QEEQ

ENTERPRISE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.James

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great service and an easy relaxed experience”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Great service from start to finish and very attentive staff at pick up and drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time using QEEQ and the process was very easy and great value.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021

C.Leung

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“Value for money and great experince”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
extremely friendly staff and easy picking up progress, drop off also super efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 13, 2020

Courtney Springman

View more >
Standard | Buick Verano or similar
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 11, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Yes, everything perfectly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes, price drop is good option.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 5, 2020

C.B

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Good car experience, phone details need updating in order to find the location.”
About Enterprise: 6.0 /10
The contact details are inaccurate and it was very hard to find the hire car location. However the car was good quality and clean.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Good experience”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Great company, excellent customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I've booked intermediate vehicle which was shown Skoda Octavia but instead you,the agent book with enterprise compact vehicle. I was with big bags and boogie so I had to pay extra for upgrade to bigger vehicle.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“smooth and fast rental with upgrade”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
easy to find and was upgraded, smooth service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
nothing to complain
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020

I.Parkin

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
“Great Car, Great People”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Brilliant service as always
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always the best prices
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 1, 2020

K.Coelho Gomes

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
The car had a lot of scratches on the side, front, rear ... it left me a little insecure, I chose to take a picture and film the whole car so that I wouldn't have to pay for anything I didn't do.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 15, 2020

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Nice car, easy pick-up and drop-off, fair price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Enterprise: 7.0 /10
I have booked COMPACT class, and I get Renault Clio (station wagon)!? Not enough space for traveling with pregnant woman and a child behind in a child seat.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
App is not working perfect, especially this text input fields!
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

I.

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Small car for a bit expensive money but needed it for business”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
Car had some scratches which were not marked, fuel was level to level, altogether everything was fine.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Smooth booking and uncomplicated proceed, as always
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Most enjoyable rental.”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Very enjoyable experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 29, 2020

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Smooth and easy car rent”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
I was upgrade and therefore more thank happy. Fuel was level to level which is always tricky cause you end up loading more fuel than originally needed, but okay. Was fine.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All right and no complaints
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 10, 2020

Aidin Abbasi

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“helps me a lot and I did what I want”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
The best in Germany, easy to find, easy to pick up, lowest price, best condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
best offers, best prices, strongly recommended
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 5, 2020

x.zhang

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Very good experience”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Very good rental company ! They suggested me a lot of upgrade possibilities... but I don't need them for my trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good platform. Recommand for everyone !
Reviewed: Fri, May 29, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 25, 2020

J.Diaz Figueroa

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Insuperable”
About Enterprise: 9.3 /10
Best price and service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best price.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

P.van der Mullen

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
It was ok
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It was ok
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

Cakiwa

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“easy and the best!”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
The staff name Salem very helpful person.. I will go for Enterprise again! Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big