QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

P.Jones

View more >
Medium SUV | Daihatsu Bego 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Staff very efficient and helpful. Transferred immediately from airport to rental office. Vehicle exactly as requested.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Don't recommend”
About ACE Rental Cars: 4.0 /10
I don't know why but they charged me extra $120
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020

View more >
Standard | Mazda 6 or similar
“Much better as expected...”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 8.7 /10
They're very helpful and accomodating. Especially, they don't charge us anymore for next days due to the Covid-19 Lockdown here in New Zealand, while waiting our flight home.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything is alright ...
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020

s.poulgrain

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Surprisingly good”
About Gipin Car: 7.3 /10
The head quarters really gave me pause - it didn't look like a real company. I was concerned to give them my credit card details. In the end it was fine and nothing bad happened.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020

L.Tekgoz

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“Localize Hertz is Perfect.”
About Localiza: 10.0 /10
Thank you for your everthing.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020

S.Graves

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“Insurance scam -- AVOID!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Surprice is running an insurance scam. They give you a good price initially but then look extremely hard for something to charge you for when you return the car in order to make up for the good initial price. You'll be better off just paying up front with a more reputable company. For us, they kept pointing stuff out until I couldn't provide a photo proving it was there before.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020

R.Thomsett

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Late Horror Show”
About Advantage: 7.7 /10
Our overall review on the hire company during my stay was very good. I was dealt efficiently at the desk and returning the car was simple. Now I've returned to the UK my opinion has completely changed. At the desk I was asked if I required any further excess insurance but I told the agent that I already had that cover through a company in the UK. He seemed fine with that. At that point he asked me to sign the paperwork but unbeknown to me I was signing for the Excess Insurance which I had already told him was not required. At no point did he explain about the insurance so I'd been tricked into buying this cover. An obvious case of misselling but no doubt a good commission for him. The rental car fuel policy was full to full which is normal practice. He recommended that I pay for a full tank of fuel at approx $40 so that I could bring back the vehicle empty with no extra cost. That way when I came to fill up towards the end of the vacation it would be far cheaper than if I had to refill myself-another blatant lie as I filled up on a number of occasions in various parts of Florida and never cost me more than $30. Sounds like another little scam for the rental company. I wasn't of course aware of any of these issues until I returned to the UK. I'm now faced with a bill of $419.72 for Excess Insurance which I'm contesting. Unfortunately their malpractice has spoilt what was a wonderful vacation.
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020

K.Ridgway

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
“Very good excellent professional ”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Was excellent service did try to swap car out for a smaller one once kids flew back to USA with Cruz but unable to otherwise was fine
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020

J.Cheung

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Great Rentals: 7.3 /10
The car is over than 10 years and the interior is not clear at all. The seat covers have stain. I booked Toyota Yaris while they offered Honda Fit to me
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020

S.Siddiqui

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“You get what you pay for! ”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
I booked for a ‘medium’ sized suv and budget told me that it’s class S which is small.. budget said they no longer keep Mitsubishi asx and our only choice was small Suzuki suv or Hyundai Kona!
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">