QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2645283220

SPAIN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

D.Osborn

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
“Solid experience”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
Car had much more damage than the check sheet displayed. This was communicated to the company but no reply was received. Car was easy to find and drop off so experience was smooth on the whole
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

O.Brosnan

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
“Friendly staff, great car and good value.”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
The car was in great condition and very new. The counter staff was very helpful and efficient.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Picasso or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Good service”
About CLICK RENT: 8.0 /10
No as I did not receive the indicated car on the booking
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes all good

B.Miles

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Seat rental in Spain”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
The car we were given was not the one we ordered, but it was close. Sadly this meant it was slightly smaller, which caused some difficulties, and there were dents on the car when we picked it up. Thankfully these were all known about and we were not charged. Pickup was fast and good and dropoff took no time whatsoever.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Worked well, first time we've used Qeeq, we will look again when booking next time.

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Great car seem less service.”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Great car. Friendly service at pick up and effortless drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy as usual.
post image
post image
post image
post image

P Lee

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 26, 2022
“Fantastic”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
I ordered a Fiat 500 and got upgraded to a Jeep, as they had limited availability on smaller cars. Desk staff were really friendly. I would definitely rent from them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking process and I liked the free cancellation provided by QEEQ.

L.Miller

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 14, 2022
“Actual car rental company go record good, QEEQ confusing.”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
The record go staff at the car collection we’re so helpful and kind when I had a really difficult time managing to understand my booking from qeeq, went above and beyond to get me sorted.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The mention of “record go” on my qeeq booking email was SO SMALL and hard to find I spent the better part of an hour at the Avis desk trying to get them to help as I didn’t know where I was meant to get my car at all….I was looking for a QEEQ desk…finally googled and saw Avis mentioned and went there…they explained after digging through my email that it looked like my booking was with record go. Anyway. It all worked out in the end but it was NOT User friendly car collection process as the email was so convoluted.

W.Pearson

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 13, 2022
“Qwwq was good record go poor”
About Record Go: 6.0 /10
Very slow and frutrating check in process
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.GARCIA ROMERO

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 12, 2022
“Inigualable”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio al cliente, sin cargos ocultos como otras empresas. Personal Muy atento, carros ultimo modelo y muy bien cuidados
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Como siempre, excelente!

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 11, 2022
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
Woman at counter was rude, unhelpful and aggressive. I would like to complain about how she treated customers but she told us no one more senior was available when we collected the car.

Lucjano Moreno

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 8, 2022
“Great experience with Del Paso Car rental”
About DELPASO: 10.0 /10
It was really hard to get there as we got there by our friend car (we didn’t use the airport bus service). Customer service super friendly and gave us car which we kindly asked for :).. Clean and in good condition. Everything went well and for sure we will use this company again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent! Great price.

R.Martin

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 24, 2022
“quick in quick out”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Very helpful and friendly staff. Not a long wait, but about 15 min. The car was good and we had no issues.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process was great, no problems at the counter to pick up the car. The price down program is nice to have. We got 2 price drops in the last 6 months.

S.Harris

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo Estate or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 24, 2022
About SOLO: 10.0 /10
Amazing company, used some really bad car hire This one is amazing, all issues with the at outlines before hand by them not like others where you have to take your own pictures, no pushing for insurances on top you don’t need Great pick up and drop off, if I’m manage again I will only use this company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Llamazares

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“No me gusto, dado que la información de QEEQ no es cierta y tiene sorpresas”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Me hicieron un cargo de oficina, cuando QEEQ dijo que todos los cargos estaban incluidos.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Sufyaan Bhamjee

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 21, 2022
“Not the car we expected but everything ran smoothly.”
About DELPASO: 9.0 /10
Although we were reserved a Seat Leon they provided us with a Seat Arona which wasn't as good. The car itself was fine. The only thing to note is that when you take the car away they ask you to take photos of damage that was pre existing and it doesn't say anywhere on the documentation that there is damage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.O'Neill

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 15, 2022
“Great customer service at Europcar!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The woman at the Europcar stop was absolutely wonderful! She helped me to choose a car that would best fit my needs and made the renting experience very easy. She went above and beyond and gave me some great travel recommendations. Also, I loved the car she connected me with (I had initially chosen a different car). I would 100% recommend!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Brewer

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
“Everything worked as it should do”
About CLICK RENT: 9.0 /10
It was very busy and the shuttle bus took 20 mins to pick us up from the Airport pick-up point
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The Booking Platform worked fine

I.STEPHENSON

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 9, 2022
“Perfect easy going car rental experience”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Very impressed with the whole process, finding the pick up point was easy, the booking staff were very polite and efficient. From being picked up to driving away in a brand new car took about 20 mins. Highly recommend Click Rent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

E K

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 2, 2022
“Close to airport , good price”
About NIZA: 10.0 /10
I got brand new car with 5 km on it. It was a pleasure to drive new car. Although Despite pre-purchased insurance from QEEQ Niza tried to sell me extra one.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.SANCHEZ

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 1, 2022
“Qeeq muy bien, budget decepcionante en la recogida”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
El dependiente trató de venderme servicios que no necesitaba según mi opinión engañosamente
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!