QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

B.Romero

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Smooth Experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget was extremely helpful in ensuring I was given a smooth rental car experience. I was very happy with the service they provided and the free upgrade to an SUV. Thanks Budget!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks QEEQ for making my rental car experience seamless and for providing the best rate!
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 30, 2020

Dan

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
“Good experience if you have your own insurance.”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
We wait over 1h for car...very slow check-in
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 30, 2020

I.Sayyad hernando

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Very recommended”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Very quick, kind and polite service. Quick check out. Customer service very helpful to extend or amend the booking
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Quick to book and good prices
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 30, 2020

T.J.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent rental experience”
About Midway: 10.0 /10
Staff was very friendly, helpful and even gave me a free upgrade. Will definitely do business with Midway again!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 30, 2020

KasiaB

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Fast&safe”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
I’m pretty sure I’ll use this company!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It’s very very easy and intuitive.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 29, 2020

W.JITRAWANG

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
About DRIVE CAR RENTAL: 7.0 /10
Smell in thecar is pretty bad.
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 29, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Good all round”
About Alpha Car Hire: 8.0 /10
Very helpful
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Could not access discount vouchers
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 29, 2020

P.Millan

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good car and clean perfect for a day trip
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
My first time booking here and it was a nice experience
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 29, 2020

Eduardo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good low budget option”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
The company didn’t have any Toyota Yaris (option I had booked) available and tried to give me a Nissan Tiida instead, I refuse it regarding its size and the lack of ISOFIX for my baby car seat, after a friendly discussion I agreed to have the Nissan Latio. Wouldn’t say it was a big issue. Just a little inconvenience that could be avoided with a better organization. I still recommend it if you need just a cheap rental option.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 29, 2020

Alex

View more >
“Happy to book again”
About Bidvest: 9.0 /10
Bidvest counter waiting time was quite long and the process to register Qeeq booking took long. However vehicle was perfect.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy, accurate, efficient to book and pay.
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 29, 2020

j.Lara Venegas

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Me gusto mucho”
About America Car Rental: 8.0 /10
Si me gusto el servicio
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Me gusto mucho
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 28, 2020

W.Wright

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Good value”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Excellent all round
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Seemed to be easy to use, will try them again
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 26, 2020

P.Sintusak

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Good service and good car”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
The car was not too much mileage and enough conditions for me but there are so many scratch on this car otherwise it’s not an eco car but it safe about the fuel overall I’m appreciated.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It’s easy to book a car by the app. QEEQ
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 24, 2020

D.Singh

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Great”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
Great car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 24, 2020

L.Foster

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Enjoyable”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The entire experience of collection & return was easy and uncomplicated.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
With some changes for length of hire the process was very user friendly
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 20, 2020

A.Phipps

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy.”
About Ezi: 9.0 /10
Easy it was.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to choose and book, good information provided.
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 19, 2020

Kay

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Cheap, easy, flexible.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Alamo staff were fantastic, very efficient and friendly.
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 19, 2020

O.Kurchev

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Unforgettable road trip :)”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect, the car was fresh and had only 16k km on it. The communication with stuff was easy even they know very little of English but still did their best to make our experience better. We drove all the way from Izmir to cappadocia and back and had an amazing experience. Totally recommend cizgi and will book again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good service for car booking, we liked how the app look like as well as full insurance and easy communication.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 19, 2020

T.ABBOTT

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Very good”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Everything went very smoothly from start to finish.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 19, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great and quick pick up”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The car was really nice and spacious and well-maintained but inside I couldn’t connect my newer phone to the speaker. The person who manned the desk when I picked up the car was nice but the lady when I returned it was not friendly at all.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 19, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Under US$5
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Fashion & Beauty
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News & eBooks
  • Travel Offers
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Fruit Portable Weekly Pill Storage Case, Rotating Style, 7 Compartment, Medicine Holder, Dispenser Organizer Container
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big