QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2509568228

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

S.Beamish

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Smooth and professional .”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Excellent size of car for an overseas driver. Great condition and economical. Very good/excellent staff who handled our rental out and in. Noticed delays in dealing with others at check in as did not have or know what was required to finalize check in at desk. eg licence to hand, two telephone contact numbers etc. Useful to have a check list of needs to avoid delay.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good.

j.hansom

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Perfect. Hassle Free. Great value”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Counter staff amazing. Car was new. All god
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I LOVE QUUQ.COM. Great new app and I am thrilled with this service. I will be suing you all the time from now on.

M.Coull

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Very happy. Okay”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
We received an upgraded vehicle which was appreciated.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Tay

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Overall good experience, but the car prompted that oil change was due. Took a while to get Alamo on the phone to get reassurance the car won't die on me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As usual, the price drop protector didn't work...

R.Amezdroz

View more >
Compact | Mystery economy car or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Easy to use with great results”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The Hertz customer service was excellent and gave me a choice of vehicles which was perfect for us travel
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All worked perfectly

D.Kieran

View more >
Economy | Opel Crossland X Automatic / Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Excellent value for money will recommend to anyone.”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Excellent service from start to finish. Car was superb, better then I had expected and big enough for four adults. Took 3 large suitcases comfortably. Car make - Link&co O1. Never heard of it but was fantastic. Had the insurance certificate so no sell of additional car insurance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Wasn’t sure about this company at first but can honestly rate them first class. Price was amazingly cheap in comparison.

T.Circus

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Nightmare”
About Hertz: 2.0 /10
This was one of the worst rental experiences ever. I’ll never use hertz again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.MORINAGA

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
About Budget: 6.0 /10
受付が一人しかおらず、待たされて時間がかかった
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
使い易い

J.Cowell

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Fantastic highly recommend”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car was perfect. Easy to drive, comfortable in all seats and air con was nice and cold.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
ขั้นตอนการรับรถใช้เวลาค่อนข้างนาน ประมาณ 20 นาที รอเอกสาร และเซ็นต์หลายใบ
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Mann

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“A great and easy experience”
About CARHIRE: 9.0 /10
A big thanks to the delightful Vanessa who was extremely helpful on picking up and drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process

CHEE

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Easy to Book, Fast Pickup and Dropoff.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
The counter staff was friendly, knowledgeable and clear with all instructions on car pickup, return, etc. Everything was fuss free and driver details were checked before confirmation.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
the booking platform is easy to use and navigate. No problems whatsoever.

A.moreno Tomas

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car was wonderful, last year I also booked here
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

りよけ

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“格安レンタカーを安心して借りることができました!”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
車の受け取りが早朝だったにもかかわらず、すごく時間がかかった。結構人が並んでいるのに、4つのカウンターの内、2つしか開けておらず、30分以上待たされた。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
何回か、利用人数が変わり、変更をしたが、その都度、心配だったキャンセルがスムーズにできて、きちんとした予約が取れたことがありがたかった。

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The car was lovely and looked new but it was smaller than we expected so struggled to get luggage in .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Dixon

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
About Leasys: 9.0 /10
The first car I was offered had damage on every panel, the heater/AC controls were faulty & the wiper blades were split. The second car, although had damage to the paintwork, everything else was ok. Staff was polite & changed the car without a fuss.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book.

S.Sen

View more >
Small SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
About Icerental 4x4: 9.0 /10
Very nice staff who explained everything in detail before we took our car. We had requested some extra things for the car and they took care of everything for us. The drop-off service was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The website was great in getting our bookings. I had requested additional things for the car and QEEQ ensured that they spoke to the rental car shop to make sure it was available. We also had booked for early morning pick up of car and QEEQ ensured that a car was reserved for us. When asked questions, they replied within hours which was highly appreciated.

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
The collection site was away from the airport and wasn't clear enough on the instructions.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
“Would hire again”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Everything went well. We rented a very basic car and that's what we got. It drove well and I enjoyed using it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So far so good

H.Tkaczyk

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
I wanted to return the car at a different location. That was not possible. But outside of that I was super happy. I got upgraded to a SUV for no charge
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!