QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ALAMO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Asbira

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats or similar
“Satisfied”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Good, overall satisfied
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 27, 2020

D.MIYAKE

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“I love fabulous services and disappointed one thing.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo staff who looked after me was very kind and smart. She offered nice deals against Qeeq’s wrong information. I will rent car at Alamo again.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 11, 2020

K.Ridgway

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
“Very good excellent professional”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Was excellent service did try to swap car out for a smaller one once kids flew back to USA with Cruz but unable to otherwise was fine
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020

M.Shahi

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“Awsome”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Couldn't be better
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

m.Kawahara

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“毎回イージーレンタカー&Alamo”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
過去からAlamoにしているので、勝手が分かっています。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
予約もし易かった。
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

P.Cresswell

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
Pleased with the good cost of car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

Sebastian Schiefer

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
“Great rental car, easy process”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Great car, quick pick up and drop off! Very satisfied
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy booking through the website
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

L.Hoogenboom

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Nice car of good quality but we paid too much.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
They were helpfull and quick. CAR in good condition, but we needed to upgrade because our car was according to them to small. Also the car you want in never there....
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
We paid almost 1.000 euro’s for 3 weeks for a Fort... we wanted something completely different
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Bora or similar
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
La hora de reserva no es aplicada por el local.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

John W UK

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb Estate or similar
“Easy Rent, Very Good Car and Experience”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The staff were great and very helpful - spoke excellent English. Car was a Passat rather than a Skoda Superb - as Booked - they don't stock Skoda. Although I know the Skoda is bigger, the Passat worked out alright. The pick up and drop off were easy and staff were very helpful.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy to book and great communication/updates up to the visit. Have used Easyrentcars before and will use again. Good value for money - better than going direct.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

J.Rice

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Great vehicle for a great price!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The 2 agents I dealt with at the counter were extremely helpful and courteous. I was even given an upgrade to a much larger and newer vehicle for a very small up charge fee. I loved the vehicle and I had no issues with the rental company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I love the Easyrentcars app!
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Pick up lot has not lights, very hard to see the condition of the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

J.Yang

View more >
Compact | Seat Toledo or similar
“Check outside and inside thoroughly. Or just don't rent a car.”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
I had noticed that one of the plastic part for A/C air redirect was broken. I'd checked the outside thoroughly but didn't do the inside. And it looked fine until I touched it to change the direction. I swear that it wasn't me but what they said was that they hadn't heard about it before so I was responsible for it. Come on. If you guys had done the inspection with a minor effort, this wouldn't have happened in the first place. Shame that I'd had a great time until that moment and it completely ruined the entire experience with Alamo. Alamo would absolutely be my last choice for rentals.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

V.Ng

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Alamo Auckland Airport should have many places to be improved”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
We booked the collect time at 2pm, however we arrived there after 3pm but the car was still not ready, we'd waited more than 45 minutes, there were other peoples waiting there car too. Even in their office there was not water or enough chairs while waiting. Maybe they rushed to give us the car, it wasn't clean at all. But what can we do, just take it.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

T.Stapor

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Highly recommended”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great car and hassle free experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I didn’t get the drop price tool :(
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

S.Jafri

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“Quick and pleasantly surprising”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Small cars were not available so I was offered a bigger car with no extra cost. Super helpful and friendly staff who do not mind talking through the whole car with you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

E

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent staff
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

C.Taylor

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Easy”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
just a small criticism nothing major we were not told we could just leave the car and come into the terminal to return it so were looking around for someone to give the keys to.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
the price drop was awesome, thank you so much!
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

Peter-London

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Good, reliable booking engine with competitive prices.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Excellent service from all Alamo staff. The car was in good to average condition. It is rare to find a car in great condition renting in Greece (unless one rents from Sixt, who seem to have better maintained cars).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
"Price drop protector" has never done anything for me. The BIG problem is that, with Easyrentcars.com and other booking agents, one never knows what car will actually be available. The cars available bear no resemblance to the cars offered. I reserved an Audi A3 and got a Citroen!
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

P.Low

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Great rental service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The Alamo representative handled our accident issue professionally. The entire claim process were explained in detail. We have nothing to worry.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Contacted Easyrentcars personnel through Online chat with regards to our claim. Prompt response and helpful.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">