SPAIN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
About Record Go: 9.0 /10
Really nice and helpful staff!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

J.ABBOTT

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Would book through qeeq again but probably avoid goldcar”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Quite pushy with the sell up insurance and clearly weren't happy with me refusing it. I had to point out quite a few damages that weren't on the original damage report. Two days after dropping the car back off they rang me to ask why I hadn't dropped it off yet, I told them when/where I dropped it off, they have emailed me with the end of hire report so guessing it was just an error but they haven't rang back to explain or apologise.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No complaints here, everything went smoothly.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

T.Tan

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The email responses could have been more prompt. The car should have been cleaned before pickup.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

R.Johnson

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
I paid an extra 30 euros for an upgrade and the car was excellent and good value for money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You did very well!
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

azam

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
“No chance to get better car or new car if you choose full cover from recordgo.”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
We learnt our lesson from past rental experience so we took Record Go offer with insurance eventhough we already purchased insurance with Qeeq. Car condition is not immaculate as with dents all over the place. Returning car must show fuel up receipt in order not to be charged with fuel fill up services.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021

azam

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
“Every way and every chance RecordGo will try to make more money from their customers.”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
Car rental very pushie to get us to buy their insurance. If you did not take up the insurance, they will assign new car with no dent, stain at all. Then even at a slightest chance they will find something to charge damage fee. Ours was scratch at left rim where you can easily remove with polishing. But our argument do not go well with the company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Would rent from Qeeq again without a doubt”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
It seemed silly to fill out so much info to reserve the car online and then fill out the exact same info at the kiosk. Fixing that would save time and annoyance. But the women at the counter were very helpful
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Price protector was great
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021

P.Urbaniak

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
“Good, with the exception of the rental office running on regular business hrs and not airport hrs”
About Record Go: 9.0 /10
excellent vehicle and service, only issue was that the office was not opened until 8AM, consequently we had to drop the vehicle off early, i.e., the night before, then taxi back to our hotel and taxi to the airport in the morning, at our extra cost and inconvenience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 27, 2021

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
“Good enough”
About TOP CAR Canary: 9.0 /10
The car has a lot of scratches. And there are a lot of people waiting to register in the office
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 26, 2021

F.Ciocilteu

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Great price/ quick process”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
The car was scratched and it was smelling like cigarettes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and great price.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 22, 2021

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“The Fiat was great, Europcar was even better.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Fantastic service and the car was brand new.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything worked well! So far so good.
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 21, 2021

Sam

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Hybrid or similar
“Services as expected with great prices”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Different car what given. Expect a hybrid but was given petrol. However it is a nice car to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good customer service with good price offered.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021

M.Taba

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“All good. If forms were completed in advance & had faster checkout, it would be better.”
About TOP CAR Canary: 9.0 /10
Windshield water tank was empty but everything else was good. Would be good to do all admin work inline in-advance so to pick up the car faster.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021

Gazza

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Quick, simple and effective”
About CLICK RENT: 9.0 /10
Car was a little tatty outside but that suited us as less likely to have problems with little nicks etc. Click staff excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq easy to use and Price drop amazingly reduced the original already cheep price even more. Full-to-full and unlimited mileage was a bonus.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 9, 2021

D.Bicknell

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Car was exceptional, larger model than expected. Office is slightly further from airport than our usual car hire company but not a problem. Will use OK rent a car again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 9, 2021

J.Sweetnam

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
“Very impressed. Will rent again with QEED.”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff. My car had damage on pick up not on the condition form. I videoed the car and showed them on return and no problem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very impressed with QEED. I asked a question about late pick up at velencia airport and received a prompt response with my question answered both by email and a phone call.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021

r.cunningham

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-3 or similar
About TOP CAR Canary: 9.0 /10
Nope
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021

j.monk

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About TOP CAR Canary: 7.0 /10
Car didn’t look like the outside had been cleaned, dirty windscreen
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“You get what you pay for”
About Record Go: 6.0 /10
They didn’t want decor our QEEQ insurance and wanted $1,100 deposit or a further $76. I wld have been better not buying your insurance and going with the record go. I paid twice.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Because of the insurance issue, next time I wld go straight to a reputable, si for party operators, such as hertz, where it’s on site at the airport and I know what my charges will be. The car was also damaged/scraped at pick up. They seemed very nonchalant about it. There was also no documentation exchanged at drop off. I hope everything’s ok and they don’t try and charge me with the damage.
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 30, 2021

G.LARROSA

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
“Quick and easy process”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
It was a very easy process dealing with the staff at record go. They made renting cars easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Try it
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 29, 2021
map-big