QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1968483223

ENTERPRISE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

O.Brosnan

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
“Friendly staff, great car and good value.”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
The car was in great condition and very new. The counter staff was very helpful and efficient.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.O shea

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Very god service.”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Car was excellent. Staff were excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Great car seem less service.”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Great car. Friendly service at pick up and effortless drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy as usual.
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 25, 2022
“All good”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Davies

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 4, 2022
“Satisfactory”
About Enterprise: 7.0 /10
The car had a vibration between 60 and 65 and needed to have the wheels balanced. Hardly surprising with two different tyres on the front and different tyres on the rear
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Hall

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
“Great car rental experience”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
I was very satisfied with the service we received from the staff. All the staff were all friendly and make the pick up & drop hassle free.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking was very streamline & the cost was lower than other cars advertised.

S.Mckenna

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 1, 2022
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
the young lady was vey goof the only issue i has was the chugger type mentality of the company policy of trying to mug me for inflated insurance costs for tyres ! your practice is all very well in trying to sell insurance but it was a very negative feature - you should stop it as it looks v chaps and nasty
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Very good experience - everything was as expected and staff were particularly nice”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
The people in both the pick up (Ben) and the drop off (didn't note his name) were very nice and helpful We got a nice car One minor issue: one of the brake lights in the rear did not work
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
-

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 28, 2022
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
We had to wait to get the car as the car reserved for us was not returned by the previous hirer in time. The Enterprise staff was courteous and arranged a car for us and gave as an upgraded car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Winter

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 14, 2022
“Good value, good quality and friendly efficient staff”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
counter staff could not have been helpful practical and friendly, giving us great advice on where to go locally - advice that we followed and were pleased to have done so. Super straightforward on the dos and don'ts including the unique aspects of a Cornwall country lane. So far as I can see the price was way below other Penzance car hire.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
all good.

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 22, 2022
“Good pricing!”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
My booking said GPS navigation would be provided, but this was not so. Tank was 7/8 filled although counter staff told me I had to return it with a full tank of petrol.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Price Drop seems to be only a gimmick..

a.walsh

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 26, 2021
About Enterprise: 6.0 /10
There was an overemphasis on selling insurance and the scoda car was not the equilivant to an Audi A4
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Lalida Watts

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021
“Simple and smooth.”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
We got upgraded to a bigger size, which very suit to our family of five. Thanks !!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I always used QEEQ everytime I go on holiday. The credit points and a diamond member makes cost down significantly.

W.Sun

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021
“Great rental experience at ARN Stockholm”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Great service at ARN airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Didovic

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021
“Amazing”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

J.Ignatiuk

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Ordered Focus get Hunday . It's similar but worst car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good.I'm happy.

E.Iglesias

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 20, 2021
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Complete reservacion para recoger auto en aeropuerto de Valencia. Recibi llamada de QEEQ indicando que tenia que recoger auto en otra oficina de Enterprise fuera elo aeropuerto. Inconveniente pero fui a local indicado. Cuando llege me indicaron que auto estaba listo en aeropuerto. Tuve que tomar taxi adicional al aeropuerto sin necesidad.

Sergejs Poznakovs

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 19, 2021
“Good”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Good Service quick action . Had small upgrade from rental company with the same amount of money. Positive side
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Alvaro Murgueitio

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021
“Muy fácil y simple el proceso”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
No estaba el carro que habíamos seleccionado, pero nos entregaron uno similar en especificaciones, pero mejor de categoría. Excelente
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Por el momento, todo muy bien
post image

C.Fowler

View more >
Special | Vehicle Determined Upon Pick-up (compact Or Larger) or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021
“Very good”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
The girl at the counter was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Don't know

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!