QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.Sweeney

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Would rent again from you.”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
I still haven’t seen my deposit released back to my account. I would expect this to happen almost immediately. It is now 3 days later.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Not sure what QEEQ has to do with Go. Better if emails came from Go.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 22, 2021

N.Mendez Vazquez

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Todo muy bueno”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Todo muy bueno
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy bueno todo
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 22, 2021

E.Garcia Chaires

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Simple y Rapido con buenas opciones de precio”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El Auto que nos ofrecieron supero las expectativas, muy buen trato y servicio por parte de Alamo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple y Rapido con buenas opciones de precio
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 22, 2021

r.mcdonald

View more >
Small SUV | Lada Niva or similar
“great experience”
About RENTMOTORS: 10.0 /10
lfree upgrade friendly service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

T.Galvan San Juan

View more >
Compact | Renault Logan or similar
“Practico y sencillo.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
El auto en excelentes condiciones y económico en gasto de combustible, bastante espacioso.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Mucha facilidad y rapidez en los viajes.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
Car was in very poor condition. The worst car we have ever rente d in our life…
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

No

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good overall, would use gold car again. Have in the past with no issues too.”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Have not received refund yet but told it could take 10 days. Car had scuffs but identified on paperwork at collection. Overall a good transaction, wait not too bad, car clean and tidy and no issues when using.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ told me via chat I would only need to pay for the fuel used ie fill up before returning. When collecting vehicle apart from the deposits which I was expecting I incurred a charge of 7€ of airport charge which I was not expecting. Not the end of the world but not aware
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

J.S

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Appalling customer service from Easirent.”
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
I have never left a review before (good or bad) but my experience with Easirent was so bad I had to. After experiencing an issue with my credit card I was forced to pay for added insurance that I didn't want, with no help or flexibility or suggestions from the counter staff at all, who was visibly delighted to be taking an extra £120 for a service I didn't need or want (despite me offering to pay the full £1600 deposit instead). Later, when trying to contact Easirent to confirm drop off / shuttle arrangements (on a Friday morning) no one answered any of the phone lines, despite multiple attempts throughout the day. On arriving at drop-off, we were told 'the driver hasn't turned up today, so you'll have to get yourself to the airport' - no hint of paying for the taxi, or even calling a taxi on our behalf. Genuinely the worst customer service of any kind I have ever received. I hope my experience was a one-off, but I somehow doubt it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

h.berroeta

View more >
Standard | Ford Mustang 4 Doors or similar
“Excelent”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
It’s was very good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

C.Albright

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-cross or similar
“Shit”
About Firefly: 6.0 /10
Staff at the counter sucked and gave me a smaller car. Had a hertz upgrade as well which was ignored, simply crap service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

Brad

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“QEEQ worked great, Dollar needs to make sure their cars meet the standards of what QEEQ's site sells”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
The booking was for a Mazda 3 "or similar." The car we got was not in the same class at all as a Mazda 3, though technically, I guess it was.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

C.P

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Yes, the car was in very good condition and they give us a upgrade. The attention at the counter was no good but they give us a upgrade free.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is a good and easy platform to rent a car. Make your life more easy
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

G.Castaneda

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
“Quick affordable car rental”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Quick excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking platform, better price I have gotten very satisfied
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

K.Alsaif

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul or similar
“One of my best car rental experiences”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I have to mention Sandra. One of the most professional car rental desk staff I've encountered and I encounter a lot. She was very upbeat and friendly but with great professionalism. I got a car that was better than what I expected and the vehicle handled great. The return experience was less than purfect but that is largely did to the way Orlando airport parking is structured. Receiving staff were prompt and professional. Thank you Sandra and Budget team. 5 stars.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good taste and service as usual.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

E.Moreira

View more >
Mini | Renault Kwid or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
todo muy bien
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

K.Al Ali

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I want to thanks Mr .Momo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

A.KUMARAN

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
“Very very good price for long-term Rental!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Fantastic car! However, it took nearly an hour to pick up the car at Boston Logan AIrport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fantastic price that QEEQ gave me for the 4-week rental! The car was good clean and perfect for two of us! Thank you!
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021

Andreas

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
“Excellent experience with EUROPCAR and QEEQ.com”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Almost new car with only 3.000 km. No problems at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021

C.Romo Flamand

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Excelente”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
El espacio excelente. Nos sirvió mucho para movernos de Chicago a los suburbios.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
-
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
“Nice company but they are too lazy at the check in”
About Leasys: 8.0 /10
I had to wait almost one hour to get the car. There were two people serving the customers. At one point there was only one person at the counter. When I arrived I was second in line to be served and it took forever. Not a pleasant experience after a long trip! i must say that the return process was a breeze! fast and efficient!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021
map-big