ENTERPRISE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

a.walsh

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
About Enterprise: 6.0 /10
There was an overemphasis on selling insurance and the scoda car was not the equilivant to an Audi A4
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 26, 2021

Lalida Watts

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Simple and smooth.”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
We got upgraded to a bigger size, which very suit to our family of five. Thanks !!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I always used QEEQ everytime I go on holiday. The credit points and a diamond member makes cost down significantly.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021

W.Sun

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
“Great rental experience at ARN Stockholm”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Great service at ARN airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021

D.Didovic

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Amazing”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

J.Ignatiuk

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Ordered Focus get Hunday . It's similar but worst car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good.I'm happy.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021

E.Iglesias

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Complete reservacion para recoger auto en aeropuerto de Valencia. Recibi llamada de QEEQ indicando que tenia que recoger auto en otra oficina de Enterprise fuera elo aeropuerto. Inconveniente pero fui a local indicado. Cuando llege me indicaron que auto estaba listo en aeropuerto. Tuve que tomar taxi adicional al aeropuerto sin necesidad.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 20, 2021

Sergejs Poznakovs

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Good”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Good Service quick action . Had small upgrade from rental company with the same amount of money. Positive side
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 19, 2021

Alvaro Murgueitio

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“Muy fácil y simple el proceso”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
No estaba el carro que habíamos seleccionado, pero nos entregaron uno similar en especificaciones, pero mejor de categoría. Excelente
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Por el momento, todo muy bien
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

C.Fowler

View more >
Special | Vehicle Determined Upon Pick-up (compact Or Larger) or similar
“Very good”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
The girl at the counter was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Don't know
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

M.James

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great service and an easy relaxed experience”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Great service from start to finish and very attentive staff at pick up and drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time using QEEQ and the process was very easy and great value.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021

C.Leung

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“Value for money and great experince”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
extremely friendly staff and easy picking up progress, drop off also super efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 13, 2020

Courtney Springman

View more >
Standard | Buick Verano or similar
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 11, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Yes, everything perfectly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes, price drop is good option.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 5, 2020

C.B

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Good car experience, phone details need updating in order to find the location.”
About Enterprise: 6.0 /10
The contact details are inaccurate and it was very hard to find the hire car location. However the car was good quality and clean.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Good experience”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Great company, excellent customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I've booked intermediate vehicle which was shown Skoda Octavia but instead you,the agent book with enterprise compact vehicle. I was with big bags and boogie so I had to pay extra for upgrade to bigger vehicle.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“smooth and fast rental with upgrade”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
easy to find and was upgraded, smooth service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
nothing to complain
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020

I.Parkin

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
“Great Car, Great People”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Brilliant service as always
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always the best prices
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 1, 2020

K.Coelho Gomes

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
The car had a lot of scratches on the side, front, rear ... it left me a little insecure, I chose to take a picture and film the whole car so that I wouldn't have to pay for anything I didn't do.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 15, 2020

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Nice car, easy pick-up and drop-off, fair price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Enterprise: 7.0 /10
I have booked COMPACT class, and I get Renault Clio (station wagon)!? Not enough space for traveling with pregnant woman and a child behind in a child seat.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
App is not working perfect, especially this text input fields!
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big