QEEQ

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Jucy: 7.0 /10
Old car. Cheap price. Average service. Worth the money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I saved money through QEEQ. Good experience
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

F.Hutchinson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Counter staff were excellent, service was great and very friendly and helpful, though very difficult to find.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About APOLLO: 10.0 /10
good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Really helpful staff, car was in excellent condition. Whole process was very smooth, would use again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 1, 2020

S.Sharp

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Will not use or recommend Jucy.”
About Jucy: 6.0 /10
7 unanswered phone calls for shuttle. I had to arrange my own transport to depot.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No problems
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 25, 2020

T.Vimosoi

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Nice and easy experience.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
very good service. Very easy to deal with.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

K.Coelho Gomes

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
The car had a lot of scratches on the side, front, rear ... it left me a little insecure, I chose to take a picture and film the whole car so that I wouldn't have to pay for anything I didn't do.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 15, 2020

J.Quintal

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Great rates!!!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
After picking up the car (after dark) I noticed the following day that what looked like coffee had been spilled down the door sills on the right hand passengers side, didn’t bother me, but could be a little tip for the cleaners to double check their work
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks for your services
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Would highly recommend”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great car very fuel efficient
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Cheap prices which I loved
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 10, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
You should tell me about change location to collect the car because I went to international airport but there closed and I have called the number and going to domestic airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sat, May 2, 2020

C.Thianthep

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
The stuff helpful and shortly service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 28, 2020

L.Moore

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Great value for money, excellent counter service. Easy and im going back again next weekend to do it again!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best comparative site ive found for rentals cars simply because of its smoothness and its an ease to use. great service. thanks
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 23, 2020

C.Oyarzun Araya

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Bueno, pero no me parece que no hagan devolución a propósito de disminución de días (Covid-19?”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
Personal muy amable, principalmente Peter al momento de la recepción.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 5, 2020

J.Clark

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great car, great staff, will defiantly use again”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The staff were AMAZING! They really went above and beyond for helping me to change my plans due to covid influences. They were very chatty and friendly and gave a shuttle bus to the airport
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 31, 2020

S.Siddiqui

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“You get what you pay for!”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
I booked for a ‘medium’ sized suv and budget told me that it’s class S which is small.. budget said they no longer keep Mitsubishi asx and our only choice was small Suzuki suv or Hyundai Kona!
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020

Allen

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent value. A few minor irritations.”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Good service. Excellent value car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Only issue was that it was not possible to return the car after 5PM as it was hired through "a third party company". And due to COVID-19, we return the car 5 days early but it seemed like too much hassle to ask for a refund, especially as your info said it might cost more!
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 26, 2020

M.AB DULLAH

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“No idea”
About Apex: 7.7 /10
Good service and car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

R.Gibbs

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Hassle free great car”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Fast service, clean new car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Used on a number of occasions, would recommend
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

G.Jones

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
The car was dirty because it was not cleaned before use
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

Susie

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Great experience”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great platform
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

Know More about Sydney Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Sydney

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big