QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9783008139

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

R.Kellermann

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 20, 2022
“Amazing deals with well known rental agencies”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The first car was fine but we had to change it twice due to problems with the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking procedure was good and easy. The booking resume at the end was a bit confusing. The long term booking rates are amazing.

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 20, 2022
“Nefasta!”
About Europcar: 3.0 /10
Pésimo servicio, inicialmente nunca llegaron por nosotros en el servicio de bus ya que están fuera del aeropuerto, tuve que pagar transporte hacía Europcar, cuando llegué me exigieron que debía dejar un depósito de $1500 dólares (en el contrato hablaba de $350), luego me entregaron un vehículo con problemas en la defensa la cual colocó en todo momento en riesgo nuestras vidas durante todo el viaje, además no informaron al momento de ellos entregarlo para lo cual cuando se estaba devolviendo el vehículo trataron de echarme la culpa del daño del mismo y que debía pagar sin importar si llevaba la evidencia (es una vieja técnica para presionar al cliente para que pague porque si no pierde el vuelo), no se dejen estafar, siempre graben sin pena, detalladamente todo el vehículo tanto por fuera como por dentro, verifiquen que todo funcione correctamente y en caso de una injusticia no duden en llamar a la policía, si tienen la evidencia no tienen por que temer pero no nos podemos dejar que nos timen y esperen siempre a que les devuelvan cada peso del depósito antes de irse.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Un poco lento en sus respuestas, deberían contar con servicios como atención por WhatsApp y en otros idiomas diferentes al inglés.
post image

jerry rider

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Transporter or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 20, 2022
“Overall adequate I made it back to Tel Aviv in one piece Thank you”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
The car had some damage already that was not obvious at 1 am when I was exhausted from travel. It was added to my cost after returning the vehicle. I have a feeling this is a strategy to make extra money on poor tourists Overall the van performed as well as expected
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Update your rental vehicles. Don’t give out worn out damaged vehicles

A.Orhue

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 20, 2022
“Lovely no issues”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Great experience,good customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I'm was completely satisfied with thr booking. No issues at pickup and drop off.

J.Uribe

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 20, 2022
“Bad”
About AZ Car Rental: 4.0 /10
Terrible I will never recommend this company. You contract something and in the last minute change the things and you have to pay for services that you don’t need

Timo

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Everything went well.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The reservation was good, it’s part of hertz but was still easy to find.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good customer service so far
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Excellent service at good price.”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Good service and advice by the staff. The car pick up took some time around 10 minutes, maybe the car was at anohter place, but it was alright. The car was in good condition and clean. Overall satisfied.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price was good and competitive. Easy to book and rather smooth to do the transactions. Will definitely use again.

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“OK and easy”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The "surprise car" was a Dodge Caravan. Too big for us as we were only two people. However, it appears that the big car was very useful for us during the trip. The car was not totally clean, lot of dust, mud, and sand inside and outside the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Leong

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Smooth and easy car rental”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Clean and well maintained car, pick-up and drop off process was smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, price protector didn’t kick in as the rental was at a very very good rate.

L.Bukenya

View more >
Special SUV | Ford Ranger or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
The car was smelly and quite dirty. Ofcourse a pickup will have some dust but the middle console where the cup holders were looked untidy and we even had ants living in the car.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image

J.Flynn

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Very pushy to upgrade the car as the one I had booked was not very good. So she told me. Offered me a upgrade for $130 a day. I said no. She then said I could have it for $70 as day. On principle I said no as I didn’t like her attitude. The first price should always be the best price. She got very grumpy and I left. We go a upgrade anyway as they didn’t have any of the cars I had book.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Para obtener lo que has pagado por ello pierdes dinero y tiempo...”
About Autounion: 7.0 /10
No se fijan en la categoria del coche solicitado... el primer dia me entregaron un coche de una categoría menor de lo que he pagado... puse una queja y tuve que volver para cambiarme el coche el dia siguiente, pérdida de tiempo y dinero... y a la hora de devolver el coche me cobraron por la limpieza ya que el coche estaba limpio solamente tenia algo de polvo normal las alfombrillas de la pisada de zapatos.. nunca he visto una cosa asi...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Con Qeeq solo por favor indicar que esta conpañia de coches no tiene oficina en el aeropuerto... hemos perdido tiempo buscándola...

P.Saengsawang

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Ventury 10 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
About DRIVE CAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
ให้บริการดี สภาพรถใหม่
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
จองง่าย สรุปราคาให้ทราบชัดเจนดีมาก
post image
post image
post image

Y.Havasov

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“I am disappointed with the customer service of Europcar”
About Europcar: 3.0 /10
I was forsed to pay extra $190 for liability insurance when I was drooping off vehicle even I paid liability insirance when I did my booking I had to give $2000 deposit which I was not informed before
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
N/a

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan X-Trail 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Smooth”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Eddie

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Everything turned out well. Would book again.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The staff didn't give us the GPS we ordered. I thought it was built into the car. We were away from airport by the time we figured out we didn't have the hand held device. Good thing our phone had navigation. I called and asked for a credit. When I returned the car, I made sure I got my credit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I don't know about price drop protector.

Alex

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-ROC or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Good price and good service.”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
The car was in a rather poor cosmetic state. Mechanically, it was in good order,
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The process is somewhat strange. Prices are fair, but feel that the app could be better arranged.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Mike j

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Couldn’t be bettered”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Friendly fast staff. Loved fact didn’t upsell
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Wonderful value and flexibility

A.Singh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Bad, very bad overall.”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 4.0 /10
The car was is horrible condition with interior coverings peeling away. Will never use this company. Bad cars and bad classification of cars in model categories.

W.MORGAN

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Good car, good service”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
The car was larger than expected. The car had a minor fault for 2-3 minutes in the automatic transmission, before it corrected itself - a little bit worrying. We reported it to Europcar and they will investigate.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It was ok
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!