QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ENTERPRISE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 25, 2020

J.Diaz Figueroa

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Insuperable”
About Enterprise: 9.3 /10
Best price and service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best price.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

P.van der Mullen

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
It was ok
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It was ok
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

Cakiwa

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“easy and the best!”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
The staff name Salem very helpful person.. I will go for Enterprise again! Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

Cristobal Lao

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Todo bien, lo único que habia algo de barro en el interior en la zona de los pies.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

K.Kostur

View more >
Mini Van | Ford S-max or similar
“Ripped off for the warranty case”
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
We rented a Ford S-max minivan to go skiing to Austria. The car was all the time located in the secure car parking in front of the hotel. Unfortunately, either due to the cold or snow, the car window cracked. There was no sign of any external damage. When I returned the car, a member of staff told me that it should be no problem. When I got home, I saw a bill for 500 euro. I feel that I got ripped off for nothing(manufacturing defect). Good luck in resolving this issue as well, the expected response times are longer than 7 days.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
“Amazing rental!”
About Enterprise: 9.3 /10
Car was upgraded without request, and was created when I walked up. Super nice service!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

M.Makhraz

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
Guys, actually it was one of the worst experience I ever seen in my life! they gave the car without fuel, after 10 minutes from leaving the airport the car has been stopped because of the fuel and I waited more than an hour to go get fuel and get back to the car, it's really a shame!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

A.Flowers

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Good quality car rental and efficient hand over process”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
Good sign up and hand over. The only negative feedback was in relation to my cross border trip from Greece to Bulgaria. It was not mentioned at the rental office, I needed an e-vignette to travel on certain roads in Bulgaria. This ended up with Toll Control fining us 55 Lev (27.50 euros) on my return to Greece.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Expedition or similar
“A good experience on Boston whith Entreprise and Easyrentcars”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
Very good sevices. TOP
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good prices and easiest compare
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

shoaib945

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Enjoyed the car”
About Enterprise: 9.3 /10
Car was in great shape and was feature loaded. Enjoyed the drive
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

shoaib945

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Could have been better”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
Car was slightly unclean and didn't have the expected features in the car category
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

shoaib945

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
“Car needed service”
About Enterprise: 7.3 /10
Car needed maintenance and wasn't as smooth as it should be. One of the rare bad experiences with Enterprise.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

shoaib945

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Pleasant”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
Mid-size SUV wasn't available so got a standard sedan which isn't parking-lot friendly in SF downtown
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

T.Adlakha

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
Overall a great experience with both easyrentcars and enterprise except one small hitch that I was given a compact SuV instead of a standard one. But according to enterprise classification they were both the same category cars and it worked for me so didn't worry about it. Overall enterprise staff was extremely helpful and courteous
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very satisfying experience
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

shoaib945

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Pleasant”
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
The staff took some extra time to identify & track my booking but then made up for it by offering a tank full of gas
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Appreciate the help on the phone to track my booking.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Poor”
About Enterprise: 6.7 /10
The car we ordered wasn't available, nor a similar sized car. We ended up squeezing into a smaller car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

Dave

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
Received smaller car then booked, but car was new and tidy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Pleasure to deal with!!!
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

M.Vardalia

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Can't really go wrong with Alamo.”
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
There was no other cars available so I get the petrol Jaguar. I am not particularly fond of this car, but everything else was good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020

S.Bin Safruddin

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
The staff very friendly and helpful. Easy and fast process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">