QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CDG AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

N.Auclaire

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Best car rental ever”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
They gave us an upgrade , a big Jeep instead of a Clio . Really nice staff . Could not ask for more
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No issue . Happy bunnies ..
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 29, 2020

Farah Naquiah

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-roc or similar
“Average”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Unfortunately we don't get the exact car that we booked thru easyrental. Europcar had gave us a different car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Ok
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

barry

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“Literally an easy rent.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Helpful counter staff, quick service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Third time with Easyrentcars. Third time no issues.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

S.Bin Safruddin

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
The staff very friendly and helpful. Easy and fast process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

Alireza Khanjani

View more >
Economy | Citroen DS 3 or similar
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Totally good and satisfied
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“All was good”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
ok
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
ok
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

M.ALAJMI

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
They give my a damage car in right door there is damage and in the back They say this is only car we have which is strange from big company I am relay upset how they deliver the car in this not my first time i hire a car from them Please note that and till them not to do for other costumer
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good service
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

Muda

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Overall good experience with Alamo and easyrentcars.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Easy pick up although there were nobody at the counter. Was told that there are at the car pickup area so there I went. Paperwork is fast and had to wait 15 mins for car to arrive and it's fine for me. Car is in good condition and everything explained in detailed. Car drop off is smooth within less than few minutes. Overall good experience with Alamo.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Seat Arona or similar
“Great”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Great team great support
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast, keep on eye on price not always the cheapest!
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

Manu

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Viano or similar
“Easy booking process clear . Price competitive definitely use again”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The car was booked before arrival. I arrived at kiosk . Service counter were told me that vehicle was not ready . Lady made a phone call to ask to get car ready. I had to wait with my 2 yr and 8yr for over 45mins i could see them washing car in the dark !!! Frantically . The vehicle was difficult to locate as its very dark . Returning was easy and straightforward
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good communication and helpful called service desk to say flight would be delayed. They responded very quickly. Brilliant service
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Very bad car condition!”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
I got a very clean and nice car, but: Tires were very used at the front and I got a fine from police. One of the tire was punctured coarsely repaired. I had to replace both tires at the front, as per regulation after having called Europcar. 3 months after, I still didnt get any feedback from them. Very disappointing.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

K.ALHAMMADI

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-roc or similar
“Easy process to perfection”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car changed from VW-TROC to JEEP Reneger.. it was Ok
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Thanks they support well.
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019

C.Hoeffel

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Once you find it, Alamo/Enterprise/National Offers a Smooth Process”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
The location in Terminal 2 at CDG was a bit hard to find, perhaps because I was picking up at 8:00am, and the counter in the terminal wasn't open, so I had to go outside. However, general directions are given to how get there, and I was able to find it and had a smooth experience after that. Terminal 1 is a little more congested and hard to navigate, but all the staff was friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine- the app frequently logs you out and is not smooth, so hopefully they'll work to make a smoother user experience.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Prince Thakur

View more >
Mini Van | 5 2 or similar
“Good”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
There is no way to communicate with them France Hertz because some problem in their call routing process. Informed India Hertz and US Hertz too. But they could not help. Also road side assistance there is no response in France
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

K. Boehme

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
“Simple process and great customer service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very friendly staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

I.S.

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Grand C-max 7 Seats or similar
“Waste of of time and untrained staff.”
About Hertz: 5.3 /10
We received different car then what we booked, smaller in size and caused issues with luggage. At drop off Hetz staff member was very unfriendly and rude, wasted over 40 minutes with this guy.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

A.Dugal

View more >
Convertible | Mercedes-Benz C Class Cabrio or similar
“Pleasure”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
La voiture avait plusieurs dommages non répertoriés sur la fiche de prise en charge. J’ai dû demander une inspection avant le départ.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

A.Ramchandran

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
“Bigger the car, more the fun!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car was fantastic. The pick up process took longer than expected as our flight was late but the staff was extremely helpful (offered us coffee too ! ) Highly recommended!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book, great job as explaining the different add ons without trucking you into pre selecting any of them. Great rewards and referral program as well. Highly recommended!
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

J.Pepperdine

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car was good but luggage area was difficult getting a large case into the back seat of a two door car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to find. Very helpful
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

KarimB

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Receptionniste de chez sixt déficient.”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
C est sixt le loueur et non hertz
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

Know More about CDG Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">