From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7377028062
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7377028062
logo_img

EUROPCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

V.Martinez

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 17, 2024
“Excellent!!! You respect what you offer, very reliable company.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
All persons are very kind and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You offer excellent prices and service. Thank you

Bruce

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 10, 2024
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Car was brand new - plug-in hybrid. Problem was no AC-DC adaptor to allow fast roadside charging, so most driving was with engine, which was a shame. Long paperwork process at pick-up and long wait for service. Hard to find drop off counter at Wellington airport (it's inside, unlike the others).
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.Immerman

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 10, 2024
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
The car was smaller than the one I booked - which was disappointing
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-cross or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 9, 2024
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car was great, although engine light came on to say it had been over-filled with oil, the washer fluid light and the tyre pressure light on our last day of hire. We hadn't driven very much so presumably these things had not been checked before the car was issued to us. Otherwise, car was great - clean and the size we were expecting. Service was good at the airport as well once you had used their phone for an advisor to attend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All great, booking was easy. No problems.

R.Botha

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 9, 2024
“All good with a great price, thanks”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The park sensors did not work.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 4, 2024
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
カウンターは、到着ロビーの近くにあり、しかも24時間営業で大変便利です。カウンターから車の駐車場もExit 8の前にあり至近距離にある。スタッフの対応は普通であるが手際よく対応していた。車が13万キロ走行したもので、特に故障はなかったが、外装には所々に傷が見られた。車内の清掃は、車が古いせいかあまり清潔には見えなかったが、不満はない。車のトランクにはすべてのスーツケース(大型2、中型1、小型1)が収まるほど広く、後部座席にも十分な余裕があるほど広かった。飛行機の発着時間に対して24時間営業は大変重宝であるので、今後もこの会社を利用することになるであろうと思われる。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
予約プラットフォームはきわめて使いやすい。今後も利用したい。

J

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 4, 2024
“Nice and clean car”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Thanks for free upgrading and concern of drop off place
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The operation hours of the drop off place was incorrect (the office opens 24 hours even in the Christmas day and the day after).
post image

D.Brinkman

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-cross or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 4, 2024
“Brand new car, great trip”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Brand new car, great service upon pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jeff Z

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 11, 2024
“Good but difficult”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
It's been ten days and I still haven't gotten my deposit refund. And The drop off point is difficult to find. We do not know where is the office. The office in The airport is closed when 6 pm.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Anza Lehmann

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 7, 2024
“Muy mala, me senti robado con el costo del seguro por parte de EUROCAR”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Es una locura el costo del seguro por parte de EUROCAR, te engañan con el bajo costo de la renta del carro y ganan en el seguro lo que quieren, es un abuso.....
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Es una locura el costo del seguro por parte de EUROCAR, te engañan con el bajo costo de la renta del carro y ganan en el seguro lo que quieren, es un abuso.....

K.Monopoli

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 14, 2024
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The lady that helped me was incredible, super helpful and very friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Harrison

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 6, 2024
“Enjoyable, easy, stress free.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car I had was a different and bigger model than I expected. It was very comfortable and roomy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was very easy and accurate.

K.VOON

View more >
Compact | Perodua Bezza Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 13, 2024
“Smooth and easy!”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car was generally well-maintained and also came with a child seat as requested. Pick up and drop off process were very smooth and seamless. Overall a good experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Blanc

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 8, 2024
“Une magnifique expérience avec une voiture neuve qui au moment de la location affichait 29 km”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Merci à Europcar et surtout à Gavin au guichet qui nous a dit avec un grand sourire que la voiture était neuve! Très facile à trouver.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très bons contacts avec le team si besoin et les messages WhatsApp avant la prise en charge et avant la restitution sont très bien.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

C.Palmer

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 8, 2024
“QEEQ did a good job”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Every panel except the roof was either scratched, dented, scraped or chipped. We did not add any damage to the vehicle! Europcar should not rent out vehicles in this condition. Mileage was over 105000km on pick up Seats were very uncomfortable, but the cars economy was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ. COM did a perfect job, no complaints about QEEQ at all.
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Niro or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 15, 2024
“Service qeeq.com excellent mais problème avec location véhicule électrique avec Europcar Auckland”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Bonjour nous avons eu un problème non pas avec le véhicule upgtafé ( payant) électrique mais avec l'impossibilité de recharger aux bornes car il faut télécharger des applications uniquement disponibles sur le store NZ. Donc on s'est retrouvé coincé à Hamilton avec l'obligation de retourner à Auckland et de changer de véhicule pour du diesel !!! En revenant à l'aéroport ( une journée de perdue) le personnel d'Europcar à reconnu que l'information pour obtenir une application spéciale permettant de recharger aux bornes pour les non résidents en Nouvelle-Zélande louant chez Europcar ne nous avait pas été transmise. Pire, le jeune homme au départ nous avait dit qu'il suffisait d'une carte bancaire pour recharger aux bornes partout en Nouvelle-Zélande, ce qui est absolument impossible. Reconnaissant leur erreur, ils nous ont donné un Pick up ford Ranger diesel à la place, très bon véhicule mais dont nous n'avions pas vraiment besoin pour 2 alors que nous souhaitions le remboursement de la journée perdue pour revenir à Auckland avany que la charge de la batterie ne soit épuisée. À noter que nous sommes restés plus d'une heure au téléphone avec l'assistance europcar avant de décider de retourner à Auckland et que les 3 personnes qui se sont succédées ont été incapables de donner la bonne information et de résoudre le problème. L'upgrade nous a coûté plus du double et nous sommes vraiment déçus que leur erreur n'ait pas été financièrement prise en compte. En revanche, rien à dire du côté de qeeq.com dont le service et l'application sont formidables.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
rien à dire du côté de qeeq.com dont le service et l'application sont formidables.

Nikkita

View more >
Luxury SUV | Ford Everest or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 15, 2024
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Pick up and drop was quick and easy. Car was new and perfect for our trip, opted for a larger SUV so that we had a bit more comfort and was super happy with the price and glad we made that choice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.HAYASHI

View more >
Pickup Truck | Ford Ranger or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 15, 2024
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
素晴らしい最新の車でした。 荷台や室内に前者の残したボトルなどがあった。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Throndson

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet trax or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 5, 2024
“Perfect EXCEPT for the insurance issue Really puts a negative feeling on the whole experience !”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Why are we always forced to buy additional insurance even when bringing and providing paperwork from Visa Avion, proving insurance coverage ? This is ALWAYS a problem in Costa Rica ….why ?? Please sort this out once and for all !!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Harney

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 5, 2024
“Very good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Really good team at the counter. Great to deal with
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!