QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8352498188

IRELAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

J.Reid

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Puma or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 10, 2022
“Very good but stressful on return.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Drop off was misleading and totally confusing. Was supposed to open at 05:00 and I was there at 05:30. Gates were marked in red tape to say closed and open at 7 written over the 5. Return to car centre. Also why an extra charge to travel in Northern Ireland.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All was good.

J.Little

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
“Never book with you again, will only deal with rental car company.”
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
We sat at the pick up Hertz for over two hours when the vehicle promised was substituted for two other inferior models.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
We bought all the insurance we could through Qeeq and still had to buy extra, unmentioned expense at the HERTZ counter.

S.Garrett

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Highly Recommend”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar was superb! High quality car, excellent customer service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Found a sweet deal in a tough rental market. QEEQ provided all necessary info for renting the car so when I showed up to the counter I had all needed documents.

S.M

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“Great trip to Ireland, rental car pricing in Ireland is astonishingly expensive”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was in good shape and vfairly new the custoemr service at Europcar soecificall Caroline was exceptional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use v's the current rateds offered by Avis at 4 times the price

Eddie

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Everything turned out well. Would book again.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The staff didn't give us the GPS we ordered. I thought it was built into the car. We were away from airport by the time we figured out we didn't have the hand held device. Good thing our phone had navigation. I called and asked for a credit. When I returned the car, I made sure I got my credit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I don't know about price drop protector.

D.Mines

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 16, 2022
“Easy straight forward booking, quick easy pick up and drop off. Decent car for what I needed.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Car first offered was not compatible to my Sat nav connection. Had to arrange an older car which had the required connection plug. Staff did all they could to sort this out for me. As a vital piece of equipment, this should be made clearer to people at the time of booking.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Rafter

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
When I arrived in Dublin they hit me with the insurance charge. Asked if I had a letter from my credit card company about insurance. Of course I do not. Another customer was being asked the same question. That is a scam!

Arnie Zareei Bogoya

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
They made us hire a new insurance, so we needed to pay 100€ more… not going to coming back.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

a.walsh

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 26, 2021
About Enterprise: 6.0 /10
There was an overemphasis on selling insurance and the scoda car was not the equilivant to an Audi A4
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Mark Dalton

View more >
Luxury | BMW 5 Series or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 18, 2021
“Excellent.”
About CARHIRE: 10.0 /10
V v professional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

G.Coward-Williams

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021
“Good, but far, far too expensive”
About CARHIRE: 10.0 /10
Overall it was good, but it was twice the price it should have been
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good, but far too expensive — I would not have hired had I another option

M.Thompson

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
“Smooth and easy experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car was great. The only down side was that the audio system did not connect well to the phone via USB.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The person who helped us at the Budget counter did not know anything about the Qeeq voucher which the Qeeq email had said to show them.

M.Dalton

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 6, 2021
“Awesome”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Always book with Hertz. Other might be cheaper but the cars will be damaged and scratched and you will be worried that you will have to pay extra at the end. No issues when you're with a reputable company like Hertz
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Franceschin

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 5, 2021
About Easirent: 5.0 /10
Too much time spent at pick up point no answer on the phone and 40 mins to wait the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect

M.Murray

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
“Good car.”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
Pick up location not clear - long wait for pick up. The rental person I spoke to was excellent - very nice, there was an older gentleman who was speaking to another client - mainly confusing them
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

N.Bowles

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
“My experience was very good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I have always been very happy with European rental and they accept my letter from my bank stating that my insurance is covered with them where other car rental companies will not accept that
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Huckvale

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
“We've never spent this much on a hire car before, it was eye-waveringly expensive!”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
The lady at the desk wouldn't accept my credit card, as the limit wasn't quite big enough. Also wouldn't accept any of the remaining 3 debit cards we brought with us. This meant we had to spend a considerable amount more on the full insurance, which we didn't want. Not being warned of needing a huge credit limit on your credit card meant we had to pay twice as much. There were also no details of the drop-off location and we had to frantically search for the correct phone number so we didn't miss our flight, which added to the stress.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Spoke to someone online about adding a baby seat to the booking. That was fine, but Thrifty didn't even have it in their system at their end, so we had to add it on there anyway. The drop-off details were incorrect and we almost missed our flight.

D.Oconnell

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 15, 2021
“Great first time rental.”
About CARHIRE: 10.0 /10
Easy fast and efficient pick up. Nice car in good condition . Would rent again .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Platform great no issues with booking Did not sign up for Price Protection.

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 22, 2021
“Forced to upgrade to full cover at 4 times the price. You suck Budget”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Our check-in person wasn't very nice and forced me to upgrade to their full cover as I didn't have a credit card, they would not accept my excess cover I had purchased elsewhere. The upgrade to full cover was also over 4 times what it would have been if I had selected this option at time of purchase (€20 vs. €90). Pretty predatory. Also the car was only half full of petrol when we picked it up. Our check out person was very nice though.

B.Finnerty

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 26, 2020
“Fantastic service from Europcar”
About CARHIRE: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from the staff at Europcar. I was late in on a flight and they remained open for me. and upgraded me rather than send me to the far-away depot. They also facilitated me changing the details of my booking as my credit card had recently become out of date. Fantastic service all-around.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!