From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 9621854167
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 9621854167
logo_img
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport

PARIS CHARLES DE GAULLE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Song Teck Chua

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 22, 2023
“It is a nightmare, trying to talk to recovery hot line.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I need a damage report for the claim that they currently put on me for 2500 Euro. I had an incidence where the right front Tyre was flat prior to me returning the car. The recovery number which I called, I have hard time trying to communicated for language barrier.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
So far so good.

C.Audi

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 24, 2022
“It worked out fine this time although the costumer service was flawed.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
I called the agency’s number on the contract to change slightly my pick up and drop off times but the automated system had glitches and I couldn’t make the changes. I wasn’t able to talk to a person and it kept sending me back to the beginning of the choices and changing into French although I chose the English version. I kept wondering had I had a bigger problem if the costumer service would have solved it or not.

F.Lucina Lamy

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q2 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 16, 2023
“Parfait”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Service client irréprochable avec Sylvie (Europcar Roissy CDG).
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.ELASHMAWY

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 23, 2021
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Was bigger than ordered
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Keita

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 7, 2023
“想定以上によかった”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
車は最新の車両で極めて快適でした
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
ポイントの付与が不明確。また保険の要否が分かりにくい。ダイヤモンド会員のメリットが分かりにくい

D.Matos

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 5, 2023
“Funcional e acessível”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
O carro superou as minhas expectativas e o atendimento foi muito bom

Balarbé T. Djomo

View more >
Standard Crossover | Ford Mustang Mach-e Electric-electric or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 21, 2024
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Le changement de leur politique demandant le permis internationnal en accompagnement du permis pause une veritable problématique dont le site Qeeq devrait en avertir ses clients
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Le changement de leur politique demandant le permis internationnal en accompagnement du permis pause une veritable problématique dont le site Qeeq devrait en avertir ses clients

T.Wang

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 14, 2022
About Budget: 9.0 /10
GOOD
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
GOOD

hyunwoo Song

View more >
Intermediate | BMW 1 Series or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 4, 2023
About Liigu Mobility: 9.0 /10
Please firmly notify when the deposit will be held.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

D.Marcin

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Katrib

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 16, 2023
“Great.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Counter was not that crowded, organized in 20 minutes The car was as expected size & model.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was quick and easy through QEEQ, reasonable price.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

y.suh

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
About Budget: 10.0 /10
성능이 좋은차로 배차해 주셔서 너무나 감사했습니다. 직원분들도 친절하시고, 나중에 반납할때, 나와서 직접 운전도 해주시고 마무리까지 넘 나 친절하게 해주셨습니다!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
처량검색도 예약도 모두 용이하고, 징뮨에 대한 답변 또한 빨라, 너무나 좋았습니다

J.Lafaurie

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2024
“Great overall experience.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The counter staff was very prompt and friendly. Very pleased with the whole process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.USUI

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2024
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
希望したものとは違ったが、同等の車が用意されており、とても満足した。
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
安心して、海外で簡単に車が借りられてよかった。

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 28, 2022
“Maybe due to COVID, lack of suitably large enough automatic gear cars for family trip.”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Counter staff insisted that they only had smaller suv compared to Tucson. Then tried to upsell with added on insurance and then after that insisted on renting me snowchains because the cars all were on summer tyres. This is for a one month rent in December! Chain rental calculated per day and came to more than 100 euros after “discount”. I could have bought a set of chains cheaper than that.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Bortolussi

View more >
Intermediate | BMW 1 Series or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 4, 2023
“get it going”
About Liigu Mobility: 7.0 /10
had problems with wi-fi and bluetooth. lost it in parkade at pickup. was told to move the car to outside building which lost wi-fi and bluetooth. first day was very frustrating until we found wi-fi and bluetooth. had to call Liigu on several occasions to either or unlock the vehicle for us. upon returning the vehicle we encountered an overloaded parkade at the Hilton and spent extreme amount of time waiting for someone to leave for a parking spot.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
fine

Gar Coburn

View more >
Intermediate | SERES 3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 21, 2023
“Professional and efficient and exceeded expectations.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience all round.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Happy with the QEEQ

M.Joseph

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021
“Good trip with good car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
A good company. But with a no good staff specially in Paris Charles De Gaulle airport.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

V.Rubino

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
“Poor car rental company and poorer booking company!”
About AVIS: 5.0 /10
The car was given without inspection. When complained, I was told to take picture such as no full tank or broken parts. The safety yellow jacket required by EU law was missing and I had to take a movie to show it wasn't there. At drop-off they tried to charge for missing fuel and I had to show the picture I took. Avoid Avis if possible.

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 22, 2022
“Au final une bonne experience malgre un hic au depart.”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
L'air conditionne de fonctionnait pas donc nous avons du revenir rendre la Renault Captur et en prendre une autre (une Fiat) qui s'est avere etre bien meilleure (air conditionne, carplay, camera arriere, consommation apparemment elevee et turning radius mauvaise pour une petite voiture). Donc au final c'etait plutot une bonne experience malgre le delais au depart.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Facile a utiliser. Tout sur une app.

Know More about Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!