QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9419787230

ALAMO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

J.Cuadra Pesce

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Fácil de arrendar. Funciona bien”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Buen servicio y disponibilidad de autos
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Buen sitio para buscar opciones

D.Tay

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Overall good experience, but the car prompted that oil change was due. Took a while to get Alamo on the phone to get reassurance the car won't die on me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As usual, the price drop protector didn't work...

Y.Algarisi

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
“Very good”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I was disappointed that the car didn’t have a rear camera so it was difficult on the reverse, Also the CarPlay didn’t work.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very good

W.Tan

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
“Excellent and Smooth experiences”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car and service met all our expectations. Very smooth collection and transaction.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy search and fast application

Brendan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Good Hire”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Need to check the vehicle thoroughly, as the slightest chip on the windscreen will be your problem when you return the vehicle. On collection, quite a long process using a self service machine, definitely missing the human touch. On return, took some time to inspect the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent price

J.Glass

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Pleasure to use”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Really pleased and extended hire through rest of holiday.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really straightforward

A.Juanola

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Fácil, rápido, económico.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El auto alquilado fue un Cupra. Excelente espacio en el maletero, caben dos maletas de las grandes y alguna mochila más. El personal muy profesional y con conocimiento de los autos. Repetiremos
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ es una plataforma que utilizo seguido, muy fácil y práctica. Sobretodo cuando disminuyeron el precio! Volveré a utilizarla. Conviene fijarse si el alquiler es con una empresa cuyo mostrador esté en la misma terminal del aeropuerto o si es remota. Para saber qué esperar y tiempos de recogida y devolución.

D.Pilkington

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“First Class”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The staff were excellent, driving out of the ick up area, warning light, tyre pressure low in one tyre. NO HESITATION, different car, the BMW which I had for a week.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.BRANCO

View more >
Economy | Fiat Mobi or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
“Excelente plataforma devido a grande variedade.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Segunda vez que contrata os serviços da QeeQ, dessa última vez, encontrei um preço mais competitivo na Kaiak, porém eles pedem o pagamento antecipado. Esse foi o principal motivo de fechar com vocês
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Segunda vez que contratalo os serviços da QeeQ, dessa última vez, encontrei um preço mais competitivo na Kaiak, porém eles pedem o pagamento antecipado. Esse foi o diferencial para fechar com vocês, não solicitam pagamento antecipado e caso aconteça algum imprevisto antes de pegar o veículo, podemos cancelar sem ter dores de cabeças com cobranças de multas.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
“Easy online booking and a friendly and quick process to pick up car.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Easy to book online. Staff at counter at airport were friendly, professional and very easy process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book online. I would definitely use QEEQ again.

N.Gregory

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Grand C-max 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
“Good service, although I think the car needed its wheels balancing, felt a bit juddery on Motorways”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
N/A
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
N/A

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Easy process, great car, very helpful staff”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.RENAULT

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Ignis or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Excellent service et accueil Bonne voiture très propre Très bon positionnement géographique de l agence
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Miles

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Seat rental in Spain”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
The car we were given was not the one we ordered, but it was close. Sadly this meant it was slightly smaller, which caused some difficulties, and there were dents on the car when we picked it up. Thankfully these were all known about and we were not charged. Pickup was fast and good and dropoff took no time whatsoever.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Worked well, first time we've used Qeeq, we will look again when booking next time.

O.Greenacre

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Nice car, decent service”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Efficient and professional service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love it
post image
post image
post image
post image

Aya

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 25, 2022
“Easy and a great deal.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
They were not as open and clear about the costs including the toll cost for the bridge we were crossing in our trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great deal.

J.Jalil

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 22, 2022
“A positive experience overall”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I booked Mercedes E class as the car boot space is quite big. However I was given a BMW330 or another alternative car which car boot space is even smaller. I had to send my big luggage to my accomodation by uber. BMW330 can only store 1 big luggage and one hand carry. It is very small as compared to Merc E class.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Pretty easy to use Qeeq, comparable to other platform. The payment was smooth as compared to others. That what made me rent from Qeeq as my payment didnt get through a couple of times with another provider tho' I was using the same credit card.

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 22, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Exceptional service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

W.Davidson

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 20, 2022
“Great”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great service love the quick pick up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and book

J.Stuart

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 19, 2022
“Easy”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Counter staff very good and friendly. Car dashboard was really dusty and they were a bit stressy with us when we asked them to clean it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!