QEEQ

ENTERPRISE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

C.B

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Good car experience, phone details need updating in order to find the location.”
About Enterprise: 6.0 /10
The contact details are inaccurate and it was very hard to find the hire car location. However the car was good quality and clean.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Good experience”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Great company, excellent customer service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I've booked intermediate vehicle which was shown Skoda Octavia but instead you,the agent book with enterprise compact vehicle. I was with big bags and boogie so I had to pay extra for upgrade to bigger vehicle.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“smooth and fast rental with upgrade”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
easy to find and was upgraded, smooth service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
nothing to complain
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020

I.Parkin

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
“Great Car, Great People”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Brilliant service as always
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always the best prices
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 1, 2020

K.Coelho Gomes

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
The car had a lot of scratches on the side, front, rear ... it left me a little insecure, I chose to take a picture and film the whole car so that I wouldn't have to pay for anything I didn't do.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 15, 2020

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Nice car, easy pick-up and drop-off, fair price.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Enterprise: 7.0 /10
I have booked COMPACT class, and I get Renault Clio (station wagon)!? Not enough space for traveling with pregnant woman and a child behind in a child seat.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
App is not working perfect, especially this text input fields!
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

I.

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Small car for a bit expensive money but needed it for business”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
Car had some scratches which were not marked, fuel was level to level, altogether everything was fine.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Smooth booking and uncomplicated proceed, as always
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Most enjoyable rental.”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Very enjoyable experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 29, 2020

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Smooth and easy car rent”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
I was upgrade and therefore more thank happy. Fuel was level to level which is always tricky cause you end up loading more fuel than originally needed, but okay. Was fine.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
All right and no complaints
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 10, 2020

Aidin Abbasi

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“helps me a lot and I did what I want”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
The best in Germany, easy to find, easy to pick up, lowest price, best condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
best offers, best prices, strongly recommended
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 5, 2020

x.zhang

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Very good experience”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Very good rental company ! They suggested me a lot of upgrade possibilities... but I don't need them for my trip.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good platform. Recommand for everyone !
Reviewed: Fri, May 29, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 25, 2020

J.Diaz Figueroa

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Insuperable”
About Enterprise: 9.3 /10
Best price and service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best price.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

P.van der Mullen

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
It was ok
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It was ok
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

Cakiwa

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“easy and the best!”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
The staff name Salem very helpful person.. I will go for Enterprise again! Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

Cristobal Lao

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Todo bien, lo único que habia algo de barro en el interior en la zona de los pies.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

K.Kostur

View more >
Mini Van | Ford S-max or similar
“Ripped off for the warranty case”
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
We rented a Ford S-max minivan to go skiing to Austria. The car was all the time located in the secure car parking in front of the hotel. Unfortunately, either due to the cold or snow, the car window cracked. There was no sign of any external damage. When I returned the car, a member of staff told me that it should be no problem. When I got home, I saw a bill for 500 euro. I feel that I got ripped off for nothing(manufacturing defect). Good luck in resolving this issue as well, the expected response times are longer than 7 days.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
“Amazing rental!”
About Enterprise: 9.3 /10
Car was upgraded without request, and was created when I walked up. Super nice service!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

M.Makhraz

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
Guys, actually it was one of the worst experience I ever seen in my life! they gave the car without fuel, after 10 minutes from leaving the airport the car has been stopped because of the fuel and I waited more than an hour to go get fuel and get back to the car, it's really a shame!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big