From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 3155048143
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 3155048143
logo_img

SPAIN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

A.Grant

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q2 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2024
“The car did the job for us … nothing more!”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Car was clean on outside but inside upholstery stained and needed a deep clean. The car had numerous marks on bodywork and I was apprehensive signing off on the condition. The car run ok for the week although the tyre pressure monitor activated. Overall I would give the car a 6/10
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

a.simpson

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 28, 2024
“As a whole it was OK and I'd probly cut out the middle man and book direct to save any confusion”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
The whole experience was simple no dramas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The information I recieved was incorrect,at the airport I was told to wait at E16,E17 infact it was E7 for the shuttle,it also doesn't mention that you have to pay extra to cover any damage to the rental car!

M.Jimenez

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2024
“Fast service, I rent car regularly in Alicante and this was the fastest service I have seen”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Car was new, in perfect condition and very clean. Very fast pick up and drop of, nice staff as compared to other companies
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy to book and good price/quality

R.Beck

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2024
“Worked ok”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Wait for pick up excessive. Car almost new / good. Collected a Citroen c3 - dog of a car. Return smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Satisfactory.

Colin B

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2024
“QEEQ provided an excellent service for a seamless rental.”
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
Good car and friendly service. As a small tip: at Seville a sign for where Firefly cars are hidden in the car rental car park would have been helpful. (it is passed all the other rental agencies, turn left and go to the very back of the car park and is not sign posted)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect! Please note the instructions for pick up could have included the comments I posted in the firefly section.

P.Byrne

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-cross or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2024
“Very Good”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Excellent Car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy way to book a hire car

S.Prout

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2024
“Any damage too expensive”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
There was a stone chip on the windscreen which they charged us €466 to repair which is excessive and a con. We are in the process of asking QEEQ to intercede.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking system

Peter Lowe

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2024
“The overall experience was good”
About GoByCar: 7.0 /10
I did not like the car given as the gear box was difficult to use
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good

M. Z.

View more >
Compact | Citroen C-elysee or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 7, 2024
“Trustworthy”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
So smooth. Kudos to Europcar Pamplona for making every process easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Trusted

Aloke Das

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2024
“Decent car rental experience in Malaga.”
About DRIVALIA: 9.0 /10
Good experience. easy check in, easy check out. Company provided shuttle bus to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best prices for car rentals in the market. Very satisfied.

Alberto

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2024
About Record Go: 9.0 /10
Toyota yaris hibrido da 28 km/l
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.McLeish

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q2 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2024
“All good”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Yeah all worked as it should. A very well used Opel Crossland is not an Audi A2 but it worked for me. Car had plenty of dings in it, but this is normal in Tenerife. Car was fine in all respects, other than a dragging brake. Return process simple and a very helpful guy looked after me. Deposit was a bit steep, but it was only pre-authorised and was removed soon after return.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ's site is complex. The price you see in the summary is rarely the price you pay and the it is a nuisance to have to go through it all and uncheck the boxes. Better would be to hold a profile of a user's preferences and work on that basis. Otherwise process is fine.

Juan

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2024
“Muy lento”
About GoByCar: 6.0 /10
Viaje por trabajo. Llegué a Sevilla a las 10:45h y tenía una reunión a las 13:30h en Córdoba. Estuve esperando la furgoneta que me llevase al punto de recogida durante 50 minutos. Cuando llegué al punto de recogida había una larga fila de personas esperando para recoger su coche. Tuve que esperar más de 30 minutos para que me atendieran. El personal muy amable pero estaban dos personas para atender a toda la gente que allí esperabamos y además tenían que atender las incidencias telefónicas. Finalmente llegue a Córdoba a las 14:00h media hora tarde.

G.Enriquez

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2024
“No rentar con Europcar”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
El servicio en mostrador es muy lento y malo, no son amables solo buscan la manera de cobrar más, a pesar de que ya uno trae la reservación completa en QEEQ.COM, por ejemplo les dije que estaría 3 días en Portugal y me cobraron por 9 días un"permiso para andar por Portugal" o no me lo rentaban. También me quisieron dar un carro más chico "fíat" a pesar de que ya tenía mi reservación por un Toyota, o que pagara por un Mercedes. Al entregarlo el tanque marcaba 8/10 y me dijeron que tenían que poner menos para que se registrara en el sistema. El carro lo entregué el jueves a mediodía y no me han liberado el apartado de "fianza". Son unos abusadores
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Me pareció muy buena aplicación, muy fácil de usar, muy didáctica y clara. Transparente

View more >
Small SUV | Alfa Romeo Tonale or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2024
“Seamless Experience!”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
Great car, smooth check-in process and drop off :)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and much cheaper than alternatives!

Ashlene Reyburn

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2024
“Pretty good”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
The pick up process was most difficult. It was a ticket system but was not communicated so we stood in a crowd for 15 min before we realised. Then there was only 2 staff and it was very slow. We sat on the floor waiting. Then they didn’t take AMEX, which is ridiculous as it is a worldwide accepted card.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues at all

O.Dehane

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2024
About GOLDCAR: 4.0 /10
Experience with gold car was really good. They help us to understand they don’t have the car what we asked, but still it’s disappointed you’re showing the car, Mercedes and giving a Volkswagen not good.

M.Leong

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 15, 2024
“Great experience with Centauro Bilbao”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Centauro staff at Bilbao Airport was ace! They were friendly and accommodating. Appreciation to the staff who helped us change the setting on the car to English. Super friendly and funny!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Kharitonov

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Niro or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 8, 2024
“Got a new electric Renault Megane. Excluding range is a very nice car”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Would be nice to see the exact model or at least the range I will receive booking an electric car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Osborn

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 22, 2024
“Rental good. Collection service appalling”
About OK Mobility: 5.0 /10
Picking up the car was distressing. Despite having independent CDW insurance there was a hard sell for their own insurance to cover the excess. I was offered an automatic and larger car for €10 per day which I declined only to find that the car allocated already was automatic and spacious. It left me with a feeling that the process was fundamentally dishonest
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!