QEEQ

ALAMO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

A.Rawlins

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
“Strees and worry free which gave memore time to enjoy both the car and my trip”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Exceeded my expectations
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Very easy to navigate and book
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 25, 2020

H.Fung

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
“Great”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Overall are good !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good and easy to book
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 25, 2020

M & J Gaishauser

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Excellent!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The whole process was smooth, efficient and very quick. We had to pay an out of hours fee which we hadn’t expected, but everything else was perfect.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very clear and honest booking process. We also saved some money through QEEQ.COM re-booking on our behalf to get a lower price, which is an excellent service. We had an issue when we realised that my husband did not have his credit card, which QEEQ dealt with promptly and efficiently. They were really helpful - great customer service. Will definitely use again!
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

A.Yildiz

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“50 minutes late!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I am disappointed with Alamo's counter staff. Even our pick up time was 09:00, we arrived at the counter at 08:30 and we could pick up our car at 09:50! If I would drop off the car 50 minutes late, most probably I would have to pay for additional time. It was pleasure travel and time was important. I will never rent a car from Alamo!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I am happy to use Qeeq.com for the competitive price
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

P.JAIMES

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I dropped the car afterhours, keys were left in a boxmail but i never got a confirmation mail about it. Anyway, no news is good news
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Delayed pick up but all worked out in the end”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The car was just right for us. It had been cleaned thoroughly before we picked it up and it was exactly what we needed. Unfortunately there had been a problem at pickup, where we were told that they didn’t have any more automatic vehicles left at all. It was a bit stressful as I don’t drive manual, but eventually they sorted it out and we got the car that we had booked.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good platform, easy to use.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

Maria

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Ignis or similar
“Wrong type of car, over-priced, but car worked.”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
When searched for car we set SUV as a criteria and this vehicle showed up. Unfortunately, it was not SUV, Alamo didn't have SUV whatsoever. We ended up paying double price for an ordinary car and it was a different car in any case. All they had a type of car on their booking and no mention of SUV. I feel robbed.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 18, 2020

M.Vardalia

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Customer service and location was great!”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
I booked a small premium, they had no Options only I’ve car in a class above that had scratched and wasn’t in good condition! Usually Alamo are good but this time let me down abit.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

Ksenia

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Overall very satisfactory, minus couple things I mentioned above”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I was charged by Alamo for roadside assistance service still, after I clearly stated I did not want the service. Only two days later I noticed extra charge on my credit card. So far I filed request for refund but have not heard back yet
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Our initial booking was canceled without giving the reason. It would be good to have the reason why, when receiving cancelation email, instead of just sorry we had to cancel your reservation
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 16, 2020

D.Riley

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
“Functional basic vehicle for a good value price”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
All went smoothly.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 16, 2020

E.Oblika

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
I would recommend this company
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Nice and easy app
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 13, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“楽しい旅ができた”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
KIOSKシステムが非常に良かったです。対人ではないため、英語があまりわからなくてもオプションは全て拒否できました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
予約時間の変更にチャットが使えてとてもよかったです。
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 13, 2020

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“good”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Alamo staff great
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020

P.Higgins

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Customer service representative spoke fluent English as well as french. Check in was quick and simple. Car hired was almost brand new.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020

Dhawal Shah

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
“Always go with Qeeq”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car was new and in a very good conditions.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Love this app.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020

J.Adams

View more >
Premium Wagon | Audi A4 Estate or similar
“Will definitely use again as it offered value for money and the experience was faultless.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
It wasn’t the car model booked how we the alternative suited our needs perfectly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All very efficient. Price drop did not give any further benefit on this occasion.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

F.Hutchinson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Counter staff were excellent, service was great and very friendly and helpful, though very difficult to find.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

J.van Wyk

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Smooth and easy, friendly and efficient”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Staff were very friendly and helpful! Would highly recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 8, 2020

M.Breidler

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Perfect”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Top Service, See you soon again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 8, 2020

J.Giles

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Alamo at Brisbane airport needs a sign to show where to collect from - otherwise it was perfect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 8, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big