QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SPAIN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

R.Lopez Delgado

View more >
Convertible | Fiat Abarth 500 Cabrio or similar
“Decepcionado ”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
El coche estaba en muy mal estado. Lleno de arañazos, óxidos, agujeros en la tapicería...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020

J.Parkinson

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“A good service despite the wait at collection in malaga airport”
About Record Go: 9.7 /10
Collection of the car always takes too long at Malaga Airport, Record have approx. 10 counters but only ever use one or two?? The Self serve machine is only used when it suits Record...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and very competitive hence why I use the site
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020

Ian uk

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Ok service but not my best car choice.”
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
Good shuttle to pick up point near airport. Usual hard sell on insurance. Car had lots of cosmetic damage on outside but was very clean inside and performed perfectly. However this model of Ford Focus was so low to the ground I couldn’t exit the car park ramp of my accommodation without scraping the front spoiler on the concrete. To be fair the charge levied for the damage seemed about right despite the dire warnings when trying to sell me insurance at pickup.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020

V.Hall

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Good service”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
Always a little longer to pick the car up but a good service overall
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020

V.Trask-Hall

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“My first choice app to hire cars”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Lovely service. Quick and polite
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service as usual
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020

J.Yang

View more >
Compact | Seat Toledo or similar
“Check outside and inside thoroughly. Or just don't rent a car. ”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
I had noticed that one of the plastic part for A/C air redirect was broken. I'd checked the outside thoroughly but didn't do the inside. And it looked fine until I touched it to change the direction. I swear that it wasn't me but what they said was that they hadn't heard about it before so I was responsible for it. Come on. If you guys had done the inspection with a minor effort, this wouldn't have happened in the first place. Shame that I'd had a great time until that moment and it completely ruined the entire experience with Alamo. Alamo would absolutely be my last choice for rentals.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020

D.Bezer

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Easy to use and competitive price. ”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Efficient,courteous and pleasant staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use. Booked online and received email confirmation and a great price too.
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020

D.Holcombe

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“You won’t put this on your website ”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
It’s the same old problem with pressure selling unwanted policies, almost in a threatening manner, I will not use you again I’m afraid.
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020

Steve Woods

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Very cost effective rental for a few days.”
About Interrent: 7.7 /10
Visited Malaga before collecting car but was unable to find a way back to the rental car desk in the terminal. All the signs lead you to the garage but was able to use the voucher to pick up the car at the Interrent office in the garage.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020

J.Ford

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
“Travel made easy!”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Have hired from this company before and one of its main advantages over other competitors is the lack of queuing! It may be about £30 more expensive, but I would rather pay this premium, than have to wait for up to 2 hours (as have experienced in the past!), just to get a 'cheaper' deal!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
First time I have used this and it made the whole hire process so much easier - I had peace of mind, I knew exactly what was already covered in the hire agreement. I actually think that this made a difference at the car hire counter because, unlike last time, no one tried to sell me additional cover! Hence, I knew what I was paying at the outset and there were no hidden extras!
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">