QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6968824330

CDG AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

V.Rubino

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
“Poor car rental company and poorer booking company!”
About AVIS: 5.0 /10
The car was given without inspection. When complained, I was told to take picture such as no full tank or broken parts. The safety yellow jacket required by EU law was missing and I had to take a movie to show it wasn't there. At drop-off they tried to charge for missing fuel and I had to show the picture I took. Avoid Avis if possible.

y.suh

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
About Budget: 10.0 /10
성능이 좋은차로 배차해 주셔서 너무나 감사했습니다. 직원분들도 친절하시고, 나중에 반납할때, 나와서 직접 운전도 해주시고 마무리까지 넘 나 친절하게 해주셨습니다!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
처량검색도 예약도 모두 용이하고, 징뮨에 대한 답변 또한 빨라, 너무나 좋았습니다

C.Audi

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 24, 2022
“It worked out fine this time although the costumer service was flawed.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
I called the agency’s number on the contract to change slightly my pick up and drop off times but the automated system had glitches and I couldn’t make the changes. I wasn’t able to talk to a person and it kept sending me back to the beginning of the choices and changing into French although I chose the English version. I kept wondering had I had a bigger problem if the costumer service would have solved it or not.

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 22, 2022
“Au final une bonne experience malgre un hic au depart.”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
L'air conditionne de fonctionnait pas donc nous avons du revenir rendre la Renault Captur et en prendre une autre (une Fiat) qui s'est avere etre bien meilleure (air conditionne, carplay, camera arriere, consommation apparemment elevee et turning radius mauvaise pour une petite voiture). Donc au final c'etait plutot une bonne experience malgre le delais au depart.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Facile a utiliser. Tout sur une app.

T.Wang

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 14, 2022
About Budget: 9.0 /10
GOOD
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
GOOD

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 28, 2022
“Maybe due to COVID, lack of suitably large enough automatic gear cars for family trip.”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Counter staff insisted that they only had smaller suv compared to Tucson. Then tried to upsell with added on insurance and then after that insisted on renting me snowchains because the cars all were on summer tyres. This is for a one month rent in December! Chain rental calculated per day and came to more than 100 euros after “discount”. I could have bought a set of chains cheaper than that.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.ELASHMAWY

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 23, 2021
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Was bigger than ordered
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

D.Marcin

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Joseph

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021
“Good trip with good car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
A good company. But with a no good staff specially in Paris Charles De Gaulle airport.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

D.Simon

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021
“not really good. don't recommand”
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
Staff at Roissy airport agency very unpleasant and not accomodating. the car was very dirty (seats dirty and dog fur inside) and car body very damaged (10 existing damages). at middle travel, the car had a lack of oil so we have to find europcar in Brive for filling.

Elie

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 28, 2020
“Best Car i got ! full pacakge”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
alamo service was great eventhough we waited an hour and a half for the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
service is always great and easy to book from qeeq

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota C-HR Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 5, 2020
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Very long time to pickup the car. The first car they gave me had a problem with the touch screen so I changed it immediately but the second one they gave me was not automatic so I had to change again and in the end they gave me a big Renault Scenic which was really not the model I was expecting, really too big for the need I had, not convenient on small road and small parking etc. The process took more than 1 hour
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Auclaire

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 29, 2020
“Best car rental ever”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
They gave us an upgrade , a big Jeep instead of a Clio . Really nice staff . Could not ask for more
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issue . Happy bunnies ..

Farah Naquiah

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-roc or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020
“Average”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Unfortunately we don't get the exact car that we booked thru easyrental. Europcar had gave us a different car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ok

barry

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020
“Literally an easy rent.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Helpful counter staff, quick service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Third time with Easyrentcars. Third time no issues.

S.Bin Safruddin

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
The staff very friendly and helpful. Easy and fast process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Alireza Khanjani

View more >
Economy | Citroen DS 3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Totally good and satisfied
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“All was good”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ok

M.ALAJMI

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
They give my a damage car in right door there is damage and in the back They say this is only car we have which is strange from big company I am relay upset how they deliver the car in this not my first time i hire a car from them Please note that and till them not to do for other costumer
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good service

Muda

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
“Overall good experience with Alamo and easyrentcars.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Easy pick up although there were nobody at the counter. Was told that there are at the car pickup area so there I went. Paperwork is fast and had to wait 15 mins for car to arrive and it's fine for me. Car is in good condition and everything explained in detailed. Car drop off is smooth within less than few minutes. Overall good experience with Alamo.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Know More about CDG Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!