From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6545508143
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6545508143
logo_img

ALAMO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | MG 3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2024
“Top service and car”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The service was exemplary, the car excellent.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2024
“Was great to have the vehicle at a good price.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
the car struggled on inclines as MG not a strong car! But did the job, so all good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
hoping to use the membership for more great deals!

Geoffrey london

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2024
“Easy, convenient and flexible”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
there was a long queue for collection. four staff representing 3 brands. some people seemed to need a long time. we like Alamo but this was the slowest we have ever experienced
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Chadwick

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2024
“Great value easy to use car rental”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The whole process was easy and efficient. It was easier than I’ve done before in Spain
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use platform with everything clearly explained

Jonathan Byatt

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2024
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
friendliest and most helpful staff of any rental I have used
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Waldock

View more >
Premium SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2024
“Best rental experience ever”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The check in prodded was unbelievably easy - no forced sale of additional insurances or products - by far the best rental experience in 26 years of visiting. Drop off was really easy and straightforward.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues at all

N.Araya

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2024
“Deficiente”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Si bien se suponía que era un Golf o similar, en el lugar nos dijeron que no contaban con ese modelo en el local, por lo que nos entregaron un sedán, ni similar al tipo de vehículo reservado que correspondía a un hatchback, tampoco nos dieron alguna solución y eso que tenían otros vehículos similares en el local, pero solo se limitaron a entregarnos uno completamente distinto a lo reservado, además no respetaron el precio y nos cobraron más sin ninguna explicación.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Patel

View more >
Wagon | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2024
“Easy, efficient and great car hire.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car was great. Reception staff were helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T Wong

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2024
“Overall, both the car company and QEEQ are highly recommended.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The car was newer than expected, and it seemed the exterior and interior of the car had just been cleaned before the pickup, which was very good and not something to be taken for granted these days. Pickup was a bit long but probably the previous customer had some special issues which might not be the problem of the staff concerned. Some outstanding issue with the charges adjustment which are currently handled under the help of QEEQ Support Staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The outstanding issue was initially brought to the attention of QEEQ through the in-app customer support, but that seemed was not followed up. Subsequent email to the customer service was handled by QEEQ and a case was opened. Pending outcome, but appreciated the assistance from the support staff !!

V.Gutierrez Cid

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 21, 2024
About Alamo: 5.0 /10
Problemas habituales; mala o muy mala definición del seguro contratado y de las condiciones contratadas. Falta de conexión entre el proveedor y la agencia local. Vehículo por debajo de las especificaciones iniciales contratadas.

D.Greene

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 4, 2024
“Staff were excellent.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Personally I found the clutch pedal too close to the left side of the compartment. People with big feet might find the space between pedals too small.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

s.schiopu

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 21, 2024
“Best”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
i will work with Alamo again 100%
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

A.Ivanov

View more >
Wagon | Toyota Corolla Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2024
“Perfect service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The vehicle exceeded our expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image

C.White

View more >
Standard Sport | Dodge Challenger or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2024
“A All went smoothly and quickly which is all one can want”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
There were 6 people waiting for cars and 2 servers. However another member of staff helped us check in on the self service machine which was very quick
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Happy with booking process

Peter Legault

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2024
“Great experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car was upgraded to hi end SUV. Brand new ready fully fuelled and ready to go. Was fully covered with insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Couldn't be happier. The whole experience was great. Had a very nice free upgrade thanks to diamond membership. Will use whenever I rent a car.

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2024
“Quite bad experience with Alamo that try to sell/upgrade car type and finally get the manual car.”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
First, the instruction to get the car from airport has no detail. I have to ask few people to get to the bus stop to the rental car (Heathrow airort terminal 2) Second, the staff do not have the model I rented (Nissan Qashqai Automatic). He try to sell the larger car (Manual transmission which I can drive). But the upgrade price is much higher than I have to pay for the Nissan Qashqai, so I decide to get the similar car that I booked. So finally I got the Vauxhall Grand Land manual transmission. I feel sort of tricky that they do not have the model I booked the car and prrovide the lower car type (manual) to me. I also talk to my friend about this, he also got the similar problem from Alamo that can not provide the model he book annd the staff try to sell the upgrade to other model. Third, I did use the road side assistant due to flat tyre. The response is quick and professional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I like price drop protector.

Jane Ripley

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2024
“Superb - Efficient and Friendly”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The staff were very helpful, kind and friendly. We r was a smith and hassle free experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Communication and support were excellent. Really impressed with the whole experience

Tomasz Klimek

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 13, 2024
“Great and flawless experience with competitive price. I'm using Qeeq every time!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Good service, recommend it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq has rebooked my rental as they have found a cheaper offer, this is excellent. The whole process was flawless as usual. I totally recommend this portal and I'm using it every time as the total price with the insurance is far lower than the competition!

T.OGISO

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2024
“レンタカーを借りて、いろいろな所に行けて素晴らしい旅になりました。”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
受け取り、返却はスムーズでした。車内も綺麗で快適に使用できました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
予約も分かりやすく簡単に予約出来ました。ドライバーの追加を日本語で問い合わせした際も丁寧な対応策をして頂きました。
post image
post image
post image

Vahid Jafari

View more >
Standard | Audi A4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2024
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
They changed the car that I have already booked but everything was perfect and I did not feel any inconvenience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was really easy to search and book. perfect

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!