QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

S.Armstrong

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“The car was nice an useful an accommodating”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car was everything I expected in an out,i will recommend an will rent from this location again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This app is the easiest to use
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 15, 2020

S.Poulton

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Cheap deal but beware rip-off fuel scam”
About Caldera: 8.0 /10
We specifically booked a “full to full” policy on the car to avoid all the usual scams but were given a “like for like” and, not surprisingly, it was almost empty. We were “helpfully” directed to the adjacent Shell station to fill up where they, not surprisingly, said that they only had the most expensive octane 100 fuel. We found out that this was also priced 20c/ltr above the norm. There is an EKO fuel station within 3km along the road away from the airport but this was, not surprisingly, not mentioned by the Caldera rep. As a result of this scam we paid rip-off prices for a grade of fuel we didn’t need and had to leave over half a tank of fuel in the car - neither of which would have happened if we had been given what we had booked.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Efficient with good follow up.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Jucy: 7.0 /10
Old car. Cheap price. Average service. Worth the money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I saved money through QEEQ. Good experience
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

A.Manston

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
“As good as i expected given the difficult times .”
About Target Rent Italy: 8.0 /10
Covid has made it difficult but the collecting process was fine even though short staff. Car got from A to B so all in all good experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Qeeq was excellent !
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
About EZU: 8.0 /10
We had to wait for some time to be picked up from the airport when we first arrived. That might have been due to covid and they not wanting to take more than 1 group at the time in the pick up van. We were given a bigger car than booked which was fine by us. Could have had a bigger office
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
First time using it and it was smooth
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

James

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
“10 out of 10”
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic I would highly recommend diRENT.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic I would highly recommend Qeeq.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Okay minus pickup delay”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Staff arrived to work 15 minutes after the desk opening times. All other rental desks were operational from 8AM except Budget who started at 9 (well 9:15). That was very annoying!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

L.Lean Pong

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Very satisfying and good value for money.”
About PARADISE: 7.0 /10
Attending staff is courteous and helpful. Car's interior could be improved with vacuum and cleaning prior to customer's collection.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Great and easy to navigate platform to complete booking process.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

V.Long

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
We were very happy with the Subaru Forester we were provided with.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
About GRENTALS: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up right from the airport (waiting with a sign with our name on it) - quick and friendly pick up of the car - great vehicle very clean and in good condition - easy and quick drop off service and return ride to the airport!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020

M.Lin

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Smooth transaction - will use again!”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Great customer service. The guy at the counter was helpful and friendly. The pickup and drop off process were smooth and easy. We have hired cars all over Europe and this is one of the best budget car rental locations that we have hired from. I would recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Quick response and great in-app discount. I would recommend.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020

C.Brignoli

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Tutto come descritto”
About National: 9.0 /10
Tutto bene
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Avrei preferito che mi scriveste in italiano e anche sul sito avrei voluto lingua italiana
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020

J.Hepworth

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“EXCELLENT rental Company”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
LOVE TOP RENTAL
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020

K.linden

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Amazing”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Loved the car. Easy picking the car up and dropping it off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020

F.Cawley

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
“Good”
About Avance: 7.0 /10
Good little car. Fun to drive but struggled to get up some hills. Perfect for Mykonos.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All easy to use and fine.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020

Tomas

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb or similar
“I reserved Skoda Superb or similar. I got Skoda Superb Combi registers at 07/2020. Great quality”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Quality cars with very kind employees
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 12, 2020

Bettyk Cruz

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
About National: 9.0 /10
National can’t change the hour my reservations that I needed on last minute :(
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good app
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 12, 2020

J.Singh

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Staff is very good and helpfull. Thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
5 star
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 12, 2020

Kimberly

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Amazing value for money with great service”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Amazingly quick pick up and drop off experience. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
So easy. Couldn’t believe how cheap the rental was. Very quick, seamless process to book and confirm.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 12, 2020

Saskia

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Good.”
About FLIZZR: 10.0 /10
Got an upgrade. Did not get a contract, at dropoff asked for it, was sent to wrong emailadres? Did not receive it yet.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 12, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big