QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

O.LOPEZ JUAREZ

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Con qeeq buena con MExc y Ace casi explota mi vesícula biliar a punto de un derrame cerebral”
About Ace Rent: 2.0 /10
pésimo servicio me obligaron a contratar otro seguro que mi culpa fue haber contratado con qeeq para el depósito se negó la señora del mostrador diciendo que como es un banco nuevo y que no le generaba confianza que casi casi cambie de banco además de que cuando hable con qeeq para que hablara con la señora de Ace no hablaba inglés a duras penas logré entenderme con ella en español a y otra que no tiene tapa donde va el compartimento de equipaje casi casi buscando un cristalazo al entregar el auto me querían hacer responsable de la unidad dañada que ellos mismos me entregaron asi
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy bueno pero deberían hablar con Ace y MExc para que no pase esto de que pasen de gandallas
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

I.Sadek

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great service at rental agency - car not clean and air conditioning did not work.”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
The car air conditioner did not work and we drive to the Florida keys
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

J.Barton

View more >
Mini | Skoda Citigo 2 Doors or similar
“Great experience in a small runabout”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
We upgraded to a Corsa automatic at a very reasonable price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

R.MORENO VELAZQUEZ

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
About ACE: 8.0 /10
No nos gusto que tengan publicidad engañosa, en QEED ya habíamos pagado 7600 y ACE según no cobraría un seguro básico y nos hicieron un cargo de 780 dólares, es un robo la renta nos salió en cerca de 24 mil cuando otras arrendadoras de auto cobraban entre 13-15 mil pesos ya con seguros incluidos
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Tengan cuidado en vender los servicios de ACE, estamos muy molestos de que ustedes nos cobraron 7600 pesos por la renta del auto e indicaron que sólo pagaríamos el seguro del auto, en Miami ACE nos cobró por un seguro básico ñor una semana y miles de impuestos y cobros y cuando regresamos el auto nos hicieron un cargo de 780 dólares es un abuso, un robo ósea que la renta del auto salió en cerca de 24 mil pesos, 300 por ciento más de lo que ustedes lo anuncian. Nunca volveremos a comprar con ustedes y exigimos nos indiquen porque todos esos cargos nos cobraron
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

Jorge Galeano

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Muy buena”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Mucha demora para recoger el auto.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Ninguno
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

J.Bennett

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Very good value for money”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
We were waiting for quite a long time ,in the queue possibly due to time we arrived at 22.50hrs otherwise everything ran smoothly
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Everything was good
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

G.TSOVARAS

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Very good stuff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

Grant Bosworth

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
All good!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

G.Anderson-Cashin

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Great value, great overall experience!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Car was great fir the money. Would never own one but it suited purpose..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ease of use.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

Fouzy Kattan

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
“I will not use this company Gold car any more”
About GOLDCAR: 5.0 /10
The lady by Gold car refused to let me take the car. she said that my driver license issue date not in English "Arabic'' only I told her that we can use google calendar converter she refused I told her that I did rent from gold car 3 times at same month same desk same website she refused
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

L.Majerus

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
“Positive experience - both QEEQ and Hertz to be recommended”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Very nice people at Hertz front desk in Tampa airport. Place easy to find (plenty of signs for both car rental and specific companies). Car was in a technical very good condition. Easy to return the car. one small negative issue: Windshield was not clean (even trying to do it myself did not help in improvement) Issue was mentioned when car was returned and I was told they would look into the issue.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good reservation process. Car as expected. Price was the one confirmed. However I do not understand why QEEQ did charge Nov. 10 an amount of 34,56 Euro
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

R.Johnson

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
I paid an extra 30 euros for an upgrade and the car was excellent and good value for money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You did very well!
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

N

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
“Great customer service experience from QEEQ and Hertz”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Worked very well. Customer service agent apologies for not being able to offer a Porsche. I was expecting all sorts of add ons at the counter but there weren't any.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked very well. Would recommend.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

H.Rubio Orbe

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Los precios tienen que ser más exactos, porque se viene acá y cobran mucho más de lo que se reserva
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

S.MARKLAND

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Simple booking process”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
No Screen wash and had to top up with oil. Otherwise no complaints. Nice comfortable car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

Francisco

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
About FLIZZR: 9.0 /10
Mejor coche que el reservado VW polo a VW golf. El coche es demasiado moderno, tiene muchas asistencias a la conducción que no me explicaron.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Bajó el precio pero por ahora no he recibido la diferencia. En el contrato aparece un precio inferior todavía al precio de reserva.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

D.Russell

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
“Easy check in and check out”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Good experience small wait to book in staff friendly and very quick handover when returning vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems will definitely use company on my next visit to USA
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

M.Uzzardi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Need more clarification about the actual rental car.”
About Target Rent Italy: 7.0 /10
They should never charge customers for washing the car. This should be part of the service provided.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Target rent charged me extra on my insurance when I already paid them for full coverage.
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
受け取りや返却は良かったのですが、車両の状態がはじめから悪く、かなり傷が付いている状態でした。 さらに、返却から2日後、何も連絡なく勝手に約10万円程度の請求をかけられていました。 今、レンタル場所に連絡をして、状況を確認しています。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021

S.Ehrlich

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Overall a trouble-free and efficient process.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
We had a flat tire and they exchanged cars in a short amount of time. My only complaint about Alamo was the high rate - I think it was $48 for adding additional driver.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The website didn’t allow for selection of additional driver so no way of knowing what the charge for that would be.
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
map-big