From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4883215088

ALAMO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 29, 2023
“Very good”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Car was as described, excellent for our requirements. No complaints
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent online service .

S.Makhin

View more >
Pickup Truck | Chevrolet Silverado or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 23, 2023
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Big Rob at the drop off was excellent help and very friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Schiff

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 13, 2023
“Great as usual”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was quick (pick-up and drop-off) and without a single problem
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always very easy and efficient

Linda

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 24, 2023
“Good value, easy process”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Got an unexpected upgrade to a slightly larger car i30. Car was newer model and drove well. Didn't like lane assist feature and wasn't sure how to disable this, felt like I wasn't in control of the vehicle. Warning flashed each time I started the vehicle for service reminder, apparently this vehicle had been serviced but they're unable to clear the warning. Communicating this to customers on pick up would be helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and pay. No issues

Matthew

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 21, 2023
“Good and value for money in general”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Good service at the counter, but car condition can be improved as it is quite old.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Generally smooth booking process, except that sometimes customer service is not responsive and rebotic.

B.Erdogan

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 21, 2023
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
On return of the vehicle, there was a little chip on the windscreen. I found the charge was over the price
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Mercedes Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 19, 2023
“Good service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
My daughter left her phone in the car which set off elsewhere after I dropped it. The staff quickly recalled the driver and returned the phone much to our relief. Thank you to Callum and his colleagues.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Luis

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 19, 2023
“Ok”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excelente atención de álamo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ok.

D.Asselman

View more >
Special | Vehicle Determined Upon Pick-up (compact Or Larger) or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 17, 2023
“Easy and fast”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car they gave us was brilliant and very economical - Skoda Kamiq
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
post image

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 14, 2023
“Excellent Car rental service.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Good, clean, economical Skoda. Check-in and check-out was efficient. Staff were polite and friendly. I would definitely use Alamo on my next trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process was easy and quick.

B.Groth

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 14, 2023
“All was good”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Was a good experience thanks heaps
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to follow cheers

F.Savage

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 10, 2023
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Pick up was the worst part of the day Requirements was a hassle I had to make two attempts to get the car
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Ok. No magic

K.Wheeler

View more >
Medium SUV | Holden Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 10, 2023
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
We would like to complain. The car seat in which we ordered wasn't fitted to the vehicle. It was placed in the car for us to fit. The $70 fee was still charged at location and we don't feel the service was met. If we had of known this we would have saved our money and bought our own with us. Very disappointed with Alamo and won't be using them again. The whole process was very stressful in the heat after a long flight with our toddler.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Sewram

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 10, 2023
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car was well presented and whole process went smoothly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

K.Hughes

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 7, 2023
“Excellent car (free upgrade”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Free upgrade “excellent”, & excellent car. Good service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Gindy

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 3, 2023
“Reliable car but well used and old. Will not use again.”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
The car was older than expected with many scuff marks and some unrepaired damage. For a $5200AUD excess I would have expected a clean and modern vehicle without blemishes. The car was more than 3 years old and had over 70,000kms on it. This is what I would expect from a tier 3/4 service provider. Based on this, the day rate seems high and is not representative of age.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.Grant

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 2, 2023
“Do yourself a favour look them up”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
What can I say but excellent as usual
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 2, 2023
“Unlimited kilometres in NT”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
It was not clear if it was unlimited kilometres or pay per kilometre . These daysd most rental cars are unlimitied but in Darwin many were pay per kilometre
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.Perea

View more >
Premium SUV | Jeep Wrangler Unlimited or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 1, 2023
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Everything everything good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything good

C.Long

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 1, 2023
“Easy drive in and out with the perfect car.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
It was easy to select the appropriate car and process to pick up and drop off was smooth and fuss free. Would definitely hire again in the future!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was great platform and really appreciate the price drop service. Made the booking process very seamless. Really great and would definitely use this again.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!