poitiers and as it was late we missed our train to Angouleme, but Clement went out of his way to wait for us to arrive which wasn't until 8.30pm - an hour and a half after our original pick up time. He spoke good English which was very helpful We noticed a couple of marks on the car but as Clement had told me to email any issues to the office we did this the following day and received a prompt acknowledgement which was very reassuring. All in all we were very happy with the service.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
No issues

Brendan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Excellent Service”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Easy collection and return. Great little car. Excellent Service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good deal and great service

D.LEE

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Good Swiss trip with rent a car!”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car condition is very good and clean!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Plaform is very convenient!

J.Adam

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Very smooth.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Service staff were friendly and helpful & efficient. The car was excellent, a very nice drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was the best price around.

SAUD

View more >
Compact | Opel Crossland or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Great experience. Will definitely book again if I find a great deal as usual.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
They tried to sell me their full protection after refusing two cars with dents and scratches. One should be more careful when collecting the vehicle and should do a full check-up before getting in trouble when returning the vehicle. When staff would try to warn you if you do not take their full protection insurance while the other staff would try to blame you on scratches you did not make when returning the vehicle. Just be cautious and smart when dealing with both kinds of staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks QEEQ. I was suspicious at the beginning when booking a vehicle with that rate but it turned to be the best experience I have ever had thanks to your service.

A.Rege

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Too Long wait for pickup. Adding additional Driver experience was worst. We went to two Europe car offices both told us different policy - absolutely useless. Staff training issue?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good.

William

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500x or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Europcar not great”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
The first car they tried to give us was very unclean inside with what looked like flakes of skin everywhere. They also made us wait half an hour because we had arrived half an hour early. The eventual car which we received did not have a lot of the damage which the car had, properly listed on the form. They were unwilling to either look at the damage or change the form.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Everything worked fine

L.Jasenaite

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Quick pickup and a new car. Smooth experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect. Still waiting for closer contract after I returned the car and deposit to be realeased.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
All perfect. Thanks for finding an alternative booking when mine was not confirmed by the rental company

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Charged me a cost of RM 281 due to a tiny stone chip hole on windscreen. This is totally out of my expectation since this is an uncontrollable factor. Not satisfied with the charge.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Steen

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
“Very happy!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great Car - super easy drop off!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.ELASHMAWY

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
J'ai recu un upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ewa

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Great”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We have accidentally left a portable car seat in the rented car. I have contacted Europecar and asked for it to be returned to us but they can’t find it. We are hoping for a better news to arrive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Dobson

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Better than expected”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
No waiting at all - unexpected at Heathrow
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Garry

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 27, 2022
“very good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Couldn't fault the service or the vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quite happy got exactly what I paid for

c.razalan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 26, 2022
“above average”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
well after all i can say its above average for the reason being some issues arise during my rental. issues have been resolve by the management smoothly but i hope this wont happen again in the future
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
smooth process and booking, though price difference is quite alot but it helps to ease booking and reservations at ease
post image

Kenneth.O

View more >
Economy | Audi A3 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 22, 2022
“Great car with full comfort features”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Picked up the latest model VW Golf, with full comfort features like Bluetooth, Airplay. However, encountered a Tyre air leak since pickup, which was covered by Europcar. Added some inconvenience to our trip, but it was fixed nonetheless
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking process as always.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!