QEEQ

ALAMO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.Fonseca

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Excelente”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 15, 2021

G.Lopez

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“La experiencia fue excelente con QEEQ, el alquiler con alamo nos trajo inconvenientes”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
No tocó cambiar de auto al 3 día, ya que el auto no encendía, primero nos enviaron a alguien para desvarar(y cobraron por eso) y al final del día me tocó llevar el auto a un alamo porque persistía el daño
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio,
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 15, 2021

F.Antaki

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“- very smooth and fast on both QEEQ and Alamo”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
- the car had a scratch - the front windshield water pump was not working (I discovered that later when I thought there was no water so I added water but still it didn’t work)
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
- I was supposed to have lid an insurance if the tank was not returned full but when I picked it up at the Alamo Counter they said that I needed to return it with a full tank
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 13, 2021

Serg Arauz

View more >
Small SUV | Suzuki Jimny or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
El auto y el servicio muy buenos
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

Tara S

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
“Quick, efficient, friendly experience all around!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The counter staff were very helpful and efficient processing the vehicle pick-up. I would certainly recommend to my friends and family.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The process of booking was very easy and informative. I will most definitely recommend this platform to my family and friends. Well done.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 23, 2021

R.Buitrago

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Fantastic, easy and stress-free!!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The customer service was excellent. The clerk was very friendly and professional. He offered an upgrade for a larger, more comfortable vehicle. It was very much appreciated.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Customer service was fantastic as our travel plans had to change and our reservation needed to be modified. I was able to get a vehicle, although smaller, but for a better price.
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 17, 2021

Michelle Polo

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El coche superó mis expectativas todo limpio cómodo y muy amable el servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021

Jennifer Z

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul 2 Doors or similar
“My Home Away From Home”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were great. I was very impressed with the service especially late in the evening. I would have liked there to be someone at the counter when I returned the car as I had been able to remove a mark on the back bumper that had been listed on my condition report. I had the product with me that I used to do this and would have liked to donate one of these to the staff. It's not hard or expensive to do if you know what to use. Apart from some very minor cleaning I think I returned the car in better condition than I received it. I'm not saying this to boast - just to share a few kitchen cleaning secrets that can be used for other things. The product I used was developed by NASA to clean the space shuttles and is typically used to clean and polish Corning Ware cooking pots. I'm not crazy about 3 speed Toyota Yaris. When I booked I thought I was going to be driving another vehicle and was surprised to discover that there was a Yaris. I did think that I was going to be driving a Kia Soul. They handle horribly on freeways which I use often. Once the speed reaches 80km/hr the engine begins to squeal. Over that speed at 100kms/hr it can be unbearable even with the radio on. It is very difficult to listen to for extended periods of time. I went on one journey for a day away and when I returned home I was exhausted - and just from having to deal with this high-pitched loud engine noise. I have recently discovered that I have Aspergers Syndrome which affects my sensory levels. It explains why I experience certain things in ways different to most people. I am unusually sensitive to certain sounds. Hey, I don't expect this to be a 'masterpiece' :) The six days I used your service I was very happy generally to be able to go about my business as if I was using my own car. I felt very comfortable and secure using your service. I will be very happy to use your service again. I did have a great stress-free week away from home. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It was a bit tricky at first. The price kept changing up. I persevered and finally was able to find the price I was looking for.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021

M.Vasquez

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Lo mejor que he encontrado para alquiler de vehículos”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El auto lleno todas nuestras expectativas, vehiculo nuevo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Encontré un excelente precio en esta plataforma. 100 recomendado
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021

Y.Hernandez

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion or similar
“Bueno”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El proseso fue muy bueno tan to en El caunter Como Al recoger El auto
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
La plataforma es my buena Los precios buenos
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021

james weir

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Quick easy how it should be”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great service, was quick in and out and on airport too
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and always the best for price
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021

E.Sheedy

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great car, easy to deal with.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021

D.Finch

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent staff, really friendly and the car was almost new and had a great sat nav system as standard. Great experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

井手口和義

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
思っていたより、車が小さかった。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

W.Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Awesome!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Counter staff was helpful especially after my flight was delayed. The prices were a little steep but I guess that’s due to the demand in Orlando right now.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is my first experience and certainly won’t be the last. Thank you for an excellent experience.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 2, 2021

O.Merced

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Tremendo servicio!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

G.Linford

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great price, just dissapointing that the desk was not manned on a week day. I needed to ring to get”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The counter staff not at desk, had to wait 45 minutes for someone to arrive at 10.45am
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021

R.ARROYO TINOCO

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Es la mejor”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Si el auto muy limpio y excelente ?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy bien el servicio
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 18, 2021

B.Echarri Martinez

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Excelente”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excelente organización para devolver. Frictionless.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reserva muy rápida.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Jaimie

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Amazing. This was my first experience. Will use again”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was absolutely flawless
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big