QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

E.Thompson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent service and car from Hertz via QEEQ.com”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Exceeded expectations on all counts. Thanks so much!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I'll definitely be using QEEQ.com again! Thanks so much!
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 23, 2021

M.KATSADORAKI

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
I had to change my drop off day to a day earlier as my flight got cancelled. However I paid for all days and didnt get refund.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 20, 2021

E.Iglesias

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Complete reservacion para recoger auto en aeropuerto de Valencia. Recibi llamada de QEEQ indicando que tenia que recoger auto en otra oficina de Enterprise fuera elo aeropuerto. Inconveniente pero fui a local indicado. Cuando llege me indicaron que auto estaba listo en aeropuerto. Tuve que tomar taxi adicional al aeropuerto sin necesidad.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 20, 2021

L.Fontes

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Si bien la reserva dice Spark el auto era un KWIND lo cual no me genero ningun inconveniente,
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 20, 2021

M.Bruno Morales

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Voyager or similar
“Awesome”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
I have to change the car but they help me fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good plataform
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 19, 2021

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Reliable and cheap”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very easy and quick
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super cheap and reliable
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 19, 2021

r.carvajal

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Impecable”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Fue excelente todo el servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 19, 2021

Sergejs Poznakovs

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Good”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Good Service quick action . Had small upgrade from rental company with the same amount of money. Positive side
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 19, 2021

m.alzaabi

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
“Best rent cars office”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Amazing service I advise all to this company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really the best website to book special cars with lowest price
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 19, 2021

I.Pacitti

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Good service, very nice car but terribly expensive. $2,000.- for 8 days driving 222km just to get around is very expensive!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy and kept us informed
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 18, 2021

R.Gupta

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Amazing experience!”
About Trust Auto Group: 10.0 /10
Great service and great cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price!
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 15, 2021

M.Fonseca

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Excelente”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 15, 2021

G.Lopez

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“La experiencia fue excelente con QEEQ, el alquiler con alamo nos trajo inconvenientes”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
No tocó cambiar de auto al 3 día, ya que el auto no encendía, primero nos enviaron a alguien para desvarar(y cobraron por eso) y al final del día me tocó llevar el auto a un alamo porque persistía el daño
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio,
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 15, 2021

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“I wish we didn’t have to wait for our car that long”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The Hertz lot was almost empty, we all had to wait for our cars while they were cleaned.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process was smooth ?
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 15, 2021

M.Walaszczyk

View more >
Economy | Dacia Stepway or similar
“best of the best thank you”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
love you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 15, 2021

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
I was upgraded to a medium-sized car because the car I'd booked needed extra cleaning. They were great about explaining the car's controls and how to return the car out of hours. No pressure to pay for extra insurance or anything like that either.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 13, 2021

F.Antaki

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“- very smooth and fast on both QEEQ and Alamo”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
- the car had a scratch - the front windshield water pump was not working (I discovered that later when I thought there was no water so I added water but still it didn’t work)
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
- I was supposed to have lid an insurance if the tank was not returned full but when I picked it up at the Alamo Counter they said that I needed to return it with a full tank
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 13, 2021

F.Matos

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Excelencia”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Todo estuvo perfecto.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo fue muy útil.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 13, 2021

R.Bustillos Calle

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“I wasn't able to return the car after office hours, that's unacceptable!”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
My returning flight was at 7am and when OK rent a Car did not give me a choice to drop the car keys before 7am. I end up asking a friend to return the car keys so I wouldn't loose my flight. This is first time that I heard of a rental car company with an office in an airport that will not allow the car to be returned after business hours. I would not use this company again
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 10, 2021

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Espectacular relación calidad precio”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excelente atención, excelente auto
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Maravillosa plataforma
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 10, 2021
map-big