ALAMO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

F.VALENCIA MORA

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Complicada”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Tuve dificultades para la recepcion del vehiculo en miami - el personal del alamo no aceptaba mi reserva por QEEQ, despues de un tiempo de explicacion con ellos se logro el preceso de la reserva, el Personal de ALAMO me exigio no volver a reservar por QEEQ, porque el la proxima oportunidad no me aceptarian la reserva. Esta es una recomendacion para los viajero a miami que reservan por alamo.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Tuve dificultades para la recepcion del vehiculo en miami - el personal del alamo no aceptaba mi reserva por QEEQ, despues de un tiempo de explicacion con ellos se logro el proceso de la reserva, el Personal de ALAMO me exigio no volver a reservar por QEEQ, porque el la proxima oportunidad no me aceptarian la reserva. Esta es una recomendacion para los viajero a miami que reservan por alamo.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Renting a car in Egypt is not a good idea specifically if you got a small dent which will cost you a”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
A small dent costs me 200 dollars however there were many other dents in the same area. I attached a picture to show how many dents in the same area
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Offers a good deal
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

G.Cruz Tellez

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Buena”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Cambiar las cuchillas de limpia brizas delanteras y trasera del auto.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

E.Castillo

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Un hermoso viaje”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Esta vez no trataron de venderme seguros.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente los precios que se consiguen por la app
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

S.Ehrlich

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Overall a trouble-free and efficient process.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
We had a flat tire and they exchanged cars in a short amount of time. My only complaint about Alamo was the high rate - I think it was $48 for adding additional driver.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The website didn’t allow for selection of additional driver so no way of knowing what the charge for that would be.
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021

M.Eustache

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
They need to fixed the information about the fees, in the website. It’s not the same, when you go like customer, to the front counter
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021

P.Veglia

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“No more QEEQ: His partners are not OK!!”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
They gave me a car with an old battery. I had troubles a couple of timeS. Finally, the battery died and it I had to call the assistance service. It took more than three hours. Then I had to switch the car with another one in another airport. But they billed me the jumpstart service even if I had the complete insurance coverage, assistance included.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything OK
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 27, 2021

M.Grassi

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Everything good”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was smooth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You gave me the best price .. good job
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 27, 2021

I.Dominguez de Safie

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
No me dieron el auto que pedi que era una tahoo sino una Armada y el baul me quedo corto
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 26, 2021

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“最安価格だが、最適なサービスで快適ドライブを体験”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
入国手続きが思ったより早く済み、COに1時間早かったが、CIも1時間早くすることで、追加料金なくレンタルできました。よって予約時の車と違い空いてる車から選択可というシステムも思いがけず良かったです。日本のように事前にスタッフとキズ等のチェックはなく、自分自身で確認。キズ等箇所あれば写真撮りということが、後でわかりました。CI時にはそのダメージを問われましたが、CO時スタッフから確認されましたが、事前からだよということでOKでした。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
予約はとても簡単で済み。大変満足だった。 各社の提示価格から自分に最適な会社を選択でき、たいへん助かりました。
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 23, 2021

R.Sanchez

View more >
Small SUV | Renault Duster or similar
“Excelente”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El auto supero mis expectativas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 22, 2021

H.Llanes Rincon

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Sencillo”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Buen auto
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fácil de reservar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 22, 2021

R.Vizcarra Chumpitaz

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“good”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
good service good price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ecellent coordinations
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021

E.Oyarce diaz

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Muy conforme”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Buena atención y muy amable el personal
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Valor económico y muy buen servicio
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021

Pipo

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Un desastre”
About Alamo: 2.0 /10
Nunca me entregaron el auto, me dijeron que llego tarde la reservacion
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021

M.LOOR GUADAMUD

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Caro para tan poco tiempo”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Muy caro el carro para tan pocos días , y aún tuve q coger otro seguro y me salió mas el carro
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quizá es muy caro el carro para tan pocos días
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021

N.Fernando

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Very good experience. Recommend Alamo for value for money over many other rental companies.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Staff was very helpful and getting the car was a smooth process. The car itself was fantastic. The only issue is limited boot depth which doesn't allow for a pram + large luggage. Large luggage was kept in the back passenger seat. This is not an issue with the car, but maybe a point to note for future renters.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021

V.Gamez Vargas

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Desagradable por que no me entregaron el carro que se reservó”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
No me entregaron el auto que solicité, me dieron otro que no fue funcional para mi pero era el unico que había
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo bien
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021

Z.MORALES

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excelente opcion”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Todo estuvo perfecto, sin ningun inconveniente
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio, precios muy favorables con todas las coberturas requeridas
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021

J.Acosta

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Me preocupa la amenaza de Alamo sobre el origen de la reserva “Asia””
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
La persona del counter me dijo que la reservación venía del “Asia”, y que por esta razón podía cancelar la reserva… El vehículo que nos entregaron era viejo y mal tenido…
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big