QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8123607188

EASIRENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

John Woolman

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Volvo V60 Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
“Great service at pick up”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
Car showed a warning light which was a bit off putting, but otherwise excellent. Counter staff brilliant on arrival as one of our party on later flight and driver went back immediately to fetch I was also very surprised to be charged a premium to got to Arran

T.Carlo

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 16, 2022
“The Magnificent 7”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
Super efficient ! Thank yu Mrs Angelica
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I called from airport to get help and a gentlemen gave me all info i needed Thznk u
post image
post image
post image

c.bourret

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 25, 2022
“I would use both the platform and Easyrent again.”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
The attendants both at pick up and drop off were extremely nice and friendly .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price, great value.

I.Sadek

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Great service at rental agency - car not clean and air conditioning did not work.”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
The car air conditioner did not work and we drive to the Florida keys

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 31, 2021
“No issues at all”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
Close to tram stop and airport. Efficient pickup and very efficient drop-off. Would recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Franceschin

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 5, 2021
About Easirent: 5.0 /10
Too much time spent at pick up point no answer on the phone and 40 mins to wait the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect

M.Murray

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
“Good car.”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
Pick up location not clear - long wait for pick up. The rental person I spoke to was excellent - very nice, there was an older gentleman who was speaking to another client - mainly confusing them
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.S

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021
“Appalling customer service from Easirent.”
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
I have never left a review before (good or bad) but my experience with Easirent was so bad I had to. After experiencing an issue with my credit card I was forced to pay for added insurance that I didn't want, with no help or flexibility or suggestions from the counter staff at all, who was visibly delighted to be taking an extra £120 for a service I didn't need or want (despite me offering to pay the full £1600 deposit instead). Later, when trying to contact Easirent to confirm drop off / shuttle arrangements (on a Friday morning) no one answered any of the phone lines, despite multiple attempts throughout the day. On arriving at drop-off, we were told 'the driver hasn't turned up today, so you'll have to get yourself to the airport' - no hint of paying for the taxi, or even calling a taxi on our behalf. Genuinely the worst customer service of any kind I have ever received. I hope my experience was a one-off, but I somehow doubt it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Kempler

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021
“i saved some money so i was happy”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
the car was good, it needed a good wash though.. there were only 2 people working during registration and i had to wait awhile.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
no problems

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 15, 2020
“Terrible stay away from easirent rental”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
The most terrible company you can ever hire from! Avoid at all cost. They lure you in with their cheap price but then they had you pay! After 2 months from hiring this car they took £1042 from my bank account. When I called they said that it is because I broke the clutch!!! It is worth mentioning that they drove the car after I returned and before the mechanic repaired it for 92 miles! And they wanted me to pay for the broken clutch
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Darsi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020
“Excellent”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Everything cool
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect
post image

Scott

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020
“Easy to rent!!”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Pick- up was explained perfectly from the airport. Car was there and ready with a full tank
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price was excellent. Web site was easy to navigate.

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020
“More expensive than shown”
About Easirent: 4.0 /10
Hidden cost not sure the right advice was given

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
Not excited (
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Dom

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
“A surprising sting in the tail”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
The car was good - a Skoda estate. My issue was the £55 they automatically charged for processing (in effect passing on) an erroneous car parking fee. Not happy about this - I guess read the small print; it was I’m sure in there. It’s a bit of trek by shuttle bus to the back of the crown plaza hotel in Crawley- show the driver your booking to waiver the bus charge. They are infrequent- 2 / hour - so check times. Don’t forget you need a *credit* card with your address matching your drivers licence and £1500 to be blocked out, or you will get royally screwed for insurance charges. Good luck!

J.Marshall

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
“Poor car rental experience but great member of staff on reception.”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
VERY TIME CONSUMING GATHERING ALL THE INFORMATION REQUIRED TO PICK UP. ALSO, AS I ONLY HAD £1500 ON MY CREDIT CARD I WAS FORCED TO PAY IN ADVANCE FOR PETROL I NEVER USED, RETURNING THE CAR BAck with virtually half a tank of petrol in it. On a positive note Ryan on reception is a credit to your organisation, and probably one of the reasons you are still afloat. Had it not been for him remaining calm and trying his best to help me I would not have picked the car up and certainly would have never used you again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
good service. Car clean, good conditions. I just not happy they push me to buy toll road card when it is not as necessary as they said and it is more than $40 usd. If you will rent a car in Florida there is more options for transit, not mandatory buy the toll card. The rest was good.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
booking good

A.Brammall

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020
“A good experience”
About Easirent: 8.3 /10
Car was adequate for our trip. No problems with counter staff very courteous. Had problems finding the drop off location, street name not the same as given instructions. Otherwise it was a good experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Globetrotter

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
“Very Good”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Management actively supports counter staff solving clients' issues. Good team work.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient platform. Pricing could be more competitive.

L.Goody

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
“Smooth transaction but better customer service required”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Very easy transaction and the car was good. I must point out one aspect of customer service which was under par. After my returning my car I was instructed to enter the Ford people carrier. A couple got in the very back seats but we had difficulty in unfolding the seat for me. The driver just stayed in his driving seat unwilling to help. Eventually he got out and assisted. He then got back into his seat without closing my sliding door, which I had trouble closing. I eventually managed to close this. I think this driver needs some customer service training!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very well

Hot Destinations For Easirent

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!