QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASIRENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

R.Darsi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Excellent”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Everything cool
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect
post image
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020

Scott

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Easy to rent!! ”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Pick- up was explained perfectly from the airport. Car was there and ready with a full tank
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price was excellent. Web site was easy to navigate.
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
“More expensive than shown”
About Easirent: 4.0 /10
Hidden cost not sure the right advice was given
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
Not excited (
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020

Dom

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“A surprising sting in the tail”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
The car was good - a Skoda estate. My issue was the £55 they automatically charged for processing (in effect passing on) an erroneous car parking fee. Not happy about this - I guess read the small print; it was I’m sure in there. It’s a bit of trek by shuttle bus to the back of the crown plaza hotel in Crawley- show the driver your booking to waiver the bus charge. They are infrequent- 2 / hour - so check times. Don’t forget you need a *credit* card with your address matching your drivers licence and £1500 to be blocked out, or you will get royally screwed for insurance charges. Good luck!
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020

J.Marshall

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
“Poor car rental experience but great member of staff on reception.”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
VERY TIME CONSUMING GATHERING ALL THE INFORMATION REQUIRED TO PICK UP. ALSO, AS I ONLY HAD £1500 ON MY CREDIT CARD I WAS FORCED TO PAY IN ADVANCE FOR PETROL I NEVER USED, RETURNING THE CAR BAck with virtually half a tank of petrol in it. On a positive note Ryan on reception is a credit to your organisation, and probably one of the reasons you are still afloat. Had it not been for him remaining calm and trying his best to help me I would not have picked the car up and certainly would have never used you again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
good service. Car clean, good conditions. I just not happy they push me to buy toll road card when it is not as necessary as they said and it is more than $40 usd. If you will rent a car in Florida there is more options for transit, not mandatory buy the toll card. The rest was good.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
booking good
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020

A.Brammall

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“A good experience ”
About Easirent: 8.3 /10
Car was adequate for our trip. No problems with counter staff very courteous. Had problems finding the drop off location, street name not the same as given instructions. Otherwise it was a good experience.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Very Good”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Management actively supports counter staff solving clients' issues. Good team work.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Efficient platform. Pricing could be more competitive.
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020

L.Goody

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
“Smooth transaction but better customer service required”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Very easy transaction and the car was good. I must point out one aspect of customer service which was under par. After my returning my car I was instructed to enter the Ford people carrier. A couple got in the very back seats but we had difficulty in unfolding the seat for me. The driver just stayed in his driving seat unwilling to help. Eventually he got out and assisted. He then got back into his seat without closing my sliding door, which I had trouble closing. I eventually managed to close this. I think this driver needs some customer service training!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Very well
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020

Hot Destinations For Easirent

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">