QEEQ

EUROPCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Afroz Pasha

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good service as usual
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good price
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020

I.Ford

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“Very easy experience.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Very easy process; friendly staff.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Straightforward booking process.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

V.Barouki

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV200 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent as usual
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent!
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

J.Michael dit Miguel

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series Model Guaranteed
“Very happy and satisfied customer”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great experience from start to finish. Friendly staff all over. It was very easy to extend the booking, over the phone. I highly recommend them. Also having a model guaranteed option is great since you avoid the “or similar” trap where you always get an inferior car than expected. Only slight issue was the wait at pick up because there was only one person at the counter and customer before us was taking his time as if he was all alone. Not europcar’s fault
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform so much better than the rest ( wisecars for example is a nightmare ) and very competitive prices and easy to use. Love the fact that you earn points too.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

Mr AD

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 2 Doors or similar
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Car was damaged - beyond what is acceptable from a reputable car rental brand And I am being charged 2 extra rental days - without any explanation!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 18, 2020

Lee

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Excellent and simple”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The staff were polite and friendly. All aspects of the hire were explained in simple English
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Using QEEQ was simple and fast. QEEQ responded to my booking query quickly and professionally.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 18, 2020

V.Cadden

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Great experience no issues”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Very smooth experience. We had some difficulty picking up the car as no staff were available at the actual area with cars but we found it eventually
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 14, 2020

S Williams

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
“Simple and very pleasant staff”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The two ladies at the europcar in Toulouse airport were friendly, professional, patient and helpful. More than happy to help even gave us a weather update and fully informed us of Covid restrictions. Lovely to be looked after by two charming young ladies.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
They informed me they were looking for price changes even though not available.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 13, 2020

L.Jasenaite

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great car and quick service. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
There was a technical issue when booking (something that Europcar system was not connected to yours). I tried the next day and it worked.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 13, 2020

I.T.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Smooth and clear rental with upgrade!”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Everything was clear at the moment of booking and I have even been upgraded to a better, much larger car, which was very exciting! No problems whatsoever at the return.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booming was smooth and easy, all was clear, looking forward to booking again!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Terrible experience with Europcar. Bad communication on return location and issue with faulty car which has still not been resolved. After returingn the car to the correct location I was sent threatening letters over a 48hr period because they had not checked the location and were accusing me of not returning the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

C.Thanitsaksamala

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank you.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
service is good.price competitive!will choose it next time
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020

B.Virochpoka

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
yes!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The quickest turnaround I've experienced. Great service and no pressure applied to take expensive excess insurance
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020

T.Vimosoi

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Nice and easy experience.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
very good service. Very easy to deal with.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

Mike

View more >
Premium SUV | Toyota Prado or similar
“Pretty bad.”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Booked a large 4x4 SUV but got a small 2wd instead. Couldn't give us a good reason why we couldn't get the vehicle we booked. Their vacuum cleaner didn't work. And had no staff. Very shambolic. A bad experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good. But wondering if we missed a message from Europcar to earn that they couldn't fulfil their vehicle obligation.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very smooth
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very simple and clear
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

J.Pioc

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Smooth and relax”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Yes really happy with the car and the service at the airport
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

Ales

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good service!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big