From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8466925174
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 8466925174
logo_img

EASIRENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 20, 2024
“Shitty shitty bang bang”
About Easirent: 3.0 /10
It was a bunch of crap. I pre paid for a small car and they said they didn’t t have one because of st Patrick’s day. They then make me pay $80 over what I already paid for the car they switched me into. Normally when this happens I do not pay an up charge for the vehicle they want switch me into. I had no choice as this rental location required off site pick up from the airport and there were no other rental car companies near by. Felt totally taken advantage of. I don’t think they even applied my area payment to the rental. When I tried to dispute the charges I was made to feel as though take it or leave it. This was a terrible experience.

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 21, 2022
“Easy and good value”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Counter staff helpful but took a while for form filling
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Did not use the price protector

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 30, 2023
“Excellent price, great service, good experience!”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
Customer service very helpful as we needed to change the drop off location to Glasgow. Pick up location a long way from Edinburgh Airport and drop off location was a gas station since it was before opening which was odd.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Great prices. Would recommend to others

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Everything was in great shape.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you fr the friendly check-in process.

N.Murray

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
“Easy car hire at Aberdeen Airport”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Helpful staff and easy check in
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent booking platform. Functions as you'd expect

K.Wrench

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
“Poor”
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
First car was in poor condition externally. Within 5 mins a warning light came on and I had to return it. Replacement car also had a tyre warning light come on within 30 mins of driving. Pick up from airport took over 30 mins Drop off - I had to wait in the dark for someone to move 3 cars after they checked mine before being taken to the airport. 2 days after drop off of the car where no issues were raised I couldn’t use my credit card - 2100 euro still held against it. Emailed easirent - no reply
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.McAndrew

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 7, 2023
“Car was fine - customer service- very poor”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
The Drivalia rep was quite rude and unhelpful- really pushed daily insurance of £45 per day and not happy that I didn’t take it - did not know what fuel the car used and told me to look at the cap myself.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Lock

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 2, 2024
“Good price - but a little less convenient”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
Overall good experience, the bus instructions were a little confusing and the bus to Drivalia is the hotel hopper, they could be more explicit in those instructions. Honestly the company should just look them over again and make them better. Mileage limit not an issue but might be for some.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
it was good, my points keep 'expiring' so they are basically not worth anything, always disappointing when companies do that with loyalty points. Unclear if I got an upgrade or not having gone with the diamond membership.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 20, 2022
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
Cheap and clean but the car was damaged with one mirror held on by tape. The pickup took ages at the airport and the chosen car was not available. They upgraded us for free but it took ages to check in and get a car to us even though it was only us and one other booking
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Tim Pearce

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2024
“Will not be recommending either company to any one”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
See description of QEEQ, as both as bad as each other.

P.Crosby

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“The car was fine. Instructions to Easirent office were incorrect and cost time and money.”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
The car was fine. There was some delay on pick-up due to incorrect address of Easirent desk at Gatwick in the pick up instructions. They could not explain the error.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
The QEEQ instructions to get to the Easirent desk at Gatwick were incorrect. The instructions said to go to the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Crawley. When I got there, I called Easirent and was told to catch a taxi back to Gatwick airport terminal. I reported this to QEEQ but have still not received a refund of the taxi fare. (The instructions to drop off the car in Manchester were also misleading).

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“My worst of 3 in 6 weeks”
About Easirent: 4.0 /10
Poor CS on pick up with endless hassle to get the car as a local hirer. Seemed focused on selling add ons and to foreign travelers only. Jetta should be medium saloon car not a compact. Had to let family travel by foot in order to transport luggage
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy to use but should avoid easirent. Poor experience.

L.Hendy

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 8, 2023
“No problems”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
No problems
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No complaints

M.Thornton

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 4, 2022
“Really good”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Easirent we’re very efficient lovely helpful staff. Car very clean. Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes it did price on pick up cheaper than when first booked thanks to QEEQ

M.Perry

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 5, 2022
“Would have been great if I’d been given the car I’d asked for.”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
The reason I wanted to hire a car was I needed more boot space for luggage as my car is to small. I wanted a estate car and that’s what I thought I was getting, but after I’d payed I was given a 2008 Which wasn’t big enough.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

T.Serghi

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 18, 2023
“Stress free!”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
The manager at this branch was a legend! Made everything clear about the policy’s for protection had my car ready within 10 mins. He would be the first person I’d send people too for a hire car and I will defiantly be using them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great smooth systems

View more >
Special Van | Vauxhall Astra Combo Van or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 17, 2022
“Efficient”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Fast, easy and straightforward
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Relatively easy to book and price reduced prior to rental period.

NGRW

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Car smelt overpowering from sanitiser. Was not informed of need to get code from DVLA using my National Insurance Number> Time consuming
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Wilson

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
Easirent and Zara on the counter were super helpful and sorted me out when my phone didn't work. Very happy with them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Johannes

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 19, 2022
“Great car, felt cheated on the pricing”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
I had to buy extra coverage to get the vehicle. Even your phone support couldn’t change the situation or wave the fees. I did not receive a bill or receipt with the charges on it from easirent so have no means of challenging the charge.

Hot Destinations For Easirent

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!