QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

IRELAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Car good, wait time for pick-up was less so”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Waited quite a while in the terminal before being told to proceed to the shuttled bus to head to the pick up area. That time was wasted. Was initially given keys to a manual instead of an automatic. That was fixed quite quickly but was a pretty avoidance error.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020

A.Garvey

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“very good experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
nice car, pretty straight forward pick up and drop off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Really helpful with helping with a flight delay
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020

Gordon

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easy”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent value. Great service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to get the best deals. You do all the hard work
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Europcar/CARHIRE customer service is pretty good even we faced some complicated car change process”
About CARHIRE: 8.3 /10
Service was proivded through Europcar. I booked a Ford Focus becasue we have 2 big luggages and required big trunk space. However, only same class (e.g. a Hyundai model) was offered when I picked up the car. As a result, the trunk space did not fit for the purpose. So it is suggested Europcar/CARHIRE to countercheck with customers the big luggages size in hand and see if the car is fit for the usage. This will significantly reduce the car pick up time or any car change process (if required).
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

Ryan M

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Didn’t work as well as usual”
About Europcar: 7.6 /10
I reserved a “Toyota Corolla” or similar car, however when picking up I was told my car was a Renault Clio, which to me is a smaller car class, since I am tall I had to pay for an upgrade. I had booked this same car class with other providers at Dublin airport previously and did not have any issues, will likely avoid europcar in future.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020

O.Breen

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Good experience hiring car in Dublin.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Car was a bit beaten up so I recorded the condition of it but there was no problem on drop off or after.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector saved me money on this booking which was a pleasant surprise.
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020

A.Knight

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
“On current experience I’d go to a hire company that provides the car class booked.”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Was told the class/size of vehicle I booked wasn’t available, hence I had to leave a bag in Dublin with relatives. Witnessed the same routine with another customer when I returned the vehicle, which makes me wonder.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

Geno

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Good cheap rental!”
About FLIZZR: 9.3 /10
The booking was all pretty smooth, and very easy to locate and drop off, adding an extra for a driver for an extra day they charged for the whole rental period was a little annoying other than that would recommend!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect and smooth as always!
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

I.Hurley

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Very happy with Thrifty Cork.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The website said there was a shuttle bus which almost made me rebook with a different company but the counter was actually in the terminal at the Hertz desk. I was very happy with the pick up. Car was brand new.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy enough.
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020

Adrian P

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Fast friendly service, great value, can't fault them.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Fast friendly service, great value, can't fault them.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking process, highly recommended.
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

Hot Destinations In Ireland

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">