QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

V.Khuu

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Very smooth and price is good.”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Very friendly staff (Geof) at Southern Cross Terminal.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good web page for booking
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020

G.Robinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Very good price, service and vehicle ”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
I did opt for a upgrade and I was very satisfied that vehicle
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020

E.Hart

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Easy in every little thing”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
They are helpful and very clear when i asked some of my difficulties
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The easiness on booking the car up from choosing the car until the payment is perfect. It is easier than other app that i used to try
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020

K.Agrawal

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“EXTREMELY Dissatisfied”
About Apex: 2.0 /10
Due to Covid-19 we had to leave for Auckland from Queenstown on 20th morning. We asked them for a refund of the remaining days to which they refused also when also asked for q courtesy car just for 2 hours they refused. We aren't happy with the service provider. I request for a refund for the remaining 3 days.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020

Allen

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent value. A few minor irritations.”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Good service. Excellent value car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020

B.Pereira

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Don’t order a golf because they don’t have any”
About Foco: 9.7 /10
Car took a bit longer due to demand and line up Only thing that disappointed me was it said I ordered a golf and I got a fiat uno instead
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020

K.Jones

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Don't go anywhere else”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. This was the first time I have ever hired a car to visit my family and was overwhelmed with so many choices. So glad I went with Bayswater and will certainly use them again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020

J.Pearson

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Very pleased. Avis staff excellent ”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Car not clean. Had to return. Even second car had not been cleaned well
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020

D.Hitchen

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida 2 Doors or similar
“Very good”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Basic car very inexpensive and it performed well over the 15 days and 2k km covered. Car had a lot of bumps and scatches however for a basic run around it provided true value for money and surprisingly able to take two large cases in the boot.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020

M.Shahi

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“Awsome”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Couldn't be better
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">