From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8511579035

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Henry koh

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 3, 2023
“Very efficient and fast in booking and collection of car.”
About DRIVE CAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
The car looks very new and clean. Pick up and return of car were very fast and easy. Perfectly up to my expectation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking very fast and easy. Many options to choose from.

Firdhaus

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 3, 2023
“Repeated QEEQ user”
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Quick check in and check out. No fuss.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great!

W.Mitchell

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 3, 2023
“Fine except for wind screen issue”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Bargain claim the vehicle had a crack in the windscreen when they inspected it after I dropped it off at 5 am ine morning when they were not there. I certainly did not notice any such crack or I would have reported it to them by email.I have refused to complete a claim report as I know for certain I did not cause any crack in the windscreen..I am awaiting further correspondence from them..do you have any advice for me?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fine..price drop was not effective for me..overall service was very good

N.O.

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 3, 2023
About Dollar: 4.0 /10
Wait for pick-up car more than 2hours

J.Gindy

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 3, 2023
“Reliable car but well used and old. Will not use again.”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
The car was older than expected with many scuff marks and some unrepaired damage. For a $5200AUD excess I would have expected a clean and modern vehicle without blemishes. The car was more than 3 years old and had over 70,000kms on it. This is what I would expect from a tier 3/4 service provider. Based on this, the day rate seems high and is not representative of age.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Marechal

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 3, 2023
“Prestations correctes pour le prix payé”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
La voiture que j'ai eu en premier, très jolie voiture,une Genesis 80, as due être retournée au comptoir car elle devait subir une maintenance. La deuxième voiture,en échange, Mazda 5,sortait de révision mais indiquait quand même une batterie de clef de contact faible. J'ai changé la pile,ayant peur de rester coincé . La deuxième voiture était moins propre que la premiere. Pensez a donner une voiture révisée pour les locations longues. Enfin,un détail qui est important,la première voiture avait un gps et pas la deuxième,ce qui est un problème.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Sur le site tout s'est bien passé. Bonne remise,très satisfait du service.

D.Rushton

View more >
Small SUV | Suzuki Jimny or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 3, 2023
“Easy and very helpful”
About JUMBO: 10.0 /10
Wendy who was the staff member was excellent. She took me through the whole process of picking up the car and was very clear, her English was superb! She was kind enough to help me with directions through the Waze satnav app, which she set and explained. The experience on our return was just as good and prompt. I can thoroughly recommend Jumbo hire.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good communication and the app allowed us to reduce the cost by rebooking at a cheap price.

K.Langkan

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 2, 2023
“Dollar is terrible”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
Terrible scammers. They charge you for toll usage up front and promise to refund if you do not use it. I did not use one toll, yet they have still not refunded me. I try to contact them, but only get template replies.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 2, 2023
“Great car rental experience, the process went very smoothly!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great car rental experience, the process went very smoothly!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 2, 2023
“Good car, good staff, longer than expected wait to pick up”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Wait time was almost an hour. They had room for one more staff member to check people in but maybe not the staff for it. Linda, who checked me in, was positive and cheery and gave me a list of restaurants to try.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 2, 2023
“Positive customer experience.”
About No birds: 10.0 /10
Great service, will use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Transaction was easy.

D.Wright

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 2, 2023
“Everything went according to plan.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
One of the fastest counter services I’ve had.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Grant

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 2, 2023
“Do yourself a favour look them up”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
What can I say but excellent as usual
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 2, 2023
“Unlimited kilometres in NT”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
It was not clear if it was unlimited kilometres or pay per kilometre . These daysd most rental cars are unlimitied but in Darwin many were pay per kilometre
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.Santana

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 2, 2023
“Not to bad”
About ACE: 7.0 /10
Car could be more clean.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Warwick de Villiers

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Ertiga 5 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 1, 2023
About FIRST CAR RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Car was dirty inside. Had old tissues etc on the floor. Was obviously not cleaned properly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Perea

View more >
Premium SUV | Jeep Wrangler Unlimited or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 1, 2023
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Everything everything good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything good

x.zhang

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 1, 2023
“Nice staff, good car”
About TOP CAR Canary: 8.0 /10
Very nice and useful staffs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very nice to use it.

Bart

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 1, 2023
About Autounion: 9.0 /10
Wroclaw office is not on terminal but close and staff member will quickly collect from the airport. Member of staff I had was very professional and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Shah

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 1, 2023
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
Counter staff was terrible. She does not even knew about QEEQ and was telling me my booking is not valid. She was trying to sell me insurance even though I had full coverage, while booking on Qeeq. Won’t recommend dollar due to counter staff.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!