QEEQ

EUROPCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

L.Fontes

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Si bien la reserva dice Spark el auto era un KWIND lo cual no me genero ningun inconveniente,
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 20, 2021

r.carvajal

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Impecable”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Fue excelente todo el servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 19, 2021

m.alzaabi

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
“Best rent cars office”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Amazing service I advise all to this company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really the best website to book special cars with lowest price
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 19, 2021

I.Pacitti

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Good service, very nice car but terribly expensive. $2,000.- for 8 days driving 222km just to get around is very expensive!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy and kept us informed
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 18, 2021

M.Walaszczyk

View more >
Economy | Dacia Stepway or similar
“best of the best thank you”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
love you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 15, 2021

A.Wuerz

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good and necessary”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car had some technical issues, changed the language during a trip Super flexible as I came a day late and they held the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
When I realized I booked a day early. they wanted to charge over $ 800 more which isn't a great experience.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

Y.Champion

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“My best Vacation ever ? visiting my grandkids!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I have no complaints, the car was fabulous and Fox was excellent! The process was smooth and I will be using again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great !!!!
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 24, 2021

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“straightforward booking with easy pick up and drop off”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
requested a small 4 door car with air conditioning received 2 door with no ac!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 22, 2021

S.Galkin

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Better than others we’ve used!”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
While on our trip, I reported that someone scratched our car in a parking lot. I had the other driver’s information and I filled out all the requested forms. I am very disappointed that this matter could not be resolved while we were still in Israel and that I was told I will have to wait several MONTHS until I can get a refund to my credit card of the $500 deductible! If there is a quicker way to do this, I would very much appreciate it.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 22, 2021

Y.Mand

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan or similar
“Although started with a delay, but very helpful customer support from Qeeq and Europcar.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Exceeded expectations and resolved all of the issues which were outside of their control
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really helpful service with phone support. Great!
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021

W.Rodrigs

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“All around great rental experience!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent service at the counter and drop-off. I was upgraded for no charge which was a very nice perk!
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

S.Gobert

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Voyage or similar
“Fine car, good experience”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Difficult to communicate with the staff, even on WhatsApp. Still, polite and professional people.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

Iwelly Motten

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sorento or similar
“Less attention to detail otherwise it was a great experience.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
I would like to share a constructive feedbacks as follows: 1. Counter check in staff The counter staff were awesome and nice, they informed us in advance that they're new, they did their best to follow all the written instructions to help with the pick up process. Behind us there were 3 other customers. But shame for Europcar, they should have some senior staff to assist the new staff to avoid long queue and complaints. 2. Full tank for the new renter Make sure to check the fuel meter when the previous renter return the car to make sure it's full tank. I I picked the car up with millage at 3679km (pic.#1) , just realized when I was travelling at 3772km - mileage left to travel 765km (pic.#2), it was just 3km away from airport that the fuel meter showed only 15 bars (full tank is 16 bars). For the clear details at 3777km when I pulled over to take another photo (pic.#3). I didn't bother to return to the counter to complaint as I had an appointment that I was late because of the long process. In the middle of the trip, I refuelled and it showed 16 bars on the fuel meter and millage left to travel 926km (pic.#4). From this only, I felt cheated as if only I took the vehicle full tank, I would have travelled another 161km. Another clear information (pic.#5) when I refuelled again at the Z-petrol station by Frankton Road in Queenstown before return the vehicle at Queenstown airport which only 2.5km away. Again, millage left to travel still 957km and not 765km as when I picked up. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good. ☺️
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 17, 2021

Enrique Rojas

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
“Cuidado con contratar seguros en la plataforma QEEQ, asegurar que sean validos en la agencia.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
solo habia una persona atendiendo y por atender a todos al mismo tiempo era muy descuidado. Por otro lado con el tema s los seguros y contrate en la pagina QEEQ un seguro amplio, y esta persona que me atendio practicamente me dijo que no lo reconocia, que tenia que contratar de nuevo pero ya con Europcar directamente si no , no se hacian responsables de los daños
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
la plataforma bien, pero en mi caso, el contratar seguros adicionales de la plantaforms, no es muy bien visto por el operador en este caso Europcar, quienes practicamente me estaban obligando a contraralo con ellos, porque me decian que no reconocian el seguro contratado con QEEQ, esa fue la mala experiencia que tuve.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 18, 2021

tomoe tanaka

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
“良かった”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
また借ります
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Peter

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“would hire again”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good cars, competitive prices, nice service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 10, 2021

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Great Qeeq price.Thanks so much!”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
No wait at all to receive the car. Got a free upgrade too. Couldn't be happier!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cheapest platform to rent cars by far! Highly recommended.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 7, 2021

j.mason

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Top booking firm Top car rental company”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Free upgrade on arrival to large Ford 4WD lovely lady on reception top experience from start to finish.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will use again
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 21, 2021

M.nusbajtel

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy and enjoyable plus value”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very very good service and they gave us a brand new car.I will definitely use europcar again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform couldn’t be better
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 30, 2020

L.Appleford

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“The best car rental”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price was very good
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big