QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Alex

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Great car, good service”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
New car for a reasonable price. The process was efficient, no wasted time. Only minor nuisance is quite complicated layout of the car park (it's an underground car park), better signage would help.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good way to compare the quotes from multiple car rental companies and select the best.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 2, 2020

M.Canton

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Bieno”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Bueno
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Bueno
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 2, 2020

B.Pereira

View more >
Economy | Fiat Mobi or similar
“Amazing and customer service at rental facility was great, i would rent with them again”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
We had a renault kwid 1.0 for a week then switched in a mercedes gla 200 for an attractive price. Great service and highly recommend
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 2, 2020

M.Tice

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Horrible car.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
The car was not cleaned when we got it. Rings from a drink and it smelled horrible. It smelled liked someone peed in the car. The car was also a old crappie car. Will not recommended them. The wZit time on the shuttle and time to get the car was over 70 minutes.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

Dawei888

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Smooth process from start to finish; completely hassle free, just as it should be!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Staff at Budger were superb. Friendly and efficient and every understanding even though I was 2 hours late to collect me car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As always QEEQ worked brilliantly. No complaints
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

S.Williams

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
“Excellent customer service and a good value vehicle”
About Yes Rentals: 8.0 /10
Excellent friendly service by staff member. Very easy pick up and drop off. Prompt collection and drop off at airport. really superb service, thank you
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy but a small problem as advised confirmation would take 1 - 3 days. this was quickly rectified by the very helpful staff member who answered my call and sent links to alter booking. excellent service from this individual
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

r.berthold

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“excellent experience!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
No problem at all. I’ve rented with thrifty before they’re a good company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I was very happy with QEEQ- i’ve never used them before and was a little concerned because some of their writing is in poor English. They should get a proper English speaker to go over their material. But their price was the best and their follow up with the emails was excellent. I hope to use them again very soon.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

c.foster

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
“Good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I had just returned a car to pick this car up and had to wait in a long line for over 30 minutes. Other than that it was smooth from that point.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Right now I’m alil confused on why I have been charged from this company and the car rental place!
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

D.Oliver

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“MISLEADING”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Service was good. But very disappointed we didn't get the car we saw online. We thought we were getting a Yukon, then we were told they didn't even have one to rent at all!
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

J.Quintal

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Great rates!!!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
After picking up the car (after dark) I noticed the following day that what looked like coffee had been spilled down the door sills on the right hand passengers side, didn’t bother me, but could be a little tip for the cleaners to double check their work
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks for your services
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

Rafael andres

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet trax or similar
“genial!”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Muy buen servicio en la oficina de santo domingo airport, personal muy amable y atento a las necesidades. no pude contactar con interrent por telefono pero lo hice por instagram de republica dominicana y me contestaron enseguida.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
muy buenos precios
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 30, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Fair”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Cheap, but never give you car you preserve
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 30, 2020

L.Sciba

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Please Fix your phones and shuttle service from Ft Lauderdale airport to your rental site!!!!!”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
The car was great, the very best price! But, shuttle service at Ft Lauderdale airport To pick up car was nonexistent. No one answered the phone, voicemail not working, and I ended up having to take a taxi to pick up the car from Green Motion. Drop off was much better.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 30, 2020

A.Rawlins

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Smooth transaction”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Staff aas very patient and helpful.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy plarform to use for anyone; would refer and recommend.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 29, 2020

N.Auclaire

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Best car rental ever”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
They gave us an upgrade , a big Jeep instead of a Clio . Really nice staff . Could not ask for more
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No issue . Happy bunnies ..
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 29, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good car,good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 29, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Most enjoyable rental.”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Very enjoyable experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 29, 2020

KK

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great service!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 29, 2020

Brad

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Good value - free upgrade”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Free upgrade to bigger vehicle
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Charged in US dollars even though preference for AUD
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 28, 2020

Brad

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good car, easy booking”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Easy enough to catch shuttle bus but not great directions in confirmation of where to catch shuttle from.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, good pricing but not easy to distinguish between pick up at airport and shuttle pickup
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">