QEEQ

ALAMO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

井手口和義

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
思っていたより、車が小さかった。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

W.Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Awesome!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Counter staff was helpful especially after my flight was delayed. The prices were a little steep but I guess that’s due to the demand in Orlando right now.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is my first experience and certainly won’t be the last. Thank you for an excellent experience.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 2, 2021

O.Merced

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Tremendo servicio!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

G.Linford

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great price, just dissapointing that the desk was not manned on a week day. I needed to ring to get”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The counter staff not at desk, had to wait 45 minutes for someone to arrive at 10.45am
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021

R.ARROYO TINOCO

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Es la mejor”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Si el auto muy limpio y excelente ?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy bien el servicio
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 18, 2021

B.Echarri Martinez

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Excelente”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excelente organización para devolver. Frictionless.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reserva muy rápida.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Jaimie

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Amazing. This was my first experience. Will use again”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was absolutely flawless
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 11, 2021

M.Weingarten

View more >
Premium SUV | Lexus NX or similar
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
I got a car at a much lower level than I ordered
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 7, 2021

A.Wydro

View more >
Special | Vehicle Determined Upon Pick-up (compact Or Larger) or similar
“Great”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
All good. Keep up good work.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 6, 2021

F.MARTINEZ

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Muy Excelente !”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo es muy bueno y llevo utilizándolos hace mucho
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
El precio y la facilidad de la reserva es lo mejor
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 22, 2021

B.Jensen

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Great rental person but trouble with cars”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Better quality of car
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 24, 2020

P.shrivastav

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Long wait to pick up car. No person at counter”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Car was well maintained and upgraded too. What really bothered me was- no person at the counter neither did I receive any info before hand. After a long wait, security at the terminal empathised my situation and guided me to the workshop where I finally found someone from Alamo washing the car. He was unaware of any booking and contacted the manager. Finally, someone arrived after 30-45 mins wait to complete paperworks and handover keys. I understand the issue of short staffing bcoz of covid but I felt it could have been handled much better and organised
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
“Value for money simple car rental”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The automated booking kiosk was not 100% operational.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 14, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Good value -”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Service was very good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good booking process. No price drop
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 11, 2020

Jose Junior

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
They should give the car with enough fuel to drive at least 100km
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

R.Chilton

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Amazing, so so happy we decided to rent a car!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We were thrilled with our car, and will go back through this car hire when we are back in darwin in a few months time. It was so easy, and we loved being able to zip here and there at our leisure. Thank you, thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was a little nervous, not having done this before, but found it really easy on line through QEEQ.COM. We were very very happy with the whole proceedure. Thank you.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Satisfied”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Service as expected.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
First time to book through QEEQ. I am satisfied with the process except for the 2 separate payments, one for the service and one for the car renal company.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

Konstantinos

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It’s very good platform , I am very satisfied.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 3, 2020

Kay

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Cheap, easy, flexible.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Alamo staff were fantastic, very efficient and friendly.
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 19, 2020

M.Schmitz

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Great value without the fuss”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Usually use Alamo or one of its partners as they rarely disappoint. Good value, quality cars and friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector had no effect on the final price.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 18, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big